Download the list of resources
Page 8 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 148 to 168 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Paid Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial General public and Other education actors Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Orai, Inc Orai uses artificial intelligence to help solve what is considered one of the largest fears in the world: Public Speaking. The mobile app for offers interactive, fun lessons and detailed analysis of recorded speech to help you learn new public speaking techniques. It provides instant feedback on filler words, pacing, conciseness, and more. Voice recognition to analyze recorded speech Learn to speak in public N/A Improve public speaking skills $ 10 per user / month
Oto https://www.oyalabs.com/ Paid San Francisco (USA) Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Oyalabs Oto is an IoT(internet of things) software and hardware platform that monitors the brain and language development of a child and gives parents personalised and evidence-based tips to maximise their child's potential. Natural Language Processing technology to analyse the quality of a child's play interactions, including how many words they hear and how engaged they are in the learning process. Monitoring and improving child's early cognitive development N/A Des conseils personnalisés pour maximiser le potentiel d'un enfant, Recommandations personnalisées d'activités et de livres avec lesquels vous pouvez engager votre enfant, Suivre les progrès d'un enfant, Predicting a child's IQ and school readiness. s.o.
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Free features London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pearson Aida Calculus is an AI-powered mobile tutoring application designed to help learners tackle calculus (mathematical discipline). It analyzes and provides feedback on typed or handwritten work. Over time, Aida learns which approaches work best for each learner. Deep learning. Reinforcement learning. Real-time feedback. Personalized recommendations. Learning mathematics N/A Helps students tackle calculus, Gives learners personalized suggestions for practical problems. Available for download on iOS 13 and in a subscription model https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Free 801, États-Unis Academic - School Teachers Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class is an immersive experience platform that brings the power of augmented reality to teacher education. First Class features a virtual K–12 class with six AI students, allowing aspiring teachers to use movement, voice, and gestures to interact with and react to the “virtual students” as the latter engage in a variety of behaviors. Immersive experience platform for aspiring teachers s.o. Practice authentically, Virtual students, Valuable feedback to users during and after their experience N/A
BBookX https://beyond.psu.edu/bbookx/ Free State College, PA 16801, États-Unis. Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pennsylvania State University BBookX is a new technology that uses a human-assisted computing approach to enable creation of open source textbooks. BBookX uses intelligent algorithms to explore Open Educational Resource (OER) repositories and return relevant resources that can be combined, remixed, and re-used to support specific learning goals. As instructors and students add materials to their book, BBookX learns and further refines the recommended material. Intelligent algorithms to explore Open Educational Resource (OER) repositories and return relevant resources to support specific learning goals, Machine learning to further refine the recommended material. Creation of open source textbooks N/A Saves teachers money by creating their own textbooks, Saves time when creating a new manual, Students can create their own textbooks. N/A Liang, C., Wang, S., Wu, Z., Williams, K., Pursel, B., Brautigam, B., ... & Giles, C. L. (2015, September). Bbookx: An automatic book creation framework. In Proceedings of the 2015 ACM Symposium on Document Engineering (pp. 121-124).
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Free features 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Photomath, Inc. Students who have trouble with a math problem take a picture of it using their mobile device, then send it to the application. PhotoMath reads and solves the problem using a step-by-step approach. AI for reading and solving math problems Learning mathematics N/A Scan a math problem for instant help, Obtain detailed guidance (specific steps) The paid version offers improved features Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Pixatel http://www.pixatel.com/ Free features 809 Legion Way SE Suite 308, Olympia, WA 98501, USA Commercial General public, Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Pixatel Systems Inc. Pixatel is a tablet-based adaptive learning platform that provides children with dynamically tailored adaptive content suitable to their individual learning level—using daily practice and testing to master each topic before advancing to the next one. Auto-generated metrics allow teachers to target students most in need of attention in real time. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction N/A Improve learning outcomes, Increase student confidence and attention span, Weaker students benefit the most N/A
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Paid South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster is a math learning program that combines curriculum with the personalization of real, experienced teachers and AI. Thinkster uses AI to identify student mistakes and weaknesses and to provide personalized assistance. AI that identifies the student's errors and weaknesses, Personalized assistance. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized tutoring service. Tutoring sessions with a real teacher every week. Learning analyses for parents and teachers. $100 to $150 per month.
