Download the list of resources
Page 5 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 85 to 105 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
edX https://www.edx.org Paid Cambridge (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 MIT et Harvard University EdX is a MOOC provider that runs online university courses in a wide range of disciplines, including some free of charge. Machine learning, Adaptive learning and assessment Online learning N/A Online learning, Reduces cost, location and access barriers. Many partner universities, Open courses. N/A Rosen, Y., Rushkin, I., Rubin, R., Munson, L., Ang, A., Weber, G., ... & Tingley, D. (2018, June). The effects of adaptive learning in a massive open online course on learners' skill development. In Proceedings of the Fifth Annual ACM Conference on Learning at Scale (pp. 1-8).
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Free 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Academic - School General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 1,700,000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC is a platform designed to promote the use of massive open online courses (MOOCs). More than 130 MOOC and SPOC production partners in France and around the world share their trainings via this platform. Machine learning, Adaptive learning and assessment Teaching massive open online courses (MOOCs) N/A Online learning, Reduces cost, location and access barriers, Many partner schools and universities, Open courses. N/A Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
Jenzabar one https://www.jenzabar.com/products/jenzabar-one Paid 101 Huntington Ave Suite 2200, Boston, MA 02199, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Jenzabar, Inc. Jenzabar One is a flexible, cloud-ready platform exclusive to higher education. It helps institutions predict enrollment, improve financial aid, and boost retention. It is a powerful suite of technology products and services that provides campuses with mobile-friendly solutions to drive institutional and student success. Machine learning for analytics Unified Cloud-Ready Higher Education Platform N/A Descriptive, diagnostic and predictive analytics, suite of technology products. Price
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Free features Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe is an AI platform that provides educational services, with personalized feedback to students. It has a large data set of questions for students to practice and offers learning materials, adaptive practice, and academic videos to help students prepare for various exams. Machine learning for improved results, Adaptive practice, Personalized feedback. Helping students achieve higher test scores (in India) N/A Personalized learning, Personalized search engine, Adaptive practice for various exams. Some features are free, others are not
Rosetta Stone https://www.rosettastone.com Paid Arlington (USA) 1992 Commercial General public Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Rosetta Stone Inc. Rosetta Stone is a computer-assisted language learning software. It uses pictures, texts and sounds to teach words and grammar by spaced repetition, without translations. Automatic learning to identify objects for live translations, Speech recognition to help users match their pronunciation of words to that of native speakers. Learning language N/A Immediate result of the exercise, Immediate pronunciation feedback, Huge collection of content. Rosetta Stone costs $79 for three months, $119 for six months, $179 for one year, or $249 for two years. Kirova, S. (2011). Rosetta Stone software–an interactive educational tool for learning foreign languages.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Free features 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 1,000,000 Jellynote Jellynote offers a place for musicians to connect with each other while sharing tabs, cords, sheets, and video content. It offers 400,000 songs that can be learned and played through sheets, classes, and tutorials. Machine learning to analyze a player's musical ability and recommend where to focus learning efforts; Machine learning to personalise the experience and make it fit your profile as a learner. Learning musical instruments and collaboration between musicians N/A Helping people learn to play guitar, piano and other instruments. Offering video tutorials and artist-focused ‘masterclasses’ to help people improve their playing, connecting musicians. There is some free time, but people who want unlimited access pay £ 7.99 per month.
Century https://www.century.tech Paid 2 Printers Yard, London SW19 1RD, Royaume-Uni. Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Century-Tech Limited CENTURY is an intelligent intervention tool that combines learning science, artificial intelligence and neuroscience to identify gaps in knowledge, address misconceptions, personalise content, questions and pathways for every learner, and support teacher interventions. Machine learning and data science for improve and personalize learning. Teaching and learning platform N/A Identify knowledge gaps. respond to misconceptions. personalize the content, questions and paths for each learner. support teachers' interventions. Subscription: from £ 1,200 per year
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Paid Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 500,000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree is a learning platform that adapts and personalizes learning environments for primary, high school and university education. It also lets teachers easily track learner progress through analytics. Adaptive learning. Content recommendation. N/A Automatic generation of resources, Automatic alignment of content to learning objectives, Personalized learning, Tracking of students' learning progress. Price: A teacher account costs $1.99/month and a class account costs $3.99 (200 students) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Free features Paris (France) 2018 Commercial General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle is a French-language training application for spelling and writing (using AI) that adapts to the learner’s level, with a personalized dashboard that lets the learner track their results and progress. Adaptive learning. Personalized training. Learning language (French) N/A Personalized training, Personalized dashboard so you can track your results and progress. After a trial session, the application is available as a subscription (from 1 to 12 months and from €9.99 to €4.99 per month).
