Download the list of resources
Page 1 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 1 to 21 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Paid Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial General public and Other education actors Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Orai, Inc Orai uses artificial intelligence to help solve what is considered one of the largest fears in the world: Public Speaking. The mobile app for offers interactive, fun lessons and detailed analysis of recorded speech to help you learn new public speaking techniques. It provides instant feedback on filler words, pacing, conciseness, and more. Voice recognition to analyze recorded speech Learn to speak in public N/A Improve public speaking skills $ 10 per user / month
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Paid South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster is a math learning program that combines curriculum with the personalization of real, experienced teachers and AI. Thinkster uses AI to identify student mistakes and weaknesses and to provide personalized assistance. AI that identifies the student's errors and weaknesses, Personalized assistance. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized tutoring service. Tutoring sessions with a real teacher every week. Learning analyses for parents and teachers. $100 to $150 per month.
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Paid 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 50,000 BLIPPAR Platform specializing in augmented reality that brings interactive material to school subjects. For example, instead of reading about volcanic eruptions, the system shows students a 3D model of the eruption process. Achieve beautiful results in 3D models Science N/A Motivation, fun learning $150/month for 1 user and 500 views; $1,500/month for 3 users and 5,000 views
StepWise for Accuplacer http://querium.com Paid 5918 W. Courtyard Dr. Suite 500 Austin, TX 78730. 2013 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Querium Corporation Querium’s StepWise for Accuplacer is a personalized and adaptive review program designed to prepare students for the test on their smartphones. ACCUPLACER is a series of tests that evaluate students’ skills in reading, writing, and math to help college administrators place them in courses that match their skills. Adaptive learning to target exactly where a student is having the most difficulty. Artificial intelligence technology to improve students' problem-solving skills through step-by-step feedback. Preparation for the Accuplacer test (mathematics) N/A Focus exactly where a student struggles the most. Tips, complete solutions and even explanations of incorrect answers for every practice question. $30 per student
Class Charts https://www.classcharts.com/ Paid 10 West Street, Fishguard Pembrokeshire, SA65 9AE, USA 2013 Commercial Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 180,000 Edukey Education Ltd Class Charts is seating planner and behaviour management software that teachers use for seating charts & to track both positive and negative behaviour. The data is displayed in clear charts, which can be shared with both teachers and parents. AI engine to provide behavior analytics, AI to intelligently suggest seating plan arrangements Seating planner and behaviour management software N/A Behavior analytics, Suggesting seating plan arrangements, optimising learning and reducing behaviour issues. 300$ per year for 1 to 100 students, Price increases depending on the number of students.
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Paid New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 15,000,000 Knewton, Inc. Alta is an adaptive learning courseware, built on Knewton, that offers text-based and video instruction, interative content, asignments and reviews materials. It can identify and dynamically boost knowledge gaps while while a student completes assignments. Adaptive learning to identify knowledge gaps and dynamically fill those gaps. N/A Personalized learning experience 39,95$/student
SAGrader https://www.sagrader.com/ Paid Missouri (USA) 2005 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing 100,000 The Idea Works Inc. SAGrader is an online tool that provides specific and quick feedback on students' writing content, encouraging them to revise their writing and truly learn the material. It also provides instructors with analyses. Natural language processing. Analyzes and extracts the meaning of the text. Evaluates essays. Learning language N/A Provides immediate personalized feedback. Encourages students to revise their writing. Provides instructors with analyses. Reduces evaluation time. $5 per student Brent, E., Carnahan, T., & McCully, J. (2006). Students improve learning by 20 percentage points with essay grading program.
