Download the list of resources
Page 9 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 169 to 189 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Kidaptive https://www.kidaptive.com Paid Redwood city (USA) 2011 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 Kidaptive Kidaptive is an adaptive learning platform with entertaining and adaptive content for young children. Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, (entertaining) game-based learning, shares relevant knowledge about learning with parents. N/A Verhagen, J., Dalibert, L., Lucivero, F., Timan, T. et Co, L. (2016). Designing values in a adaptive learning platform. 6th International Learning Analytics & Knowledge Conference. Edinburgh, Scotland: ACM Digital Library.
STMath https://www.stmath.com/ Paid 5281 California Ave., Suite 300 Irvine, CA 92617, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 MIND Research Institute STMath, a game-based software, starts by teaching the foundational concepts visually, then connects the ideas to the symbols and language. Each student has their own personalized journey and takes as long as they need to achieve mastery. Animated informative feedback offers an intrinsically motivating learning experience that shows students the mathematical consequences of each answer. Mathematics learning N/A Individualized learning, developing conceptual understanding, math subjects are aligned with all US state standards. ST Math costs around $ 25 to $ 29 per student per year in schools. A one-year subscription to ST Math Homeschool costs $ 149.00 per child. Rutherford, T. et al. (2014). A randomized trial of an elementary school mathematics software intervention: Spatial-temporal math. Journal of Research on Educational Effectiveness, 7(4), 358-383.
Claned https://claned.com/ Paid Finlande 2017 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Claned Platform that helps a teacher build a course by making it more interactive and more appearling to students. The platform is based on a high volume of data and adapts to the teacher's situation, based on the data provided. N/A Facilitates course creation N/A
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Paid 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 6,000,000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS is the largest digital ecosystem for students to connect with over 18,000 colleges and universities worldwide. Our exclusive social and machine learning technology helps students worldwide connect with social capital that propels students forward. Recruitment, data analysis, selection N/A Attract new students, selects students based on the interests and needs of the student and the school N/A
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin The Redbird Mathematics curriculum features the latest in adaptive instruction, gamification, and digital project-based learning. It combines the latest advances in adaptive learning with engagement through games, STEM-based projects and immediate feedback. Adaptive learning Mathematics learning s.o. Personalized learning, Immediate feedback, Help students understand math concepts, apply thei learning, and synthetise the mathematics using STEM-Based-base projects N/A cognimates.me
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Paid UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Tribal Platform offers a program of resources and solutions adapted to each school and designed to deliver an educational experience adjusted to the students’ situation. Analyzes the school’s data to arrive at the appropriate solution N/A Education more reflective of the students’ profile N/A
Desire2Learn https://www.d2l.com/ Paid USA 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 D2L Corporation Platform for creating an online class, to supplement an in-person class. Users can create online quizzes, online content, etc. Teacher receives feedback on the progress of the whole class and each student. Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Rucker, R. D., et Frass, L. R. (2017). Migrating learning management systems in higher education: faculty members’ perceptions of system usage and training when transitioning from blackboard vista to desire2learn. Journal of Educational Technology Systems, 46(2), 259-277.
Vital Source https://www.vitalsource.com/ Paid USA 2013 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Planning 0 VitalSource Technologies LLC Platform provides students with the textbooks and notebooks they need Identifies the relevant resources for students N/A Facilitates personalized learning. N/A Rogers-Estable, M. (2018). Implementation factors and faculty perceptions of electronic textbooks on the iPad. Open Praxis, 10(1), 41-54.
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Paid USA 2013 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Platform that houses all student data for a school: number of days missed, number of detentions, grades, etc. This helps teachers and principals manage the school and their students Highlights data identified as important N/A Makes it easy to monitor students N/A Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Paid 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Amazon Lab126 With Alexa, students, educators, and parents can use their voice to interact with technology that deepens learning, provides access to critical information, and saves time. Students can track upcoming events on their calendar, get study resources, or make an appointment with a guidance counselor– all without having to open their computer. Teachers can use Alexa to prepare for upcoming lessons, while administrators can quickly access important information like enrollment statistics. Speech recognition N/A Quick access to information N/A Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Paid San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning is an intelligent reading assistant that listens, assesses & tutors. Amira recommends appropriately challenging stories, listens as a student reads aloud, and intervenes when helpful. Amira’s Dyslexia Screener identifies students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders. AI to generate the right reading intervention at the right time, (voice recognition) to automate Oral Reading Fluency assessment N/A Accelerating reading mastery, giving teachers more time to teach, giving students a more effective way to practice, identifying students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders, diagnostic reports that empower teachers and parents Amira Assessment costs about $5 per student per year. Dyslexia Screener costs about $2.50 per student, and interactive Amira Practice costs about $10 per user.
