Download the list of resources
Page 8 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 148 to 168 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Free USA 2017 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Kialo An online debate platform with an easy-to-navigate arrangement of the various arguments. Students can put a question to debate, add arguments, respond to other students, and vote on the relevance of previous responses. Analysis of arguments, identifying trolls N/A Makes arguments easier to understand. N/A Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Kidaptive https://www.kidaptive.com Paid Redwood city (USA) 2011 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 Kidaptive Kidaptive is an adaptive learning platform with entertaining and adaptive content for young children. Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, (entertaining) game-based learning, shares relevant knowledge about learning with parents. N/A Verhagen, J., Dalibert, L., Lucivero, F., Timan, T. et Co, L. (2016). Designing values in a adaptive learning platform. 6th International Learning Analytics & Knowledge Conference. Edinburgh, Scotland: ACM Digital Library.
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Paid New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 15,000,000 Knewton, Inc. Alta is an adaptive learning courseware, built on Knewton, that offers text-based and video instruction, interative content, asignments and reviews materials. It can identify and dynamically boost knowledge gaps while while a student completes assignments. Adaptive learning to identify knowledge gaps and dynamically fill those gaps. N/A Personalized learning experience 39,95$/student
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Paid Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji is a fun application for learning vocabulary. Words that students make mistakes with are kept in memory and come up more often than words they succeed with. The app also brings back certain words when it’s been a while since they were practised. To calculate the time that should elapse before a word comes up again Learning vocabulary N/A Ensures long-term memory retention of everything you’ve learned N/A
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Free features Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Lalilo Lalilo is a web application that teachers can use in the classroom to differentiate their teaching from reading. Through speech recognition and adaptive learning, Lalilo detects each student’s strengths and weaknesses and ensures they’re working on lessons and exercises suitable for their level of development. Adaptive learning, speech recognition Learning to read N/A Differentiate teaching, Free teacher edition Premium version for schools
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Free Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills is a program that uses AI for automated feedback on student writing. Letrus aims to reduce functional illiteracy in the Portuguese language by giving high school students and teachers more opportunities to practice Data analysis, adaptive learning, feedback Learning to write (Portuguese) N/A Hybrid AI and human feedback, improved student monitoring Plateform in portuguese
Lexplore https://www.lexplore.com/ Paid c/o Stayaround Fleminggatan 20 5 tr 112 26 Stockholm (SE) 2016 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Karolinska Institutet, Mattias Nilsson Benfatto et Gustaf Öqvist Seimyr Innovative speed reading assessment that uses eye tracking and AI. In just 3 minutes, diagnoses a student's reading level and gives recommendations for teaching. With eye tracking, Lexplore also provides data on fluency for silent reading. Analysis of eye movement during reading (eye tracking). Observations relayed to a database in real time. The information gathered is analyzed (IA) based on thousands of recorded eye movements and a battery of other tests. Reading assessment N/A Easy diagnosis Languages ​​assessed (english and swedish)
Mangahigh https://www.mangahigh.com/en-us/ Paid First Floor, 4-14 Tabernacle Street, London, EC2A 4LU United Kingdom 2008 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Blue Duck Education Ltd Mangahigh is a game-based learning platform for primary and secondary school mathematics. Teachers set assignments, review results in real-time, track progress and can personalize learning. Real-time analytics with AI support for differentiation, AI recommendations for targeted learning. Mathematics learning N/A Adaptive quizzes, innovative games and social competitions, Aligned to international curricula, Real-time analytics with AI support for differentiation The price depends on the size of the class: Up to 5 students for $ 195, up to 30 students for $ 395 Goodwin, K. (2011). Evaluating Digital Games-Based Learning. NSW Government, Education & communities
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Free France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia is a smart 3D voice assistant. It lets teachers monitor their students’ progress and offer personalized lessons. Data analysis, creation of personalized paths, voice assistant and visualization tools Smart mathematics educational assistant N/A Personalized paths, monitors student progress N/A
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Paid Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific is a platform that helps to develop mathematical skills through interactive math games. Each student receives a digital pathway, which contains all the activities for their grade level. A teacher can also assign a work to students and tracks completion and performance with real-time reports. As a class completes work, a smart algorithm automatically assigns the most relevant activities to the class. Intelligent algorithm to assign the most relevant activities to a class, personalized routes. Mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning, Real-time performance reports, Smart algorithm to help the teacher by automatically assigning class work to students. subscription: $ 9.99 / month (monthly bill), $ 4.99 / month if billed annually https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Matrix LMS https://www.matrixlms.com/ Paid 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Cypher Learning Matrix is ​​a learning management system that enables businesses to create and manage training activities, sell online courses, and track employee performance. It also personalizes the courses for each learner. Adaptive learning to personalize courses Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Quiz management and plagiarism detection, Learning data analysis The price ranges from S249 to $3,299 per month depending on the number of active users and the billing period.