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Free Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC A rich, evolving body of mathematical resources for CP, CE1 and CE2 classes [in the French school system], SmartEnseigno offers students a range of learning activities reflective of their needs (adaptive learning). The teacher has a dedicated digital assistant (smart dashboard). Adaptive learning, smart dashboard, expert system, reasoner, machine learning Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, student monitoring N/A
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Free features Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,000,000 Happy Moose Apps This app offers a variety of learning tools and games in hundreds of topics. Users can learn a language, master vocabulary words, learn to read, improve spelling and more. It’s customizable and tracks answers so users can easily see what they’ve mastered so far and what they need to work on more. The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Adaptive learning, The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Language learning N/A Create your own lessons, track user progress, and share everything online. Price
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/ Free features 118 2nd Street 3rd Floor San Francisco, California 94105, USA Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 NoRedInk Corp. NoRedInk builds stronger writers through interest-based curriculum, adaptive exercises, and actionable data. The system generates every exercise from students' favorite celebrities, friends, and interests, making the content fun and relevant. The engine differentiates instruction to meet each student's needs and to support learners when they get stuck. Diagnostic data, growth reports, and gradebooks allow teachers and administrators to track progress in real time. Adaptive learning to meet each student's needs and to support learners when they get stuck Development of writing skills N/A Authentic reviews, Personalized and interesting content, Unlimited adaptive practice, Data usable. The free version has limited functionality.
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Paid 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing leverages adaptive technology and a student-centered, personalized learning model to tailor instruction, accelerate learning, and empower every student to be in charge of their own learning. It uses groundbreaking writing analysis technology to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition, keeping them actively engaged, writing more, and continuously improving. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction and to provide students with immediate, error-specific feedback on their sentence and paragraph composition. Helping students achieve their full potential as writers N/A Personalized learning, Immediate and error-specific feedback Student Edition subscription: $ 7.98 per year
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Paid 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode is an adaptive learning platform designed to deliver unique learning to each student based on their strengths and shortcomings. It also offers advanced analysis of student learning. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Adaptive learning to provide every student with unique learning. N/A Personalized learning, analysis of student learning. A license must be purchased.
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Free features 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax is a test preparation system that pinpoints areas of mastery and targets areas where help is needed. It allows students to progress immediately once mastery is achieved. Adaptive learning to target areas where students are struggling and provide adaptive practice Mathematics, language and reading N/A Adaptive practice, Instant feedback on issues, customized to use your state's standards (USA) Free for students. Teachers, schools or districts pay a licensing fee, starting at $ 99.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Free features 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 50,000,000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy Math Game is a curriculum-aligned, fantasy-based math game. As players compete in math duels against in-game characters, it borrows elements from role-playing games (RPGs) such as Pokemon. To win, they must answer sets of questions. Serious game, Adaptive learning and differentiated instruction principles to adjust content, reporting tools Mathematics N/A Engage learners to interact actively for longer periods of time, Maximize motivation The membership price starts at $4.99/month on a yearly plan
Mangahigh https://www.mangahigh.com/en-us/ Paid First Floor, 4-14 Tabernacle Street, London, EC2A 4LU United Kingdom 2008 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Blue Duck Education Ltd Mangahigh is a game-based learning platform for primary and secondary school mathematics. Teachers set assignments, review results in real-time, track progress and can personalize learning. Real-time analytics with AI support for differentiation, AI recommendations for targeted learning. Mathematics learning N/A Adaptive quizzes, innovative games and social competitions, Aligned to international curricula, Real-time analytics with AI support for differentiation The price depends on the size of the class: Up to 5 students for $ 195, up to 30 students for $ 395 Goodwin, K. (2011). Evaluating Digital Games-Based Learning. NSW Government, Education & communities