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Paid USA 2016 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Google Google Home is a series of speakers that are connected to a virtual personal assistant. This assistant is generally used at home, but why not use it in class? It can answer questions, give definitions, translate words, give reminders, etc., and is a quick way to provide struggling students with information. Voice recognition, Assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Apple Siri https://www.apple.com/ca/siri/ Paid USA 2011 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Apple Siri is a virtual assistant. For some students, typing can be a challenge. Siri, Apple’s built-in personal assistant, can help students do the things they do every day — just by asking. They can say “Remind me to turn in my history paper Friday” or “Text Mom I’m staying after school.” Siri can help students who struggle with organization by scheduling activities and setting reminders. And Siri is integrated with VoiceOver — an advanced screen reader — so blind and low-vision students can ask where the nearest music store is, and hear the answer read out loud. Speech recognition N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Paid USA 2014 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Microsoft Cortana is a virtual assistant. Speech recognition Virtual assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Metacog https://metacog.com Paid USA 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Researchers Analytics 0 Metacog Technologies, LLC Metacog is a learning analytics, human-computer interface and EDM rooted startup - uniquely leveraging streaming big-data technology to measure an individual’s ability to demonstrate in-demand skills. Metacog is a learning analytics, human-computer interface and EDM rooted startup - uniquely leveraging streaming big-data technology to measure an individual’s ability to demonstrate in-demand skills. The Metacog API data platform supports delivery, analysis, and reporting of authentic, performance-based assessment. Metacog’s trainable machine learning models and real-time data analytics observe the user (learner, candidate, employee) as they work through a digital task, capturing not just their final answers, but also their behavior, process, and problem-solving approaches. N/A Metacog evaluates HOW people think, and their DEMONSTRATED competencies - not just what they have memorized. Hard to assess skills such as complex problem solving, knowledge synthesis and collaboration are now measurable. N/A
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Free features 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan offers motivation to english learners through an intuitive game powered by advanced A.I. The learner is accompanied by a digital language teacher with whom they can have a chat on various topics. The teacher corrects, motivates and helps the student, like a native language teacher. Daily challenges, boss fights and a personalised learning route make the learner motivated. Increasing your confidence by speaking a natural language with an intelligent bot, intuitive game powered by advanced AI. English learning N/A Interactive quizzes on everyday topics, Motivate students to improve their English skills, personalized learning path Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Paid Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Dynamicly Teaching assistant, chatbot that guides users during online lessons, making them appealing and interactive. With a simple statement, the virtual assistant immediately serves up what users are looking for. It also gives a reminder when there is a project to hand in or a lesson to follow. Chatbot, processing of user requests, offers insight into how users access content N/A Makes online courses interesting, Personalized information on demand, Offers insight into how users access content Service must be purchased
Schoolze https://www.schoolze.com/ Free features Pacific Grove (USA) 2015 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Schoolze, Inc Schoolze is a context-based school success platform for K-12. Schoolze's tools are designed to measure and enhance classroom & school productivity while increasing family engagement. Machine learning for engagement Analytics Distance learning & Engagement for K12 N/A Helping schools increase parental engagement, Schools Fundraising, actionable parental engagement insights to school and district administrators N/A
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Free features 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Photomath, Inc. Students who have trouble with a math problem take a picture of it using their mobile device, then send it to the application. PhotoMath reads and solves the problem using a step-by-step approach. AI for reading and solving math problems Learning mathematics N/A Scan a math problem for instant help, Obtain detailed guidance (specific steps) The paid version offers improved features Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Free features Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Lalilo Lalilo is a web application that teachers can use in the classroom to differentiate their teaching from reading. Through speech recognition and adaptive learning, Lalilo detects each student’s strengths and weaknesses and ensures they’re working on lessons and exercises suitable for their level of development. Adaptive learning, speech recognition Learning to read N/A Differentiate teaching, Free teacher edition Premium version for schools
