Download the list of resources
Page 1 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 1 to 21 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Free features St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,200,000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize is a platform where students learn through fun quizzes. The platform automatically differentiates learning based on student performance while providing data on proficiency. Record of each student’s strengths and weaknesses, analysis of performance data Automatically differentiating learning by student performance N/A Fun quizzes, Personalized learning, Helps teachers identify what help each student needs or topics for further study. The free teacher account has limited functions. A premium account costs $5.75 / month.
Zoomi https://zoomi.ai/ Paid 640 Lee Road, Suite 120, Chesterbrook, PA 19087, USA 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Zoomi, Inc. Zoomi collects data from learner interactions during training, alerts companies where students are in difficulty, dynamically adapts content and creates personalized reports. Deep learning algorithms to identify weaknesses in understanding and provide customized content to meet an individual learner’s needs. Automated personalized learning technology for companies N/A Increasing completion rates, improving courses effectiveness, reducing training costs, increasing employee productivity, and improving learner engagement. Prix
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Free features Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 12,000,000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr is an India's learning app for grade 5-12 that offers online and live classes, personalized practice and helps students prepare for India tests. Adaptive algorithms to create individual learning paths. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive practice, Live lessons, Online course, Chat with tutors, Help to solve the tests (in India). The price varies between $280 and $560
Zapiens https://zapiens.ai/en/ Paid Oviedo (Spain) 2015 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Zapiens Technologies, S.L. AI-powered learning and knowledge management platform that combines an AI bot, gamification, and microlearning capabilities. Zapiens platform helps organizations connect all the information and knowledge, teach and improve their teams on new products and services, and turn knowledge into a tangible and actionable asset. Zapiens AI based bot, Zap, carries out semantic searches in several different databases in order to answer every question. AI to perform semantic searches in multiple databases to answer questions. Learning and knowledge management platform N/A Increase your sales, reduce your expenses and save time. price
Squirrel AI Learning http://squirrelai.com/ Paid No. 200 Tianlin Road,Building A2 (Huaxin World), Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 2,000,000 Yixue Group Based on Artificial Intelligence techniques, the Squirrel AI Learning system tracks students’ learning process, evaluates students’ proficiencies and mastery of knowledge in real time, dynamically adjusts subsequent learning content and makes optimal learning paths over time according to students’ learning profiles. Artificial intelligence algorithm technologies to study how different types of students interact with systems, to determine a user ability, to distinguish knowledge, to model the knowledge system, to construct a knowledge graph, to sort out the logical and cognitive relationships between knowledge components, to predict the learning ability of learners, to diagnose the student's knowledge state, to recommend the best knowledge components, to dynamically adjust the learning path in real time, and to find out the root cause of students' weakness in current knowledge. N/A Personalized learning experience, improving student efficiency and engagement. N/A Cui, W., Xue, Z., & Thai, K. P. (2018). Performance comparison of an AI-based Adaptive Learning System in China. In 2018 Chinese Automation Congress (CAC) (pp. 3170-3175). IEEE.
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Free features 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan offers motivation to english learners through an intuitive game powered by advanced A.I. The learner is accompanied by a digital language teacher with whom they can have a chat on various topics. The teacher corrects, motivates and helps the student, like a native language teacher. Daily challenges, boss fights and a personalised learning route make the learner motivated. Increasing your confidence by speaking a natural language with an intelligent bot, intuitive game powered by advanced AI. English learning N/A Interactive quizzes on everyday topics, Motivate students to improve their English skills, personalized learning path Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Paid London (UK) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn is a fully automated online literacy tool that assesses writing and delivers targeted instructional feedback. The researched-based automated scoring assesses student work by evaluating the meaning of text—not just grammar and spelling—allowing students to continue through the write-edit-revise writing cycle. Latent semantic analysis (natural language processing), Statistical classification and analysis methods, Computational linguistics techniques. Language learning S.O. Immediate feedback with suggestions, Personalized vocabulary exercises, reduce the time spent (by teachers) on editing and evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Paid 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Writable, Inc Writable’s RevisionAid uses on-demand, AI-based recommendations to help students improve their (writing) revisions, and it helps teachers both save time and monitor student progress. RevisionAid gives students earlier, targeted feedback, especially in the areas of structure, development, and organization. Automated revision recommendations writing learning (english) N/A Helping students improve their revisions, Saving teacher grading time, monitoring student progress N/A
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Paid 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 5,000,000 Woonoz An AI product, the engine of Woonoz Memory Anchoring adapts to the way learners memorize, their level of knowledge and their learning pace. This app offers learners, in real time, the training best suited to them and optimizes their memorization. Memory anchoring engine Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, Maximizes the rate of information retention N/A
Whatfix https://whatfix.com/digital-adoption-platform/ Paid Suite 450, Bayshore Plaza, 2107 N 1st St, San Jose, CA 95131 USA. 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Other education actors Analytics 0 Whatfix Whatfix can be used to train students or employees with AI in order to deliver the right content at the right time so the training is comprehensive and learning happens. It encourages online training. Data Analysis, AI delivers the right training and content at the right time. Student or employee training N/A Personalized learning, enhances productivity and user engagement. N/A
Vital Source https://www.vitalsource.com/ Paid USA 2013 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Planning 0 VitalSource Technologies LLC Platform provides students with the textbooks and notebooks they need Identifies the relevant resources for students N/A Facilitates personalized learning. N/A Rogers-Estable, M. (2018). Implementation factors and faculty perceptions of electronic textbooks on the iPad. Open Praxis, 10(1), 41-54.