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Paid London (UK) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn is a fully automated online literacy tool that assesses writing and delivers targeted instructional feedback. The researched-based automated scoring assesses student work by evaluating the meaning of text—not just grammar and spelling—allowing students to continue through the write-edit-revise writing cycle. Latent semantic analysis (natural language processing), Statistical classification and analysis methods, Computational linguistics techniques. Language learning S.O. Immediate feedback with suggestions, Personalized vocabulary exercises, reduce the time spent (by teachers) on editing and evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Paid 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 20,000,000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics is a guided business intelligence platform that enables institutions to convert meaningful data from across systems into actionable decisions. Predictive data analytics Transform institutional data into actionable insights N/A Transform institutional data into actionable insights Price
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Paid France 2020 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA The Kaligo DYS project offers an application to learn writing (especially graphomotor skills) for children with dysgraphia. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Paid France 2018 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo is a tablet application designed to help students learn to write. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 5 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 85 à 105 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Gratuit 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Académique - Scolaire Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 1 700 000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC est une plateforme visant à promouvoir l'utilisation des cours en ligne ouverts et massifs. Plus de 130 partenaires producteurs de MOOC et SPOC, en France et à travers le monde partagent leur formation à travers cette plateforme. Apprentissage automatique, Apprentissage et évaluation adaptatifs Enseignement de cours en ligne ouverts et massifs s.o. Apprentissage en ligne, Réduction des barrières de coût, d’emplacement et d’accès. De nombreuses écoles et universités partenaires, cours ouverts. s.o. Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
edX https://www.edx.org Payant Cambridge (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 MIT et Harvard University EdX est un fournisseur de MOOC qui organise des cours universitaires en ligne dans un large éventail de disciplines, y compris certains cours sans frais. Apprentissage automatique, Apprentissage et évaluation adaptatifs Apprentissage en ligne S.O. Apprentissage en ligne, Réduction des barrières de coût, d’emplacement et d’accès. De nombreuses universités partenaires, cours ouverts. S.O. Rosen, Y., Rushkin, I., Rubin, R., Munson, L., Ang, A., Weber, G., ... & Tingley, D. (2018, June). The effects of adaptive learning in a massive open online course on learners' skill development. In Proceedings of the Fifth Annual ACM Conference on Learning at Scale (pp. 1-8).
Jenzabar one https://www.jenzabar.com/products/jenzabar-one Payant 101 Huntington Ave Suite 2200, Boston, MA 02199, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Jenzabar, Inc. Jenzabar One est une plateforme flexible exclusive à l'enseignement supérieur. Il aide les institutions à prévoir les inscriptions, à améliorer l'aide financière et à stimuler la rétention. Il s'agit d'une suite puissante de produits et services technologiques qui fournit aux campus des solutions adaptées aux mobiles pour favoriser la réussite des établissements et des étudiants. Apprentissage automatique pour l'analyse Plateforme d'enseignement supérieur unifiée prête pour le cloud s.o. Analyse descriptive, diagnostique et prédictive, suite de produits technologiques. Prix
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Fonctionnalités gratuites Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe est une plateforme d'intelligence artificielle qui fournit des services éducatifs, avec des commentaires personnalisés, aux étudiants. Il dispose d'un large ensemble de données de questions disponibles pour les étudiants à pratiquer, et propose du matériel d'apprentissage, une pratique adaptative et des vidéos académiques pour aider les étudiants à se préparer à divers examens. Apprentissage automatique pour l'amélioration des résultats, Pratique adaptative, rétroaction personnalisée. Aider les élèves à obtenir les meilleurs scores aux tests s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Moteur de recherche personnalisé, Pratique adaptative pour divers examens. Certaines fonctionnalités sont gratuites, d'autres ne le sont pas
Rosetta Stone https://www.rosettastone.com Payant Arlington (USA) 1992 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Rosetta Stone Inc. Rosetta Stone est un logiciel d’apprentissage des langues assisté par ordinateur. Il utilise des images, des textes et des sons pour enseigner les mots et la grammaire par répétition espacée, sans traductions. Apprentissage automatique pour identifier les objets pour les traductions en direct, Reconnaissance vocale pour aider les utilisateurs à faire correspondre leur prononciation des mots à celle des locuteurs natifs. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Résultat immédiat de l’exercice, Rétroaction immédiate de prononciation, Vaste collection de contenu. Rosetta Stone facture 79 $ pour trois mois, 119 $ pour six mois, 179 $ pour un an, ou 249 $ pour deux ans. Kirova, S. (2011). Rosetta Stone software–an interactive educational tool for learning foreign languages.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 1 000 000 Jellynote Jellynote propose aux musiciens de se connecter entre eux tout en partageant des informations et du contenu vidéo. Il propose 400 000 chansons qui peuvent être apprises et jouées à travers des cours et des tutoriels. Apprentissage automatique pour analyser la capacité musicale d'un joueur et recommander où concentrer les efforts d'apprentissage; Apprentissage automatique pour personnaliser l'expérience et l'adapter à votre profil d'apprenti. Apprentissage des instruments de musique et collaboration entre musiciens s.o. Aide les gens à apprendre à jouer de la guitare, du piano et d'autres instruments. Offre des didacticiels vidéo axés sur les artistes pour aider les gens Partage entre les musiciens Il y a un certain temps gratuit, mais les gens qui veulent un accès illimité paient 7,99 £ par mois.
