Download the list of resources
Page 1 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 1 to 21 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
VIGO https://www.optania.com/education/bullying Paid 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Optania ViGO is a virtual school assistant that supports students who are witnesses or victims of bullying and who don't want to talk about the experience until they're ready to report it. The platform suggests potential solutions and various empowerment exercises. When a student who is a witness or victim of bullying is ready to talk about their situation, ViGO makes it easy to access the resources available in their school setting. Natural language processing to interact with the individual, AI to analyze the student's results and guide a metacognitive dialogue, AI to connect with young people who don't want to discuss what they’re going through Virtual support for students who are witnesses or victims of bullying N/A Facilitates access to various solutions, Provides support as part of an assistance process to gain control over the situation, Information sheets for parents. Must be purchased, but the price is not specified.
Ali https://www.optania.com/ali Paid 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Optania Ali is a caring chatbot integrated into a mobile application, designed to support the student in his journey, give him strategies to deal with different situations and prepare him to consult a professional if necessary. If Ali has knowledge on the subject of concern, he will offer guided clinical conversataions, designed to promote reflection and empowerment. Natural language processing to interact with the student, Machine learning to analyze data. Supporting the student in his journey NA Listening to the student, giving him strategies to deal with different situations, entertaining him. Paid
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Free features Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow is a start-up of a research group at the School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). This platform is used by various disciplines in American and Australian universities to foster adaptive learning (now developed by Pearson Education). Adaptive learning, Smart tutoring Adaptative learning N/A Personalized learning The price depends on the number of learners: up to 5 (free), up to 100 ($5 per learner), up to 500 ($12 per learner) and over 500 learners (negotiable).
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Paid 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn is an agile adaptive microlearning platform that stands alone or works with any learning management system to improve learner retention. ottoLearn engages learners with prompts to take a few minutes of personalized learning activities every day and it uses each learner’s mastery goals and past performance to determine which areas they need to improve. Adapt learning activities to the knowledge of the learner, detect and eliminate knowledge gaps. Adaptive microlearning platform N/A Personalized learning for each learner, Comments on the learning activity, improving retention of training, Performance analysis User subscription: $ 2 per month
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Free 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 George Washington University Martha is a virtual agent used by students at The George Washington University to search knowledge, create service requests and check the status of your outstanding requests, anytime you want, through an intuitive conversational interface. AI to learn from and process students requests. N/A Access the information you need, anytime. Reduce the burden of service center agents. N/A
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Paid Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning allows educators to design digital content and curricula across multiple devices, using audio, video, and Online-instructor assessment. With Netex, teachers can create customized student materials to be published on any digital platform while providing tools for video conferences, digital discussions, personalized assignments, and learning analytics that show visual representations of each student’s personal growth. Content processing, Breakdown textbook content into digestible “smart” study guide: chapter summaries, true-false and multiple choice practice tests, flashcards N/A Personalized learning, Users communicate with each other, Sharing learning content using playlists, Real-time progress updates for the learner Price
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Free BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules is an intelligent chatbot for French students that answers their questions while they’re doing their homework. Chatbot, Suggests personalized content. Help with homework N/A Homework help for students. Quick, concise responses. Suggests personalized content. Free. N/A
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Free Canada 1996 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Alloprof Alloprof engages Quebec students and their parents in educational success by offering them free professional and stimulating academic support. Tools that save students time and help them succeed with homework and lessons include videos, pedagogic sheets, texting, exam preparation tips and advice, and interactive exercises. Through the integration of an artificial intelligence of the type chatbot, the immersive game 'Spellers' allows players to improve their writing skills in English. AI to maintain a personalized relationship with learners, Immersive game to help students learn English as a second language. Helping students with homework and fostering learning N/A Helping students with homework , Fostering and gamifying learning, motivating students, Equipping parents. N/A Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Free