Download the list of resources
Page 1 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 1 to 21 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Free Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Expert systems and Analytics 0 ASSISTments Assistments is a platform that helps teachers create homework, supports students with immediate feedback and advice, and provides teachers with student performance analyses, suggesting where to focus their teaching time. AI to identify concepts that should be gone over again by the teacher. Learning mathematics N/A Immediate feedback on homework, analysis of student performance. Free. Appropriation of the tool. Connection with Google Classroom or Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Free Australie 2016 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Université de Melbourne Platform that takes usage data from an online platform and displays it in an easy-to-understand way to give a better of idea of ​​student success and engagement. Also provides tools to help users measure the impact of events over the course of the term. For example, did students access the material before or after the lecture? How was the homework submitted? Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
OU Analyse https://analyse.kmi.open.ac.uk/ Free Royaume-Uni 2017 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Knowledge Media Institute Pilot project based on machine learning for early identification of students at risk of failing. All students at risk of failing have course tutors and student support teams available to them every week for appropriate support. Data analysis Identify students at risk of failure. N/A Detects students at risk of failure. N/A Rienties, B., Cross, S. et Zdrahal, Z., 2017. Implementing a learning analytics intervention and evaluation framework: What works?. In Big data and learning analytics in higher education (pp. 147-166). Springer, Cham.
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Free USA 2017 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Kialo An online debate platform with an easy-to-navigate arrangement of the various arguments. Students can put a question to debate, add arguments, respond to other students, and vote on the relevance of previous responses. Analysis of arguments, identifying trolls N/A Makes arguments easier to understand. N/A Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Khan Academy analytics https://www.khanacademy.org/ Free USA 2011 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 David Hu Khan Academy offers practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom. With Khan Academy, teachers can identify gaps in their students' understanding, tailor instruction, and meet individual student needs. S.O. Adaptive learning S.O. http://david-hu.com/2011/11/02/how-khan-academy-is-using-machine-learning-to-assess-student-mastery.html
Apereo Open Learning Analytics Platform https://www.apereo.org/projects/learning-analytics-processor Free USA 2015 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Researchers Analytics 0 Apereo Foundation and Society for Learning Analytics Research (SoLAR) Learning Analytics Processor is a project that aims to accelerate the future of predictive learning analytics by developing a flexible and highly scalable tool. A powerful big data tool, a library of open source predictive models can be shared in higher education at no cost so institutions can work together to improve these models over time. Analyze student learning. N/A Better monitoring of students. Personalized learning. N/A Flanagan, B., & Ogata, H. (2017, November). Integration of learning analytics research and production systems while protecting privacy. In The 25th International Conference on Computers in Education, Christchurch, New Zealand (pp. 333-338).
UTIFEN https://www.utifen.org Free Niamey (Niger) 2016 Academic - School Teachers Analytics 24,000 Chaire de recherche du Canada sur les technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC) UTIFEN is a smart, adaptive online training platform. It adapts learning materials and sends personalized text messages based on each participant’s progress. Personalized teacher training (using computer, tablet or phone), collaboration between participants. N/A Adaptive learning. Adapts learning materials. Personalized text messages. N/A Karsenti, T. et al. Le projet UTIFEN, pour la formation des enseignants du Niger. Bulletin de liaison RIFEFF (2018)
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Paid New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 15,000,000 Knewton, Inc. Alta is an adaptive learning courseware, built on Knewton, that offers text-based and video instruction, interative content, asignments and reviews materials. It can identify and dynamically boost knowledge gaps while while a student completes assignments. Adaptive learning to identify knowledge gaps and dynamically fill those gaps. N/A Personalized learning experience 39,95$/student
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Free San Diego (USA) 2004 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years) Visual recognition and Robotics 0 University of California The goal of the Rubi project is to explore the potential of sociable robots as an educational and enrichment tool for toddlers in early childhood education environments. Students can play with the robot; the robot can ask questions and smile, its cameras can identify each child's face and tell when they’re feeling happy, sad, angry or frustrated. Recognizes facial expressions, Identifies each child’s face, identifies their emotions (joy, sadness, anger, frustration), Predicts children's preferences for different activities. N/A Plays with children, Identifies children's emotions, Predicts children's preferences. N/A https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
Acrobatiq http://acrobatiq.com Free 701 Sutter Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94109 (USA) 2013 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Carnegie Mellon University Acrobatiq is a learning and data analytics platform that enables institutions to deliver a more personalized learning experience to students, and real-time actionable insights about who needs help and where to faculty, course mentors and others involved in the learning process. Adaptive learning, Giving instructors real-time insight into how their students are performing. N/A Personalized, adaptive learning for every student, Real-time actionable insights about who needs help and where. N/A Joo, J. et Spies R. R. (2019). Aligning Many Campuses and Instructors around a Common Adaptive Learning Courseware in Introductory Statistics Lessons from a Multi-Year Pilot in Maryland. ITHAKA SR
Matrix LMS https://www.matrixlms.com/ Paid 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Cypher Learning Matrix is ​​a learning management system that enables businesses to create and manage training activities, sell online courses, and track employee performance. It also personalizes the courses for each learner. Adaptive learning to personalize courses Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Quiz management and plagiarism detection, Learning data analysis The price ranges from S249 to $3,299 per month depending on the number of active users and the billing period.
