Download the list of resources
Page 9 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 169 to 189 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Paid 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 is a literacy platform of solutions with the tools and content educators need for differentated online instruction. Teachers use the program with an entire class but the assignments are tailored to each student’s reading ability level. Progress reports and student usage data, provided by the online tool, enable teachers to track both whole-class and individual student progress. AI to automatically deliver content aligned with a student's skill level and learning pace. Learning to read and math N/A Accelerate learning, information in accordance with standards, Flexible program platform. Schools and districts can request prices through the Achieve3000 website. Homeschool: $132 to $177 per license depending on the program selected.
STMath https://www.stmath.com/ Paid 5281 California Ave., Suite 300 Irvine, CA 92617, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 MIND Research Institute STMath, a game-based software, starts by teaching the foundational concepts visually, then connects the ideas to the symbols and language. Each student has their own personalized journey and takes as long as they need to achieve mastery. Animated informative feedback offers an intrinsically motivating learning experience that shows students the mathematical consequences of each answer. Mathematics learning N/A Individualized learning, developing conceptual understanding, math subjects are aligned with all US state standards. ST Math costs around $ 25 to $ 29 per student per year in schools. A one-year subscription to ST Math Homeschool costs $ 149.00 per child. Rutherford, T. et al. (2014). A randomized trial of an elementary school mathematics software intervention: Spatial-temporal math. Journal of Research on Educational Effectiveness, 7(4), 358-383.
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Paid France 2020 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA The Kaligo DYS project offers an application to learn writing (especially graphomotor skills) for children with dysgraphia. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Paid 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 6,000,000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS is the largest digital ecosystem for students to connect with over 18,000 colleges and universities worldwide. Our exclusive social and machine learning technology helps students worldwide connect with social capital that propels students forward. Recruitment, data analysis, selection N/A Attract new students, selects students based on the interests and needs of the student and the school N/A
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin The Redbird Mathematics curriculum features the latest in adaptive instruction, gamification, and digital project-based learning. It combines the latest advances in adaptive learning with engagement through games, STEM-based projects and immediate feedback. Adaptive learning Mathematics learning s.o. Personalized learning, Immediate feedback, Help students understand math concepts, apply thei learning, and synthetise the mathematics using STEM-Based-base projects N/A cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Paid 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 20,000,000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics is a guided business intelligence platform that enables institutions to convert meaningful data from across systems into actionable decisions. Predictive data analytics Transform institutional data into actionable insights N/A Transform institutional data into actionable insights Price
Myelin https://www.myelin.solutions/ Paid Montréal, Canada 2018 Commercial Other education actors and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Marc-Olivier Schüle, Marise Bonenfant et François Myelin is an autism information and collaboration platform. The platform allows users to ask very specific questions and obtain answers that are factual, reliable, and recent. Myelin combines three sources of information: scientific information, experiential information from the community, and situation-specific individual information. Machine learning algorithms to give a short answer reflective of the situation. Autism information and collaboration N/A Short, factual, reliable and recent answers that are adapted to the situation. Collaboration among users N/A
SmartClass+ HUB https://www.robotel.com/lets-talk-activity-management-platform/ Paid 3185 Delaunay Street Laval, QC, H7L 5A4 Canada Commercial Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Robotel Inc With SmartClass+ HUB, teachers can create personalized interactive exercises, assign them to their students and grade them directly in the platform AI for automatic grading of pronunciation Language teaching N/A Assess and grade students’ work directly using the platform, instant feedback to students, Personalized interactive activities. N/A
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Paid 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Amazon Lab126 With Alexa, students, educators, and parents can use their voice to interact with technology that deepens learning, provides access to critical information, and saves time. Students can track upcoming events on their calendar, get study resources, or make an appointment with a guidance counselor– all without having to open their computer. Teachers can use Alexa to prepare for upcoming lessons, while administrators can quickly access important information like enrollment statistics. Speech recognition N/A Quick access to information N/A Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Paid San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning is an intelligent reading assistant that listens, assesses & tutors. Amira recommends appropriately challenging stories, listens as a student reads aloud, and intervenes when helpful. Amira’s Dyslexia Screener identifies students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders. AI to generate the right reading intervention at the right time, (voice recognition) to automate Oral Reading Fluency assessment N/A Accelerating reading mastery, giving teachers more time to teach, giving students a more effective way to practice, identifying students at risk of Dyslexia and other disorders, diagnostic reports that empower teachers and parents Amira Assessment costs about $5 per student per year. Dyslexia Screener costs about $2.50 per student, and interactive Amira Practice costs about $10 per user.
