Download the list of resources
Page 1 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 1 to 21 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Reasoning Mind https://www.reasoningmind.org Paid Houston (USA) 2000 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Reasoning Mind Reasoning Mind is a math program for preschoolers to junior high school students. It’s designed to be used in a classroom setting with the support of a teacher. The teacher receives real-time information on student progress. AI to intelligently suggest seating plan arrangements Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, The teacher receives real-time information on student progress. License for parents: $20/student per month. License for schools: $88/student per year.
Acarya https://www.skillogs.com/ Paid 55 Boulevard Vincent Auriol, 75013 Paris STATION F 2015 Commercial General public and Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Skillogs Acarya is a web application based on AI algorithms. No more chapter-based e-learning and identical MOOCs for everyone: move on up to adaptive learning. Whatever the course, it’s imported into the e-learning platform, and its content is adapted to each student: mathematics, cooking, foreign languages, IT... When the learner has a question, ACARYA can analyze it and identify all the relevant segments of the course. Adaptive learning Smart personal tutor N/A Differentiation, motivation optimization, predictive analysis N/A
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Paid 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 is a literacy platform of solutions with the tools and content educators need for differentated online instruction. Teachers use the program with an entire class but the assignments are tailored to each student’s reading ability level. Progress reports and student usage data, provided by the online tool, enable teachers to track both whole-class and individual student progress. AI to automatically deliver content aligned with a student's skill level and learning pace. Learning to read and math N/A Accelerate learning, information in accordance with standards, Flexible program platform. Schools and districts can request prices through the Achieve3000 website. Homeschool: $132 to $177 per license depending on the program selected.
Acrobatiq http://acrobatiq.com Free 701 Sutter Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94109 (USA) 2013 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Carnegie Mellon University Acrobatiq is a learning and data analytics platform that enables institutions to deliver a more personalized learning experience to students, and real-time actionable insights about who needs help and where to faculty, course mentors and others involved in the learning process. Adaptive learning, Giving instructors real-time insight into how their students are performing. N/A Personalized, adaptive learning for every student, Real-time actionable insights about who needs help and where. N/A Joo, J. et Spies R. R. (2019). Aligning Many Campuses and Instructors around a Common Adaptive Learning Courseware in Introductory Statistics Lessons from a Multi-Year Pilot in Maryland. ITHAKA SR
Ada http://www.aftabhussain.com/ada.html Free Deane Road Campus, Deane Road, Bolton, BL3 5BG, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers, Researchers and Other education actors Natural language processing 0 Bolton College Ada is able to respond to a spectrum of student enquiries, delivering personalised and contextualised responses that draw on data such as the student’s courses, their progress, their goals and their individual targets. Ada is able to respond to questions about the library, student services, finance, accommodation, transport, careers, and examinations – and it learns more with every interaction. Natural language processing to process requests (texts) Digital assistant for students, teachers and support teams N/A Immediate responses at any time, Respond to students' questions about a wide variety of College services, contextualized responses to questions asked by students, enable teachers and support teams to trigger actions and interventions N/A
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv'Math gives school teachers a unique approach, combining new elements of cognitive explanations for foundation learning with an AI engine. The strength of this AI engine is that it assigns a series of exercises to each student in an increasingly personalized manner. Data analysis, group organization, personalized learning Learning mathematics N/A Remediation approach, feedback for students and teachers, evaluation assistance, differentiated teaching, signal detection N/A
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Free features London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pearson Aida Calculus is an AI-powered mobile tutoring application designed to help learners tackle calculus (mathematical discipline). It analyzes and provides feedback on typed or handwritten work. Over time, Aida learns which approaches work best for each learner. Deep learning. Reinforcement learning. Real-time feedback. Personalized recommendations. Learning mathematics N/A Helps students tackle calculus, Gives learners personalized suggestions for practical problems. Available for download on iOS 13 and in a subscription model https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
ALEKS https://www.aleks.com Paid Irvine (USA) 1996 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 ALEKS Corporation, McGraw-Hill Education (Parent organization) ALEKS is an intelligent, web-based assessment and learning system. It uses adaptive questions to determine what a learner knows and doesn't know in a course. ALEKS then informs the learner about the topics they’re most ready to learn and periodically reassesses the learner to ensure that the topics learned are also retained. AI to map the details of each student's knowledge and to evaluate each learner individually and continuously. N/A Evaluates the learner's current knowledge in a course, Recommends topics the learner is ready to learn, Periodically reassesses and adapts to learners' knowledge ALEKS requires a subscription of $19.95 per month, $99.95 every six months, or $179.95 per year. Falmagne, J.C. , Doignon, J.P., Cosyn, E. et Thiéry, N. (2016).The Assessment of Knowledge, in Theory and in Practice. Dans Missaoui, R., Schmidt, J. (dir.), Formal Concept Analysis (p.70-87). Berlin, Allemagne: Springer.
