Download the list of resources
Page 8 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 148 to 168 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Miao http://www.miaoacademy.org Paid Singapore 2016 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Miao Technology Pte. Ltd. The Miao app and chatbot help students answer homework questions. Students take a picture of or type any math question, and the app shows them how to solve it step by step. Students get access to personalized educational content, including videos and articles to understand the educational concepts behind each question. They also receive real-time feedback so they can improve. Monitor student progress, adapt the conversation, and provide instructors with information Mathematics and science N/A Saves time (just a photo of the question), Solves mathematical and scientific questions, Real-time feedback on the student’s weaknesses. N/A
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Paid 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Hachette Éducation The Passeport Révisions application allows children to review France’s mathematics and French curriculum throughout the year. The app has more than 10,000 exercises, lesson reminders and animated tips, as well as a video game world and Knewton adaptive learning technology to provide personalized revision paths. Adaptive learning for personalized revision paths Reviewing mathematics and French N/A Series of exercises adapted to each child, Rewards, cups and games to motivate children, All your children's results in detail N/A
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Paid Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific is a platform that helps to develop mathematical skills through interactive math games. Each student receives a digital pathway, which contains all the activities for their grade level. A teacher can also assign a work to students and tracks completion and performance with real-time reports. As a class completes work, a smart algorithm automatically assigns the most relevant activities to the class. Intelligent algorithm to assign the most relevant activities to a class, personalized routes. Mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning, Real-time performance reports, Smart algorithm to help the teacher by automatically assigning class work to students. subscription: $ 9.99 / month (monthly bill), $ 4.99 / month if billed annually https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Paid 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Elevate Labs Elevate is a new type of cognitive training tool designed to develop communication and analytical skills. - Languages: English, Spanish - Mobile app Adaptive learning, Elevate's brain training algorithms focus more on the learning experience to develop a personalized training program for each user. Communication and analysis N/A Personalized learning A subscription fee is required
Whatfix https://whatfix.com/digital-adoption-platform/ Paid Suite 450, Bayshore Plaza, 2107 N 1st St, San Jose, CA 95131 USA. 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Other education actors Analytics 0 Whatfix Whatfix can be used to train students or employees with AI in order to deliver the right content at the right time so the training is comprehensive and learning happens. It encourages online training. Data Analysis, AI delivers the right training and content at the right time. Student or employee training N/A Personalized learning, enhances productivity and user engagement. N/A
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Paid 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn is an agile adaptive microlearning platform that stands alone or works with any learning management system to improve learner retention. ottoLearn engages learners with prompts to take a few minutes of personalized learning activities every day and it uses each learner’s mastery goals and past performance to determine which areas they need to improve. Adapt learning activities to the knowledge of the learner, detect and eliminate knowledge gaps. Adaptive microlearning platform N/A Personalized learning for each learner, Comments on the learning activity, improving retention of training, Performance analysis User subscription: $ 2 per month
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Paid 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 IXL Learning This platform helps students from kindergarten to Grade 6 learn math. - A variety of math skills are available for each class with interactive exercises. -Fun rewards and certificates that motivate your child to take on new challenges. Personalized, fun school support. Progress monitoring with IXL analyses Mathematics and English N/A Identify children's needs and solve their problems more effectively. Subscription starting at C$12.95/month
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Paid 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 appscho AppScho helps universities or their campuses create their mobile app. The teacher identifies the features they want in the application and the AppScho team builds the app based on these. The application is used to contact students, send notifications and publish content that everyone can access. Notifications are automatically generated when a change is made to the application. Helping teachers build their mobile app N/A Automatic receipt of essential information Cost