AutoTutor https://www.memphis.edu/iis/projects/autotutor.php Free Institute of Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis, 365 Innovation Dr, Memphis, TN 38152, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 The University of Memphis AutoTutor is a computer tutor that helps students learn by holding a conversation in natural language. It simulates a tutorial dialogue between human tutors and students as they work step-by-step through online tasks. AutoTutor tracks the cognition and emotions of the student and responds in a manner that adapts to the student. Emotions are recognized by the dialogue patterns, facial expressions, and body posture of the student. Learning physics and computer skills N/A Conversations in natural language (written or spoken). Conversational Agent adapts to the student, encouraging students to develop detailed responses and deep understanding N/A Graesser, A. C., Li, H., & Forsyth, C. (2014). Learning by communicating in natural language with conversational agents. Current Directions in Psychological Science, 23(5), 374-380.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin The Redbird Mathematics curriculum features the latest in adaptive instruction, gamification, and digital project-based learning. It combines the latest advances in adaptive learning with engagement through games, STEM-based projects and immediate feedback. Adaptive learning Mathematics learning s.o. Personalized learning, Immediate feedback, Help students understand math concepts, apply thei learning, and synthetise the mathematics using STEM-Based-base projects N/A cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Paid USA 2014 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Microsoft Cortana is a virtual assistant. Speech recognition Virtual assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Free features 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax is a test preparation system that pinpoints areas of mastery and targets areas where help is needed. It allows students to progress immediately once mastery is achieved. Adaptive learning to target areas where students are struggling and provide adaptive practice Mathematics, language and reading N/A Adaptive practice, Instant feedback on issues, customized to use your state's standards (USA) Free for students. Teachers, schools or districts pay a licensing fee, starting at $ 99.
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Paid 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Mursion Inc Powered by a blend of artificial intelligence and live human interaction, Mursion provides immersive VR training for essential skills in the workplace. Experiential learning, avatar-based characters, mimic human nuances, voice, vocabulary, gestures Leadership, sales training, customer service training, training for educators, training for Healthcare Practitioners, Training for High-Stakes Careers in the Military & Defense Sector N/A Mursion provides experiential learning for essential skills in the workplace. Price
Myelin https://www.myelin.solutions/ Paid Montréal, Canada 2018 Commercial Other education actors and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Marc-Olivier Schüle, Marise Bonenfant et François Myelin is an autism information and collaboration platform. The platform allows users to ask very specific questions and obtain answers that are factual, reliable, and recent. Myelin combines three sources of information: scientific information, experiential information from the community, and situation-specific individual information. Machine learning algorithms to give a short answer reflective of the situation. Autism information and collaboration N/A Short, factual, reliable and recent answers that are adapted to the situation. Collaboration among users N/A
NEO LMS https://www.neolms.com/ Free features 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Cypher Learning With the NEO learning management system, schools and universities can create and manage learning activities, assess learners and monitor their achievements. The platform's adaptive learning can personalize the content learners see in classes and paths based on their progress. Adaptive learning to personalize content Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Monitor learners' progress, Quiz management, Learning analysis reports The free version has limited functions.
