Download the list of resources
Page 4 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 64 to 84 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
KidSense https://kidsense.ai/ Paid 2672 Bayshore Pkwy, Suite 1000 Mountain View, CA 94043, USA 2015 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Speech Recognition 0 Roybi, Inc. KidSense's speech-to-text tool uses AI to transfer a child’s speech into text in order to take notes, practice vocabulary or even take tests. It recognize children' speech even if two languages are spoken at the same time. Voice recognition to convert a child's speech to text. Children's education N/A Converts a child's speech to text, Supports simultaneous dual voice recognition. Must be purchased, but the price is not specified.
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Free Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Expert systems 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit is a personalized learning platform that teaches you data science skills with AI. The learner creates their own personalized program based on their prior knowledge, relevant concepts and learns with their personal smart tutor, Korbi. AI to guide the learner in their learning, Answers the learner's questions. Learning data science N/A Personalized, interactive online course, Ask questions and solve problems with a smart tutor, Free. N/A
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Free Australie 2016 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Université de Melbourne Platform that takes usage data from an online platform and displays it in an easy-to-understand way to give a better of idea of ​​student success and engagement. Also provides tools to help users measure the impact of events over the course of the term. For example, did students access the material before or after the lecture? How was the homework submitted? Data analysis N/A Makes it easy to monitor students and personalize learning N/A Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
LEADx Coach Amanda https://leadx.org/hr-ai-chatbot-coach/ Paid 1635 Market Street Suite #1600 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 2017 Commercial Other education actors Natural language processing and Analytics 0 LEADx. Inc. LEADx Coach Amanda combines behavioral science, artificial intelligence and expert content to improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity. The AI-powered Executive Coach gives guidance, nudges & answers questions. The platform offers 200+ micro-learning lessons designed for busy schedules & short attention spans. Based upon your personality profile, Coach Amanda chatbot will personalize your manager training down to the sentence level. AI-powered Executive Coach gives guidance, nudges & answers questions. Improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity N/A Personalize manager training, improve leadership behaviors, employee engagement and productivity. Price
Stream LXP https://learningpool.com/solutions/learning-experience-platform-stream/ Paid The City Factory 100 Patrick Street Derry, BT48 7EL, United Kingdom Commercial Teachers and Other education actors Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Learning Pool Limited With Stream LXP, you can transform user engagement with social and self-directed learning, natural language deep search and personalized recommendations. Using the power of Artificial Intelligence, stream personalizes the learning experience for each user and analyzes interactions to drive performance improvement. Give organizations the tools to design, deliver and facilitate social learning while making the most of content N/A Adaptive learning Price
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Paid Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. learning analytics Adaptive learning N/A Learning analytics to personalize learning, improving learning outcomes and motivation, saving teachers time N/A
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Paid California (USA) 2017 Commercial General public Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Google With Google Lens, you can translate text in real time, look up words, identify species of plants and animals, and more. Students can also take a photo of a problem or equation they need help with, and Lens provides quick access to helpful results, such as step-by-step guides to solve the problem and detailed explainers to help them better understand key concepts. Image recognition, Neural network (deep learning) to bring up relevant information related to objects it identifies. Image recognition N/A Translating text in real time, looking up words, Helping with homework, Identifying species of plants and animals. Device support is limited Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
MARi https://mari.com Paid 100 N Pitt St, Suite 240 Alexandria, VA 22314 Commercial General public Analytics 0 MARi LLC MARi is a personal learning platform that creates pathways to careers and jobs, based on individuals' skills and credentials. It functions like a ‘Career GPS’, helping users navigate from their current skill set through a series of educational experiences and on to their stated job goal. AI algorithms to predict performance and prescribe the right intervention. Personal learning platform N/A Visual gap analysis to current or future skill requirements, Personalized recommendations for the best paths to close any gap, Learning analytics Price