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Paid Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 dragonbox Applications to work on mathematics. The apps are for kids age 5 and up to practise algebra, numbers, big numbers, chess and geometry through math games. Interaction and feedback in the app. Serious game Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning From C$5 to C$8 Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Paid Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree is a web-based writing assessment and evaluation tool providing students with real-time feedback to improve their writing and helping teachers by automating the grading process. Automatic essay assessment and feedback English learning N/A Immediate feedback, improving student outcomes, helping teachers by automating the grading process Monthly subscription: $ 20 / month, Annual subscription: 16.66 / month
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Paid 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Writable, Inc Writable’s RevisionAid uses on-demand, AI-based recommendations to help students improve their (writing) revisions, and it helps teachers both save time and monitor student progress. RevisionAid gives students earlier, targeted feedback, especially in the areas of structure, development, and organization. Automated revision recommendations writing learning (english) N/A Helping students improve their revisions, Saving teacher grading time, monitoring student progress N/A
LEADx Coach Amanda https://leadx.org/hr-ai-chatbot-coach/ Paid 1635 Market Street Suite #1600 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 2017 Commercial Other education actors Natural language processing and Analytics 0 LEADx. Inc. LEADx Coach Amanda combines behavioral science, artificial intelligence and expert content to improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity. The AI-powered Executive Coach gives guidance, nudges & answers questions. The platform offers 200+ micro-learning lessons designed for busy schedules & short attention spans. Based upon your personality profile, Coach Amanda chatbot will personalize your manager training down to the sentence level. AI-powered Executive Coach gives guidance, nudges & answers questions. Improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity N/A Personalize manager training, improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity. Price
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Paid Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. learning analytics Adaptive learning N/A Learning analytics to personalize learning, improving learning outcomes and motivation, saving teachers time N/A
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Paid 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr is an AI based platform to help high school students get into their best-fit colleges. It utilizes AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. Helping high school students get into better colleges N/A Helping students maximize their chances of admission to college The platform is offered exclusively through employee benefit plans
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Paid Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial General public and Other education actors Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Orai, Inc Orai uses artificial intelligence to help solve what is considered one of the largest fears in the world: Public Speaking. The mobile app for offers interactive, fun lessons and detailed analysis of recorded speech to help you learn new public speaking techniques. It provides instant feedback on filler words, pacing, conciseness, and more. Voice recognition to analyze recorded speech Learn to speak in public N/A Improve public speaking skills $ 10 per user / month
Synap https://synap.ac/ Paid Castleton Mill, Castleton Close, Leeds, LS12 2DS, UK 2015 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Other education actors Analytics 0 Synap Learning Limited Synap is an intelligent Learning Management System that uses the principles of spaced repetition to help people learn more in less time and learn information they can recall in the long term. Synap helps students to prepare for exams. Businesses and institutions use Synap to deliver live proctored exams and mocks. Businesses are also using it to deliver training to their employees and clients. Personalised learning algorithms, intelligent spaced repetition algorithms. Intelligent learning management system with spaced repetition. N/A Exam preparation, enhancing studying, by allowing students and professionals to learn more in less time, Actionable insights & learner analytics The price depends on the chosen plan (Essential, standard or enterprise), starting from $400 per month.
Brainquake https://www.brainquake.com/ Paid 331 Poe St. Ste. 4, Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States 2013 Commercial General public Analytics 0 BrainQuake Inc. The platform offers thousands of creative math solving puzzles that develop problem-solving skills, critical thinking skills, number sense, algebraic thinking and proportional reasoning, among many other math competencies. Serious game, Adaptive learning and differentiated instruction principles to adjust content, reporting tools Mathematics learning N/A Engage learners to interact actively for longer periods of time, Maximize motivation 7,99$/month Cully, K., Atienza, S., Burke, R., et Matlen, B. (2018). BrainQuake Game-Based Learning and Assessment Applications with Direct Representation of Mathematics.