University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Robotics 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar is a humanoid robot that acts as a social companion to improve the lives of children with autism and other communication difficulties. By interacting and behaving in a child-like way, Kaspar helps teachers and parents support children with autism to overcome the challenges they face in socialising and communicating with others. Helping autistic children N/A Improve communication, interpersonal skills and emotional well-being. Teach children with autism about physical interactions. Facilitate collaborative play between autistic children. Help teachers and parents support children with autism. N/A Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Free features 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Quizlet LLC With Quizlet, you create a list and indicate the due date by which you must learn its content. The app will work out a plan tailored to your needs with reminders when it's time to study. Machine learning to show students the most relevant study material. Helping learners develop a plan based on their needs N/A Tells you exactly what to study and when, Visualizes your progress, Shows students the most relevant study material. The free account has limited functions. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Free features Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe is an AI platform that provides educational services, with personalized feedback to students. It has a large data set of questions for students to practice and offers learning materials, adaptive practice, and academic videos to help students prepare for various exams. Machine learning for improved results, Adaptive practice, Personalized feedback. Helping students achieve higher test scores (in India) N/A Personalized learning, Personalized search engine, Adaptive practice for various exams. Some features are free, others are not
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Free USA 2011 Commercial General public Visual recognition 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap is a mobile application that uses visual recognition software to identify tree species from photographs of their leaves. Visual recognition. Learning new tree species. Identifying tree species N/A Automatically identifies tree species from photographs of their leaves. Helps students notice, categorize and contextualize street trees in models of evolution. Free Currently for iPhone and iPad only Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Paid 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr is an AI based platform to help high school students get into their best-fit colleges. It utilizes AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. Helping high school students get into better colleges N/A Helping students maximize their chances of admission to college The platform is offered exclusively through employee benefit plans
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Free One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing 0 Microsoft Corporation Immersive Reader is an AI service that helps users of all ages and reading abilities read and understand text through features like read aloud and language translation and by focusing attention with highlighting and other design elements. It’s available for OneNote, Word, and Outlook on various devices. Machine learning for reading aloud, translating languages. Improving reading skills N/A Reads text aloud, Captivates attention and speed sup reading, Improves comprehension and text composition, Improves reading speed, Allows teachers to help students with different needs, Available free of charge. N/A
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Free USA 2017 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Kialo An online debate platform with an easy-to-navigate arrangement of the various arguments. Students can put a question to debate, add arguments, respond to other students, and vote on the relevance of previous responses. Analysis of arguments, identifying trolls N/A Makes arguments easier to understand. N/A Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Paid UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Tribal Platform offers a program of resources and solutions adapted to each school and designed to deliver an educational experience adjusted to the students’ situation. Analyzes the school’s data to arrive at the appropriate solution N/A Education more reflective of the students’ profile N/A
Desire2Learn https://www.d2l.com/ Paid USA 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 D2L Corporation Platform for creating an online class, to supplement an in-person class. Users can create online quizzes, online content, etc. Teacher receives feedback on the progress of the whole class and each student. Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Rucker, R. D., et Frass, L. R. (2017). Migrating learning management systems in higher education: faculty members’ perceptions of system usage and training when transitioning from blackboard vista to desire2learn. Journal of Educational Technology Systems, 46(2), 259-277.
IntelliMetric http://www.intellimetric.com/direct/ Paid 6805 US-202, New Hope, PA 18938, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Vantage Labs IntelliMetric is an artificial Intelligence - powered essay scoring platform. It is capable of scoring written assignments regardless of writing level, so scores and feedback will be relevant to the individual's capabilities. Analyze and record the compositions. Writing assessment platform N/A Immediate feedback to students, Report and reject any submission if it is off topic or inappropriate, Free up time for teachers. Paid, but the price is not specified. Rudner, L. M., Garcia, V., & Welch, C. (2006). An evaluation of IntelliMetric™ essay scoring system. The Journal of Technology, Learning and Assessment, 4(4).