Four Little Trees https://www.4littletrees.com/ Paid Unit 02-03, 39/F, Singga Commercial Centre, 144-151 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong, Chine 2017 Commercial Teachers and Other education actors Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Find Solution Ai Limited Four Little Trees is an Adaptive Learning System which modifies the presentation of material in response to the performance of students. It uses artificial intelligence technologies (face & eye detection and emotion recognition) to capture user response, analyzed it, provide insights of the users and therefore provide suggestions and predictions of academic results. Adaptive learning to modify the presentation of material in response to the performance of student; AI technologies (face & eye detection and emotion recognition) to capture user response, to provide insights of the users and therefore provide suggestions and predictions of academic results. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive and personalized learning experience, Improve student engagement, Detect emotions and report back to teachers and parents N/A
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Free University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Robotics 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar is a humanoid robot that acts as a social companion to improve the lives of children with autism and other communication difficulties. By interacting and behaving in a child-like way, Kaspar helps teachers and parents support children with autism to overcome the challenges they face in socialising and communicating with others. Helping autistic children N/A Improve communication, interpersonal skills and emotional well-being. Teach children with autism about physical interactions. Facilitate collaborative play between autistic children. Help teachers and parents support children with autism. N/A Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Paid 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai is an intelligent and personalized private tutor. Driven by AI, it is students' assistant and friend. Jenyai answers their questions and provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment (videos, cards, exercises...). AI tutor to answer students questions, to provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment. Answering pupils questions N/A Personalized content, Immediate answers to student questions Subscription fee: $ 9.97 per month
NAO https://www.softbankrobotics.com/emea/en/nao Paid 1-9-2 Higashi-shimbashi,Minato-ku,Tokyo, Japan 2006 Commercial Teachers, Researchers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition, Speech Recognition and Robotics 0 SoftBank Robotics NAO is a humanoid robot that can give lessons and encouragement and evaluate activities; a perfect assistant for educators. It can also be programmed using the Python and C ++ programming languages, which makes it useful for teaching coding to elementary, high school and university students. Voice recognition to communicate with students Humanoid robot that serves as an assistant for educators N/A Programmable with Python and C ++, Creates an empathetic bond with children, Engages in dialogue and enriched interactions, Promotes education with an individualized education program for disabled students, Recognition of objects and people, Programming tool NAO costs $16,000 in North America Tapus, A., Peca, A., Aly, A., Pop, C., Jisa, L., Pintea, S., ... & David, D. O. (2012). Children with autism social engagement in interaction with Nao, an imitative robot: A series of single case experiments. Interaction studies, 13(3), 315-347.
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Paid G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Speech Recognition 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia is the little sister of Sophia and the newest member of the Hanson Robotics family. She is 14” tall and your robot friend that makes learning STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics), coding and AI a fun and rewarding adventure for kids 8+ years old. Sophia can walk, talk, sing, play games and even tell jokes. AI robot, Facial recognition, voice recognition, holding natural language conversations. Learning STEM, coding and AI N/A Inspire kids to learn coding (programming), AI, and STEM. Motivate students to spend time learning, Programmable and educational companion. Little Sophia cost 205 $ CAD
Navigator https://gooru.org/about Free 350 Twin Dolphin Dr, Suite 115, Redwood City, CA 94065, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Gooru Learning With Navigator, learners experience a GPS-like journey for learning, instructors monitor their learners and engage them with classroom practices, administrators track performance and scale success, and content providers develop a greater audience. Navigator uses AI techniques to individualize the learning experience and make individual learning at scale possible by understanding each learner through computing their preferences, context, and performance. Adaptive learning, Real-time Feedback N/A Adaptive learning, Real-time Feedback N/A Songer, N. B., Newstadt, M. R., Lucchesi, K., & Ram, P. (2020). Navigated learning: An approach for differentiated classroom instruction built on learning science and data science foundations. Human Behavior and Emerging Technologies, 2(1), 93-105.