Norby https://www.heynorby.com/ Paid 170 Peel Street Windsor, VIC 3181 Australia Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Norby Robotics, Inc Norby is a cool and interactive robot for children aged 4 to 10. He's part educator, entertainer and companion. He listens, talks, tells stories, makes jokes and plays games. Norby's brain is built on top of the latest advancements in AI. English learning N/A Helping kids learn English, providing kids with feedback and encouragement, Lessons grow with your child. Norby cost 249 $
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Paid G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Speech Recognition 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia is the little sister of Sophia and the newest member of the Hanson Robotics family. She is 14” tall and your robot friend that makes learning STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics), coding and AI a fun and rewarding adventure for kids 8+ years old. Sophia can walk, talk, sing, play games and even tell jokes. AI robot, Facial recognition, voice recognition, holding natural language conversations. Learning STEM, coding and AI N/A Inspire kids to learn coding (programming), AI, and STEM. Motivate students to spend time learning, Programmable and educational companion. Little Sophia cost 205 $ CAD
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Paid 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker is an adaptive learning platform that puts together content and resources written by experts coupled with spaced repetition to help medical students crush their exams. Adaptive learning algorithm to deliver a personalized learning experience Medicine N/A Personalized learning experience; Resources to help medical students preparee for exams The price depends on the plan chosen ($ 74/2 months to $ 374/48 months)
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Paid 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai is an intelligent and personalized private tutor. Driven by AI, it is students' assistant and friend. Jenyai answers their questions and provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment (videos, cards, exercises...). AI tutor to answer students questions, to provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment. Answering pupils questions N/A Personalized content, Immediate answers to student questions Subscription fee: $ 9.97 per month

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 8 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 148 à 168 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Miao http://www.miaoacademy.org Payant Singapore 2016 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Miao Technology Pte. Ltd. L'application Miao et le chatbot aident les élèves à résoudre leurs questions de devoirs. Ils permettent à un élève de prendre une photo de n'importe quelle question mathématique ou de la saisir, et ils montrent à l'élève comment résoudre le problème étape par étape. Les élèves accèdent à un contenu éducatif personnalisé, y compris des vidéos et des articles pour comprendre les concepts d'apprentissage derrière chaque question. Une rétroaction en temps réel sur les points faibles de l'élève est fournie pour amélioration. Algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique et de traitement du langage naturel. Mathématiques et sciences s.o. Gain de temps (juste une photo de la question), Résolution des questions mathématiques et scientifiques, Rétroaction en temps réel sur les points faibles de l'élève. s.o.
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Payant 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Hachette Éducation L’application Passeport Révisions permet aux enfants de réviser toute l’année le programme de Mathématiques et de Français. L’application propose plus de 10 000 exercices, rappels de cours et astuces animées, ainsi qu’un univers de jeu vidéo et la technologie Knewton d’adaptive learning pour offrir des parcours personnalisés de révisions. Adaptive learning pour les parcours personnalisés de révisions Révision des Mathématiques et de Français s.o. Parcours d’exercices adapté à chaque enfant, Des récompenses, des coupes, des jeux pour motiver les enfants, Tous les résultats de vos enfants en détail s.o.
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Payant Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific est une plateforme qui aide à développer des compétences mathématiques à travers des jeux interactifs. Chaque élève reçoit un parcours numérique, qui contient toutes les activités pour son niveau scolaire. Un enseignant peut également attribuer un travail aux élèves et suivre l'achèvement et la performance avec des rapports en temps réel. Au fur et à mesure qu'une classe termine son travail, un algorithme intelligent attribue automatiquement les activités les plus pertinentes à la classe. Algorithme intelligent pour attribuer les activités les plus pertinentes à une classe, parcours personnalisés. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours personnalisés, Rapports de performance en temps réel, Algorithme intelligent pour aider l'enseignant en attribuant automatiquement le travail en classe aux élèves. abonnement: 9,99 $ / mois (facture mensuelle), 4,99 $ / mois en cas de facturation annuelle https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Payant 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Elevate Labs Elevate est un nouveau type d'outil d'entraînement cognitif conçu pour développer les compétences de communication et d'analyse. - Langues : anglais, espagnol - Application mobile Adaptive learning, les algorithmes d'entraînement cérébral d'Elevate concentrent davantage l'expérience d'apprentissage pour développer un programme d'entraînement personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur. Communication et analyse s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Il nécessite des frais d'abonnement.
Whatfix https://whatfix.com/digital-adoption-platform/ Payant Suite 450, Bayshore Plaza, 2107 N 1st St, San Jose, CA 95131 USA. 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Whatfix Whatfix permet de former des élèves ou des employés en utilisant une IA pour fournir le bon contenu au bon moment pour que la formation soit complète et que les apprentissages soient bien réalisés. Ça favorise la formation en ligne. Analyse des données, L'IA fournit les bonnes formations et les bons contenus au bon moment. Formation des étudiants ou des employés s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage, augmente la productivité et l'engagement des utilisateurs. s.o.