IntelliMetric http://www.intellimetric.com/direct/ Paid 6805 US-202, New Hope, PA 18938, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Vantage Labs IntelliMetric is an artificial Intelligence - powered essay scoring platform. It is capable of scoring written assignments regardless of writing level, so scores and feedback will be relevant to the individual's capabilities. Analyze and record the compositions. Writing assessment platform N/A Immediate feedback to students, Report and reject any submission if it is off topic or inappropriate, Free up time for teachers. Paid, but the price is not specified. Rudner, L. M., Garcia, V., & Welch, C. (2006). An evaluation of IntelliMetric™ essay scoring system. The Journal of Technology, Learning and Assessment, 4(4).
Bingel https://www.bingel.be Paid Uitgeverij VAN IN Nijverheidsstraat 92/5 2160 Wommelgem (BE) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Van in Platform offered in two versions: for teachers and for students. For teachers, the platform tells them which subjects are least understood by the students. Digital textbooks are available for students. System analyze concepts that are less understood N/A Personalized learning Only in Dutch De Castro, T. S. P. D. (2017). DIGITAL LITERACY SKILLS AND PRACTICES IN THE EARLY YEARS.
Uptale https://www.uptale.io/fr/accueil/ Paid 128 RUE LA BOETIE 75008 PARIS 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers, Researchers and Other education actors Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Uptale Uptale is the immersive learning platform designed for businesses to create, distribute, monitor and manage 360° and virtual reality training modules. Language processing, learner data processing, heat map, voice recognition and analysis, word cloud, vocabulary clues... Immersive learning platform N/A Learning in a 360-degree environment. Data analysis. Must be purchased
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Free University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Robotics 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar is a humanoid robot that acts as a social companion to improve the lives of children with autism and other communication difficulties. By interacting and behaving in a child-like way, Kaspar helps teachers and parents support children with autism to overcome the challenges they face in socialising and communicating with others. Helping autistic children N/A Improve communication, interpersonal skills and emotional well-being. Teach children with autism about physical interactions. Facilitate collaborative play between autistic children. Help teachers and parents support children with autism. N/A Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Free San Diego (USA) 2004 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years) Visual recognition and Robotics 0 University of California The goal of the Rubi project is to explore the potential of sociable robots as an educational and enrichment tool for toddlers in early childhood education environments. Students can play with the robot; the robot can ask questions and smile, its cameras can identify each child's face and tell when they’re feeling happy, sad, angry or frustrated. Recognizes facial expressions, Identifies each child’s face, identifies their emotions (joy, sadness, anger, frustration), Predicts children's preferences for different activities. N/A Plays with children, Identifies children's emotions, Predicts children's preferences. N/A https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
ECHOES https://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioe/research-projects/2018/oct/echoes-project Free University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT. UK 2012 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 University College London ECHOES is a technology-enhanced learning (TEL) environment for 5 to 7 years old children where they can explore and practise skills needed for successful social interaction, such as sharing of attention with others, turn-taking, initiating and responding to bids for interaction. ECHOES supports typically developing children (TD) and children with autism spectrum disorders (ASCs). Artificial intelligence techniques to record and interpret interaction data between children and the environment. Communicative skills learning N/A A learning tool (communicative skills) for children, A research tool to explore the specific difficulties of each child in relation to social interaction. N/A Bernardini, S., Porayska-Pomsta, K., & Smith, T. J. (2014). ECHOES: An intelligent serious game for fostering social communication in children with autism. Information Sciences, 264, 41-60.