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Free Australie 2016 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Université de Melbourne Platform that takes usage data from an online platform and displays it in an easy-to-understand way to give a better of idea of ​​student success and engagement. Also provides tools to help users measure the impact of events over the course of the term. For example, did students access the material before or after the lecture? How was the homework submitted? Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 1 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 1 à 21 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
VIGO https://www.optania.com/education/bullying Payant 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Optania ViGO est l’assistant scolaire virtuel pour soutenir les élèves, témoins ou victimes d’intimidation, du moment où ils ne veulent pas en parler jusqu’à ce qu’ils soient prêts à dénoncer. La plateforme suggère des pistes de solution et des exercices variés qui favorisent "l’empowerment". Lorsque l'élève, témoin ou victime d’intimidation est prêt à parler de sa situation, ViGO facilite l’accès aux ressources disponibles dans son milieu scolaire. Traitemement du langage naturel pour interagir avec l'individu, IA pour analyser les résultats de l’élève et orienter un dialogue métacognitif, IA pour entrer en relation avec les jeunes qui ne veulent pas parler de ce qu’ils vivent Accompagnement virtuel pour soutenir des élèves, témoins ou victimes d’intimidation s.o. Faciliter l'accès à différentes pistes de solution, Accompagnement dans un processus d’aide, permettant de reprendre le contrôle sur la situation, fiches informatives aux parents. Payant, mais le prix n'est pas précisé.
Ali https://www.optania.com/ali Payant 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Optania Ali est un robot accompagnateur de soutien psychosocial, intégré à une application mobile, conçu pour accompagner l'étudiant dans son parcours, lui donner des stratégies face à différentes situations et le préparer à consulter un professionnel au besoin. Si Ali a des connaissances sur le sujet de préoccupation, il va proposer des conversations cliniques dirigées, conçues pour favoriser la réflexion et l'empowerment. Traitement du langage naturel pour interagir avec l’étudiant, Apprentissage machine pour analyser les données. Accompagner l'étudiant dans son parcours. S.O. Écouter étudiant, Lui donner des stratégies pour faire face à différentes situations, le divertir. Payant
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow est une start-up du Groupe de Recherche de School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). Cette plateforme est intégrée dans différentes disciplines dans des universités américaines et australiennes pour favoriser l'adaptative learning. (maintenant développé par Pearson Education). Adaptative learning, Tutorat intelligent Adaptative learning s.o Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Le prix dépend du nombre d'apprenants: jusqu'à 5 (gratuit), jusqu'à 100 (5 $ par apprenant), jusqu'à 500 (12 $ par apprenant) et plus de 500 apprenants (négociable).
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Payant 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn est une plateforme de microlearning adaptative autonome. Elle a pour but d'améliorer la rétention des apprenants. ottoLearn engage les apprenants en leur envoyant des rappels chaque jour pour les inviter à faire des activités d'apprentissage personnalisées Adapter les activités d'apprentissage aux connaissances de l'apprenant, détecter et éliminer les lacunes dans les connaissances. s.o Apprentissage personnalisé pour chaque apprenant, Commentaires sur l'activité d'apprentissage, l'amélioration de la rétention de la formation, Analyse des performances Abonnement utilisateur: 2 $ par mois
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Gratuit 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 George Washington University Martha est un agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants de l'Université George Washington pour rechercher des informations, créer des demandes de service et vérifier l'état de vos demandes en attente, à tout moment, via une interface conversationnelle intuitive. Agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants AI pour apprendre et traiter les demandes des étudiants. s.o. Accéder aux informations dont vous avez besoin, à tout moment. Réduire la charge des agents du centre de services. s.o.