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Paid 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 IXL Learning This platform helps students from kindergarten to Grade 6 learn math. - A variety of math skills are available for each class with interactive exercises. -Fun rewards and certificates that motivate your child to take on new challenges. Personalized, fun school support. Progress monitoring with IXL analyses Mathematics and English N/A Identify children's needs and solve their problems more effectively. Subscription starting at C$12.95/month
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Paid Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree is a web-based writing assessment and evaluation tool providing students with real-time feedback to improve their writing and helping teachers by automating the grading process. Automatic essay assessment and feedback English learning N/A Immediate feedback, improving student outcomes, helping teachers by automating the grading process Monthly subscription: $ 20 / month, Annual subscription: 16.66 / month
Quantum Adaptive Learning http://www.quantumal.com Paid 309 Manor Rd, Delmont, PA 15626, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Quantum Adaptive Learning, LLC Quantum Adaptive Learning is software that helps students master accounting through personalized learning and gives instructors real-time, actionable assessment tools to improve student learning and test performance. AI technology to interpret each student's work and explain why students' answers are right or wrong with personal comments. Learning accounting N/A Personalized learning, Personal comments on your work, Targets areas where students need help the most, Immediate answers to student questions Term subscription: $29.95 Sargent, C. S. (2013). Find it, fix it, and thrive: The impact of insisting on proficiency in prerequisite knowledge in intermediate accounting. Issues in Accounting Education, 28(3), 581-597.
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Paid 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn is an agile adaptive microlearning platform that stands alone or works with any learning management system to improve learner retention. ottoLearn engages learners with prompts to take a few minutes of personalized learning activities every day and it uses each learner’s mastery goals and past performance to determine which areas they need to improve. Adapt learning activities to the knowledge of the learner, detect and eliminate knowledge gaps. Adaptive microlearning platform N/A Personalized learning for each learner, Comments on the learning activity, improving retention of training, Performance analysis User subscription: $ 2 per month
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Paid Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific is a platform that helps to develop mathematical skills through interactive math games. Each student receives a digital pathway, which contains all the activities for their grade level. A teacher can also assign a work to students and tracks completion and performance with real-time reports. As a class completes work, a smart algorithm automatically assigns the most relevant activities to the class. Intelligent algorithm to assign the most relevant activities to a class, personalized routes. Mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning, Real-time performance reports, Smart algorithm to help the teacher by automatically assigning class work to students. subscription: $ 9.99 / month (monthly bill), $ 4.99 / month if billed annually https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Century https://www.century.tech Paid 2 Printers Yard, London SW19 1RD, Royaume-Uni. Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Century-Tech Limited CENTURY is an intelligent intervention tool that combines learning science, artificial intelligence and neuroscience to identify gaps in knowledge, address misconceptions, personalise content, questions and pathways for every learner, and support teacher interventions. Machine learning and data science for improve and personalize learning. Teaching and learning platform N/A Identify knowledge gaps. respond to misconceptions. personalize the content, questions and paths for each learner. support teachers' interventions. Subscription: from £ 1,200 per year
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Free USA 2011 Commercial General public Visual recognition 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap is a mobile application that uses visual recognition software to identify tree species from photographs of their leaves. Visual recognition. Learning new tree species. Identifying tree species N/A Automatically identifies tree species from photographs of their leaves. Helps students notice, categorize and contextualize street trees in models of evolution. Free Currently for iPhone and iPad only Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
ALEKS https://www.aleks.com Paid Irvine (USA) 1996 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 ALEKS Corporation, McGraw-Hill Education (Parent organization) ALEKS is an intelligent, web-based assessment and learning system. It uses adaptive questions to determine what a learner knows and doesn't know in a course. ALEKS then informs the learner about the topics they’re most ready to learn and periodically reassesses the learner to ensure that the topics learned are also retained. AI to map the details of each student's knowledge and to evaluate each learner individually and continuously. N/A Evaluates the learner's current knowledge in a course, Recommends topics the learner is ready to learn, Periodically reassesses and adapts to learners' knowledge ALEKS requires a subscription of $19.95 per month, $99.95 every six months, or $179.95 per year. Falmagne, J.C. , Doignon, J.P., Cosyn, E. et Thiéry, N. (2016).The Assessment of Knowledge, in Theory and in Practice. Dans Missaoui, R., Schmidt, J. (dir.), Formal Concept Analysis (p.70-87). Berlin, Allemagne: Springer.