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Free Australie 2016 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Université de Melbourne Platform that takes usage data from an online platform and displays it in an easy-to-understand way to give a better of idea of ​​student success and engagement. Also provides tools to help users measure the impact of events over the course of the term. For example, did students access the material before or after the lecture? How was the homework submitted? Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
TeachLivE http://teachlive.org/about/about-teachlive/ Free 12494 University Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816, USA 2013 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 UCF Center for Research in Education Simulation Technology TLE TeachLivE™ is a mixed-reality classroom with simulated students that provides teachers the opportunity to develop their pedagogical practice in a safe environment that doesn’t place real students at risk. Experiential learning, avatar-based characters, mimic human nuances, voice, vocabulary, gestures Teacher training N/A Teachers can learn the instruction and management skills, Practicing teachers can hone and refine their skills, Examining how participants’ respond to a changing classroom environment, Experimenting with a new teaching idea poses no danger to the learning of any real student N/A Dieker, L. A., Rodriguez, J. A., Lignugaris/Kraft, B., Hynes, M. C., et Hughes, C. E. (2014). The potential of simulated environments in teacher education: Current and future possibilities. Teacher Education and Special Education, 37(1), 21-33.
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Free Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial General public Analytics 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt is an online typing tutor that helps you learn touch typing. Bolt AI is an Artifical Intelligent engine which studies typing patterns and tracks user levels using multiple unique algorithms. Using this engine typing bolt could provide a customized typing course for each user ( Optimized words for each user) automatically adjusting difficulty Levels. AI algorithms to study typing patterns and tracks user levels, to provide optimized typing words for each user, to automatically adjust difficulty levels Learning typing N/A Optimized words for each user, Adjust the difficulty levels, Real-time analysis reports N/A
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Paid UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Tribal Platform offers a program of resources and solutions adapted to each school and designed to deliver an educational experience adjusted to the students’ situation. Analyzes the school’s data to arrive at the appropriate solution N/A Education more reflective of the students’ profile N/A

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 1 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 1 à 21 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 200 000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize est une plateforme où les élèves apprennent par des quiz amusants. La plateforme différencie automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves tout en fournissant des données de maîtrise. Enregistrement des forces et des faiblesses de chaque élève, analyse des données de performance Différencier automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves s.o. quiz amusants, apprentissage personnalisé, aider les enseignants à reconnaître l'aide dont chaque élève a besoin ou les sujets à approfondir. Le compte d’enseignant gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. « Premium account » coûte 5,75 $ / mois.
Zoomi https://zoomi.ai/ Payant 640 Lee Road, Suite 120, Chesterbrook, PA 19087, USA 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Zoomi, Inc. Zoomi recueille les données des interactions de l'apprenant pendant la formation, alerte les entreprises là où les étudiants sont en difficulté, adapte dynamiquement le contenu et crée des rapports personnalisés. Algorithmes d'apprentissage profond pour identifier les faiblesses comprendre et fournir un contenu personnalisé pour répondre à un besoins de chaque apprenant. Technologie d'apprentissage personnalisée automatisée pour les entreprises s.o. Augmentation des taux de réussite, améliorer l'efficacité des cours, réduire les coûts de formation, augmenter la productivité des employés et améliorer l'engagement des apprenants. Prix
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 12 000 000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr est une application d'apprentissage en Inde pour les élèves de la 5e à la 12e année. Elle propose des cours en ligne et en direct de manière personnalisée, ainsi elle aide les élèves à se préparer aux examens. Algorithmes adaptatifs pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Pratique adaptative, Cours en direct, Cours en ligne, Chater avec des tuteurs, Aide à résoudre les tests (en Inde) Le prix varie entre 280 $ et 560 $
Zapiens https://zapiens.ai/en/ Payant Oviedo (Spain) 2015 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Zapiens Technologies, S.L. Plateforme d'apprentissage et de gestion des connaissances basée sur l'IA qui combine un bot AI, une gamification et des capacités de microlearning. La plateforme Zapiens aide les organisations à connecter toutes les informations et connaissances, à enseigner et à améliorer leurs équipes sur de nouveaux produits et services, et à transformer les connaissances en un atout tangible et exploitable. Le bot basé sur l'IA de Zapiens, Zap, effectue des recherches sémantiques dans plusieurs bases de données différentes afin de répondre à chaque question. AI pour effectuer des recherches sémantiques dans plusieurs bases de données différentes afin de répondre aux questions. Plateforme d'apprentissage et de gestion des connaissances s.o. Améliorer la productivité des équipes avec des connaissances, Faire des connaissances de l'organisation un atout tangible et exploitable s.o.