MathTutor https://mathtutor.web.cmu.edu/ Free 5000 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 Carnegie Mellon University MathTutor is a platform that helps middle school students learn math. It enables a teacher to assign individual tutors to a single student, a group of students, or an entire class. Intelligent software tutors give step-by-step help and feedback, as needed. As students work, detailed records are stored that allow a teacher to see which students need more attention. Students can view their reports as well. AI to give step-by-step help and feedback Mathematics learning N/A Adaptive learning, Error detection, available free N/A http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~bmclaren/projects/AdaptErrEx/publications.html
Metacog https://metacog.com Paid USA 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Researchers Analytics 0 Metacog Technologies, LLC Metacog is a learning analytics, human-computer interface and EDM rooted startup - uniquely leveraging streaming big-data technology to measure an individual’s ability to demonstrate in-demand skills. Metacog is a learning analytics, human-computer interface and EDM rooted startup - uniquely leveraging streaming big-data technology to measure an individual’s ability to demonstrate in-demand skills. The Metacog API data platform supports delivery, analysis, and reporting of authentic, performance-based assessment. Metacog’s trainable machine learning models and real-time data analytics observe the user (learner, candidate, employee) as they work through a digital task, capturing not just their final answers, but also their behavior, process, and problem-solving approaches. N/A Metacog evaluates HOW people think, and their DEMONSTRATED competencies - not just what they have memorized. Hard to assess skills such as complex problem solving, knowledge synthesis and collaboration are now measurable. N/A
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Free features Paris (France) 2018 Commercial General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle is a French-language training application for spelling and writing (using AI) that adapts to the learner’s level, with a personalized dashboard that lets the learner track their results and progress. Adaptive learning. Personalized training. Learning language (French) N/A Personalized training, Personalized dashboard so you can track your results and progress. After a trial session, the application is available as a subscription (from 1 to 12 months and from €9.99 to €4.99 per month).
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Paid 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr is an AI based platform to help high school students get into their best-fit colleges. It utilizes AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. AI and data science to provide personalized college counseling and the very best tools and resources to help students maximize their chances of college admissions. Helping high school students get into better colleges N/A Helping students maximize their chances of admission to college The platform is offered exclusively through employee benefit plans
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Paid London (UK) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn is a fully automated online literacy tool that assesses writing and delivers targeted instructional feedback. The researched-based automated scoring assesses student work by evaluating the meaning of text—not just grammar and spelling—allowing students to continue through the write-edit-revise writing cycle. Latent semantic analysis (natural language processing), Statistical classification and analysis methods, Computational linguistics techniques. Language learning S.O. Immediate feedback with suggestions, Personalized vocabulary exercises, reduce the time spent (by teachers) on editing and evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
Navi https://navi.education/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR An ingenious assistant for teaching reading and writing. Navi recommends reading and writing activities tailored to the needs of your students in Cycle 2 [of the French school system] based on the learning traces you give them. Organization and characterization of educational content, personalization of student learning and memorization experiences, data partitioning (clustering) Learning to read and write N/A Assists teachers and gives them more time for remedial instruction. Personalized learning N/A
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Free Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Expert systems and Analytics 0 ASSISTments Assistments is a platform that helps teachers create homework, supports students with immediate feedback and advice, and provides teachers with student performance analyses, suggesting where to focus their teaching time. AI to identify concepts that should be gone over again by the teacher. Learning mathematics N/A Immediate feedback on homework, analysis of student performance. Free. Appropriation of the tool. Connection with Google Classroom or Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Paid 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Hachette Éducation The Passeport Révisions application allows children to review France’s mathematics and French curriculum throughout the year. The app has more than 10,000 exercises, lesson reminders and animated tips, as well as a video game world and Knewton adaptive learning technology to provide personalized revision paths. Adaptive learning for personalized revision paths Reviewing mathematics and French N/A Series of exercises adapted to each child, Rewards, cups and games to motivate children, All your children's results in detail N/A