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Paid California (USA) 2017 Commercial General public Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Google With Google Lens, you can translate text in real time, look up words, identify species of plants and animals, and more. Students can also take a photo of a problem or equation they need help with, and Lens provides quick access to helpful results, such as step-by-step guides to solve the problem and detailed explainers to help them better understand key concepts. Image recognition, Neural network (deep learning) to bring up relevant information related to objects it identifies. Image recognition N/A Translating text in real time, looking up words, Helping with homework, Identifying species of plants and animals. Device support is limited Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Free Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Expert systems and Analytics 0 ASSISTments Assistments is a platform that helps teachers create homework, supports students with immediate feedback and advice, and provides teachers with student performance analyses, suggesting where to focus their teaching time. AI to identify concepts that should be gone over again by the teacher. Learning mathematics N/A Immediate feedback on homework, analysis of student performance. Free. Appropriation of the tool. Connection with Google Classroom or Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Cerego https://www.cerego.com Paid 433 California Street Suite 1030, San Francisco, CA 94104 United States. 2000 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 Cerego, Inc. Cerego is an adaptive learning technology platform based on principles of neuroscience and cognitive science. Adaptive learning is customized to an individual's learning journey. Timeline reviews and data insights help instructors and learners identify where they're at and areas of improvement. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive learning, analysis After 30 day trial, $ 10 / month / person Harlow, I. M., Mumma, P. T., & Lewis, A. S. (2016). Translating Learning Science into Learning Strategy. Cerego White Paper.
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Free features Paris (France) 2018 Commercial General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle is a French-language training application for spelling and writing (using AI) that adapts to the learner’s level, with a personalized dashboard that lets the learner track their results and progress. Adaptive learning. Personalized training. Learning language (French) N/A Personalized training, Personalized dashboard so you can track your results and progress. After a trial session, the application is available as a subscription (from 1 to 12 months and from €9.99 to €4.99 per month).
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Free features 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 30,000,000 StudyPad, Inc. Platform with math games and activities adapted to the student’s level and speed. Teachers and parents receive detailed reports on student progress. Adaptive algorithm to provide each child with a personalized learning experience. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning experience, Dashboard with detailed progress reports. Some features are not available with a free account

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 1 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 1 à 21 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Payant Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial Grand public et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Orai, Inc Orai utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour aider à résoudre ce qui est considéré comme l'une des plus grandes craintes au monde: parler en public. L'application mobile propose des leçons interactives et amusantes et une analyse détaillée de la parole enregistrée pour vous aider à apprendre de nouvelles techniques de prise de parole en public. Il fournit une rétroaction instantanée sur les mots de remplissage, la stimulation, la concision et plus encore. Reconnaissance vocale pour analyser un discours enregistré Apprendre à parler en public s.o. Améliorer les compétences de prise de parole en public. 10 $ par utilisateur / mois
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Payant South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster est un programme d'apprentissage des mathématiques qui combine le programme d'études avec la personnalisation d'enseignants réels et expérimentés et l'intelligence artificielle. Thinkster utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour identifier les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève et offrir une assistance personnalisée. Intelligence artificielle pour cerner les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève, assistance personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Service de tutorat personnalisé. Des séances de tutorat avec un vrai professeur chaque semaine. Analyses d'apprentissage aux parents et aux tuteurs. 100$- 150$ par mois.