Realizeit http://realizeitlearning.com/ Paid Dublin (Ireland) 2007 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 David Collery, Frank Claffey, John Keane, John Keane Realizeit is an intelligent and adaptive web based learning system that allows instructors to create custom, personalized learning experinces that improve student engagement and performance. Adaptive learning, personalized comments for each learner N/A Courses customized for instructors, Personalized learning for students, Real-time insights into the progress of individual students, Auto-graded assignments and immediate, personalized feedback provided for every student. N/A Dziuban, C. D., Moskal, P. D., Cassisi, J., & Fawcett, A. (2016). Adaptive Learning in Psychology: Wayfinding in the Digital Age. Online Learning, 20(3), 74-96.
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Free 801, États-Unis Academic - School Teachers Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class is an immersive experience platform that brings the power of augmented reality to teacher education. First Class features a virtual K–12 class with six AI students, allowing aspiring teachers to use movement, voice, and gestures to interact with and react to the “virtual students” as the latter engage in a variety of behaviors. Immersive experience platform for aspiring teachers s.o. Practice authentically, Virtual students, Valuable feedback to users during and after their experience N/A
Summit Learning https://www.summitlearning.org/ Free 755 Rockwell Ave, Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, 53538, United States. Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 160,000 Summit Learning Summit Learning platform helps schools create a culture where all students are invested in their own learning. Students work with their teachers to set goals and track progress, and they are are given the time, support, and resources they need to master new material and apply what they've learned before moving on. Teachers see the day-to-day progress of each student. Adaptive learning N/A Individualized teaching, Autonomous learning, increase student engagement, Strong relationships between teachers and students, Free. N/A
AutoTutor https://www.memphis.edu/iis/projects/autotutor.php Free Institute of Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis, 365 Innovation Dr, Memphis, TN 38152, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 The University of Memphis AutoTutor is a computer tutor that helps students learn by holding a conversation in natural language. It simulates a tutorial dialogue between human tutors and students as they work step-by-step through online tasks. AutoTutor tracks the cognition and emotions of the student and responds in a manner that adapts to the student. Emotions are recognized by the dialogue patterns, facial expressions, and body posture of the student. Learning physics and computer skills N/A Conversations in natural language (written or spoken). Conversational Agent adapts to the student, encouraging students to develop detailed responses and deep understanding N/A Graesser, A. C., Li, H., & Forsyth, C. (2014). Learning by communicating in natural language with conversational agents. Current Directions in Psychological Science, 23(5), 374-380.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 1 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 1 à 21 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Gratuit Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 ASSISTments Assistments est une plateforme qui permet aux enseignants de créer des devoirs, assiste les élèves grâce à des commentaires et des conseils immédiats et fournit aux enseignants des analyses des performances des élèves, suggérant où concentrer le temps d'enseignement. Personnalisation des apprentissages en mathématiques. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Appropriation de l'outil. Connexion avec Google Classroom ou Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Gratuit Australie 2016 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Université de Melbourne Plateforme prenant les informations d'utilisation d'une plateforme en ligne et les affiche d'une manière facilement accessible afin d'avoir une bonne idée de la réussite et de l'engagement des élèves. Il fournit également des outils pour vous aider à mesurer l'impact des événements tout au long du semestre. Par exemple, les étudiants ont-ils accédé au matériel avant ou après la conférence? Quel était le modèle de soumission des devoirs? Analyser la réussite et l'engagement des étudiants. S.O. Facilite le suivi des étudiants. S.O. Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
OU Analyse https://analyse.kmi.open.ac.uk/ Gratuit Royaume-Uni 2017 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Knowledge Media Institute Projet pilote basé sur l'apprentissage automatique pour l'identification précoce des étudiants à risque d'échec. Tous les étudiants présentant un risque d'échec ont à chaque semaine à leur disposition les tuteurs du cours et des équipes de soutien aux étudiants pour envisager un soutien approprié. Identifier les élèves à risque d'échec. S.O. Détecte les élèves à risque d'échec. S.O. Rienties, B., Cross, S. et Zdrahal, Z., 2017. Implementing a learning analytics intervention and evaluation framework: What works?. In Big data and learning analytics in higher education (pp. 147-166). Springer, Cham.