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Paid 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 6,000,000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS is the largest digital ecosystem for students to connect with over 18,000 colleges and universities worldwide. Our exclusive social and machine learning technology helps students worldwide connect with social capital that propels students forward. Recruitment, data analysis, selection N/A Attract new students, selects students based on the interests and needs of the student and the school N/A
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Free features 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Quizlet LLC With Quizlet, you create a list and indicate the due date by which you must learn its content. The app will work out a plan tailored to your needs with reminders when it's time to study. Machine learning to show students the most relevant study material. Helping learners develop a plan based on their needs N/A Tells you exactly what to study and when, Visualizes your progress, Shows students the most relevant study material. The free account has limited functions. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Free San Diego (USA) 2004 Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years) Visual recognition and Robotics 0 University of California The goal of the Rubi project is to explore the potential of sociable robots as an educational and enrichment tool for toddlers in early childhood education environments. Students can play with the robot; the robot can ask questions and smile, its cameras can identify each child's face and tell when they’re feeling happy, sad, angry or frustrated. Recognizes facial expressions, Identifies each child’s face, identifies their emotions (joy, sadness, anger, frustration), Predicts children's preferences for different activities. N/A Plays with children, Identifies children's emotions, Predicts children's preferences. N/A https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Paid USA 2013 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Platform that houses all student data for a school: number of days missed, number of detentions, grades, etc. This helps teachers and principals manage the school and their students Highlights data identified as important N/A Makes it easy to monitor students N/A Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Free features 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 3,000,000 Showbie Inc. Socrative is a platform that teachers can use to create formative assessments with multiple choice, open-ended or closed questions. Teachers can review learner understanding at the class, learner or question level. Automatic assessment of learner responses Creating formative assessments N/A Creation of personalized activities, Quizzes are evaluated automatically in real time, Immediate feedback on the quiz, Free for learners Free for learners, but $59.99 per year for elementary and high schools, $99.99 per year for higher education institutions and businesses Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 4 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 64 à 84 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
KidSense https://kidsense.ai/ Payant 2672 Bayshore Pkwy, Suite 1000 Mountain View, CA 94043, USA 2015 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance vocale 0 Roybi, Inc. L'outil de synthèse vocale de KidSense utilise l'IA pour retranscrire le discours d'un enfant afin de prendre des notes, de pratiquer le vocabulaire ou même de passer des tests. Il reconnaît la parole des enfants même si deux langues sont parlées en même temps. Transcription S.O. Transcription rapide Prix
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Gratuit Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Systèmes experts 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit est une plateforme d'apprentissage personnalisée, où vous apprenez des compétences en science des données avec une intelligence artificielle. L'apprenant crée son propre programme personnalisé en fonction de ses connaissances antérieures, des concepts pertinents et apprend avec son tuteur intelligent personnel Korbi. AI pour guider l'apprenant dans son apprentissage, Répondre aux questions de l'apprenant. Apprentissage de science des données (data science) s.o. Cours en ligne personnalisé et interactif, Poser des questions et résoudre les problèmes avec un tuteur intelligent, Gratuit. s.o.
Completing the loop https://le.unimelb.edu.au/news/articles/learning-analytics-with-the-loop-tool Gratuit Australie 2016 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Université de Melbourne Plateforme prenant les informations d'utilisation d'une plateforme en ligne et les affiche d'une manière facilement accessible afin d'avoir une bonne idée de la réussite et de l'engagement des élèves. Il fournit également des outils pour vous aider à mesurer l'impact des événements tout au long du semestre. Par exemple, les étudiants ont-ils accédé au matériel avant ou après la conférence? Quel était le modèle de soumission des devoirs? Analyser la réussite et l'engagement des étudiants. S.O. Facilite le suivi des étudiants. S.O. Bakharia, A. et al. 2016, April. A conceptual framework linking learning design with learning analytics. Dans Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Learning Analytics & Knowledge (pp. 329-338).