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Payant 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 50 000 BLIPPAR Plateforme se spécialisant dans la réalité augmentée, apportant un du matériel interactif aux sujets scolaires. Par exemple, au lieu de lire sur l'éruption volcanique, le système montre aux élèves un modèle 3D du processus d'éruption. Avoir de beaux résultats dans les modèles 3D Sciences s.o. Motivation, apprentissage ludique 150$/mois pour 1 usager et 500 vues ; 1500$/mois pour 3 usagers et 5000 vues
StepWise for Accuplacer http://querium.com Payant 5918 W. Courtyard Dr. Suite 500 Austin, TX 78730. 2013 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Querium Corporation StepWise for Accuplacer est un programme de révision personnalisé et adaptatif. ACCUPLACER est une série de tests qui évaluent les compétences des élèves en lecture, en écriture et en mathématiques. L'analyse de ces tests permet de placer les étudiants dans des cours qui correspondent à leurs compétences. L'apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler exactement où un élève éprouve le plus de difficultés. Technologie d'intelligence artificielle pour améliorer les compétences des élèves en résolution de problèmes grâce à une rétroaction étape par étape. Préparation au test Accuplacer (mathématiques) S.O. Se concentrer exactement là où un élève se débat le plus. Conseils, solutions complètes et même des explications de réponses erronées pour chaque question de pratique. 30 $ par élève
Class Charts https://www.classcharts.com/ Payant 10 West Street, Fishguard Pembrokeshire, SA65 9AE, USA 2013 Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 180 000 Edukey Education Ltd Class Charts est un planificateur et un logiciel de gestion du comportement que les enseignants utilisent pour les plans de classe et pour suivre les comportements positifs et négatifs. Les données sont affichées dans des graphiques clairs, qui peuvent être partagés avec les enseignants et les parents. Moteur IA pour fournir des analyses de comportement, AI pour suggérer intelligemment des arrangements de plan de salle Logiciel de planification de sièges et de gestion du comportement S.O. Analyse du comportement, Suggestions d'arrangements de plan de salle, optimiser l'apprentissage et réduire les problèmes de comportement. 300 $ par an pour 1 à 100 étudiants, Augmentations de prix en fonction du nombre d'élèves.
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Payant New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 15 000 000 Knewton, Inc. Alta est un didacticiel d'apprentissage adaptatif, construit par Knewton, qui offre des instructions textuelles et vidéo et du contenu interactif. Il peut identifier et augmenter dynamiquement les lacunes dans les connaissances pendant qu'un étudiant termine ses devoirs. Apprentissage adaptatif S.O. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée 39,95$/étudiant
SAGrader https://www.sagrader.com/ Payant Missouri (USA) 2005 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel 100 000 The Idea Works Inc. SAGrader est un outil en ligne qui fournit des commentaires spécifiques et rapides sur le contenu sur l’écriture des élèves, les encourageant à réviser leur écriture et à apprendre réellement le matériel. Il fournit également des analyses aux instructeurs. Traitement du langage naturel. Analyser et extraire le sens du texte. Evaluation de l’essai. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Fournir des commentaires personnalisés immédiats. Encourager les élèves à réviser leur écriture. fournir des analyses aux instructeurs. Réduire le temps d’évaluation. 5$ par étudiant Brent, E., Carnahan, T., & McCully, J. (2006). Students improve learning by 20 percentage points with essay grading program.
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Payant 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 IXL Learning Une plateforme pour apprendre les maths pour les élèves de la maternelle à la 6è. -Des compétences de maths variées sont proposées pour chaque classe avec Exercices interactifs. -Des récompenses et certificats amusants qui incitent votre enfant à relever de nouveaux défis. Suivi des progrès: avec les analyses d'IXL, Soutien scolaire personnalisé et ludique. Mathématiques et anglais s.o. Identifier les besoins des enfants et résoudre leurs difficultés de façon plus efficace. Abonnement à partir de 12,95$CA/mois
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Payant Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree est un outil d'évaluation et d'évaluation de l'écriture sur le Web qui fournit aux étudiants une rétroaction en temps réel pour améliorer leur écriture et aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation. Évaluation automatique des évalations et commentaires Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Réactions immédiates, améliorer les résultats des élèves, aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation Abonnement mensuel: 20$ / mois, Abonnement annuel: 16,66$ / mois
Quantum Adaptive Learning http://www.quantumal.com Payant 309 Manor Rd, Delmont, PA 15626, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Quantum Adaptive Learning, LLC Quantum Adaptive Learning est un logiciel qui aide les étudiants à maîtriser la comptabilité grâce à un apprentissage personnalisé et donne aux instructeurs des outils d'évaluation en temps réel et exploitables pour améliorer l'apprentissage des étudiants et les performances des tests. Technologie d'intelligence artificielle pour interpréter le travail de chaque élève et expliquer pourquoi les réponses des élèves sont bonnes ou mauvaises avec des commentaires personnels. Apprentissage de la comptabilité S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Commentaires personnels sur votre travail, Cibler les domaines où les élèves ont le plus besoin d'aide, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Abonnement par semestre: 29,95 $ Sargent, C. S. (2013). Find it, fix it, and thrive: The impact of insisting on proficiency in prerequisite knowledge in intermediate accounting. Issues in Accounting Education, 28(3), 581-597.