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Free features 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition, Robotics and Analytics 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus is an artificial intelligent platform used for management of school/academic activities. Clofus AI Robot Assistant can be placed anywhere at your school and students can talk with the Robot and ask any question. Using face recognition technology, Clofus captures student emotions and can suggests to meet Student for a counseling session. Clofus can also suggest to reallocate teachers to the classes that delivers low results to improve the overall students and class results. Students can talk with the Clofus AI Robot Assistant and ask any question, Face recognition technology to capture student emotions and suggest to meet Student for a counseling session Management of school / academic activities N/A Answer students' questions, offer to meet a student for a counseling session, Teacher assignment. The free version has limited functionality

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 9 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 169 à 189 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Kidaptive https://www.kidaptive.com Payant Redwood city (USA) 2011 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 Kidaptive Kidaptive est une plateforme d’apprentissage adaptatif avec un contenu divertissant et adaptatif pour les jeunes enfants. Soutenir l'apprentissage des jeunes élèves. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Apprentissage basé sur les jeux (divertissant), Partager des connaissances pertinentes en apprentissage avec les parents. S.O. Verhagen, J., Dalibert, L., Lucivero, F., Timan, T. et Co, L. (2016). Designing values in a adaptive learning platform. 6th International Learning Analytics & Knowledge Conference. Edinburgh, Scotland: ACM Digital Library.
STMath https://www.stmath.com/ Payant 5281 California Ave., Suite 300 Irvine, CA 92617, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 MIND Research Institute STMath est un logiciel basé sur le jeu. Il commence par enseigner visuellement les concepts fondamentaux, puis connecte les idées aux symboles et au langage. Chaque élève a son propre parcours personnalisé et prend le temps nécessaire pour maîtriser le sujet. Une rétroaction informative animée offre une expérience d'apprentissage intrinsèquement motivante qui montre aux élèves les conséquences mathématiques de chaque réponse. Apprentissage des mathematiques s.o. Apprentissage individualisé, développer la compréhension conceptuelle, les sujets mathématiques sont alignés sur toutes les normes des États américains. ST Math coûte environ 25 $ à 29 $ par élève par an dans les écoles. Un abonnement d'un an à ST Math Homeschool coûte 149,00 $ par enfant. Rutherford, T. et al. (2014). A randomized trial of an elementary school mathematics software intervention: Spatial-temporal math. Journal of Research on Educational Effectiveness, 7(4), 358-383.
Claned https://claned.com/ Payant Finlande 2017 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Claned Plateforme qui aide un enseignant à bâtir un cours afin de le rendre plus interactif et plus attrayant pour les élèves. La plateforme se base sur de nombreuses données et s'adapte à la situation de l'enseignant, selon les données fournies. S.O. Facitilite la création de cours S.O.
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Payant 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 6 000 000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS est le plus grand écosystème numérique permettant aux étudiants de se connecter avec plus de 18 000 collèges et universités dans le monde. Notre technologie exclusive d'apprentissage social et automatique aide les étudiants du monde entier à se connecter avec un capital social qui les propulse vers l'avant. Recrutement, analyse de données, sélection s.o. Attirer de nouveaux étudiants, sélectionne les étudiants en fonction des intérets et des besoins de l'étudiant et de l'école s.o.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin Le programme Redbird Mathematics propose les dernières avancées en matière d'enseignement adaptatif, de gamification et d'apprentissage numérique par projet. Il combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec l'engagement via des jeux, des projets basés sur STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, rétroactions immédiates, Aide les élèves à comprendre les concepts mathématiques, combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec des jeux, des projets basés sur les STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. s.o. cognimates.me
Tribal https://www.tribalgroup.com/ Payant UK 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Tribal Plateforme offrant un programme de ressources et de solutions adaptés à chaque établissement d'enseignement, visant à offrir une éducation plus adaptée à la situation des élèves. Analyse des données de l'établissement d'enseignement et d'arriver à la solution adaptée S.O. Éducation plus adaptée au profil des élèves S.O.