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Gratuit USA 2017 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Kialo Plateforme de débat en ligne, où la disposition des différents arguments sont faciles à retrouver. Les élèves peuvent poser une question à débattre, ajouter des arguments, répondre à un autre élève et voter pour la pertinence des interventions précédentes. Analyse des arguments des élèves. S.O. Facilite la compréhension des arguments. S.O. Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Khan Academy analytics https://www.khanacademy.org/ Gratuit USA 2011 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 David Hu Les contenus de Khan Academy proposent des cours et des exercices fiables couvrant les mathématiques, les sciences et bien plus encore. Toujours gratuit pour les apprenants et les enseignants. Avec Khan Academy, les enseignants peuvent identifier les lacunes dans la compréhension de leurs élèves, adapter l’enseignement et répondre aux besoins de chaque élève. S.O. Apprentissages personnalisés S.O. http://david-hu.com/2011/11/02/how-khan-academy-is-using-machine-learning-to-assess-student-mastery.html
Apereo Open Learning Analytics Platform https://www.apereo.org/projects/learning-analytics-processor Gratuit USA 2015 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Chercheur(e)s Analytique 0 Apereo Foundation and Society for Learning Analytics Research (SoLAR) Learning Analytics Processor est un projet qui vise à accélérer l'avenir de l'analyse prédictive de l'apprentissage par le développement d'un outil flexible et hautement évolutif. Puissant outil de «big data», une bibliothèque de modèles prédictifs ouverts pourra être partagée dans l'enseignement supérieur sans frais pour permettre aux établissements de collaborer à l'amélioration de ces modèles au fil du temps. Analyser les apprentissages des étudiants. S.O. Meilleur suivi des étudiants. Apprentissages personnalisés. S.O. Flanagan, B., & Ogata, H. (2017, November). Integration of learning analytics research and production systems while protecting privacy. In The 25th International Conference on Computers in Education, Christchurch, New Zealand (pp. 333-338).
UTIFEN https://www.utifen.org Gratuit Niamey (Niger) 2016 Académique - Scolaire Enseignant(e)s Analytique 24 000 Chaire de recherche du Canada sur les technologies de l'information et de la communication (TIC) UTIFEN est une plateforme de formation en ligne intelligente et adaptative. Elle adapte le matériel d’apprentissage et permet d’envoyer des SMS personnalisés en fonction des progrès de chaque participant. Formation personnalisée des enseignants (à partir de l’ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone), collaboration entre les participants. S.O. Apprentissage adaptatif. Adapter le matériel d’apprentissage. SMS personnalisés. S.O. Karsenti, T. et al. Le projet UTIFEN, pour la formation des enseignants du Niger. Bulletin de liaison RIFEFF (2018)
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Payant New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 15 000 000 Knewton, Inc. Alta est un didacticiel d'apprentissage adaptatif, construit par Knewton, qui offre des instructions textuelles et vidéo et du contenu interactif. Il peut identifier et augmenter dynamiquement les lacunes dans les connaissances pendant qu'un étudiant termine ses devoirs. Apprentissage adaptatif S.O. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée 39,95$/étudiant
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Gratuit San Diego (USA) 2004 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans) Reconnaissance visuelle et Robotique 0 University of California L’objectif du projet Rubi est d’explorer les possibilités des robots sociables comme outil d’éducation et d’enrichissement pour les tout-petits dans les environnements éducatifs de la petite enfance. Les élèves peuvent jouer avec le robot, le robot peut poser des questions, il peut sourire, ses caméras peuvent identifier le visage de chaque enfant, et il peut savoir quand ils se sentent joyeux, triste, en colère, ou frustré. Identifier les visages de chaque enfant, Connaître les émotions (joie, triste, colère, frustré) des enfants, Prédire la préférence des enfants pour différentes activités. S.O. Jouer avec les enfants, Identifier les émotions des enfants, Prédire les préférences des enfants. S.O. https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