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Payant Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning permet aux éducateurs de concevoir du contenu numérique et des programmes sur plusieurs appareils, à l'aide de l'audio, de la vidéo et de l'évaluation des enseignants en ligne. Avec Netex, les enseignants peuvent créer du matériel étudiant personnalisé à publier sur n'importe quelle plateforme numérique tout en fournissant des outils pour les vidéoconférences, les discussions numériques, les travaux personnalisés et les analyses d'apprentissage qui montrent des représentations visuelles de la croissance personnelle de chaque élève. AI pour personnaliser l'apprentissage. Traitement du contenu, décomposer le contenu du manuel en guide d'étude «intelligent»: résumés des chapitres, vrai-faux et choix multiple tests pratiques, flashcards s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Les utilisateurs communiquent entre eux, Partager du contenu d'apprentissage à l'aide de listes de lecture, Mises à jour des progrès en temps réel pour l'apprenant Prix
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Gratuit BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules est un agent conversationnel intelligent destiné aux élèves français qui répond à leurs questions lorsqu'ils sont en train de faire leurs devoirs. Chatbot, Proposer des contenus personnalisés . Aide aux devoirs s.o. Aide aux devoirs pour les élèves. Réponses rapides et concises. Proposer des contenus personnalisés. Gratuit. s.o.
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Gratuit Canada 1996 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Alloprof Alloprof engage les élèves du Québec et leurs parents dans la réussite éducative en leur offrant gratuitement de l’accompagnement scolaire professionnel et stimulant. Des outils d’Alloprof qui font les élèves gagner du temps et qui les aident à réussir leurs devoirs et leurs leçons incluent les vidéos, les fiches pédagogiques , le service texto, les trucs et conseils pour la préparation aux examens et les exercices interactifs. Grâce à l’intégration d’une IA de type chatbot, le jeu immersif 'Spellers' permet aux joueurs d’améliorer leurs habiletés à converser par écrit en anglais. IA pour entretenir une relation personnalisée avec les apprenants, Jeu immersif d’aide à l’apprentissage de l’anglais langue seconde. Aide aux devoirs et favoriser l'apprentissage S.O. Aide aux devoirs , Favoriser et ludifier l’apprentissage, motiver les élèves, Outiller les parents. S.O. Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Gratuit University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Robotique 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar est un robot humanoïde qui agit comme un compagnon social pour améliorer la vie des enfants atteints d'autisme et d'autres difficultés de communication. En interagissant et en se comportant de manière enfantine, Kaspar aide les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes pour surmonter les défis auxquels ils sont confrontés dans la socialisation et la communication avec les autres. Aider des enfants autistes s.o. Améliorer la communication, les compétences interpersonnelles et le bien-être émotionnel. Enseigner aux enfants autistes les interactions physiques. Faciliter le jeu collaboratif entre les enfants autistes. Aider les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes. s.o. Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Fonctionnalités gratuites 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Quizlet LLC Avec Quizlet, vous créez une liste, indiquez la date d'échéance à laquelle vous devez avoir appris son contenu et il vous élaborera un plan adapté à vos besoins avec des rappels lorsqu'il est l'heure de réviser. Aider les apprenants à élaborer un plan adapté à leurs besoins s.o. Vous savez exactement ce qu'il faut étudier et quand, visualisez vos progrès, montrez aux étudiants le matériel d'étude le plus pertinent. Le compte gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Fonctionnalités gratuites Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe est une plateforme d'intelligence artificielle qui fournit des services éducatifs, avec des commentaires personnalisés, aux étudiants. Il dispose d'un large ensemble de données de questions disponibles pour les étudiants à pratiquer, et propose du matériel d'apprentissage, une pratique adaptative et des vidéos académiques pour aider les étudiants à se préparer à divers examens. Apprentissage automatique pour l'amélioration des résultats, Pratique adaptative, rétroaction personnalisée. Aider les élèves à obtenir les meilleurs scores aux tests s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Moteur de recherche personnalisé, Pratique adaptative pour divers examens. Certaines fonctionnalités sont gratuites, d'autres ne le sont pas