Squirrel AI Learning http://squirrelai.com/ Payant No. 200 Tianlin Road,Building A2 (Huaxin World), Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 2 000 000 Yixue Group Basé sur des techniques d'intelligence artificielle, le système Squirrel AI Learning suit le processus d'apprentissage des élèves, évalue les compétences et la maîtrise des connaissances des élèves en temps réel, ajuste dynamiquement le contenu d'apprentissage ultérieur et optimise les parcours d'apprentissage au fil du temps en fonction des profils d'apprentissage des élèves. Technologies d'algorithmes d'intelligence artificielle pour étudier comment différents types d'étudiants interagissent avec les systèmes, pour déterminer la capacité d'un utilisateur, pour distinguer les connaissances, pour modéliser le système de connaissances, pour construire un graphique des connaissances, pour trier les relations logiques et cognitives entre les composants des connaissances, pour prédire la capacité d'apprentissage des apprenants, diagnostiquer l'état des connaissances de l'élève, recommander les meilleures composantes des connaissances, ajuster dynamiquement le parcours d'apprentissage en temps réel et découvrir la cause profonde de la faiblesse des élèves dans les connaissances actuelles. s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, améliorer l'efficacité et l'engagement des élèves. s.o. Cui, W., Xue, Z., & Thai, K. P. (2018). Performance comparison of an AI-based Adaptive Learning System in China. In 2018 Chinese Automation Congress (CAC) (pp. 3170-3175). IEEE.
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan a été créé pour apprendre l'anglais de manière motivante. L'apprenant est accompagné d'un professeur de langue numérique avec lequel il peut discuter sur différents sujets. L'enseignant numérique corrige, motive et aide l'élève, comme un enseignant de langue maternelle. Les défis quotidiens, les combats de boss et un parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé rendent l'apprentissage motivant. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Quiz interactifs sur des sujets de tous les jours, Motiver les élèves à améliorer leurs compétences en anglais, parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Payant London (UK) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn est un outil d'alphabétisation en ligne entièrement automatisé, qui évalue l'écriture et fournit des commentaires pédagogiques ciblés. La notation automatisée, basée sur la recherche, évalue le travail des étudiants en évaluant la signification du texte (pas seulement la grammaire et l'orthographe) et permettant aux étudiants de continuer à travers le cycle d'écriture écriture-édition-révision. Analyse sémantique latente (traitement du langage naturel), Méthodes de classification et d’analyse statistiques, Techniques de linguistique informatique. Apprentissage des langues (Anglais) S.O. Rétroaction immédiate avec suggestions, Exercices de vocabulaire personnalisés, réduire le temps passé (par les enseignants) à l’édition et à l'evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Payant 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Writable, Inc RevisionAid utilise des recommandations à la demande basées sur l'IA pour aider les élèves à améliorer leurs révisions (rédactionnelles), et il aide les enseignants à gagner du temps et à suivre les progrès des élèves. RevisionAid donne aux étudiants une rétroaction précoce et ciblée, en particulier dans les domaines de la structure, du développement et de l'organisation. Recommandations de révision automatisées Apprentissage d'anglais (écriture) s.o. Aider les étudiants à améliorer leurs révisions, Gain de temps pour la notation des enseignants, suivi des progrès des élèves s.o.
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Payant 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 5 000 000 Woonoz Fruit de l’intelligence artificielle, le moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Woonoz s’adapte à la manière dont mémorise l’apprenant, à son niveau de connaissances et à son rythme d’acquisition. Il lui propose ainsi, en temps réel, l’entraînement qui lui convient et optimise sa mémorisation. Moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Formation professionnelle s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, maximiser le taux de rétention de l'information s.o.
