Download the list of resources
Page 7 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 127 to 147 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Paid Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree is a web-based writing assessment and evaluation tool providing students with real-time feedback to improve their writing and helping teachers by automating the grading process. Automatic essay assessment and feedback English learning N/A Immediate feedback, improving student outcomes, helping teachers by automating the grading process Monthly subscription: $ 20 / month, Annual subscription: 16.66 / month
edX https://www.edx.org Paid Cambridge (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 MIT et Harvard University EdX is a MOOC provider that runs online university courses in a wide range of disciplines, including some free of charge. Machine learning, Adaptive learning and assessment Online learning N/A Online learning, Reduces cost, location and access barriers. Many partner universities, Open courses. N/A Rosen, Y., Rushkin, I., Rubin, R., Munson, L., Ang, A., Weber, G., ... & Tingley, D. (2018, June). The effects of adaptive learning in a massive open online course on learners' skill development. In Proceedings of the Fifth Annual ACM Conference on Learning at Scale (pp. 1-8).
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Paid 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Elevate Labs Elevate is a new type of cognitive training tool designed to develop communication and analytical skills. - Languages: English, Spanish - Mobile app Adaptive learning, Elevate's brain training algorithms focus more on the learning experience to develop a personalized training program for each user. Communication and analysis N/A Personalized learning A subscription fee is required
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Paid 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 20,000,000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics is a guided business intelligence platform that enables institutions to convert meaningful data from across systems into actionable decisions. Predictive data analytics Transform institutional data into actionable insights N/A Transform institutional data into actionable insights Price
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Free features Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe is an AI platform that provides educational services, with personalized feedback to students. It has a large data set of questions for students to practice and offers learning materials, adaptive practice, and academic videos to help students prepare for various exams. Machine learning for improved results, Adaptive practice, Personalized feedback. Helping students achieve higher test scores (in India) N/A Personalized learning, Personalized search engine, Adaptive practice for various exams. Some features are free, others are not
c-rater https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/c-rater Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Teachers Natural language processing 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The c-rater engine provides a robust solution to scoring and feedback that uses machine learning to evaluate the content of a response, even if it contains grammatical or style errors. It provides a robust solution to scoring that looks beyond keyword matching to assess content. The c-rater engine automatically scores responses while maintaining consistency across test takers with all the reliability of human scoring, allowing teachers to focus less on grading and more on doing what they do best — teaching and mentoring students. Automatic content scoring of short freetext student answers in English N/A Save time and money by automatically evaluating responses Price Sukkarieh, J. Z., & Stoyanchev, S. (2009, August). Automating Model Building in c-rater. In Proceedings of the 2009 Workshop on Applied Textual Inference (pp. 61-69). Association for Computational Linguistics.
SpeechRator https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/speechrater Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA 2006 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The SpeechRater service uses speech recognition and analysis technology to assess and provide feedback on pronunciation, fluency, vocabulary and grammar. It is used in the TOEFL iBT test, which services the TOEFL test Massive Open Online Course, "TOEFL Test Preparation: The Insider's Guide," to provide a speaking score range to participants who complete a set of speaking tasks in the practice test by measuring spontaneous speech. Speech recognition and analysis technology to assess and provide feedback on pronunciation, fluency, vocabulary and grammar. Natural language processing and speech-processing algorithms are used to calculate a set of features that define a profile of the speech on a number of linguistic dimensions. Assessment of oral skills in English N/A Scores built on over a decade of TOEFL test data, Empowering student growth with valuable feedback, Speeding up scoring time while ensuring consistency, Upgrading assessment platform with zero headaches. Price https://www.ets.org/research/topics/as_nlp/speech
Spoken Dialogue System https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/spoken-dialogue-system Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The ETS Spoken Dialogue System (SDS) enables users to have a natural conversation with an Artificial Intelligence (AI) agent and receive real-time feedback about their speaking performance. The capability is currently used in the official TOEFL test preparation Massive Open Online Course on edX and allows students to practice the skills they need for the test of English as a foreign language. Multimodal language processing, machine learning English learning N/A Natural conversations, feedback Price Suendermann‐Oeft, D. et al. (2017). A Multimodal Dialog System for Language Assessment: Current State and Future Directions. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-7.