Ali https://www.optania.com/ali Paid 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Optania Ali is a caring chatbot integrated into a mobile application, designed to support the student in his journey, give him strategies to deal with different situations and prepare him to consult a professional if necessary. If Ali has knowledge on the subject of concern, he will offer guided clinical conversataions, designed to promote reflection and empowerment. Natural language processing to interact with the student, Machine learning to analyze data. Supporting the student in his journey NA Listening to the student, giving him strategies to deal with different situations, entertaining him. Paid
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Free Canada 1996 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Alloprof Alloprof engages Quebec students and their parents in educational success by offering them free professional and stimulating academic support. Tools that save students time and help them succeed with homework and lessons include videos, pedagogic sheets, texting, exam preparation tips and advice, and interactive exercises. Through the integration of an artificial intelligence of the type chatbot, the immersive game 'Spellers' allows players to improve their writing skills in English. AI to maintain a personalized relationship with learners, Immersive game to help students learn English as a second language. Helping students with homework and fostering learning N/A Helping students with homework , Fostering and gamifying learning, motivating students, Equipping parents. N/A Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Paid New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 15,000,000 Knewton, Inc. Alta is an adaptive learning courseware, built on Knewton, that offers text-based and video instruction, interative content, asignments and reviews materials. It can identify and dynamically boost knowledge gaps while while a student completes assignments. Adaptive learning to identify knowledge gaps and dynamically fill those gaps. N/A Personalized learning experience 39,95$/student
Altitude Learning https://www.altitudelearning.com/ Paid Information Redacted Due to Closure San Francisco, CA 94103-3816, USA 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 AltSchool Altitude Learning is a software platform that delivers a personalized learning experience that fits each individual child. The system collects data from tablet based learning plans and associated data entry as well as cameras and microphones that are installed in classrooms to monitor progress of each student in much more detail than a teacher with a classroom full of students ever could. This data is accessible to parents and teachers to ensure student progress and to help each student advance along their educational journey. Machine learning to create individual learning paths N/A Personalized learning paths, Educators and learners play a vital role in co-creating learning experiences, Provide skills aligned comments Price
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Paid San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning is an intelligent reading assistant that listens, assesses & tutors. Amira recommends appropriately challenging stories, listens as a student reads aloud, and intervenes when helpful. Amira’s Dyslexia Screener identifies students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders. AI to generate the right reading intervention at the right time, (voice recognition) to automate Oral Reading Fluency assessment N/A Accelerating reading mastery, giving teachers more time to teach, giving students a more effective way to practice, identifying students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders, diagnostic reports that empower teachers and parents Amira Assessment costs about $5 per student per year. Dyslexia Screener costs about $2.50 per student, and interactive Amira Practice costs about $10 per user.