Whatfix https://whatfix.com/digital-adoption-platform/ Payant Suite 450, Bayshore Plaza, 2107 N 1st St, San Jose, CA 95131 USA. 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Whatfix Whatfix permet de former des élèves ou des employés en utilisant une IA pour fournir le bon contenu au bon moment pour que la formation soit complète et que les apprentissages soient bien réalisés. Ça favorise la formation en ligne. Analyse des données, L'IA fournit les bonnes formations et les bons contenus au bon moment. Formation des étudiants ou des employés s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage, augmente la productivité et l'engagement des utilisateurs. s.o.
Vital Source https://www.vitalsource.com/ Payant USA 2013 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Planification 0 VitalSource Technologies LLC Plateforme mettant à disposition aux étudiants les manuels et cahiers scolaires dont ils ont besoin. Mettre en évidence les ressources pertinentes pour l'étudiant. S.O. Facilite la personnalisation des apprentissages. S.O. Rogers-Estable, M. (2018). Implementation factors and faculty perceptions of electronic textbooks on the iPad. Open Praxis, 10(1), 41-54.
IntelliMetric http://www.intellimetric.com/direct/ Payant 6805 US-202, New Hope, PA 18938, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Vantage Labs IntelliMetric est une plateforme de notation de dissertation basée sur l'intelligence artificielle. Les scores et les commentaires sont pertinents pour les capacités de l'individu. Analyser et noter les compositions. s.o. Rétroaction immédiate aux étudiants, Signaler et rejeter toute soumission si elle est hors sujet ou inappropriée, Libère du temps pour les enseignants. Payant, mais le prix n'est pas précisé. Rudner, L. M., Garcia, V., & Welch, C. (2006). An evaluation of IntelliMetric™ essay scoring system. The Journal of Technology, Learning and Assessment, 4(4).
Bingel https://www.bingel.be Payant Uitgeverij VAN IN Nijverheidsstraat 92/5 2160 Wommelgem (BE) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Van in Plateforme séparé en deux versions : enseignants et élèves. Pour les enseignants, la plateforme permet de les informer quels sont les sujets moins bien compris par les élèves. Il y a des manuels numériques disponibles pour les élèves. Système analysant les concepts moins bien compris. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Plateforme exclusivement en néerlandais. De Castro, T. S. P. D. (2017). DIGITAL LITERACY SKILLS AND PRACTICES IN THE EARLY YEARS.
Uptale https://www.uptale.io/fr/accueil/ Payant 128 RUE LA BOETIE 75008 PARIS 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s, Chercheur(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Uptale Uptale est la plateforme d'Apprentissage Immersif conçue pour les entreprises pour créer, diffuser, suivre et gérer des modules de formation en 360° et Réalité Virtuelle. Traitement du langage, traitement de données des apprenants, carte de chaleur, reconnaissance et analyse vocale, nuage de mots, indices de vocabulaire... Apprentissage immersif s.o. Apprentissage dans un environnement 360 degré. Analyse des données. Le prix. 2000 euros la licence éducation
Kaspar http://www.herts.ac.uk/kaspar Gratuit University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL10 9AB, UK 2005 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Robotique 0 University of Hertfordshire Kaspar est un robot humanoïde qui agit comme un compagnon social pour améliorer la vie des enfants atteints d'autisme et d'autres difficultés de communication. En interagissant et en se comportant de manière enfantine, Kaspar aide les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes pour surmonter les défis auxquels ils sont confrontés dans la socialisation et la communication avec les autres. Aider des enfants autistes s.o. Améliorer la communication, les compétences interpersonnelles et le bien-être émotionnel. Enseigner aux enfants autistes les interactions physiques. Faciliter le jeu collaboratif entre les enfants autistes. Aider les enseignants et les parents à soutenir les enfants autistes. s.o. Huijnen, C. A., Lexis, M. A., & de Witte, L. P. (2016). Matching robot KASPAR to autism spectrum disorder (ASD) therapy and educational goals. International Journal of Social Robotics, 8(4), 445-455.