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Payant 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn est une plateforme de microlearning adaptative autonome. Elle a pour but d'améliorer la rétention des apprenants. ottoLearn engage les apprenants en leur envoyant des rappels chaque jour pour les inviter à faire des activités d'apprentissage personnalisées Adapter les activités d'apprentissage aux connaissances de l'apprenant, détecter et éliminer les lacunes dans les connaissances. s.o Apprentissage personnalisé pour chaque apprenant, Commentaires sur l'activité d'apprentissage, l'amélioration de la rétention de la formation, Analyse des performances Abonnement utilisateur: 2 $ par mois
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Payant Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific est une plateforme qui aide à développer des compétences mathématiques à travers des jeux interactifs. Chaque élève reçoit un parcours numérique, qui contient toutes les activités pour son niveau scolaire. Un enseignant peut également attribuer un travail aux élèves et suivre l'achèvement et la performance avec des rapports en temps réel. Au fur et à mesure qu'une classe termine son travail, un algorithme intelligent attribue automatiquement les activités les plus pertinentes à la classe. Algorithme intelligent pour attribuer les activités les plus pertinentes à une classe, parcours personnalisés. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours personnalisés, Rapports de performance en temps réel, Algorithme intelligent pour aider l'enseignant en attribuant automatiquement le travail en classe aux élèves. abonnement: 9,99 $ / mois (facture mensuelle), 4,99 $ / mois en cas de facturation annuelle https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Century https://www.century.tech Payant 2 Printers Yard, London SW19 1RD, Royaume-Uni. Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Century-Tech Limited CENTURY est un outil d'intervention intelligent qui combine l'apprentissage des sciences, l'intelligence artificielle et les neurosciences pour identifier les lacunes dans les connaissances, corriger les idées fausses, personnaliser le contenu pour chaque apprenant et soutenir les interventions des enseignants. Apprentissage automatique et la science des données pour améliorer et personnaliser l'apprentissage. Plateforme d'enseignement et d'apprentissage S.O. Identifier les lacunes dans les connaissances. répondre aux idées fausses. personnaliser le contenu, les questions et les parcours pour chaque apprenant. soutenir les interventions des enseignants. Abonnement: à partir de 1200 £ par an
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Gratuit USA 2011 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap est une application mobile qui utilise un logiciel de reconnaissance visuelle pour aider à identifier les espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Reconnaissance visuelle. Apprentissage de nouvelles espèces d’arbres. Aider les élèves à remarquer, à regrouper et à contextualiser les arbres de rue dans les modèles d’évolution. S.O. Identification automatique des espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Facile d'utilisation. Actuellement pour iPhone et iPad seulement Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
ALEKS https://www.aleks.com Payant Irvine (USA) 1996 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 ALEKS Corporation, McGraw-Hill Education (Parent organization) ALEKS est un système d’évaluation et d’apprentissage intelligent et basé sur le Web. Il utilise des questions adaptatives pour déterminer ce qu’un apprenant sait et ne sait pas dans un cours. ALEKS informe ensuite l’apprenant sur les sujets qu’il est le plus prêt à apprendre et réévalue périodiquement l’apprenant pour s’assurer que les sujets appris sont également retenus. Cartographier les détails des connaissances de chaque élève, évaluer chaque apprenant individuellement et en continu. S.O. Évalue les connaissances actuelles de l’apprenant dans un cours, Recommander des sujets que l’apprenant est prêt à apprendre, Réévaluer et adapter périodiquement les connaissances des apprenants ALEKS nécessite un abonnement de 19,95 $ par mois, 99,95 $ tous les six mois ou 179,95 $ par année. Falmagne, J.C. , Doignon, J.P., Cosyn, E. et Thiéry, N. (2016).The Assessment of Knowledge, in Theory and in Practice. Dans Missaoui, R., Schmidt, J. (dir.), Formal Concept Analysis (p.70-87). Berlin, Allemagne: Springer.