Amy https://www.amy.app/ Paid Dave Moskovitz, 19 Beere Haven Road, Seatoun, Wellington 6022, New Zealand 2015 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Natural language processing 0 Jaipuna Limited Amy is an AI-powered private math tutor that is part of an online learning management system to improve user experience and student learning outcomes. Amy makes math learning easier by giving students feedback and teaching them the missing skill if the answer is incorrect. AI that gives explanations when an answer is wrong. Chatbot. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, Real-time feedback, Explanations when a wrong answer is given, Teaches the identified missing skill, Analyzes student performance, Easy to add to an existing online education system. Intégration facile dans un système d'enseignement en ligne existant N/A
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Free features Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 SmartEd.Africa This application customizes the learning approach to the student's needs. It also offers tools for gamification, a pedagogical approach that attempts to make learning more interesting. All the application's content can be accessed without an Internet connection. AI for personalized learning Customizing the learning approach to the students’ needs. N/A Personalized learning, Content can be accessed without an Internet connection, Self-correcting quizzes N/A
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Free USA Commercial General public Analytics 100,000 CuSeJu Application that presents YouTube online courses on all kinds of subjects (programming, languages, sports, etc.). Categorizes videos by user profile Application that presents Youtube online courses N/A Personalized learning N/A
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Paid Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 dragonbox Applications to work on mathematics. The apps are for kids age 5 and up to practise algebra, numbers, big numbers, chess and geometry through math games. Interaction and feedback in the app. Serious game Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning From C$5 to C$8 Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Paid 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 appscho AppScho helps universities or their campuses create their mobile app. The teacher identifies the features they want in the application and the AppScho team builds the app based on these. The application is used to contact students, send notifications and publish content that everyone can access. Notifications are automatically generated when a change is made to the application. Helping teachers build their mobile app N/A Automatic receipt of essential information Cost
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Paid 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode is an adaptive learning platform designed to deliver unique learning to each student based on their strengths and shortcomings. It also offers advanced analysis of student learning. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Adaptive learning to provide every student with unique learning. N/A Personalized learning, analysis of student learning. A license must be purchased.
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Paid Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Dynamicly Teaching assistant, chatbot that guides users during online lessons, making them appealing and interactive. With a simple statement, the virtual assistant immediately serves up what users are looking for. It also gives a reminder when there is a project to hand in or a lesson to follow. Chatbot, processing of user requests, offers insight into how users access content N/A Makes online courses interesting, Personalized information on demand, Offers insight into how users access content Service must be purchased
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Free Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Expert systems and Analytics 0 ASSISTments Assistments is a platform that helps teachers create homework, supports students with immediate feedback and advice, and provides teachers with student performance analyses, suggesting where to focus their teaching time. AI to identify concepts that should be gone over again by the teacher. Learning mathematics N/A Immediate feedback on homework, analysis of student performance. Free. Appropriation of the tool. Connection with Google Classroom or Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 1 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 1 à 21 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Reasoning Mind https://www.reasoningmind.org Payant Houston (USA) 2000 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Reasoning Mind "Reasoning Mind est un programme d’apprentissage de mathématiques pour le préscolaire au premier cycle du secondaire. Il est conçu pour être mis en œuvre dans une salle de classe avec la présence et le soutien d’un enseignant. L’enseignant reçoit des informations en temps réel sur le progrès des élèves. " Apprentissage des mathématiques S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, L’enseignant reçoit des informations en temps réel sur les progrès des élèves. Licence pour les parents: 20 $/étudiant par mois. Licence pour les écoles : 88 $/élève par année.
Acarya https://www.skillogs.com/ Payant 55 Boulevard Vincent Auriol, 75013 Paris STATION F 2015 Commercial Grand public et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Skillogs Acarya est une application Web basée sur des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle. Fini le e-learning chapitré, et les MOOC identiques pour tous : passez à l’Adaptive Learning. Quel que soit le cursus, il est intégré dans la plateforme e-learning, et le contenu est adapté à chaque élève: mathématiques, cuisine, langues étrangères, informatique… Lorsque l’apprenant à une question, ACARYA est capable de l’analyser, et de ressortir tous les segments pertinents du cours, en rapport avec cette question. Adaptive learning, reconnaissance vocale, Agent conversationnel, analyse des données Tuteur personnel intelligent s.o. Différenciation, optimisation de la motivation, analyse prédictive s.o.