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Gratuit San Diego (USA) 2004 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans) Reconnaissance visuelle et Robotique 0 University of California L’objectif du projet Rubi est d’explorer les possibilités des robots sociables comme outil d’éducation et d’enrichissement pour les tout-petits dans les environnements éducatifs de la petite enfance. Les élèves peuvent jouer avec le robot, le robot peut poser des questions, il peut sourire, ses caméras peuvent identifier le visage de chaque enfant, et il peut savoir quand ils se sentent joyeux, triste, en colère, ou frustré. Identifier les visages de chaque enfant, Connaître les émotions (joie, triste, colère, frustré) des enfants, Prédire la préférence des enfants pour différentes activités. S.O. Jouer avec les enfants, Identifier les émotions des enfants, Prédire les préférences des enfants. S.O. https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
ECHOES https://www.ucl.ac.uk/ioe/research-projects/2018/oct/echoes-project Gratuit University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT. UK 2012 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 University College London ECHOES est un environnement d'apprentissage intelligent pour les enfants de 5 à 7 ans où ils peuvent explorer et mettre en pratique les compétences nécessaires pour une interaction sociale réussie, telles que le partage de l'attention avec les autres, le tour de rôle, le lancement et la réponse aux offres d'interaction . ECHOES prend en charge les enfants atteints d'un trouble du développement (TD) et les enfants atteints de troubles du spectre autistique (TSA). Techniques d'intelligence artificielle pour enregistrer et interpréter les données d'interaction entre les enfants et l'environnement. Apprentissage des compétences communicatives s.o. Un outil d'apprentissage (compétences communicatives) pour les enfants, Un outil de recherche pour explorer les difficultés spécifiques de chaque enfant en relation avec l'interaction sociale. s.o. Bernardini, S., Porayska-Pomsta, K., & Smith, T. J. (2014). ECHOES: An intelligent serious game for fostering social communication in children with autism. Information Sciences, 264, 41-60.
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Gratuit Australie 2016 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Université de Melbourne Plateforme prenant les informations d'utilisation d'une plateforme en ligne et les affiche d'une manière facilement accessible afin d'avoir une bonne idée de la réussite et de l'engagement des élèves. Il fournit également des outils pour vous aider à mesurer l'impact des événements tout au long du semestre. Par exemple, les étudiants ont-ils accédé au matériel avant ou après la conférence? Quel était le modèle de soumission des devoirs? Analyser la réussite et l'engagement des étudiants. S.O. Facilite le suivi des étudiants. S.O. Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
TeachLivE http://teachlive.org/about/about-teachlive/ Gratuit 12494 University Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816, USA 2013 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 UCF Center for Research in Education Simulation Technology TLE TeachLivE ™ est une classe de réalité mixte avec des élèves simulés qui offre aux enseignants la possibilité de développer leur pratique pédagogique dans un environnement sûr qui ne met pas de vrais élèves en danger. Apprentissage expérientiel, personnages basés sur des avatars, imitation de voix, du vocabulaire et des gestes humains Formation des enseignants s.o. Les enseignants peuvent apprendre les compétences d'enseignement et de gestion, Les enseignants en exercice peuvent perfectionner et affiner leurs compétences, Examiner comment les participants réagissent à un environnement de classe en évolution, Expérimenter une nouvelle idée d'enseignement ne présente aucun danger pour l'apprentissage de tout étudiant réel s.o. Dieker, L. A., Rodriguez, J. A., Lignugaris/Kraft, B., Hynes, M. C., et Hughes, C. E. (2014). The potential of simulated environments in teacher education: Current and future possibilities. Teacher Education and Special Education, 37(1), 21-33.
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Gratuit Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt est un tuteur de frappe en ligne. Bolt AI est un moteur intelligent artificiel qui étudie les modèles de frappe et suit les niveaux des utilisateurs à l'aide de plusieurs algorithmes uniques. L'utilisation de ce tuteur pourrait fournir un cours de frappe personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur (mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur) ajustant automatiquement les niveaux de difficulté. Apprentissage de la dactylographie s.o Mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur, Ajuster les niveaux de difficulté, Rapports d'analyse en temps réel s.o.
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Payant UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Tribal Plateforme offrant un programme de ressources et de solutions adaptés à chaque établissement d'enseignement, visant à offrir une éducation plus adaptée à la situation des élèves. Analyse des données de l'établissement d'enseignement et d'arriver à la solution adaptée S.O. Éducation plus adaptée au profil des élèves S.O.