Century https://www.century.tech Payant 2 Printers Yard, London SW19 1RD, Royaume-Uni. Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Century-Tech Limited CENTURY est un outil d'intervention intelligent qui combine l'apprentissage des sciences, l'intelligence artificielle et les neurosciences pour identifier les lacunes dans les connaissances, corriger les idées fausses, personnaliser le contenu pour chaque apprenant et soutenir les interventions des enseignants. Apprentissage automatique et la science des données pour améliorer et personnaliser l'apprentissage. Plateforme d'enseignement et d'apprentissage S.O. Identifier les lacunes dans les connaissances. répondre aux idées fausses. personnaliser le contenu, les questions et les parcours pour chaque apprenant. soutenir les interventions des enseignants. Abonnement: à partir de 1200 £ par an
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Payant Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 500 000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree est une plateforme d’apprentissage qui rend les environnements d’apprentissage adaptatifs et personnalisés pour l’enseignement primaire, secondaire et supérieur. Il permet également aux enseignants de suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. Apprentissage adaptatif. Recommandation de contenu. Suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. S.O. Génération automatique de ressources, Alignement automatique de contenu aux objectifs d’apprentissage, apprentissage personnalisé, suivi des progrès d’apprentissage des apprenants. Prix : le compte tuteur coûte 1,99 $/mois et un compte de classe coûte 3,99 $ (200 étudiants) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Paris (France) 2018 Commercial Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle est une application d’entraînement en orthographe et en rédaction (grâce à l'intelligence artificielle), qui s’adapte au niveau de l’apprenant, avec un tableau de bord personnalisé qui permet l’apprenant de suivre ses résultats et son avancement. Apprentissage adaptatif. Entraînement personnalisé. Appentissage des langues (Français) S.O. Entraînement personnalisé, tableau de bord personnalisé qui vous permet de suivre vos résultats et votre avancement. Après une session d’essai, l’application est disponible sous forme d’abonnement (variant de 1 à 12 mois et de 9.99€ à 4.99€ par mois).
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Gratuit Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC Un corpus de ressources mathématiques riche et évolutif. Destiné aux classes de CP, CE1 et CE2 SmartEnseigno propose aux élèves des activités d'apprentissage variées au plus près de leurs besoins (on parle d'apprentissage adaptatif). L'enseignant dispose d'un assistant numérique dédié (on parle de tableau de bord intelligent). Apprentissage adaptatif, tableau de bord intelligent, système expert, raisonneur, machine learning Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, suivi des élèves s.o.
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Fonctionnalités gratuites Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 000 000 Happy Moose Apps Cette application propose une variété d'outils d'apprentissage et de jeux dans des centaines de sujets. Les utilisateurs peuvent apprendre une langue, maîtriser des mots de vocabulaire, apprendre à lire, améliorer l'orthographe et plus encore. Il est personnalisable et suit les réponses afin que les utilisateurs puissent facilement voir ce qu'ils maîtrisent jusqu'à présent et ce sur quoi ils doivent travailler davantage. L'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage adaptatif, l'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage des langues s.o. Créez vos propres leçons, suivez les progrès des utilisateurs et partagez tout en ligne. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 118 2nd Street 3rd Floor San Francisco, California 94105, USA Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 NoRedInk Corp. NoRedInk forme des écrivains plus forts grâce à un programme d'études basé sur les intérêts, des exercices adaptatifs et des données exploitables. Le système génère chaque exercice à partir des amis et des intérêts des élèves, ce qui rend le contenu amusant et pertinent. Le moteur différencie l'enseignement pour répondre aux besoins de chaque élève et pour soutenir les apprenants lorsqu'ils sont bloqués. Les données de diagnostic, les rapports d'analyse et les carnets de notes permettent aux enseignants et aux administrateurs de suivre les progrès en temps réel. Apprentissage adaptatif pour répondre aux besoins de chaque élève et pour soutenir les apprenants lorsqu'ils sont coincés Développement des compétences en écriture s.o. Évaluations authentiques, Contenu personnalisé et intéressant, Pratique adaptative illimitée, Données exploitables. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