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Payant 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 est une plateforme en ligne que les éducateurs peuvent utiliser pour un enseignement différencié. Les enseignants utilisent le programme avec une classe entière, mais les travaux sont adaptés au niveau de lecture de chaque élève. Les rapports de progrès et les données d'utilisation des élèves, fournis par l'outil en ligne, permettent aux enseignants de suivre les progrès des élèves en classe et individuels. AI pour fournir automatiquement un contenu aligné sur le niveau de compétence et le rythme d'apprentissage d'un élève. Apprentissage de la lecture et des mathématiques s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage, informations conformes aux normes, Plate-forme de programme flexible. Les écoles et les districts demandent des prix via le site Web Achieve3000. Homeschool : de 132 $ à 177 $ par licence selon le programme sélectionné.
Acrobatiq http://acrobatiq.com Gratuit 701 Sutter Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94109 (USA) 2013 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Carnegie Mellon University Acrobatiq est une plateforme d'apprentissage et d'analyse de données qui permet aux établissements d'offrir une expérience d'apprentissage plus personnalisée et des informations exploitables en temps réel sur qui a besoin d'aide et à qui s'adresser en fonction des besoins, aux professeurs, aux mentors de cours oui aux autres personnes impliquées dans le processus d'apprentissage. Apprentissage adaptatif, donnant aux enseignants un aperçu en temps réel de la performance de leurs élèves. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé et adaptatif pour chaque élève, Des informations exploitables en temps réel sur qui a besoin d'aide et où. S.O. Joo, J. et Spies R. R. (2019). Aligning Many Campuses and Instructors around a Common Adaptive Learning Courseware in Introductory Statistics Lessons from a Multi-Year Pilot in Maryland. ITHAKA SR
Ada http://www.aftabhussain.com/ada.html Gratuit Deane Road Campus, Deane Road, Bolton, BL3 5BG, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s, Chercheur(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel 0 Bolton College Ada est en mesure de répondre à un éventail de demandes de renseignements des étudiants, en fournissant des réponses personnalisées et contextualisées qui s'appuient sur des données telles que les cours de l'étudiant, leurs progrès, leurs objectifs et leurs cibles individuelles. Ada est en mesure de répondre aux questions sur la bibliothèque, les services aux étudiants, les finances, l'hébergement, les transports, les carrières et les examens - et elle en apprend plus à chaque interaction. Assistant numérique pour étudiants, enseignants et équipes de soutien s.o. Réponses immédiates à tout moment, Répondre aux questions des étudiants sur une grande variété de services du Collège, réponses contextualisées aux questions posées par les étudiants, permettre aux enseignants et aux équipes de soutien de déclencher des actions et des interventions s.o.
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv’Math propose aux professeurs des écoles une approche unique, articulant de nouveaux éléments d’explications cognitifs des apprentissages fondamentaux à un moteur d’intelligence artificielle. La force de ce moteur d’IA est d’allouer les parcours d’exercices de façon toujours plus ajustée au besoin de chaque élève. Analyse des données, organisation de groupe, personnalisation des apprentissages Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours de remédiation, feedbacks pour les élèves et pour les enseignants, aide à l'évaluation, pédagogie différenciée, détection de signaux s.o.
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Fonctionnalités gratuites London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pearson Aida Calculus est une application mobile de tutorat alimentée par l’IA, conçue pour aider les apprenants à s’attaquer au calcul (discpline mathématique). Il analyse et fournit des commentaires sur le travail dactylographier ou écrit à la main. Au fil du temps, Aida apprend quelles approches fonctionnent le mieux pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage profond. Apprentissage par renforcement. Commentaires en temps réel. Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Aider les étudiants à s’attaquer au calcul, Donner aux apprenants des suggestions personnalisées pour des problèmes de pratique. Disponible en téléchargement sur iOS 13 et dans un modèle d’abonnement https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
ALEKS https://www.aleks.com Payant Irvine (USA) 1996 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 ALEKS Corporation, McGraw-Hill Education (Parent organization) ALEKS est un système d’évaluation et d’apprentissage intelligent et basé sur le Web. Il utilise des questions adaptatives pour déterminer ce qu’un apprenant sait et ne sait pas dans un cours. ALEKS informe ensuite l’apprenant sur les sujets qu’il est le plus prêt à apprendre et réévalue périodiquement l’apprenant pour s’assurer que les sujets appris sont également retenus. Cartographier les détails des connaissances de chaque élève, évaluer chaque apprenant individuellement et en continu. S.O. Évalue les connaissances actuelles de l’apprenant dans un cours, Recommander des sujets que l’apprenant est prêt à apprendre, Réévaluer et adapter périodiquement les connaissances des apprenants ALEKS nécessite un abonnement de 19,95 $ par mois, 99,95 $ tous les six mois ou 179,95 $ par année. Falmagne, J.C. , Doignon, J.P., Cosyn, E. et Thiéry, N. (2016).The Assessment of Knowledge, in Theory and in Practice. Dans Missaoui, R., Schmidt, J. (dir.), Formal Concept Analysis (p.70-87). Berlin, Allemagne: Springer.