ETS Criterion https://www.ets.org/criterion Paid Princeton (USA) 1999 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing 0 ETS ETS Criterion is an instructor-led writing tool that helps learners plan, write and revise their essays. It gives them immediate diagnostic feedback, real-time scores and more opportunities to practice writing at their own pace. Natural language processing to evaluate essays Learning English (writing) N/A Gives immediate feedback and scores, Helps improve learners' writing, Frees up time during evaluation. N/A Chen, J., Zhang, M., & Bejar, I. I. (2017). An Investigation of the e‐rater® Automated Scoring Engine's Grammar, Usage, Mechanics, and Style Microfeatures and Their Aggregation Model. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-14.
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Paid Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 500,000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree is a learning platform that adapts and personalizes learning environments for primary, high school and university education. It also lets teachers easily track learner progress through analytics. Adaptive learning. Content recommendation. N/A Automatic generation of resources, Automatic alignment of content to learning objectives, Personalized learning, Tracking of students' learning progress. Price: A teacher account costs $1.99/month and a class account costs $3.99 (200 students) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Free features 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 700,000 Freckle Education The platform allows students to work at their own pace so they're constantly challenged with material appropriate to their level. It generates reports on each student's progress to understand where the student is on a given day compared to the previous one and provides new lessons to reflect that progress. AI to adapt the material to the student’s level and pace of learning Adaptive learning platform N/A Personalized teaching, Easy-to-use performance reports The free account offers limited functions
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Free 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Academic - School General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 1,700,000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC is a platform designed to promote the use of massive open online courses (MOOCs). More than 130 MOOC and SPOC production partners in France and around the world share their trainings via this platform. Machine learning, Adaptive learning and assessment Teaching massive open online courses (MOOCs) N/A Online learning, Reduces cost, location and access barriers, Many partner schools and universities, Open courses. N/A Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
Gradescope https://www.gradescope.com/ Paid 2054 University Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704, USA 2014 Commercial Teachers Visual recognition and Analytics 25,000 Gradescope, Inc. Grade All Coursework in Half the Time. Gradescope streamlines the tedious parts of grading paper-based, digital, and code assignments while providing insights into how your students are doing. Automatic student grading, image recognition Correction assistant for "hard" sciences N/A Time saving N/A Singh, A., Karayev, S., Gutowski, K., et Abbeel, P. (2017, April). Gradescope: a fast, flexible, and fair system for scalable assessment of handwritten work. Dans Proceedings of the fourth (2017) acm conference on learning@ scale (pp. 81-88).
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Paid G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Speech Recognition 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia is the little sister of Sophia and the newest member of the Hanson Robotics family. She is 14” tall and your robot friend that makes learning STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics), coding and AI a fun and rewarding adventure for kids 8+ years old. Sophia can walk, talk, sing, play games and even tell jokes. AI robot, Facial recognition, voice recognition, holding natural language conversations. Learning STEM, coding and AI N/A Inspire kids to learn coding (programming), AI, and STEM. Motivate students to spend time learning, Programmable and educational companion. Little Sophia cost 205 $ CAD
Norby https://www.heynorby.com/ Paid 170 Peel Street Windsor, VIC 3181 Australia Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Norby Robotics, Inc Norby is a cool and interactive robot for children aged 4 to 10. He's part educator, entertainer and companion. He listens, talks, tells stories, makes jokes and plays games. Norby's brain is built on top of the latest advancements in AI. English learning N/A Helping kids learn English, providing kids with feedback and encouragement, Lessons grow with your child. Norby cost 249 $
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Paid Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 IBM Platform that offers lessons, level-appropriate activities and assignments for students. It identifies the student’s shortcomings and pays particular attention to these. The teacher is kept informed through personalized reports. AI to personalize content for students based on mastery, Tracking students progress, adapting the conversation, and providing insights to instructors Adaptive learning platform N/A Customizes content, Adapts conversations, Ideas for instructors N/A Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Free University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn is a learning platform that supports maths learning for students aged 5 to 11. It facilitates interaction in different modalities including speech, as well as multiple representations which can be manipulated and reasoned with when learning fractions. The system takes into account all historical performance across an entire student base as well as the behavioural patterns of each individual student in order to adapt more intelligently to their needs. It is able to interact with and respond to a student’s speech throughout a tutoring session to detect patterns of behaviour, attitude to the learning situation and affective states. Machine learning, Natural language processing, Bayesian networks (an AI technique) to detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Speech recognition to interact with and respond to a student's speech. Mathematics learning N/A Learn in a more natural way, Individualized learning, Detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Provide context specific feedback N/A https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Free features 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 1,000,000 Jellynote Jellynote offers a place for musicians to connect with each other while sharing tabs, cords, sheets, and video content. It offers 400,000 songs that can be learned and played through sheets, classes, and tutorials. Machine learning to analyze a player's musical ability and recommend where to focus learning efforts; Machine learning to personalise the experience and make it fit your profile as a learner. Learning musical instruments and collaboration between musicians N/A Helping people learn to play guitar, piano and other instruments. Offering video tutorials and artist-focused ‘masterclasses’ to help people improve their playing, connecting musicians. There is some free time, but people who want unlimited access pay £ 7.99 per month.