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Free France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia is a smart 3D voice assistant. It lets teachers monitor their students’ progress and offer personalized lessons. Data analysis, creation of personalized paths, voice assistant and visualization tools Smart mathematics educational assistant N/A Personalized paths, monitors student progress N/A
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Free University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn is a learning platform that supports maths learning for students aged 5 to 11. It facilitates interaction in different modalities including speech, as well as multiple representations which can be manipulated and reasoned with when learning fractions. The system takes into account all historical performance across an entire student base as well as the behavioural patterns of each individual student in order to adapt more intelligently to their needs. It is able to interact with and respond to a student’s speech throughout a tutoring session to detect patterns of behaviour, attitude to the learning situation and affective states. Machine learning, Natural language processing, Bayesian networks (an AI technique) to detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Speech recognition to interact with and respond to a student's speech. Mathematics learning N/A Learn in a more natural way, Individualized learning, Detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Provide context specific feedback N/A https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/
Quantum Adaptive Learning http://www.quantumal.com Paid 309 Manor Rd, Delmont, PA 15626, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Quantum Adaptive Learning, LLC Quantum Adaptive Learning is software that helps students master accounting through personalized learning and gives instructors real-time, actionable assessment tools to improve student learning and test performance. AI technology to interpret each student's work and explain why students' answers are right or wrong with personal comments. Learning accounting N/A Personalized learning, Personal comments on your work, Targets areas where students need help the most, Immediate answers to student questions Term subscription: $29.95 Sargent, C. S. (2013). Find it, fix it, and thrive: The impact of insisting on proficiency in prerequisite knowledge in intermediate accounting. Issues in Accounting Education, 28(3), 581-597.
StepWise for Accuplacer http://querium.com Paid 5918 W. Courtyard Dr. Suite 500 Austin, TX 78730. 2013 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Querium Corporation Querium’s StepWise for Accuplacer is a personalized and adaptive review program designed to prepare students for the test on their smartphones. ACCUPLACER is a series of tests that evaluate students’ skills in reading, writing, and math to help college administrators place them in courses that match their skills. Adaptive learning to target exactly where a student is having the most difficulty. Artificial intelligence technology to improve students' problem-solving skills through step-by-step feedback. Preparation for the Accuplacer test (mathematics) N/A Focus exactly where a student struggles the most. Tips, complete solutions and even explanations of incorrect answers for every practice question. $30 per student
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Free features 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Quizlet LLC With Quizlet, you create a list and indicate the due date by which you must learn its content. The app will work out a plan tailored to your needs with reminders when it's time to study. Machine learning to show students the most relevant study material. Helping learners develop a plan based on their needs N/A Tells you exactly what to study and when, Visualizes your progress, Shows students the most relevant study material. The free account has limited functions. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Reasoning Mind https://www.reasoningmind.org Paid Houston (USA) 2000 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Reasoning Mind Reasoning Mind is a math program for preschoolers to junior high school students. It’s designed to be used in a classroom setting with the support of a teacher. The teacher receives real-time information on student progress. AI to intelligently suggest seating plan arrangements Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, The teacher receives real-time information on student progress. License for parents: $20/student per month. License for schools: $88/student per year.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin The Redbird Mathematics curriculum features the latest in adaptive instruction, gamification, and digital project-based learning. It combines the latest advances in adaptive learning with engagement through games, STEM-based projects and immediate feedback. Adaptive learning Mathematics learning s.o. Personalized learning, Immediate feedback, Help students understand math concepts, apply thei learning, and synthetise the mathematics using STEM-Based-base projects N/A cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Paid USA 2013 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Platform that houses all student data for a school: number of days missed, number of detentions, grades, etc. This helps teachers and principals manage the school and their students Highlights data identified as important N/A Makes it easy to monitor students N/A Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Riiid https://www.riiid.co/en/main Paid 10th floor M-Tower Teheranro 87 Gang-namgu, Seoul, Corée du Sud 2014 Commercial General public Analytics 0 Riiid! Inc. With Riiid's AI technology, individual students gain access to a personalized AI tutor, surpassing human tutors in learning efficiency. Riid incorporated machine-learning algorithms into its program to prepare students for English-language proficiency tests. Machine-learning algorithms to maximize the probability of a student achieving a target score in a given time constraint. English learning N/A Personalized tutor, Quickly increasing TOEIC and SAT scores N/A Lee, Y., Choi, Y., Cho, J., Fabbri, A. R., Loh, H., Hwang, C., ... & Radev, D. (2019). Creating A Neural Pedagogical Agent by Jointly Learning to Review and Assess. arXiv preprint arXiv:1906.10910.