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Paid Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning allows educators to design digital content and curricula across multiple devices, using audio, video, and Online-instructor assessment. With Netex, teachers can create customized student materials to be published on any digital platform while providing tools for video conferences, digital discussions, personalized assignments, and learning analytics that show visual representations of each student’s personal growth. Content processing, Breakdown textbook content into digestible “smart” study guide: chapter summaries, true-false and multiple choice practice tests, flashcards N/A Personalized learning, Users communicate with each other, Sharing learning content using playlists, Real-time progress updates for the learner Price
Teach to One: Math https://www.newclassrooms.org/ Paid 1250 Broadway, 30th Floor, New York, NY 10001, USA 2011 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 New Classrooms Teach to One: Math is designed to give students rigorous and engaging learning experiences each day tailored to their strengths and needs. Its adaptive Personalized Curriculum uses analytics from historical learner patterns, individual learner attributes, and lesson characteristics to decide what, when, where, and how students learn. Teachers have access to complete, real-time information on student progress through the Teacher Portal, enabling them to supplement, reinforce, and advance in-class learning. Adaptive learning to persolize learning experiences N/A Personalized learning materials, Multiple types of assessments, Providing students with actionable feedback, Providing teachers with learning analytics. $ 225 per student each year Ready, D. (2014). Student mathematics performance in the first two years of Teach to One: Math.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 8 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 148 à 168 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Kialo Edu https://www.kialo-edu.com/ Gratuit USA 2017 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Kialo Plateforme de débat en ligne, où la disposition des différents arguments sont faciles à retrouver. Les élèves peuvent poser une question à débattre, ajouter des arguments, répondre à un autre élève et voter pour la pertinence des interventions précédentes. Analyse des arguments des élèves. S.O. Facilite la compréhension des arguments. S.O. Beck, J., Neupane, B., et Carroll, J. M. (2018). Managing Conflict in Online Debate Communities: Foregrounding Moderators' Beliefs and Values on Kialo.
Kidaptive https://www.kidaptive.com Payant Redwood city (USA) 2011 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 Kidaptive Kidaptive est une plateforme d’apprentissage adaptatif avec un contenu divertissant et adaptatif pour les jeunes enfants. Soutenir l'apprentissage des jeunes élèves. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Apprentissage basé sur les jeux (divertissant), Partager des connaissances pertinentes en apprentissage avec les parents. S.O. Verhagen, J., Dalibert, L., Lucivero, F., Timan, T. et Co, L. (2016). Designing values in a adaptive learning platform. 6th International Learning Analytics & Knowledge Conference. Edinburgh, Scotland: ACM Digital Library.
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Payant New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 15 000 000 Knewton, Inc. Alta est un didacticiel d'apprentissage adaptatif, construit par Knewton, qui offre des instructions textuelles et vidéo et du contenu interactif. Il peut identifier et augmenter dynamiquement les lacunes dans les connaissances pendant qu'un étudiant termine ses devoirs. Apprentissage adaptatif S.O. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée 39,95$/étudiant
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Payant Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji est une application ludique servant à apprendre des mots de vocabulaire. Les mots où l'élève fait une erreur sont gardés en mémoire et refont surface plus souvent que les mots réussis. L'application ramène aussi certains mots lorsque cela fait assez longtemps qu'ils n'ont pas été pratiqués. Pour calculer le temps pour lequel un mot devrait refaire surface Apprendre des mots de vocabulaire s.o. Assurer la conservation de la mémoire à long terme de tout ce que vous avez appris s.o.
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Lalilo Lalilo est une application Web que les enseignants peuvent utiliser dans leur classe pour différencier leur enseignement de la lecture. Grâce à la reconnaissance vocale et à l'apprentissage adaptatif, Lalilo est capable de détecter les forces et les domaines de besoins de chaque élève - et de s'assurer qu'ils travaillent sur les leçons et les exercices appropriés à leur niveau de développement. Apprentissage de la lecture s.o. Différencier l'enseignement, Édition Enseignant gratuit Version Premium pour les écoles
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Gratuit Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills est un programme utilisant l’IA pour un retour d’information automatisé sur l’écriture des étudiants. Letrus vise à réduire l’analphabétisme fonctionnel en langue portugaise en améliorant les possibilités de pratique pour les élèves et les enseignants du secondaire. Analyse de données, adaptative learning, retroaction Apprentissage de l'écriture (Portugais) s.o Retroaction hybride IA et humain, meilleur suivi des élèves Plateforme en portugais
Lexplore https://www.lexplore.com/ Payant c/o Stayaround Fleminggatan 20 5 tr 112 26 Stockholm (SE) 2016 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Karolinska Institutet, Mattias Nilsson Benfatto et Gustaf Öqvist Seimyr Évaluation de lecture rapide innovante, qui utilise l'eye tracking et l'IA. En seulement 3 minutes, on obtient un diagnostic du niveau de lecture d'un élève et des recommandations pour l'enseignement. Avec le suivi des yeux, Lexplore fournit aussi des données sur la fluidité en mode lecture silencieuse. Analyse du mouvement des yeux pendant la lecture (Eye-Tracking). Observations transmises à une base de données en temps réel. Les informations recueillies sont analysées (IA) sur la base de milliers de mouvements oculaires enregistrés et d'une batterie d'autres tests. Évaluation de la lecture S.O. Diagnostique rapide La langue des tests (Anglais et suèdois)