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Paid USA 2016 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Google Google Home is a series of speakers that are connected to a virtual personal assistant. This assistant is generally used at home, but why not use it in class? It can answer questions, give definitions, translate words, give reminders, etc., and is a quick way to provide struggling students with information. Voice recognition, Assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Apple Siri https://www.apple.com/ca/siri/ Paid USA 2011 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Apple Siri is a virtual assistant. For some students, typing can be a challenge. Siri, Apple’s built-in personal assistant, can help students do the things they do every day — just by asking. They can say “Remind me to turn in my history paper Friday” or “Text Mom I’m staying after school.” Siri can help students who struggle with organization by scheduling activities and setting reminders. And Siri is integrated with VoiceOver — an advanced screen reader — so blind and low-vision students can ask where the nearest music store is, and hear the answer read out loud. Speech recognition N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Paid USA 2014 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Microsoft Cortana is a virtual assistant. Speech recognition Virtual assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Paid Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji is a fun application for learning vocabulary. Words that students make mistakes with are kept in memory and come up more often than words they succeed with. The app also brings back certain words when it’s been a while since they were practised. To calculate the time that should elapse before a word comes up again Learning vocabulary N/A Ensures long-term memory retention of everything you’ve learned N/A
Oddizzi https://www.oddizzi.com/ Paid 69 Lowther Rd, London, Greater London, SW13 9NP, United Kingdom Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Oddizzi Students can get a glimpse of various places around the world with this fun website. The website offers quizzes personalized based on the places the student has "visited” so far. AI to generate quizzes Learning geography N/A Virtual visit, Custom quizzes A 12-month subscription to Oddizzi is £100 plus VAT
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Paid Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Dynamicly Teaching assistant, chatbot that guides users during online lessons, making them appealing and interactive. With a simple statement, the virtual assistant immediately serves up what users are looking for. It also gives a reminder when there is a project to hand in or a lesson to follow. Chatbot, processing of user requests, offers insight into how users access content N/A Makes online courses interesting, Personalized information on demand, Offers insight into how users access content Service must be purchased
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Paid Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 IBM Platform that offers lessons, level-appropriate activities and assignments for students. It identifies the student’s shortcomings and pays particular attention to these. The teacher is kept informed through personalized reports. AI to personalize content for students based on mastery, Tracking students progress, adapting the conversation, and providing insights to instructors Adaptive learning platform N/A Customizes content, Adapts conversations, Ideas for instructors N/A Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
Miao http://www.miaoacademy.org Paid Singapore 2016 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Miao Technology Pte. Ltd. The Miao app and chatbot help students answer homework questions. Students take a picture of or type any math question, and the app shows them how to solve it step by step. Students get access to personalized educational content, including videos and articles to understand the educational concepts behind each question. They also receive real-time feedback so they can improve. Monitor student progress, adapt the conversation, and provide instructors with information Mathematics and science N/A Saves time (just a photo of the question), Solves mathematical and scientific questions, Real-time feedback on the student’s weaknesses. N/A
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Paid 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Hachette Éducation The Passeport Révisions application allows children to review France’s mathematics and French curriculum throughout the year. The app has more than 10,000 exercises, lesson reminders and animated tips, as well as a video game world and Knewton adaptive learning technology to provide personalized revision paths. Adaptive learning for personalized revision paths Reviewing mathematics and French N/A Series of exercises adapted to each child, Rewards, cups and games to motivate children, All your children's results in detail N/A
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Paid 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus is an interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes. Teachers can create and sell online courses via their mobile app, give online tests, get personalized performance reports for all students, and contact parents. AI for personalized performance reports Interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes N/A Insightful student reports, Communication with parents, Features for giving online tests, Selling ​online courses on your mobile app The platform charges a subscription fee