SmartClass+ HUB https://www.robotel.com/lets-talk-activity-management-platform/ Paid 3185 Delaunay Street Laval, QC, H7L 5A4 Canada Commercial Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Robotel Inc With SmartClass+ HUB, teachers can create personalized interactive exercises, assign them to their students and grade them directly in the platform AI for automatic grading of pronunciation Language teaching N/A Assess and grade students’ work directly using the platform, instant feedback to students, Personalized interactive activities. N/A
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Paid 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Rocky Robots Ltd The leadership coach in your pocket, is an app that helps to sharpen soft skills through daily AI conversations, guiding to improve leadership skills of young professionals to become high-performers. The chatbot was developed upon the proven method of solution-focused coaching dialogues. In addition, ROCKY.AI does not just solve a new experience for personal-growth but also provides a platform for coaches to enhance their services in a hybrid system with the AI. Smart assistant Sharpening Soft skills N/A Strengthen your cognitive leadership skills, build up self esteem or achieve your personal development goals. N/A
Rosetta Stone https://www.rosettastone.com Paid Arlington (USA) 1992 Commercial General public Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Rosetta Stone Inc. Rosetta Stone is a computer-assisted language learning software. It uses pictures, texts and sounds to teach words and grammar by spaced repetition, without translations. Automatic learning to identify objects for live translations, Speech recognition to help users match their pronunciation of words to that of native speakers. Learning language N/A Immediate result of the exercise, Immediate pronunciation feedback, Huge collection of content. Rosetta Stone costs $79 for three months, $119 for six months, $179 for one year, or $249 for two years. Kirova, S. (2011). Rosetta Stone software–an interactive educational tool for learning foreign languages.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 8 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 148 à 168 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Payant Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial Grand public et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Orai, Inc Orai utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour aider à résoudre ce qui est considéré comme l'une des plus grandes craintes au monde: parler en public. L'application mobile propose des leçons interactives et amusantes et une analyse détaillée de la parole enregistrée pour vous aider à apprendre de nouvelles techniques de prise de parole en public. Il fournit une rétroaction instantanée sur les mots de remplissage, la stimulation, la concision et plus encore. Reconnaissance vocale pour analyser un discours enregistré Apprendre à parler en public s.o. Améliorer les compétences de prise de parole en public. 10 $ par utilisateur / mois
Oto https://www.oyalabs.com/ Payant San Francisco (USA) Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Oyalabs Oto est une plateforme logicielle et matérielle IoT (Internet des objets) qui surveille le développement du cerveau et du langage d'un enfant et donne aux parents des conseils personnalisés et fondés sur des preuves pour maximiser le potentiel de leur enfant. Technologie de traitement du langage naturel pour analyser la qualité des interactions de jeu d'un enfant, y compris le nombre de mots qu'il entend et son engagement dans le processus d'apprentissage. Surveiller et améliorer le développement cognitif de l'enfant s.o. Des conseils personnalisés pour maximiser le potentiel d'un enfant, Recommandations personnalisées d'activités et de livres avec lesquels vous pouvez engager votre enfant, Suivre les progrès d'un enfant, Predicting a child's IQ and school readiness. s.o.