Desire2Learn https://www.d2l.com/ Payant USA 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 D2L Corporation Plateforme permettant de créer une "classe en ligne", complémentaire à la classe en présentiel. Il y a la possibilité de créer des quiz en ligne, du contenu en ligne, etc. L'enseignant reçoit une rétroaction par rapport au progrès de l'ensemble de la classe et de chacun des élèves. Analyse des données des élèves. S.O. Facilite le suivi des élèves et la personnalisation des apprentissages. S.O. Rucker, R. D., et Frass, L. R. (2017). Migrating learning management systems in higher education: faculty members’ perceptions of system usage and training when transitioning from blackboard vista to desire2learn. Journal of Educational Technology Systems, 46(2), 259-277.
Vital Source https://www.vitalsource.com/ Payant USA 2013 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Planification 0 VitalSource Technologies LLC Plateforme mettant à disposition aux étudiants les manuels et cahiers scolaires dont ils ont besoin. Mettre en évidence les ressources pertinentes pour l'étudiant. S.O. Facilite la personnalisation des apprentissages. S.O. Rogers-Estable, M. (2018). Implementation factors and faculty perceptions of electronic textbooks on the iPad. Open Praxis, 10(1), 41-54.
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Payant USA 2013 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Plateforme rassemblant les données de toute un établissement concernant les élèves : taux d'absences, nombres de retenues, notes, etc. Celle-ci aide les enseignants et les directeurs à gérer leur école et leurs élèves Gestion de l'école et des élèves S.O. Facilite le suivi et la gestion des élèves S.O. Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Payant 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Amazon Lab126 Avec Alexa, les élèves, les éducateurs et les parents peuvent utiliser leur voix pour interagir avec une technologie qui approfondit l'apprentissage, donne accès à des informations importantes et fait gagner du temps. Les étudiants peuvent suivre les événements à venir sur leur calendrier, obtenir des ressources d'étude ou prendre rendez-vous avec un conseiller d'orientation, le tout sans avoir à ouvrir leur ordinateur. Les enseignants peuvent utiliser Alexa pour préparer les leçons à venir, tandis que les administrateurs peuvent accéder rapidement à des informations importantes telles que les statistiques d'inscription. Reconnaissance vocales s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Payant San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning est un assistant de lecture intelligent qui écoute et évalue. Amira recommande des histoires difficiles, écoute un élève qui lit à haute voix et intervient lorsque cela est utile. Le dépistage de la dyslexie d'Amira identifie les élèves à risque de dyslexie et d'autres troubles. IA pour générer l'intervention de lecture au bon moment (reconnaissance vocale) Automatiser l'évaluation de la fluidité de la lecture orale s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage de la lecture, donner aux enseignants plus de temps pour enseigner, donner aux étudiants un moyen plus efficace pour s'entraîner, identifier les élèves à risque de dyslexie et autres troubles, rapports de diagnostic qui responsabilisent les enseignants et les parents L'évaluation Amira coûte environ 5 $ par élève et par an. Dyslexia Screener coûte environ 2,50 $ par élève, et la pratique interactive Amira coûte environ 10 $ par utilisateur.