Ali https://www.optania.com/ali Payant 284, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville Saguenay, QC G7H 4W7 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Optania Ali est un robot accompagnateur de soutien psychosocial, intégré à une application mobile, conçu pour accompagner l'étudiant dans son parcours, lui donner des stratégies face à différentes situations et le préparer à consulter un professionnel au besoin. Si Ali a des connaissances sur le sujet de préoccupation, il va proposer des conversations cliniques dirigées, conçues pour favoriser la réflexion et l'empowerment. Traitement du langage naturel pour interagir avec l’étudiant, Apprentissage machine pour analyser les données. Accompagner l'étudiant dans son parcours. S.O. Écouter étudiant, Lui donner des stratégies pour faire face à différentes situations, le divertir. Payant
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Gratuit Canada 1996 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Alloprof Alloprof engage les élèves du Québec et leurs parents dans la réussite éducative en leur offrant gratuitement de l’accompagnement scolaire professionnel et stimulant. Des outils d’Alloprof qui font les élèves gagner du temps et qui les aident à réussir leurs devoirs et leurs leçons incluent les vidéos, les fiches pédagogiques , le service texto, les trucs et conseils pour la préparation aux examens et les exercices interactifs. Grâce à l’intégration d’une IA de type chatbot, le jeu immersif 'Spellers' permet aux joueurs d’améliorer leurs habiletés à converser par écrit en anglais. IA pour entretenir une relation personnalisée avec les apprenants, Jeu immersif d’aide à l’apprentissage de l’anglais langue seconde. Aide aux devoirs et favoriser l'apprentissage S.O. Aide aux devoirs , Favoriser et ludifier l’apprentissage, motiver les élèves, Outiller les parents. S.O. Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Payant New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 15 000 000 Knewton, Inc. Alta est un didacticiel d'apprentissage adaptatif, construit par Knewton, qui offre des instructions textuelles et vidéo et du contenu interactif. Il peut identifier et augmenter dynamiquement les lacunes dans les connaissances pendant qu'un étudiant termine ses devoirs. Apprentissage adaptatif S.O. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée 39,95$/étudiant
Altitude Learning https://www.altitudelearning.com/ Payant Information Redacted Due to Closure San Francisco, CA 94103-3816, USA 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 AltSchool Altitude Learning est une plateforme qui offre une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée qui convient à chaque enfant. Le système collecte des données à partir de plans d'apprentissage sur tablette et de saisie de données associées, ainsi que des caméras et des microphones installés dans les salles de classe pour suivre les progrès de chaque élève de manière beaucoup plus détaillée qu'un enseignant avec une salle de classe remplie d'élèves. Ces données sont accessibles aux parents et aux enseignants pour assurer le progrès des élèves et pour aider chaque élève à progresser tout au long de son parcours éducatif. Apprentissage automatique pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. N/A Parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Les éducateurs et les apprenants jouent un rôle essentiel dans la co-création d'expériences d'apprentissage, Fournir des commentaires alignés sur les compétences Prix
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Payant San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning est un assistant de lecture intelligent qui écoute et évalue. Amira recommande des histoires difficiles, écoute un élève qui lit à haute voix et intervient lorsque cela est utile. Le dépistage de la dyslexie d'Amira identifie les élèves à risque de dyslexie et d'autres troubles. IA pour générer l'intervention de lecture au bon moment (reconnaissance vocale) Automatiser l'évaluation de la fluidité de la lecture orale s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage de la lecture, donner aux enseignants plus de temps pour enseigner, donner aux étudiants un moyen plus efficace pour s'entraîner, identifier les élèves à risque de dyslexie et autres troubles, rapports de diagnostic qui responsabilisent les enseignants et les parents L'évaluation Amira coûte environ 5 $ par élève et par an. Dyslexia Screener coûte environ 2,50 $ par élève, et la pratique interactive Amira coûte environ 10 $ par utilisateur.