RedBird Language Arts & Writing https://www.mheducation.com/prek-12/explore/redbird/language-arts-writing.html Payant 1325 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10019, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 RedBird Adaptive Learning Redbird Language Arts & Writing s'appuie sur une technologie adaptative et un modèle d'apprentissage personnalisé centré sur l'élève pour adapter l'enseignement, accélérer l'apprentissage et permettre à chaque élève de prendre en charge son propre apprentissage. Il utilise une technologie d'analyse d'écriture révolutionnaire pour fournir aux étudiants une rétroaction immédiate sur la composition de leur phrase et de leur paragraphe, en les maintenant activement engagés. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement et fournir aux élèves une rétroaction immédiate Aider les élèves à réaliser leur plein potentiel en tant qu'écrivains s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rétroaction immédiate et spécifique à l'erreur Abonnement Édition élève: 7,98 $ par an
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Payant 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif visant à donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants en fonction de leurs forces et de leurs lacunes. Il offre également une analyse avancée de l'apprentissage des étudiants. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, analyse de l'apprentissage des étudiants. L'achat d'une licence est requis
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Fonctionnalités gratuites 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax est un système de préparation aux tests qui identifie les domaines de compétences où une aide est nécessaire. Il permet aux étudiants de progresser immédiatement. Apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler les domaines où les élèves ont des difficultés Mathématiques, langue et lecture s.o. Pratique adaptative, Commentaires instantanés sur les problèmes, personnalisé pour utiliser les normes de votre état (USA) Gratuit pour les élèves. Les enseignants, les écoles ou les districts paient des frais de licence, à partir de 99 $.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 50 000 000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy est un jeu de mathématiques basé sur le curriculum et basé sur la fantaisie. Les joueurs s'affrontent dans des duels mathématiques contre des personnages du jeu. Pour gagner, ils doivent répondre à des séries de questions. Apprentissage adaptatif et principes d'instruction différenciés pour ajuster le contenu, outils de reporting Mathématiques N/A Inciter les apprenants à interagir activement pendant de plus longues périodes, maximiser la motivation Le prix de l'adhésion commence à 4,99 $ / mois sur un plan annuel.
Mangahigh https://www.mangahigh.com/en-us/ Payant First Floor, 4-14 Tabernacle Street, London, EC2A 4LU United Kingdom 2008 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Blue Duck Education Ltd Mangahigh est une plateforme d'apprentissage basée sur le jeu, pour les mathématiques des écoles primaires et secondaires. Les enseignants définissent les devoirs, examinent les résultats en temps réel, suivent les progrès et peuvent personnaliser l'apprentissage. Analyses en temps réel avec prise en charge de l'IA pour la différenciation, Recommandations d'IA pour un apprentissage ciblé. Apprentissage des Mathematiques s.o. Quiz adaptatifs, jeux innovants et compétitions sociales, Aligné sur les programmes internationaux, Analyse en temps réel avec prise en charge de l'IA pour la différenciation Le prix dépend de la taille de la classe : Jusqu'à 5 étudiants pour 195 $, jusqu'à 30 étudiants 395 $. Goodwin, K. (2011). Evaluating Digital Games-Based Learning. NSW Government, Education & communities
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Payant London (UK) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn est un outil d'alphabétisation en ligne entièrement automatisé, qui évalue l'écriture et fournit des commentaires pédagogiques ciblés. La notation automatisée, basée sur la recherche, évalue le travail des étudiants en évaluant la signification du texte (pas seulement la grammaire et l'orthographe) et permettant aux étudiants de continuer à travers le cycle d'écriture écriture-édition-révision. Analyse sémantique latente (traitement du langage naturel), Méthodes de classification et d’analyse statistiques, Techniques de linguistique informatique. Apprentissage des langues (Anglais) S.O. Rétroaction immédiate avec suggestions, Exercices de vocabulaire personnalisés, réduire le temps passé (par les enseignants) à l’édition et à l'evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Payant 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 20 000 000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics est une plateforme de veille stratégique qui permet aux institutions de convertir des données significatives de tous les systèmes en décisions exploitables. Analyse prédictive des données Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables s.o. Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables Service payant
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Payant France 2020 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA Le projet Kaligo DYS propose une application d’apprentissage de l’écriture (particulièrement sur le geste graphomoteur) pour les enfants dysgraphiques. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o.
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Payant France 2018 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo est une application pour tablettes dont le but est d’aider les élèves à apprendre à écrire. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o. Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831