Jenzabar one https://www.jenzabar.com/products/jenzabar-one Paid 101 Huntington Ave Suite 2200, Boston, MA 02199, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Jenzabar, Inc. Jenzabar One is a flexible, cloud-ready platform exclusive to higher education. It helps institutions predict enrollment, improve financial aid, and boost retention. It is a powerful suite of technology products and services that provides campuses with mobile-friendly solutions to drive institutional and student success. Machine learning for analytics Unified Cloud-Ready Higher Education Platform N/A Descriptive, diagnostic and predictive analytics, suite of technology products. Price
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Paid France 2018 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo is a tablet application designed to help students learn to write. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831
Khan Academy analytics https://www.khanacademy.org/ Free USA 2011 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 David Hu Khan Academy offers practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom. With Khan Academy, teachers can identify gaps in their students' understanding, tailor instruction, and meet individual student needs. S.O. Adaptive learning S.O. http://david-hu.com/2011/11/02/how-khan-academy-is-using-machine-learning-to-assess-student-mastery.html

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 7 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 127 à 147 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Payant Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree est un outil d'évaluation et d'évaluation de l'écriture sur le Web qui fournit aux étudiants une rétroaction en temps réel pour améliorer leur écriture et aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation. Évaluation automatique des évalations et commentaires Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Réactions immédiates, améliorer les résultats des élèves, aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation Abonnement mensuel: 20$ / mois, Abonnement annuel: 16,66$ / mois
edX https://www.edx.org Payant Cambridge (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 MIT et Harvard University EdX est un fournisseur de MOOC qui organise des cours universitaires en ligne dans un large éventail de disciplines, y compris certains cours sans frais. Apprentissage automatique, Apprentissage et évaluation adaptatifs Apprentissage en ligne S.O. Apprentissage en ligne, Réduction des barrières de coût, d’emplacement et d’accès. De nombreuses universités partenaires, cours ouverts. S.O. Rosen, Y., Rushkin, I., Rubin, R., Munson, L., Ang, A., Weber, G., ... & Tingley, D. (2018, June). The effects of adaptive learning in a massive open online course on learners' skill development. In Proceedings of the Fifth Annual ACM Conference on Learning at Scale (pp. 1-8).
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Payant 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Elevate Labs Elevate est un nouveau type d'outil d'entraînement cognitif conçu pour développer les compétences de communication et d'analyse. - Langues : anglais, espagnol - Application mobile Adaptive learning, les algorithmes d'entraînement cérébral d'Elevate concentrent davantage l'expérience d'apprentissage pour développer un programme d'entraînement personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur. Communication et analyse s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Il nécessite des frais d'abonnement.