Acrobatiq http://acrobatiq.com Gratuit 701 Sutter Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94109 (USA) 2013 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Carnegie Mellon University Acrobatiq est une plateforme d'apprentissage et d'analyse de données qui permet aux établissements d'offrir une expérience d'apprentissage plus personnalisée et des informations exploitables en temps réel sur qui a besoin d'aide et à qui s'adresser en fonction des besoins, aux professeurs, aux mentors de cours oui aux autres personnes impliquées dans le processus d'apprentissage. Apprentissage adaptatif, donnant aux enseignants un aperçu en temps réel de la performance de leurs élèves. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé et adaptatif pour chaque élève, Des informations exploitables en temps réel sur qui a besoin d'aide et où. S.O. Joo, J. et Spies R. R. (2019). Aligning Many Campuses and Instructors around a Common Adaptive Learning Courseware in Introductory Statistics Lessons from a Multi-Year Pilot in Maryland. ITHAKA SR
Matrix LMS https://www.matrixlms.com/ Payant 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Cypher Learning Matrix est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage qui permet aux entreprises de créer et de gérer des activités de formation, de vendre des cours en ligne et de suivre les performances des employés. Il personnalise également les cours pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser les cours s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Gestion des quiz et détection du plagiat, Analyse de données d’apprentissage Le prix varie entre S249 et 32 99 $ par mois selon le nombre d'utilisateurs actifs et la période de facturation
Four Little Trees https://www.4littletrees.com/ Payant Unit 02-03, 39/F, Singga Commercial Centre, 144-151 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong, Chine 2017 Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Find Solution Ai Limited Four Little Trees est un système d'apprentissage adaptatif qui modifie la présentation du matériel en réponse aux performances des élèves. Il utilise des technologies d'intelligence artificielle (détection du visage et des yeux et reconnaissance des émotions) pour capturer la réponse de l'utilisateur, l'analyser, fournir des informations sur les utilisateurs et donc fournir des suggestions et des prévisions de résultats académiques. Apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage adaptative et personnalisée, Améliorer l'engagement des élèves, Détection d'émotions et transmission de rapports aux enseignants et aux parents s.o.
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Gratuit University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Robotique 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar est un robot humanoïde qui agit comme un compagnon social pour améliorer la vie des enfants atteints d'autisme et d'autres difficultés de communication. En interagissant et en se comportant de manière enfantine, Kaspar aide les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes pour surmonter les défis auxquels ils sont confrontés dans la socialisation et la communication avec les autres. Aider des enfants autistes s.o. Améliorer la communication, les compétences interpersonnelles et le bien-être émotionnel. Enseigner aux enfants autistes les interactions physiques. Faciliter le jeu collaboratif entre les enfants autistes. Aider les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes. s.o. Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Payant 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai est un tuteur intelligent et personnalisé. Poussé par l'IA, c'est l'assistant et l'ami des étudiants. Jenyai répond à leurs questions et leur fournit le bon contenu personnalisé au bon moment (vidéos, fiches, exercices ...). Répondre aux questions des élèves s.o Contenu personnalisé, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement: 9,97 $ par mois
NAO https://www.softbankrobotics.com/emea/en/nao Payant 1-9-2 Higashi-shimbashi,Minato-ku,Tokyo, Japan 2006 Commercial Enseignant(e)s, Chercheur(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale et Robotique 0 SoftBank Robotics NAO est un robot humanoïde capable de donner des leçons et d'encourager et d'évaluer des activités; un assistant parfait pour les éducateurs. Il est également programmable avec les langages de programmation, Python et C ++, et peut donc être utile pour enseigner la programmation aux élèves du primaire, du secondaire et de l'université. Robot humanoïde utilisé comme un assistant pour les éducateurs s.o. Programmable avec Python et C ++, Créer un lien empathique avec les enfants, s'engager dans des dialogues et des interactions enrichis, promouvoir l'éducation avec un programme d'éducation individualisé pour les étudiants handicapés, Reconnaissance d'objets et de personnes, outil de programmation NAO coûte 9000 $US Tapus, A., Peca, A., Aly, A., Pop, C., Jisa, L., Pintea, S., ... & David, D. O. (2012). Children with autism social engagement in interaction with Nao, an imitative robot: A series of single case experiments. Interaction studies, 13(3), 315-347.