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Gratuit USA 2011 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap est une application mobile qui utilise un logiciel de reconnaissance visuelle pour aider à identifier les espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Reconnaissance visuelle. Apprentissage de nouvelles espèces d’arbres. Aider les élèves à remarquer, à regrouper et à contextualiser les arbres de rue dans les modèles d’évolution. S.O. Identification automatique des espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Facile d'utilisation. Actuellement pour iPhone et iPad seulement Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Payant 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr est une plateforme basée sur l'IA pour aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les collèges les mieux adaptés. Il utilise l'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés au collège et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. L'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés aux collèges et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission à l'université. Aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les meilleurs collèges s.o. Aider les élèves à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. La plateforme est offerte exclusivement par le biais de régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Gratuit One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel 0 Microsoft Corporation Lecteur immersif est un un service d'IA qui aide les utilisateurs, quels que soient leur âge et leurs capacités de lecture, à lire et comprendre du texte, grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que la lecture à voix haute, la traduction de langues et la focalisation de l’attention par le biais de la surbrillance et d’autres éléments de conception. Il est disponible pour OneNote, Word et Outlook sur divers appareils. Améliorer la lecture pour les utilisateurs s.o. Lecture à voix haute, Captiver l’attention et accélère la lecture, Améliorer la compréhension et la création de texte, Améliorer la vitesse de lecture, Permetre aux enseignants d’aider les étudiants ayant des besoins différents, Disponible gratuitement. s.o.
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Gratuit USA 2017 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Kialo Plateforme de débat en ligne, où la disposition des différents arguments sont faciles à retrouver. Les élèves peuvent poser une question à débattre, ajouter des arguments, répondre à un autre élève et voter pour la pertinence des interventions précédentes. Analyse des arguments des élèves. S.O. Facilite la compréhension des arguments. S.O. Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Payant UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Tribal Plateforme offrant un programme de ressources et de solutions adaptés à chaque établissement d'enseignement, visant à offrir une éducation plus adaptée à la situation des élèves. Analyse des données de l'établissement d'enseignement et d'arriver à la solution adaptée S.O. Éducation plus adaptée au profil des élèves S.O.
Desire2Learn https://www.d2l.com/ Payant USA 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 D2L Corporation Plateforme permettant de créer une "classe en ligne", complémentaire à la classe en présentiel. Il y a la possibilité de créer des quiz en ligne, du contenu en ligne, etc. L'enseignant reçoit une rétroaction par rapport au progrès de l'ensemble de la classe et de chacun des élèves. Analyse des données des élèves. S.O. Facilite le suivi des élèves et la personnalisation des apprentissages. S.O. Rucker, R. D., et Frass, L. R. (2017). Migrating learning management systems in higher education: faculty members’ perceptions of system usage and training when transitioning from blackboard vista to desire2learn. Journal of Educational Technology Systems, 46(2), 259-277.
IntelliMetric http://www.intellimetric.com/direct/ Payant 6805 US-202, New Hope, PA 18938, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Vantage Labs IntelliMetric est une plateforme de notation de dissertation basée sur l'intelligence artificielle. Les scores et les commentaires sont pertinents pour les capacités de l'individu. Analyser et noter les compositions. s.o. Rétroaction immédiate aux étudiants, Signaler et rejeter toute soumission si elle est hors sujet ou inappropriée, Libère du temps pour les enseignants. Payant, mais le prix n'est pas précisé. Rudner, L. M., Garcia, V., & Welch, C. (2006). An evaluation of IntelliMetric™ essay scoring system. The Journal of Technology, Learning and Assessment, 4(4).
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Gratuit Australie 2016 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Université de Melbourne Plateforme prenant les informations d'utilisation d'une plateforme en ligne et les affiche d'une manière facilement accessible afin d'avoir une bonne idée de la réussite et de l'engagement des élèves. Il fournit également des outils pour vous aider à mesurer l'impact des événements tout au long du semestre. Par exemple, les étudiants ont-ils accédé au matériel avant ou après la conférence? Quel était le modèle de soumission des devoirs? Analyser la réussite et l'engagement des étudiants. S.O. Facilite le suivi des étudiants. S.O. Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).