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Payant California (USA) 2017 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Google Avec Google Lens, vous pouvez traduire du texte en temps réel, rechercher des mots, identifier des espèces de plantes et d'animaux, etc. Les élèves peuvent également prendre une photo d'un problème ou d'une équation pour laquelle ils ont besoin d'aide, et Lens fournit un accès rapide à des résultats utiles, tels que des guides étape par étape pour résoudre le problème et des explications détaillées pour les aider à mieux comprendre les concepts clés. Reconnaissance d'image, Réseau neuronal (apprentissage profond) pour faire apparaître des informations pertinentes liées aux objets qu'il identifie. Reconnaissance d'image S.O Traduire du texte en temps réel, Rechercher des mots inconnus, Aider aux devoirs, Identifier les espèces de plantes et d'animaux. Appareils compatibles sont limités Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Gratuit Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 ASSISTments Assistments est une plateforme qui permet aux enseignants de créer des devoirs, assiste les élèves grâce à des commentaires et des conseils immédiats et fournit aux enseignants des analyses des performances des élèves, suggérant où concentrer le temps d'enseignement. Personnalisation des apprentissages en mathématiques. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Appropriation de l'outil. Connexion avec Google Classroom ou Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Cerego https://www.cerego.com Payant 433 California Street Suite 1030, San Francisco, CA 94104 United States. 2000 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Cerego, Inc. Cerego est une plateforme technologique d'apprentissage adaptatif basée sur les principes des neurosciences et des sciences cognitives. L'apprentissage adaptatif est personnalisé en fonction du parcours d'apprentissage d'un individu. Les analyses chronologiques et les informations sur les données aident les enseignants et les apprenants à identifier où ils en sont et les domaines à améliorer. Apprentissage personnalisé S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, analyse Après 30 jours d'essai, 10$/mois/personne Harlow, I. M., Mumma, P. T., & Lewis, A. S. (2016). Translating Learning Science into Learning Strategy. Cerego White Paper.
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Paris (France) 2018 Commercial Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle est une application d’entraînement en orthographe et en rédaction (grâce à l'intelligence artificielle), qui s’adapte au niveau de l’apprenant, avec un tableau de bord personnalisé qui permet l’apprenant de suivre ses résultats et son avancement. Apprentissage adaptatif. Entraînement personnalisé. Appentissage des langues (Français) S.O. Entraînement personnalisé, tableau de bord personnalisé qui vous permet de suivre vos résultats et votre avancement. Après une session d’essai, l’application est disponible sous forme d’abonnement (variant de 1 à 12 mois et de 9.99€ à 4.99€ par mois).
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 30 000 000 StudyPad, Inc. Plateforme proposant des jeux liés à des mathématiques et des activités adaptés au niveau et la rapidité de l'élève. Les enseignants et les parents reçoivent des rapports détaillés sur les progrès des élèves. Algorithme adaptatif pour offrir à chaque enfant une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, Tableau de bord avec rapports d'avancement détaillés. Certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas accessibles avec un compte gratuit