OttoLearn https://www.ottolearn.com Payant 449 Provencher Blvd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2J 0B8 Canada 2009 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Neovation Learning Solutions ottoLearn est une plateforme de microlearning adaptative autonome. Elle a pour but d'améliorer la rétention des apprenants. ottoLearn engage les apprenants en leur envoyant des rappels chaque jour pour les inviter à faire des activités d'apprentissage personnalisées Adapter les activités d'apprentissage aux connaissances de l'apprenant, détecter et éliminer les lacunes dans les connaissances. s.o Apprentissage personnalisé pour chaque apprenant, Commentaires sur l'activité d'apprentissage, l'amélioration de la rétention de la formation, Analyse des performances Abonnement utilisateur: 2 $ par mois
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Payant 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 IXL Learning Une plateforme pour apprendre les maths pour les élèves de la maternelle à la 6è. -Des compétences de maths variées sont proposées pour chaque classe avec Exercices interactifs. -Des récompenses et certificats amusants qui incitent votre enfant à relever de nouveaux défis. Suivi des progrès: avec les analyses d'IXL, Soutien scolaire personnalisé et ludique. Mathématiques et anglais s.o. Identifier les besoins des enfants et résoudre leurs difficultés de façon plus efficace. Abonnement à partir de 12,95$CA/mois
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Payant 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 appscho AppScho aide les universités ou les campus universitaire à créer leur application mobile. L'enseignant fournit les caractéristiques qu'il aimerait avoir dans son application et l'équipe de AppScho construit l'application en les respectant. L'application permet de contacter les étudiants, d'envoyer des notifications et de publier du contenu accessible à tous. Notifications générées automatiquement si une modification est faite sur l'application. AppScho aide les enseignants à créer leur application mobile s.o. Réception automatique des informations essentielles Coût
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Payant Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 dragonbox Applications pour travailler les mathématiques. Les applications sont pour les enfants de 5 ans et plus et ils font travailler l'algèbre, les nombres, les gros nombres, le jeu d'échec et la géométrie à l'aide de jeux de mathématique. Interaction et rétroaction dans l'application. Serious game Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Entre 5 et 8$CA Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Payant Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree est un outil d'évaluation et d'évaluation de l'écriture sur le Web qui fournit aux étudiants une rétroaction en temps réel pour améliorer leur écriture et aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation. Évaluation automatique des évalations et commentaires Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Réactions immédiates, améliorer les résultats des élèves, aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation Abonnement mensuel: 20$ / mois, Abonnement annuel: 16,66$ / mois
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Payant 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Writable, Inc RevisionAid utilise des recommandations à la demande basées sur l'IA pour aider les élèves à améliorer leurs révisions (rédactionnelles), et il aide les enseignants à gagner du temps et à suivre les progrès des élèves. RevisionAid donne aux étudiants une rétroaction précoce et ciblée, en particulier dans les domaines de la structure, du développement et de l'organisation. Recommandations de révision automatisées Apprentissage d'anglais (écriture) s.o. Aider les étudiants à améliorer leurs révisions, Gain de temps pour la notation des enseignants, suivi des progrès des élèves s.o.
LEADx Coach Amanda https://leadx.org/hr-ai-chatbot-coach/ Payant 1635 Market Street Suite #1600 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 2017 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 LEADx. Inc. LEADx Coach Amanda combine science du comportement, intelligence artificielle et contenu expert pour améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité. L'entraîneur alimenté par l'IA donne des conseils, des coups de pouce et répond aux questions. La plateforme propose plus de 200 leçons de micro-apprentissage conçues pour les horaires chargés et les courtes périodes d'attention. L'entraîneur exécutif alimenté par l'IA donne des conseils, des coups de pouce et répond aux questions Formation et coaching en gestion, Améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité s.o. Personnaliser la formation des managers, améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité. Le prix dépend du plan choisi (Basique, Professionnel ou Manager)
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Payant Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. Apprentissages analytiques Permettre un apprentissage personnalisé en donnant un aperçu des progrès des élèves s.o. Analyser pour personnaliser l'apprentissage, améliorer les résultats d'apprentissage et la motivation, gagner du temps aux enseignants s.o.