Amy https://www.amy.app/ Payant Dave Moskovitz, 19 Beere Haven Road, Seatoun, Wellington 6022, New Zealand 2015 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Traitement du langage naturel 0 Jaipuna Limited Amy est un tuteur de mathématiques privé alimenté par l'IA qui s'intègre dans un système de gestion de l'apprentissage en ligne pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et les résultats d'apprentissage des élèves. Amy facilite l'apprentissage des mathématiques en donnant aux élèves des commentaires et en leur enseignant la compétence manquante en cas de mauvaise réponse. Intelligence artificielle pour donner des explications en cas de mauvaise réponse. Chatbot. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage individualisé, Feedback en temps réel, Explications lorsqu'une mauvaise réponse est donnée, Enseigner la compétence manquante identifiée, Analyse de la performance des élèves, Intégration facile dans un système d'enseignement en ligne existant s.o
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 SmartEd.Africa Application personnalisant l'approche d'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élèves. Il propose également des outils de lucidification (gamification), une approche pédagogique tente de rendre l'apprentissage plus intéressant. L’ensemble des contenus de l’application est accessible sans connexion internet. IA pour la personification des apprentissages Personnaliser l'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élève s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, contenus accessible sans connexion internet, Quiz auto-correctifs s.o.
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 100 000 CuSeJu Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne de toutes sortes de sujets (programmation, langues, sports, etc.) Classe les vidéos selon le profil de l'utilisateur Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage s.o.
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Payant Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 dragonbox Applications pour travailler les mathématiques. Les applications sont pour les enfants de 5 ans et plus et ils font travailler l'algèbre, les nombres, les gros nombres, le jeu d'échec et la géométrie à l'aide de jeux de mathématique. Interaction et rétroaction dans l'application. Serious game Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Entre 5 et 8$CA Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Payant 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 appscho AppScho aide les universités ou les campus universitaire à créer leur application mobile. L'enseignant fournit les caractéristiques qu'il aimerait avoir dans son application et l'équipe de AppScho construit l'application en les respectant. L'application permet de contacter les étudiants, d'envoyer des notifications et de publier du contenu accessible à tous. Notifications générées automatiquement si une modification est faite sur l'application. AppScho aide les enseignants à créer leur application mobile s.o. Réception automatique des informations essentielles Coût
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Payant 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif visant à donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants en fonction de leurs forces et de leurs lacunes. Il offre également une analyse avancée de l'apprentissage des étudiants. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, analyse de l'apprentissage des étudiants. L'achat d'une licence est requis
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Payant Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Dynamicly Assistant pédagogique, chatbot, qui guide les utilisateurs lors des cours en ligne, rendant les cours attrayants et interactifs. Avec un simple énoncé, l'assistant virtuel sert immédiatement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent. Il rappelle aussi lorsqu'il y a un projet à remettre ou un cours à suivre. Assistant s.o. Rendre les cours en ligne intéressants, Informations personnalisées à la demande, offrir un aperçu de la façon dont les utilisateurs accèdent au contenu Service payant
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Gratuit Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 ASSISTments Assistments est une plateforme qui permet aux enseignants de créer des devoirs, assiste les élèves grâce à des commentaires et des conseils immédiats et fournit aux enseignants des analyses des performances des élèves, suggérant où concentrer le temps d'enseignement. Personnalisation des apprentissages en mathématiques. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Appropriation de l'outil. Connexion avec Google Classroom ou Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.