Mangahigh https://www.mangahigh.com/en-us/ Payant First Floor, 4-14 Tabernacle Street, London, EC2A 4LU United Kingdom 2008 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Blue Duck Education Ltd Mangahigh est une plateforme d'apprentissage basée sur le jeu, pour les mathématiques des écoles primaires et secondaires. Les enseignants définissent les devoirs, examinent les résultats en temps réel, suivent les progrès et peuvent personnaliser l'apprentissage. Analyses en temps réel avec prise en charge de l'IA pour la différenciation, Recommandations d'IA pour un apprentissage ciblé. Apprentissage des Mathematiques s.o. Quiz adaptatifs, jeux innovants et compétitions sociales, Aligné sur les programmes internationaux, Analyse en temps réel avec prise en charge de l'IA pour la différenciation Le prix dépend de la taille de la classe : Jusqu'à 5 étudiants pour 195 $, jusqu'à 30 étudiants 395 $. Goodwin, K. (2011). Evaluating Digital Games-Based Learning. NSW Government, Education & communities
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Gratuit France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia est un assistant vocal 3D intelligent. Il permet aux enseignants de suivre les progrès de leurs élèves et de proposer des parcours individualisés. Assistant éducatif intelligent en mathématiques s.o. Parcours individualisés, suivre les progrès des élèves s.o.
Matific https://www.matific.com/ca/en-ca/home Payant Level 9, 447 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australie 2011 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Slate Science PTY LTD Matific est une plateforme qui aide à développer des compétences mathématiques à travers des jeux interactifs. Chaque élève reçoit un parcours numérique, qui contient toutes les activités pour son niveau scolaire. Un enseignant peut également attribuer un travail aux élèves et suivre l'achèvement et la performance avec des rapports en temps réel. Au fur et à mesure qu'une classe termine son travail, un algorithme intelligent attribue automatiquement les activités les plus pertinentes à la classe. Algorithme intelligent pour attribuer les activités les plus pertinentes à une classe, parcours personnalisés. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours personnalisés, Rapports de performance en temps réel, Algorithme intelligent pour aider l'enseignant en attribuant automatiquement le travail en classe aux élèves. abonnement: 9,99 $ / mois (facture mensuelle), 4,99 $ / mois en cas de facturation annuelle https://www.matific.com/home/resources/media/documents/SEG-matific-study.pdf
Matrix LMS https://www.matrixlms.com/ Payant 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Cypher Learning Matrix est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage qui permet aux entreprises de créer et de gérer des activités de formation, de vendre des cours en ligne et de suivre les performances des employés. Il personnalise également les cours pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser les cours s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Gestion des quiz et détection du plagiat, Analyse de données d’apprentissage Le prix varie entre S249 et 32 99 $ par mois selon le nombre d'utilisateurs actifs et la période de facturation
AutoTutor https://www.memphis.edu/iis/projects/autotutor.php Gratuit Institute of Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis, 365 Innovation Dr, Memphis, TN 38152, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 The University of Memphis AutoTutor est un tuteur informatique qui aide les élèves à apprendre. Il simule un dialogue entre tuteurs humains et étudiants pendant que ceux-ci travaillent étape par étape à travers des tâches en ligne. AutoTutor suit la cognition et les émotions de l'élève et répond d'une manière qui s'adapte à l'élève. Les émotions sont reconnues par les modèles de dialogue, les expressions faciales et la posture corporelle de l'élève. Apprentissage de la physique et des connaissances informatiques s.o. Conversations en langage naturel (écrit ou parlé). L'agent conversationnel s'adapte à l'étudiant, encourager les étudiants à développer des réponses détaillées et une compréhension approfondie s.o. Graesser, A. C., Li, H., & Forsyth, C. (2014). Learning by communicating in natural language with conversational agents. Current Directions in Psychological Science, 23(5), 374-380.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin Le programme Redbird Mathematics propose les dernières avancées en matière d'enseignement adaptatif, de gamification et d'apprentissage numérique par projet. Il combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec l'engagement via des jeux, des projets basés sur STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, rétroactions immédiates, Aide les élèves à comprendre les concepts mathématiques, combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec des jeux, des projets basés sur les STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. s.o. cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
Microsoft cortana https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cortana Payant USA 2014 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Microsoft Cortana est un assistant virtuel. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Fonctionnalités gratuites 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax est un système de préparation aux tests qui identifie les domaines de compétences où une aide est nécessaire. Il permet aux étudiants de progresser immédiatement. Apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler les domaines où les élèves ont des difficultés Mathématiques, langue et lecture s.o. Pratique adaptative, Commentaires instantanés sur les problèmes, personnalisé pour utiliser les normes de votre état (USA) Gratuit pour les élèves. Les enseignants, les écoles ou les districts paient des frais de licence, à partir de 99 $.