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Payant 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr est une plateforme basée sur l'IA pour aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les collèges les mieux adaptés. Il utilise l'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés au collège et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. L'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés aux collèges et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission à l'université. Aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les meilleurs collèges s.o. Aider les élèves à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. La plateforme est offerte exclusivement par le biais de régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Payant Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial Grand public et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Orai, Inc Orai utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour aider à résoudre ce qui est considéré comme l'une des plus grandes craintes au monde: parler en public. L'application mobile propose des leçons interactives et amusantes et une analyse détaillée de la parole enregistrée pour vous aider à apprendre de nouvelles techniques de prise de parole en public. Il fournit une rétroaction instantanée sur les mots de remplissage, la stimulation, la concision et plus encore. Reconnaissance vocale pour analyser un discours enregistré Apprendre à parler en public s.o. Améliorer les compétences de prise de parole en public. 10 $ par utilisateur / mois
Synap https://synap.ac/ Payant Castleton Mill, Castleton Close, Leeds, LS12 2DS, UK 2015 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Synap Learning Limited Synap est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage intelligent qui utilise les principes de la répétition espacée pour aider les gens à apprendre plus en moins de temps et à apprendre des informations dont ils peuvent se souvenir à long terme. Synap aide les étudiants à se préparer aux examens. Les entreprises et les institutions utilisent Synap pour fournir des examens et des simulations surveillés en direct. Les entreprises l'utilisent également pour dispenser une formation à leurs employés et clients. Algorithmes d'apprentissage personnalisés, algorithmes de répétition espacés intelligents. Système de gestion de l'apprentissage intelligent avec répétition espacée. s.o. Préparation aux examens, améliorer les études, en permettant aux étudiants et aux professionnels d'apprendre plus en moins de temps, Informations exploitables et analyses des apprenants Le prix dépend du forfait choisi (Essentiel, standard ou entreprise), à ​​partir de 400 $ par mois.
Brainquake https://www.brainquake.com/ Payant 331 Poe St. Ste. 4, Palo Alto, California, 94301, United States 2013 Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 BrainQuake Inc. La plateforme propose des milliers de casse-tête créatifs qui développent des compétences en résolution de problèmes, en réflexion critique, en sens des nombres, en pensée algébrique et en raisonnement proportionnel. Jeu sérieux, apprentissage adaptatif et principes pédagogiques différenciés pour ajuster le contenu, outils de reporting Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Engager les apprenants à interagir activement pendant de plus longues périodes, maximiser la motivation s.o. Cully, K., Atienza, S., Burke, R., et Matlen, B. (2018). BrainQuake Game-Based Learning and Assessment Applications with Direct Representation of Mathematics.
Norby https://www.heynorby.com/ Payant 170 Peel Street Windsor, VIC 3181 Australia Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Norby Robotics, Inc Norby est un robot cool et interactif pour les enfants de 4 à 10 ans. Il est en partie éducateur, artiste et compagnon. Il écoute, parle, raconte des histoires, fait des blagues et joue à des jeux. Norby est construit sur les dernières avancées de l'IA. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Aider les enfants à apprendre l'anglais, fournir aux enfants des commentaires et des encouragements, Les leçons grandissent avec votre enfant. Norby coûte 249 $
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Payant G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia est la petite sœur de Sophia et le plus récent membre de la famille Hanson Robotics. Elle mesure 14 pouces et est votre amie robot qui fait de l'apprentissage des STEM (science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques), du codage et de l'IA, une aventure amusante et enrichissante pour les enfants de 8 ans et plus. Little Sophia peut marcher, parler, chanter, jouer à des jeux et même raconter des blagues. Apprentissage des STEM, du codage et de l'IA s.o. Inspirer les enfants à apprendre le codage (programmation), l'IA et les STEM. Motiver les élèves à passer du temps à apprendre, Compagnon programmable et éducatif. Little Sophia coûte 205 $ CAD
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Payant 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif qui rassemble du contenu et des ressources rédigés par des experts couplés à une répétition espacée pour aider les étudiants en médecine à réussir leurs examens. Algorithme d'apprentissage adaptatif pour offrir une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée Médecine s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée; Ressources pour aider les étudiants en médecine à se préparer aux examens Le prix dépend du plan choisi (74 $ / 2 mois à 374 $ / 48 mois)
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Payant 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai est un tuteur intelligent et personnalisé. Poussé par l'IA, c'est l'assistant et l'ami des étudiants. Jenyai répond à leurs questions et leur fournit le bon contenu personnalisé au bon moment (vidéos, fiches, exercices ...). Répondre aux questions des élèves s.o Contenu personnalisé, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement: 9,97 $ par mois