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Payant USA 2016 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Google Google Home est une famille d'enceintes connectées associées à un assistant personnel intelligent. À la base, cet assistant est utilisé à la maison, mais pourquoi ne pas l'utiliser en classe pour répondre à des questions, donner des définitions, traduire des mots, faire des rappels, etc. Il peut être utilisé également pour donner rapidement des informations à des élèves en difficulté. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Apple Siri https://www.apple.com/ca/siri/ Payant USA 2011 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Apple Siri est un assistant virtuel. Pour certains élèves, la dactylographie peut être un défi. Siri, l'assistant personnel intégré d'Apple, peut aider les élèves à faire ce qu'ils font tous les jours, simplement en le demandant. Ils peuvent dire «Rappelle-moi de remettre mon journal d'histoire vendredi» ou «Texte maman, je reste après l'école». Siri peut aider les étudiants qui ont des difficultés avec l'organisation en planifiant des activités et en définissant des rappels. Et Siri est intégré à VoiceOver - un lecteur d'écran avancé - pour que les étudiants aveugles et malvoyants puissent demander où se trouve le magasin de musique le plus proche et entendre la réponse à voix haute. Reconnaissance vocale s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Payant USA 2014 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Microsoft Cortana est un assistant virtuel. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Metacog https://metacog.com Payant USA 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Chercheur(e)s Analytique 0 Metacog Technologies, LLC Metacog est un outil d'analyse de l'apprentissage, une interface homme-ordinateur et une startup enracinée par EDM - tirant parti uniquement de la technologie de streaming Big Data pour mesurer la capacité d'un individu à démontrer des compétences en demande. La plateforme de données de Metacog prend en charge l'analyse et la création de rapports d'évaluation authentique basée sur les performances. Les modèles d'apprentissage automatique de Metacog et l'analyse des données en temps réel observent l'utilisateur (apprenant, candidat, employé) alors qu'il travaille sur une tâche numérique, capturant non seulement ses réponses finales, mais également son comportement, ses processus et ses approches de résolution de problèmes. N/A Metacog évalue COMMENT les gens pensent. Les compétences difficiles à évaluer telles que la résolution de problèmes complexes, la synthèse des connaissances et la collaboration sont désormais mesurables. N/A
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan a été créé pour apprendre l'anglais de manière motivante. L'apprenant est accompagné d'un professeur de langue numérique avec lequel il peut discuter sur différents sujets. L'enseignant numérique corrige, motive et aide l'élève, comme un enseignant de langue maternelle. Les défis quotidiens, les combats de boss et un parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé rendent l'apprentissage motivant. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Quiz interactifs sur des sujets de tous les jours, Motiver les élèves à améliorer leurs compétences en anglais, parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Payant Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Dynamicly Assistant pédagogique, chatbot, qui guide les utilisateurs lors des cours en ligne, rendant les cours attrayants et interactifs. Avec un simple énoncé, l'assistant virtuel sert immédiatement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent. Il rappelle aussi lorsqu'il y a un projet à remettre ou un cours à suivre. Assistant s.o. Rendre les cours en ligne intéressants, Informations personnalisées à la demande, offrir un aperçu de la façon dont les utilisateurs accèdent au contenu Service payant
Schoolze https://www.schoolze.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Pacific Grove (USA) 2015 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Schoolze, Inc Schoolze est une plateforme d'apprentissage basée pour les élèves du primaire et du secondaire. Les outils de Schoolze sont conçus pour mesurer et améliorer la productivité en classe et à l'école tout en augmentant l'engagement familial. Apprentissage à distance et motivation s.o. Aider les écoles à accroître l'engagement des parents, Collecte de fonds dans les écoles, Des renseignements concrets sur la participation des parents aux administrateurs de l'école et du district s.o.
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Fonctionnalités gratuites 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 1 000 000 Photomath, Inc. L'élève ayant de la difficulté avec un problème mathématique le prend en photo à l'aide de son appareil mobile et l'envoie à l'application. Photomath lit et résout le problème en offrant une démarche étape par étape. IA pour lire et résoudre les problèmes mathématiques s.o. Scanner un problème de mathématiques pour une aide instantanée, Obtenir des indications détaillées (étapes précises) La version payante offre des fonctionnalités améliorées Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Lalilo Lalilo est une application Web que les enseignants peuvent utiliser dans leur classe pour différencier leur enseignement de la lecture. Grâce à la reconnaissance vocale et à l'apprentissage adaptatif, Lalilo est capable de détecter les forces et les domaines de besoins de chaque élève - et de s'assurer qu'ils travaillent sur les leçons et les exercices appropriés à leur niveau de développement. Apprentissage de la lecture s.o. Différencier l'enseignement, Édition Enseignant gratuit Version Premium pour les écoles
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale, Robotique et Analytique 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus est une plateforme intelligente utilisée pour la gestion des activités scolaires / académiques. Clofus AI Robot Assistant peut être placé n'importe où dans votre école et les élèves peuvent parler avec le robot et poser n'importe quelle question. En utilisant la technologie de reconnaissance faciale, Clofus capture les émotions des étudiants et peut suggérer de rencontrer l'étudiant pour une séance de conseil. Clofus peut également suggérer de réaffecter les enseignants aux classes qui fournissent de faibles résultats pour améliorer les résultats globaux des élèves et des classes. Gestion des activités scolaires/académiques s.o. Répondre aux questions des étudiants, proposer de rencontrer un étudiant pour une séance de conseil, Affectation des enseignants. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.