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Payant 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 20 000 000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics est une plateforme de veille stratégique qui permet aux institutions de convertir des données significatives de tous les systèmes en décisions exploitables. Analyse prédictive des données Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables s.o. Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables Service payant
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Fonctionnalités gratuites Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe est une plateforme d'intelligence artificielle qui fournit des services éducatifs, avec des commentaires personnalisés, aux étudiants. Il dispose d'un large ensemble de données de questions disponibles pour les étudiants à pratiquer, et propose du matériel d'apprentissage, une pratique adaptative et des vidéos académiques pour aider les étudiants à se préparer à divers examens. Apprentissage automatique pour l'amélioration des résultats, Pratique adaptative, rétroaction personnalisée. Aider les élèves à obtenir les meilleurs scores aux tests s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Moteur de recherche personnalisé, Pratique adaptative pour divers examens. Certaines fonctionnalités sont gratuites, d'autres ne le sont pas
c-rater https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/c-rater Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le moteur c-rater fournit une solution robuste de notation et de rétroaction qui utilise l'apprentissage automatique pour évaluer le contenu d'une réponse, même s'il contient des erreurs grammaticales ou de style. Il fournit une solution robuste à la notation qui va au-delà de la correspondance des mots clés pour évaluer le contenu. Le moteur c-rater note automatiquement les réponses tout en maintenant la cohérence entre les candidats avec toute la fiabilité de la notation humaine, permettant aux enseignants de se concentrer moins sur la notation et plus sur ce qu'ils font le mieux - enseigner et encadrer les étudiants. Apprentissage automatique pour évaluer le contenu d'une réponse, Techniques d'apprentissage automatique pour maintenir la cohérence entre les candidats. s.o. Identifier le contenu d'une réponse ouverte, Gain de temps et d'argent en évaluant automatiquement les réponses Prix Sukkarieh, J. Z., & Stoyanchev, S. (2009, August). Automating Model Building in c-rater. In Proceedings of the 2009 Workshop on Applied Textual Inference (pp. 61-69). Association for Computational Linguistics.
SpeechRator https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/speechrater Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA 2006 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le service SpeechRater utilise la technologie de reconnaissance et d'analyse de la parole pour évaluer et fournir des commentaires sur la prononciation, la fluidité, le vocabulaire et la grammaire. Il est utilisé dans le test TOEFL iBT, pour évaluer le discours spontané des participants qui accomplissent un ensemble de tâches orales dans le test pratique. Technologie de reconnaissance et d'analyse de la parole pour évaluer et fournir des commentaires sur la prononciation, la fluidité, le vocabulaire et la grammaire. Les algorithmes de traitement du langage naturel et de traitement de la parole sont utilisés pour calculer un ensemble de caractéristiques qui définissent un profil du discours sur un certain nombre de dimensions linguistiques. Evaluation des compétences orales en Anglais s.o. Des scores basés sur plus d'une décennie de données de test TOEFL, Favoriser la progression des étudiants avec des commentaires précieux, Accélérer le temps de notation tout en assurant la cohérence, Mise à niveau de la plateforme d'évaluation sans maux de tête. Prix https://www.ets.org/research/topics/as_nlp/speech
Spoken Dialogue System https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/spoken-dialogue-system Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le ETS Spoken Dialogue System (SDS) permet aux utilisateurs d'avoir une conversation naturelle avec un agent d'intelligence artificielle (AI) et de recevoir des commentaires en temps réel sur leurs performances vocales. Il est actuellement utilisée dans le cours officiel de préparation au test TOEFL Massive Open Online Course sur edX et permet aux étudiants de pratiquer les compétences dont ils ont besoin pour le test d'anglais comme langue étrangère. Traitement du langage multimodal, apprentissage automatique Apprentissage de l'anglais N/A Permettre des conversations naturelles, fournir des commentaires sur plusieurs aspects de la conversation. Il nécessite une licence Suendermann‐Oeft, D. et al. (2017). A Multimodal Dialog System for Language Assessment: Current State and Future Directions. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-7.