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Fonctionnalités gratuites London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pearson Aida Calculus est une application mobile de tutorat alimentée par l’IA, conçue pour aider les apprenants à s’attaquer au calcul (discpline mathématique). Il analyse et fournit des commentaires sur le travail dactylographier ou écrit à la main. Au fil du temps, Aida apprend quelles approches fonctionnent le mieux pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage profond. Apprentissage par renforcement. Commentaires en temps réel. Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Aider les étudiants à s’attaquer au calcul, Donner aux apprenants des suggestions personnalisées pour des problèmes de pratique. Disponible en téléchargement sur iOS 13 et dans un modèle d’abonnement https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Gratuit 801, États-Unis Académique - Scolaire Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class est une plateforme d'expérience immersive qui apporte la puissance de la réalité augmentée à la formation des enseignants. First Class propose une classe virtuelle de la maternelle à la 12e année avec six élèves en IA, permettant aux futurs enseignants d'utiliser le mouvement, la voix et les gestes pour interagir avec les «élèves virtuels» et réagir à ceux-ci alors que ces derniers adoptent une variété de comportements. Formation des futurs enseignants s.o. Pratiquer authentiquement, Étudiants virtuels, Précieux commentaires aux utilisateurs pendant et après leur expérience s.o.
BBookX https://beyond.psu.edu/bbookx/ Gratuit State College, PA 16801, États-Unis. Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pennsylvania State University BBookX est une nouvelle technologie qui utilise une approche informatique assistée par l'homme pour permettre la création de manuels open source. BBookX utilise des algorithmes intelligents pour explorer les référentiels Open Educational Resource (OER) et renvoyer les ressources pertinentes qui peuvent être combinées, remixées et réutilisées pour soutenir des objectifs d'apprentissage spécifiques. Alors que les enseignants et les étudiants ajoutent du matériel à leur livre, BBookX apprend et affine davantage le matériel recommandé. Algorithmes intelligents pour explorer les référentiels Open Educational Resource (OER) et renvoyer les ressources pertinentes pour soutenir des objectifs d'apprentissage spécifiques, Apprentissage automatique pour affiner davantage le matériel recommandé. Création de manuels open source s.o. Économiser l'argent des enseignants en créant leurs propres manuels, Gain de temps pour créer un nouveau manuel. Les élèves peuvent créer leurs propres manuels. s.o. Liang, C., Wang, S., Wu, Z., Williams, K., Pursel, B., Brautigam, B., ... & Giles, C. L. (2015, September). Bbookx: An automatic book creation framework. In Proceedings of the 2015 ACM Symposium on Document Engineering (pp. 121-124).
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Fonctionnalités gratuites 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 1 000 000 Photomath, Inc. L'élève ayant de la difficulté avec un problème mathématique le prend en photo à l'aide de son appareil mobile et l'envoie à l'application. Photomath lit et résout le problème en offrant une démarche étape par étape. IA pour lire et résoudre les problèmes mathématiques s.o. Scanner un problème de mathématiques pour une aide instantanée, Obtenir des indications détaillées (étapes précises) La version payante offre des fonctionnalités améliorées Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Pixatel http://www.pixatel.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 809 Legion Way SE Suite 308, Olympia, WA 98501, USA Commercial Grand public, Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Pixatel Systems Inc. Pixatel est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif sur tablette qui fournit aux enfants un contenu adapté à leur niveau d'apprentissage individuel, en utilisant la pratique quotidienne et des tests pour maîtriser chaque sujet avant de passer au suivant. Les mesures générées automatiquement permettent aux enseignants de cibler les élèves qui ont le plus besoin d'attention en temps réel. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement s.o. Améliorer les résultats d'apprentissage, Augmenter la confiance et la durée d'attention des étudiants, Les élèves les plus faibles en bénéficient le plus s.o.
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Payant South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster est un programme d'apprentissage des mathématiques qui combine le programme d'études avec la personnalisation d'enseignants réels et expérimentés et l'intelligence artificielle. Thinkster utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour identifier les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève et offrir une assistance personnalisée. Intelligence artificielle pour cerner les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève, assistance personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Service de tutorat personnalisé. Des séances de tutorat avec un vrai professeur chaque semaine. Analyses d'apprentissage aux parents et aux tuteurs. 100$- 150$ par mois.