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Payant G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia est la petite sœur de Sophia et le plus récent membre de la famille Hanson Robotics. Elle mesure 14 pouces et est votre amie robot qui fait de l'apprentissage des STEM (science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques), du codage et de l'IA, une aventure amusante et enrichissante pour les enfants de 8 ans et plus. Little Sophia peut marcher, parler, chanter, jouer à des jeux et même raconter des blagues. Apprentissage des STEM, du codage et de l'IA s.o. Inspirer les enfants à apprendre le codage (programmation), l'IA et les STEM. Motiver les élèves à passer du temps à apprendre, Compagnon programmable et éducatif. Little Sophia coûte 205 $ CAD
Navigator https://gooru.org/about Gratuit 350 Twin Dolphin Dr, Suite 115, Redwood City, CA 94065, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Gooru Learning Avec Navigator, les apprenants vivent un parcours d'apprentissage semblable à un GPS. Les enseignants surveillent leurs apprenants et les engagent dans les pratiques en classe, les administrateurs suivent les performances et les fournisseurs de contenu développent pour un large public. Navigator utilise des techniques d'IA pour individualiser les apprentissages en s'adaptant aux préférences, au contexte et aux performances de l'apprenant. Apprentissage adaptatif pour individualiser l'expérience d'apprentissage, GPS pour apprendre s.o. Individualiser l'expérience d'apprentissage, donner aux instructeurs une vue en temps réel de chaque apprenant. Gratuit s.o. Songer, N. B., Newstadt, M. R., Lucchesi, K., & Ram, P. (2020). Navigated learning: An approach for differentiated classroom instruction built on learning science and data science foundations. Human Behavior and Emerging Technologies, 2(1), 93-105.
Realizeit http://realizeitlearning.com/ Payant Dublin (Ireland) 2007 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 David Collery, Frank Claffey, John Keane, John Keane Realizeit est un système d'apprentissage Web intelligent et adaptatif. Il permet aux instructeurs de créer des expériences personnalisées d'apprentissages qui améliorent l'engagement et les performances des élèves. Apprentissage adaptatif, commentaires personnalisés pour chaque apprenant S.O. Cours personnalisés pour les instructeurs, Apprentissage personnalisé pour les étudiants, Un aperçu en temps réel des progrès de chaque élève, Des devoirs auto-notés et une rétroaction immédiate et personnalisée sont fournis à chaque étudiant. S.O. Dziuban, C. D., Moskal, P. D., Cassisi, J., & Fawcett, A. (2016). Adaptive Learning in Psychology: Wayfinding in the Digital Age. Online Learning, 20(3), 74-96.
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Gratuit 801, États-Unis Académique - Scolaire Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class est une plateforme d'expérience immersive qui apporte la puissance de la réalité augmentée à la formation des enseignants. First Class propose une classe virtuelle de la maternelle à la 12e année avec six élèves en IA, permettant aux futurs enseignants d'utiliser le mouvement, la voix et les gestes pour interagir avec les «élèves virtuels» et réagir à ceux-ci alors que ces derniers adoptent une variété de comportements. Formation des futurs enseignants s.o. Pratiquer authentiquement, Étudiants virtuels, Précieux commentaires aux utilisateurs pendant et après leur expérience s.o.
Summit Learning https://www.summitlearning.org/ Gratuit 755 Rockwell Ave, Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, 53538, United States. Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 160 000 Summit Learning La plateforme Summit Learning aide les écoles à créer une culture dans laquelle tous les élèves sont investis dans leur propre apprentissage. Les élèves travaillent avec leurs enseignants pour fixer des objectifs et suivre les progrès, et ils reçoivent le temps, le soutien et les ressources dont ils ont besoin pour maîtriser le nouveau matériel et appliquer ce qu'ils ont appris avant de continuer. Les enseignants voient les progrès quotidiens de chaque élève. Approche personnalisée de l'enseignement et de l'apprentissage s.o. Enseignement individualisé, Apprentissage autonome, accroître l'engagement des élèves, Solides relations entre enseignants et élèves, Gratuit. s.o.
AutoTutor https://www.memphis.edu/iis/projects/autotutor.php Gratuit Institute of Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis, 365 Innovation Dr, Memphis, TN 38152, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 The University of Memphis AutoTutor est un tuteur informatique qui aide les élèves à apprendre. Il simule un dialogue entre tuteurs humains et étudiants pendant que ceux-ci travaillent étape par étape à travers des tâches en ligne. AutoTutor suit la cognition et les émotions de l'élève et répond d'une manière qui s'adapte à l'élève. Les émotions sont reconnues par les modèles de dialogue, les expressions faciales et la posture corporelle de l'élève. Apprentissage de la physique et des connaissances informatiques s.o. Conversations en langage naturel (écrit ou parlé). L'agent conversationnel s'adapte à l'étudiant, encourager les étudiants à développer des réponses détaillées et une compréhension approfondie s.o. Graesser, A. C., Li, H., & Forsyth, C. (2014). Learning by communicating in natural language with conversational agents. Current Directions in Psychological Science, 23(5), 374-380.