ETS Criterion https://www.ets.org/criterion Payant Princeton (USA) 1999 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 0 ETS Le ETS Criterion est un outil d’écriture dirigé par un instructeur qui aide les apprenants à planifier, à écrire et à réviser leurs essais. Il leur donne une rétroaction diagnostique immédiate, des scores en temps réel et plus d’occasions de pratiquer l’écriture à leur propre rythme. Traitement du langage naturel pour évaluer la rédaction en anglais. S.O. Donner des commentaires et des scores immédiats, Aider à améliorer l’écriture des apprenants, Libérer le temps de l’évaluation. S.O. Chen, J., Zhang, M., & Bejar, I. I. (2017). An Investigation of the e‐rater® Automated Scoring Engine's Grammar, Usage, Mechanics, and Style Microfeatures and Their Aggregation Model. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-14.
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Payant Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 500 000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree est une plateforme d’apprentissage qui rend les environnements d’apprentissage adaptatifs et personnalisés pour l’enseignement primaire, secondaire et supérieur. Il permet également aux enseignants de suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. Apprentissage adaptatif. Recommandation de contenu. Suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. S.O. Génération automatique de ressources, Alignement automatique de contenu aux objectifs d’apprentissage, apprentissage personnalisé, suivi des progrès d’apprentissage des apprenants. Prix : le compte tuteur coûte 1,99 $/mois et un compte de classe coûte 3,99 $ (200 étudiants) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 700 000 Freckle Education La plateforme permet aux étudiants de travailler à leur propre rythme en veillant à ce que les étudiants soient constamment mis au défi avec du matériel adapté à leur niveau. Elle crée des rapports sur les progrès de chaque élève afin de comprendre où l'élève se trouve un jour par rapport à la précédente et fournit de nouvelles leçons pour refléter ces progrès. Pour adapter le matériel au niveau et rythme d'apprentissage de l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnalisation de l'enseignement, rapports de performances faciles à utiliser Le compte gratuit offre des fonctionnalités limitées
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Gratuit 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Académique - Scolaire Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 1 700 000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC est une plateforme visant à promouvoir l'utilisation des cours en ligne ouverts et massifs. Plus de 130 partenaires producteurs de MOOC et SPOC, en France et à travers le monde partagent leur formation à travers cette plateforme. Apprentissage automatique, Apprentissage et évaluation adaptatifs Enseignement de cours en ligne ouverts et massifs s.o. Apprentissage en ligne, Réduction des barrières de coût, d’emplacement et d’accès. De nombreuses écoles et universités partenaires, cours ouverts. s.o. Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
Gradescope https://www.gradescope.com/ Payant 2054 University Ave, Berkeley, CA 94704, USA 2014 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 25 000 Gradescope, Inc. Noter tous les cours en deux fois moins de temps. Gradescope simplifie les parties fastidieuses de la notation tout en fournissant des informations sur la façon dont vos élèves se débrouillent. Notation automatique des élèves, reconnaissance d’images Assistant de correction pour les sciences "dures" s.o. Gain de temps s.o. Singh, A., Karayev, S., Gutowski, K., et Abbeel, P. (2017, April). Gradescope: a fast, flexible, and fair system for scalable assessment of handwritten work. Dans Proceedings of the fourth (2017) acm conference on learning@ scale (pp. 81-88).