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 9 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 169 à 189 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Payant 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 est une plateforme en ligne que les éducateurs peuvent utiliser pour un enseignement différencié. Les enseignants utilisent le programme avec une classe entière, mais les travaux sont adaptés au niveau de lecture de chaque élève. Les rapports de progrès et les données d'utilisation des élèves, fournis par l'outil en ligne, permettent aux enseignants de suivre les progrès des élèves en classe et individuels. AI pour fournir automatiquement un contenu aligné sur le niveau de compétence et le rythme d'apprentissage d'un élève. Apprentissage de la lecture et des mathématiques s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage, informations conformes aux normes, Plate-forme de programme flexible. Les écoles et les districts demandent des prix via le site Web Achieve3000. Homeschool : de 132 $ à 177 $ par licence selon le programme sélectionné.
STMath https://www.stmath.com/ Payant 5281 California Ave., Suite 300 Irvine, CA 92617, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 MIND Research Institute STMath est un logiciel basé sur le jeu. Il commence par enseigner visuellement les concepts fondamentaux, puis connecte les idées aux symboles et au langage. Chaque élève a son propre parcours personnalisé et prend le temps nécessaire pour maîtriser le sujet. Une rétroaction informative animée offre une expérience d'apprentissage intrinsèquement motivante qui montre aux élèves les conséquences mathématiques de chaque réponse. Apprentissage des mathematiques s.o. Apprentissage individualisé, développer la compréhension conceptuelle, les sujets mathématiques sont alignés sur toutes les normes des États américains. ST Math coûte environ 25 $ à 29 $ par élève par an dans les écoles. Un abonnement d'un an à ST Math Homeschool coûte 149,00 $ par enfant. Rutherford, T. et al. (2014). A randomized trial of an elementary school mathematics software intervention: Spatial-temporal math. Journal of Research on Educational Effectiveness, 7(4), 358-383.
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Payant France 2020 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA Le projet Kaligo DYS propose une application d’apprentissage de l’écriture (particulièrement sur le geste graphomoteur) pour les enfants dysgraphiques. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o.
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Payant 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 6 000 000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS est le plus grand écosystème numérique permettant aux étudiants de se connecter avec plus de 18 000 collèges et universités dans le monde. Notre technologie exclusive d'apprentissage social et automatique aide les étudiants du monde entier à se connecter avec un capital social qui les propulse vers l'avant. Recrutement, analyse de données, sélection s.o. Attirer de nouveaux étudiants, sélectionne les étudiants en fonction des intérets et des besoins de l'étudiant et de l'école s.o.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin Le programme Redbird Mathematics propose les dernières avancées en matière d'enseignement adaptatif, de gamification et d'apprentissage numérique par projet. Il combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec l'engagement via des jeux, des projets basés sur STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, rétroactions immédiates, Aide les élèves à comprendre les concepts mathématiques, combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec des jeux, des projets basés sur les STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. s.o. cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Payant 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 20 000 000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics est une plateforme de veille stratégique qui permet aux institutions de convertir des données significatives de tous les systèmes en décisions exploitables. Analyse prédictive des données Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables s.o. Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables Service payant
Myelin https://www.myelin.solutions/ Payant Montréal, Canada 2018 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Marc-Olivier Schüle, Marise Bonenfant et François Myelin est une plateforme d’information et de collaboration en autisme. La plateforme permet à ses usagers de poser des questions très précises et d’obtenir des réponses non seulement factuelles et fiables, mais aussi récentes. Myelin combine trois sources d’information: les informations scientifiques, les informations expérientielles issues de la communauté et les informations individuelles spécifiques à une situation. Algorithmes d’apprentissage machine pour donner une réponse courte adaptée à la situation. Information et collaboration en autisme s.o. Réponse courte, factuelle, fiable, recente, adaptée à la situation. Collaboration entre utilisateurs s.o.