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Gratuit France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia est un assistant vocal 3D intelligent. Il permet aux enseignants de suivre les progrès de leurs élèves et de proposer des parcours individualisés. Assistant éducatif intelligent en mathématiques s.o. Parcours individualisés, suivre les progrès des élèves s.o.
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Gratuit University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn est une plateforme d'apprentissage qui prend en charge l'apprentissage des mathématiques pour les élèves âgés de 5 à 11 ans. Elle facilite l'interaction dans différentes modalités, y compris la parole, ainsi que de multiples représentations qui peuvent être manipulées et raisonnées lors de l'apprentissage des fractions. Le système prend en compte toutes les performances sur l'ensemble d'une base d'élèves ainsi que les schémas comportementaux de chaque élève afin de s'adapter plus intelligemment à leurs besoins. Il est capable d'interagir avec et de répondre au discours d'un élève tout au long d'une session de tutorat pour détecter les modèles de comportement, l'attitude face à la situation d'apprentissage et les états affectifs. Apprentissage automatique, Traitement du langage naturel, Réseaux bayésiens (une technique d'IA) pour détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, Reconnaissance vocale pour interagir avec le discours d'un élève et y répondre. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprendre d'une manière plus naturelle, Apprentissage individualisé, Détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, fournir une rétroaction et des conseils spécifiques au contexte. s.o. https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/
Quantum Adaptive Learning http://www.quantumal.com Payant 309 Manor Rd, Delmont, PA 15626, États-Unis 1998 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Quantum Adaptive Learning, LLC Quantum Adaptive Learning est un logiciel qui aide les étudiants à maîtriser la comptabilité grâce à un apprentissage personnalisé et donne aux instructeurs des outils d'évaluation en temps réel et exploitables pour améliorer l'apprentissage des étudiants et les performances des tests. Technologie d'intelligence artificielle pour interpréter le travail de chaque élève et expliquer pourquoi les réponses des élèves sont bonnes ou mauvaises avec des commentaires personnels. Apprentissage de la comptabilité S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Commentaires personnels sur votre travail, Cibler les domaines où les élèves ont le plus besoin d'aide, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Abonnement par semestre: 29,95 $ Sargent, C. S. (2013). Find it, fix it, and thrive: The impact of insisting on proficiency in prerequisite knowledge in intermediate accounting. Issues in Accounting Education, 28(3), 581-597.
StepWise for Accuplacer http://querium.com Payant 5918 W. Courtyard Dr. Suite 500 Austin, TX 78730. 2013 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Querium Corporation StepWise for Accuplacer est un programme de révision personnalisé et adaptatif. ACCUPLACER est une série de tests qui évaluent les compétences des élèves en lecture, en écriture et en mathématiques. L'analyse de ces tests permet de placer les étudiants dans des cours qui correspondent à leurs compétences. L'apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler exactement où un élève éprouve le plus de difficultés. Technologie d'intelligence artificielle pour améliorer les compétences des élèves en résolution de problèmes grâce à une rétroaction étape par étape. Préparation au test Accuplacer (mathématiques) S.O. Se concentrer exactement là où un élève se débat le plus. Conseils, solutions complètes et même des explications de réponses erronées pour chaque question de pratique. 30 $ par élève
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Fonctionnalités gratuites 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Quizlet LLC Avec Quizlet, vous créez une liste, indiquez la date d'échéance à laquelle vous devez avoir appris son contenu et il vous élaborera un plan adapté à vos besoins avec des rappels lorsqu'il est l'heure de réviser. Aider les apprenants à élaborer un plan adapté à leurs besoins s.o. Vous savez exactement ce qu'il faut étudier et quand, visualisez vos progrès, montrez aux étudiants le matériel d'étude le plus pertinent. Le compte gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Reasoning Mind https://www.reasoningmind.org Payant Houston (USA) 2000 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Reasoning Mind "Reasoning Mind est un programme d’apprentissage de mathématiques pour le préscolaire au premier cycle du secondaire. Il est conçu pour être mis en œuvre dans une salle de classe avec la présence et le soutien d’un enseignant. L’enseignant reçoit des informations en temps réel sur le progrès des élèves. " Apprentissage des mathématiques S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, L’enseignant reçoit des informations en temps réel sur les progrès des élèves. Licence pour les parents: 20 $/étudiant par mois. Licence pour les écoles : 88 $/élève par année.