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Payant 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Mursion Inc Propulsé par un mélange d'intelligence artificielle et d'interaction humaine en direct, Mursion offre une formation VR immersive pour les compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Apprentissage expérientiel, personnages basés sur des avatars, imitation de voix, du vocabulaire et des gestes humains Leadership, formation à la vente, formation au service à la clientèle, formation des éducateurs, formation des praticiens de la santé, formation aux carrières à fort enjeu dans le secteur militaire et de la défense s.o. Mursion offre un apprentissage expérientiel des compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Prix
Myelin https://www.myelin.solutions/ Payant Montréal, Canada 2018 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Marc-Olivier Schüle, Marise Bonenfant et François Myelin est une plateforme d’information et de collaboration en autisme. La plateforme permet à ses usagers de poser des questions très précises et d’obtenir des réponses non seulement factuelles et fiables, mais aussi récentes. Myelin combine trois sources d’information: les informations scientifiques, les informations expérientielles issues de la communauté et les informations individuelles spécifiques à une situation. Algorithmes d’apprentissage machine pour donner une réponse courte adaptée à la situation. Information et collaboration en autisme s.o. Réponse courte, factuelle, fiable, recente, adaptée à la situation. Collaboration entre utilisateurs s.o.
NEO LMS https://www.neolms.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Cypher Learning Avec le système de gestion d'apprentissage NEO, les écoles et les universités peuvent créer et gérer des activités d'apprentissage, évaluer les apprenants et suivre leurs réalisations. L'apprentissage adaptatif de la plateforme peut personnaliser le contenu que les apprenants voient dans les classes et les parcours en fonction de leurs progrès. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser le contenu s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Suivre les progrès des apprenants, Gestion des quiz, Rapports d'analyse d'apprentissage La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Payant Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning permet aux éducateurs de concevoir du contenu numérique et des programmes sur plusieurs appareils, à l'aide de l'audio, de la vidéo et de l'évaluation des enseignants en ligne. Avec Netex, les enseignants peuvent créer du matériel étudiant personnalisé à publier sur n'importe quelle plateforme numérique tout en fournissant des outils pour les vidéoconférences, les discussions numériques, les travaux personnalisés et les analyses d'apprentissage qui montrent des représentations visuelles de la croissance personnelle de chaque élève. AI pour personnaliser l'apprentissage. Traitement du contenu, décomposer le contenu du manuel en guide d'étude «intelligent»: résumés des chapitres, vrai-faux et choix multiple tests pratiques, flashcards s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Les utilisateurs communiquent entre eux, Partager du contenu d'apprentissage à l'aide de listes de lecture, Mises à jour des progrès en temps réel pour l'apprenant Prix
Teach to One: Math https://www.newclassrooms.org/ Payant 1250 Broadway, 30th Floor, New York, NY 10001, USA 2011 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 New Classrooms Teach to One: Math est conçu pour offrir aux élèves des expériences d'apprentissage rigoureuses et engageantes chaque jour, adaptées à leurs forces et à leurs besoins. Son curriculum personnalisé adaptatif utilise des analyses à partir des schémas historiques de l'apprenant, des attributs individuels de l'apprenant et des caractéristiques de la leçon pour décider quoi, quand, où et comment les élèves apprennent. Les enseignants ont accès à des informations complètes et en temps réel sur les progrès des élèves via le portail des enseignants, leur permettant de compléter, de renforcer et de faire progresser l'apprentissage en classe. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personaliser les expériences d'apprentissage s.o. Matériel d'apprentissage personnalisé, Plusieurs types d'évaluations, Fournir aux étudiants des commentaires exploitables, Fournir aux enseignants des analyses d'apprentissage. Les écoles paient 225 $ par élève chaque année en frais de licence. Ready, D. (2014). Student mathematics performance in the first two years of Teach to One: Math.