SmartClass+ HUB https://www.robotel.com/lets-talk-activity-management-platform/ Payant 3185 Delaunay Street Laval, QC, H7L 5A4 Canada Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Robotel Inc Avec SmartClass+ HUB, les enseignants peuvent créer des exercices interactifs personnalisés, les assigner à leurs élèves et les noter directement dans la plateforme AI pour la notation automatique de la prononciation Enseignement des langues s.o. Évaluer et noter le travail des étudiants directement à l'aide de la plateforme, Rétroaction instantanée aux étudiants, Activités interactives personnalisées. s.o.
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Payant 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Amazon Lab126 Avec Alexa, les élèves, les éducateurs et les parents peuvent utiliser leur voix pour interagir avec une technologie qui approfondit l'apprentissage, donne accès à des informations importantes et fait gagner du temps. Les étudiants peuvent suivre les événements à venir sur leur calendrier, obtenir des ressources d'étude ou prendre rendez-vous avec un conseiller d'orientation, le tout sans avoir à ouvrir leur ordinateur. Les enseignants peuvent utiliser Alexa pour préparer les leçons à venir, tandis que les administrateurs peuvent accéder rapidement à des informations importantes telles que les statistiques d'inscription. Reconnaissance vocales s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
Amira Learning https://www.amiralearning.com/ Payant San Francisco, CA 94104, US. 2018 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Amira Learning Amira Learning est un assistant de lecture intelligent qui écoute et évalue. Amira recommande des histoires difficiles, écoute un élève qui lit à haute voix et intervient lorsque cela est utile. Le dépistage de la dyslexie d'Amira identifie les élèves à risque de dyslexie et d'autres troubles. IA pour générer l'intervention de lecture au bon moment (reconnaissance vocale) Automatiser l'évaluation de la fluidité de la lecture orale s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage de la lecture, donner aux enseignants plus de temps pour enseigner, donner aux étudiants un moyen plus efficace pour s'entraîner, identifier les élèves à risque de dyslexie et autres troubles, rapports de diagnostic qui responsabilisent les enseignants et les parents L'évaluation Amira coûte environ 5 $ par élève et par an. Dyslexia Screener coûte environ 2,50 $ par élève, et la pratique interactive Amira coûte environ 10 $ par utilisateur.
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Payant USA 2016 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Google Google Home est une famille d'enceintes connectées associées à un assistant personnel intelligent. À la base, cet assistant est utilisé à la maison, mais pourquoi ne pas l'utiliser en classe pour répondre à des questions, donner des définitions, traduire des mots, faire des rappels, etc. Il peut être utilisé également pour donner rapidement des informations à des élèves en difficulté. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Apple Siri https://www.apple.com/ca/siri/ Payant USA 2011 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Apple Siri est un assistant virtuel. Pour certains élèves, la dactylographie peut être un défi. Siri, l'assistant personnel intégré d'Apple, peut aider les élèves à faire ce qu'ils font tous les jours, simplement en le demandant. Ils peuvent dire «Rappelle-moi de remettre mon journal d'histoire vendredi» ou «Texte maman, je reste après l'école». Siri peut aider les étudiants qui ont des difficultés avec l'organisation en planifiant des activités et en définissant des rappels. Et Siri est intégré à VoiceOver - un lecteur d'écran avancé - pour que les étudiants aveugles et malvoyants puissent demander où se trouve le magasin de musique le plus proche et entendre la réponse à voix haute. Reconnaissance vocale s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Payant USA 2014 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Microsoft Cortana est un assistant virtuel. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Payant Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji est une application ludique servant à apprendre des mots de vocabulaire. Les mots où l'élève fait une erreur sont gardés en mémoire et refont surface plus souvent que les mots réussis. L'application ramène aussi certains mots lorsque cela fait assez longtemps qu'ils n'ont pas été pratiqués. Pour calculer le temps pour lequel un mot devrait refaire surface Apprendre des mots de vocabulaire s.o. Assurer la conservation de la mémoire à long terme de tout ce que vous avez appris s.o.