Little Sophia https://www.hansonrobotics.com/little-sophia-2/ Payant G02A-2, G/F Photonics Centre, Phase One, Hong Kong Science Park, Pak Shek Kok, New Territories, Hong Kong, Chine 2020 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Hanson Robotics Ltd Little Sophia est la petite sœur de Sophia et le plus récent membre de la famille Hanson Robotics. Elle mesure 14 pouces et est votre amie robot qui fait de l'apprentissage des STEM (science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques), du codage et de l'IA, une aventure amusante et enrichissante pour les enfants de 8 ans et plus. Little Sophia peut marcher, parler, chanter, jouer à des jeux et même raconter des blagues. Apprentissage des STEM, du codage et de l'IA s.o. Inspirer les enfants à apprendre le codage (programmation), l'IA et les STEM. Motiver les élèves à passer du temps à apprendre, Compagnon programmable et éducatif. Little Sophia coûte 205 $ CAD
Norby https://www.heynorby.com/ Payant 170 Peel Street Windsor, VIC 3181 Australia Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Norby Robotics, Inc Norby est un robot cool et interactif pour les enfants de 4 à 10 ans. Il est en partie éducateur, artiste et compagnon. Il écoute, parle, raconte des histoires, fait des blagues et joue à des jeux. Norby est construit sur les dernières avancées de l'IA. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Aider les enfants à apprendre l'anglais, fournir aux enfants des commentaires et des encouragements, Les leçons grandissent avec votre enfant. Norby coûte 249 $
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Payant Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 IBM Plateforme offrant des leçons, activités et travaux pour les étudiants adaptés à leur niveau. Elle trouve où l'élève a des lacunes et y porte une attention particulière. L'enseignant est tenu au courant par des rapports personnalisés. Personnaliser le contenu, suivre les progrès des élèves, adapter la conversation et fournir des informations aux enseignants Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnaliser le contenu, Adapter la conversation, idées aux enseignants, s.o. Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Gratuit University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn est une plateforme d'apprentissage qui prend en charge l'apprentissage des mathématiques pour les élèves âgés de 5 à 11 ans. Elle facilite l'interaction dans différentes modalités, y compris la parole, ainsi que de multiples représentations qui peuvent être manipulées et raisonnées lors de l'apprentissage des fractions. Le système prend en compte toutes les performances sur l'ensemble d'une base d'élèves ainsi que les schémas comportementaux de chaque élève afin de s'adapter plus intelligemment à leurs besoins. Il est capable d'interagir avec et de répondre au discours d'un élève tout au long d'une session de tutorat pour détecter les modèles de comportement, l'attitude face à la situation d'apprentissage et les états affectifs. Apprentissage automatique, Traitement du langage naturel, Réseaux bayésiens (une technique d'IA) pour détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, Reconnaissance vocale pour interagir avec le discours d'un élève et y répondre. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprendre d'une manière plus naturelle, Apprentissage individualisé, Détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, fournir une rétroaction et des conseils spécifiques au contexte. s.o. https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 1 000 000 Jellynote Jellynote propose aux musiciens de se connecter entre eux tout en partageant des informations et du contenu vidéo. Il propose 400 000 chansons qui peuvent être apprises et jouées à travers des cours et des tutoriels. Apprentissage automatique pour analyser la capacité musicale d'un joueur et recommander où concentrer les efforts d'apprentissage; Apprentissage automatique pour personnaliser l'expérience et l'adapter à votre profil d'apprenti. Apprentissage des instruments de musique et collaboration entre musiciens s.o. Aide les gens à apprendre à jouer de la guitare, du piano et d'autres instruments. Offre des didacticiels vidéo axés sur les artistes pour aider les gens Partage entre les musiciens Il y a un certain temps gratuit, mais les gens qui veulent un accès illimité paient 7,99 £ par mois.
Jenzabar one https://www.jenzabar.com/products/jenzabar-one Payant 101 Huntington Ave Suite 2200, Boston, MA 02199, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Jenzabar, Inc. Jenzabar One est une plateforme flexible exclusive à l'enseignement supérieur. Il aide les institutions à prévoir les inscriptions, à améliorer l'aide financière et à stimuler la rétention. Il s'agit d'une suite puissante de produits et services technologiques qui fournit aux campus des solutions adaptées aux mobiles pour favoriser la réussite des établissements et des étudiants. Apprentissage automatique pour l'analyse Plateforme d'enseignement supérieur unifiée prête pour le cloud s.o. Analyse descriptive, diagnostique et prédictive, suite de produits technologiques. Prix
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Payant France 2018 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo est une application pour tablettes dont le but est d’aider les élèves à apprendre à écrire. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o. Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831
Khan Academy analytics https://www.khanacademy.org/ Gratuit USA 2011 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 David Hu Les contenus de Khan Academy proposent des cours et des exercices fiables couvrant les mathématiques, les sciences et bien plus encore. Toujours gratuit pour les apprenants et les enseignants. Avec Khan Academy, les enseignants peuvent identifier les lacunes dans la compréhension de leurs élèves, adapter l’enseignement et répondre aux besoins de chaque élève. S.O. Apprentissages personnalisés S.O. http://david-hu.com/2011/11/02/how-khan-academy-is-using-machine-learning-to-assess-student-mastery.html