LEADx Coach Amanda https://leadx.org/hr-ai-chatbot-coach/ Payant 1635 Market Street Suite #1600 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103 2017 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 LEADx. Inc. LEADx Coach Amanda combine science du comportement, intelligence artificielle et contenu expert pour améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité. L'entraîneur alimenté par l'IA donne des conseils, des coups de pouce et répond aux questions. La plateforme propose plus de 200 leçons de micro-apprentissage conçues pour les horaires chargés et les courtes périodes d'attention. L'entraîneur exécutif alimenté par l'IA donne des conseils, des coups de pouce et répond aux questions Formation et coaching en gestion, Améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité s.o. Personnaliser la formation des managers, améliorer les comportements de leadership, l'engagement des employés et la productivité. Le prix dépend du plan choisi (Basique, Professionnel ou Manager)
Stream LXP https://learningpool.com/solutions/learning-experience-platform-stream/ Payant The City Factory 100 Patrick Street Derry, BT48 7EL, United Kingdom Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Learning Pool Limited Avec Stream LXP, vous pouvez transformer l'engagement des utilisateurs grâce à un apprentissage social et autonome, une recherche approfondie en langage naturel et des recommandations personnalisées. En utilisant la puissance de l'intelligence artificielle, stream personnalise l'expérience d'apprentissage pour chaque utilisateur et analyse les interactions pour améliorer les performances. Traitement du langage naturel et apprentissage automatique pour analyser les interactions, Langage naturel, recherche approfondie basée sur l'IA pour connecter les apprenants directement à un contenu spécifique. Donner aux organisations les outils pour concevoir, offrir et faciliter l'apprentissage social tout en tirant le meilleur parti du contenu S.O. Apprentissage adaptatif Prix
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Payant Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. Apprentissages analytiques Permettre un apprentissage personnalisé en donnant un aperçu des progrès des élèves s.o. Analyser pour personnaliser l'apprentissage, améliorer les résultats d'apprentissage et la motivation, gagner du temps aux enseignants s.o.
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Payant California (USA) 2017 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Google Avec Google Lens, vous pouvez traduire du texte en temps réel, rechercher des mots, identifier des espèces de plantes et d'animaux, etc. Les élèves peuvent également prendre une photo d'un problème ou d'une équation pour laquelle ils ont besoin d'aide, et Lens fournit un accès rapide à des résultats utiles, tels que des guides étape par étape pour résoudre le problème et des explications détaillées pour les aider à mieux comprendre les concepts clés. Reconnaissance d'image, Réseau neuronal (apprentissage profond) pour faire apparaître des informations pertinentes liées aux objets qu'il identifie. Reconnaissance d'image S.O Traduire du texte en temps réel, Rechercher des mots inconnus, Aider aux devoirs, Identifier les espèces de plantes et d'animaux. Appareils compatibles sont limités Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
MARi https://mari.com Payant 100 N Pitt St, Suite 240 Alexandria, VA 22314 Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 MARi LLC MARi est une plateforme d'apprentissage personnelle qui crée des cheminements vers des carrières et des emplois, en fonction des compétences et des titres de compétences des individus. Il fonctionne comme un «GPS de carrière», aidant les utilisateurs à naviguer à partir de leurs compétences actuelles à travers une série d'expériences éducatives et vers leur objectif professionnel. Algorithmes d'IA pour prédire les performances et prescrire la bonne intervention. Plateforme d'apprentissage personnelle N/A Analyse visuelle des écarts par rapport aux besoins de compétences actuels ou futurs, Des recommandations personnalisées pour les meilleurs parcours pour combler tout écart, Analyse de l'apprentissage Prix
MathTutor https://mathtutor.web.cmu.edu/ Gratuit 5000 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 Carnegie Mellon University MathTutor est une plateforme qui aide les collégiens à apprendre les mathématiques. Il permet à un enseignant d'affecter des tuteurs individuels à un seul élève, à un groupe d'élèves ou à une classe entière. Les tuteurs intelligents fournissent une aide et des commentaires étape par étape, selon les besoins. Pendant que les élèves travaillent, des dossiers détaillés sont stockés et permettent à un enseignant de voir quels élèves ont besoin de plus d'attention. Les étudiants peuvent également consulter leurs rapports. AI pour fournir une aide et des commentaires étape par étape Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. soutenir un apprentissage plus approfondi et plus robuste, Améliorer les compétences de détection d'erreurs, Disponible gratuitement s.o. http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~bmclaren/projects/AdaptErrEx/publications.html