Oddizzi https://www.oddizzi.com/ Payant 69 Lowther Rd, London, Greater London, SW13 9NP, United Kingdom Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Oddizzi Les élèves peuvent jeter un coup d'œil à différents endroits dans le monde dans ce site ludique. Le site offre des quizs personnalisés selon les endroits "visité" par l'élève jusqu'à maintenant. AI pour générer des quizs Apprentissage de la Géographie s.o. Visite virtuelle, Quiz personnalisés Un abonnement de 12 mois à Oddizzi est de 100 £ plus TVA
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Payant Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Dynamicly Assistant pédagogique, chatbot, qui guide les utilisateurs lors des cours en ligne, rendant les cours attrayants et interactifs. Avec un simple énoncé, l'assistant virtuel sert immédiatement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent. Il rappelle aussi lorsqu'il y a un projet à remettre ou un cours à suivre. Assistant s.o. Rendre les cours en ligne intéressants, Informations personnalisées à la demande, offrir un aperçu de la façon dont les utilisateurs accèdent au contenu Service payant
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Payant Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 IBM Plateforme offrant des leçons, activités et travaux pour les étudiants adaptés à leur niveau. Elle trouve où l'élève a des lacunes et y porte une attention particulière. L'enseignant est tenu au courant par des rapports personnalisés. Personnaliser le contenu, suivre les progrès des élèves, adapter la conversation et fournir des informations aux enseignants Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnaliser le contenu, Adapter la conversation, idées aux enseignants, s.o. Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
Miao http://www.miaoacademy.org Payant Singapore 2016 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Miao Technology Pte. Ltd. L'application Miao et le chatbot aident les élèves à résoudre leurs questions de devoirs. Ils permettent à un élève de prendre une photo de n'importe quelle question mathématique ou de la saisir, et ils montrent à l'élève comment résoudre le problème étape par étape. Les élèves accèdent à un contenu éducatif personnalisé, y compris des vidéos et des articles pour comprendre les concepts d'apprentissage derrière chaque question. Une rétroaction en temps réel sur les points faibles de l'élève est fournie pour amélioration. Algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique et de traitement du langage naturel. Mathématiques et sciences s.o. Gain de temps (juste une photo de la question), Résolution des questions mathématiques et scientifiques, Rétroaction en temps réel sur les points faibles de l'élève. s.o.
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Payant 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Hachette Éducation L’application Passeport Révisions permet aux enfants de réviser toute l’année le programme de Mathématiques et de Français. L’application propose plus de 10 000 exercices, rappels de cours et astuces animées, ainsi qu’un univers de jeu vidéo et la technologie Knewton d’adaptive learning pour offrir des parcours personnalisés de révisions. Adaptive learning pour les parcours personnalisés de révisions Révision des Mathématiques et de Français s.o. Parcours d’exercices adapté à chaque enfant, Des récompenses, des coupes, des jeux pour motiver les enfants, Tous les résultats de vos enfants en détail s.o.
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Payant 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus est une plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes. Les enseignants peuvent créer et vendre des cours en ligne sur leur application mobile, effectuer des tests en ligne, obtenir des rapports de performance personnalisés pour tous leurs élèves et communiquer avec les parents. IA pour des rapports de performance personnalisés Plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes s.o. Rapports d'étudiants perspicaces, Communication avec les parents, Capacité à effectuer des tests en ligne, Vendre des cours en ligne sur votre application mobile La plateforme facture des frais d'abonnement