RedBird Mathematics https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learnin Le programme Redbird Mathematics propose les dernières avancées en matière d'enseignement adaptatif, de gamification et d'apprentissage numérique par projet. Il combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec l'engagement via des jeux, des projets basés sur STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, rétroactions immédiates, Aide les élèves à comprendre les concepts mathématiques, combine les dernières avancées de l'apprentissage adaptatif avec des jeux, des projets basés sur les STEM et une rétroaction immédiate. s.o. cognimates.me
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Payant USA 2013 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Plateforme rassemblant les données de toute un établissement concernant les élèves : taux d'absences, nombres de retenues, notes, etc. Celle-ci aide les enseignants et les directeurs à gérer leur école et leurs élèves Gestion de l'école et des élèves S.O. Facilite le suivi et la gestion des élèves S.O. Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Riiid https://www.riiid.co/en/main Payant 10th floor M-Tower Teheranro 87 Gang-namgu, Seoul, Corée du Sud 2014 Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Riiid! Inc. Avec la technologie d'IA de Riid, les étudiants ont accès à un tuteur d'IA personnalisé, surpassant les tuteurs humains en efficacité d'apprentissage. Riid a intégré des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique dans son programme pour préparer les étudiants aux tests de compétence en anglais. Algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour maximiser la probabilité qu'un élève atteigne un score cible dans une contrainte de temps donnée. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Tuteur personnalisé, Augmentation rapide des scores TOEIC et SAT s.o. Lee, Y., Choi, Y., Cho, J., Fabbri, A. R., Loh, H., Hwang, C., ... & Radev, D. (2019). Creating A Neural Pedagogical Agent by Jointly Learning to Review and Assess. arXiv preprint arXiv:1906.10910.
SmartClass+ HUB https://www.robotel.com/lets-talk-activity-management-platform/ Payant 3185 Delaunay Street Laval, QC, H7L 5A4 Canada Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Robotel Inc Avec SmartClass+ HUB, les enseignants peuvent créer des exercices interactifs personnalisés, les assigner à leurs élèves et les noter directement dans la plateforme AI pour la notation automatique de la prononciation Enseignement des langues s.o. Évaluer et noter le travail des étudiants directement à l'aide de la plateforme, Rétroaction instantanée aux étudiants, Activités interactives personnalisées. s.o.
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Payant 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Rocky Robots Ltd Le coach de leadership dans votre poche est une application qui aide à affiner les compétences générales à travers des conversations quotidiennes sur l'IA, guidant l'amélioration des compétences de leadership des jeunes professionnels pour devenir performants. Le chatbot a été développé sur la méthode éprouvée de dialogues de coaching axés sur les solutions. De plus, ROCKY.AI ne résout pas seulement une nouvelle expérience de croissance personnelle, mais fournit également une plateforme pour les coachs afin d'améliorer leurs services dans un système hybride avec l'IA. Assistant intelligent Compétences générales s.o. Renforcez vos compétences en leadership cognitif, développez votre estime de soi ou atteignez vos objectifs de développement personnel. s.o.
Rosetta Stone https://www.rosettastone.com Payant Arlington (USA) 1992 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Rosetta Stone Inc. Rosetta Stone est un logiciel d’apprentissage des langues assisté par ordinateur. Il utilise des images, des textes et des sons pour enseigner les mots et la grammaire par répétition espacée, sans traductions. Apprentissage automatique pour identifier les objets pour les traductions en direct, Reconnaissance vocale pour aider les utilisateurs à faire correspondre leur prononciation des mots à celle des locuteurs natifs. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Résultat immédiat de l’exercice, Rétroaction immédiate de prononciation, Vaste collection de contenu. Rosetta Stone facture 79 $ pour trois mois, 119 $ pour six mois, 179 $ pour un an, ou 249 $ pour deux ans. Kirova, S. (2011). Rosetta Stone software–an interactive educational tool for learning foreign languages.