Metacog https://metacog.com Payant USA 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Chercheur(e)s Analytique 0 Metacog Technologies, LLC Metacog est un outil d'analyse de l'apprentissage, une interface homme-ordinateur et une startup enracinée par EDM - tirant parti uniquement de la technologie de streaming Big Data pour mesurer la capacité d'un individu à démontrer des compétences en demande. La plateforme de données de Metacog prend en charge l'analyse et la création de rapports d'évaluation authentique basée sur les performances. Les modèles d'apprentissage automatique de Metacog et l'analyse des données en temps réel observent l'utilisateur (apprenant, candidat, employé) alors qu'il travaille sur une tâche numérique, capturant non seulement ses réponses finales, mais également son comportement, ses processus et ses approches de résolution de problèmes. N/A Metacog évalue COMMENT les gens pensent. Les compétences difficiles à évaluer telles que la résolution de problèmes complexes, la synthèse des connaissances et la collaboration sont désormais mesurables. N/A
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Paris (France) 2018 Commercial Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle est une application d’entraînement en orthographe et en rédaction (grâce à l'intelligence artificielle), qui s’adapte au niveau de l’apprenant, avec un tableau de bord personnalisé qui permet l’apprenant de suivre ses résultats et son avancement. Apprentissage adaptatif. Entraînement personnalisé. Appentissage des langues (Français) S.O. Entraînement personnalisé, tableau de bord personnalisé qui vous permet de suivre vos résultats et votre avancement. Après une session d’essai, l’application est disponible sous forme d’abonnement (variant de 1 à 12 mois et de 9.99€ à 4.99€ par mois).
myKlovr https://myklovr.com/ Payant 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 2nd Floor New York, NY 10019, USA 2016 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Student Global, LLC MyKlovr est une plateforme basée sur l'IA pour aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les collèges les mieux adaptés. Il utilise l'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés au collège et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. L'IA et la science des données pour fournir des conseils personnalisés aux collèges et les meilleurs outils et ressources pour aider les étudiants à maximiser leurs chances d'admission à l'université. Aider les élèves du secondaire à entrer dans les meilleurs collèges s.o. Aider les élèves à maximiser leurs chances d'admission au collège. La plateforme est offerte exclusivement par le biais de régimes d'avantages sociaux des employés
WriteToLearn https://mypearsontraining.com/products/writetolearn/overview Payant London (UK) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 WriteToLearn WriteToLearn est un outil d'alphabétisation en ligne entièrement automatisé, qui évalue l'écriture et fournit des commentaires pédagogiques ciblés. La notation automatisée, basée sur la recherche, évalue le travail des étudiants en évaluant la signification du texte (pas seulement la grammaire et l'orthographe) et permettant aux étudiants de continuer à travers le cycle d'écriture écriture-édition-révision. Analyse sémantique latente (traitement du langage naturel), Méthodes de classification et d’analyse statistiques, Techniques de linguistique informatique. Apprentissage des langues (Anglais) S.O. Rétroaction immédiate avec suggestions, Exercices de vocabulaire personnalisés, réduire le temps passé (par les enseignants) à l’édition et à l'evaluation. S.O. Franzke, M., & Streeter, L. A. (2006). Building student summarization, writing and reading comprehension skills with guided practice and automated feedback. Highlights from research at the University of Colorado, a white paper from Pearson Knowledge Technologies.
Navi https://navi.education/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR L’ingénieux assistant pour enseigner la lecture et l’écriture. Navi vous recommande des activités de lecture et d’écriture adaptées aux besoins de vos élèves de cycle 2 en se basant sur les traces d’apprentissage que vous lui transmettez. Organisation et caractérisation des contenus pédagogiques, personnalisation des expériences d'apprentissage et de mémorisation des élèves, partionnement de données (clustering) Apprentissage de la lecture et de l'écriture s.o. Assister l'enseignant et lui laisser plus de temps pour la remédiation. Personnalisation des apprentissages. s.o.
Assistments https://new.assistments.org/ Gratuit Worcester, Massachusetts (USA) 2003 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 ASSISTments Assistments est une plateforme qui permet aux enseignants de créer des devoirs, assiste les élèves grâce à des commentaires et des conseils immédiats et fournit aux enseignants des analyses des performances des élèves, suggérant où concentrer le temps d'enseignement. Personnalisation des apprentissages en mathématiques. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Appropriation de l'outil. Connexion avec Google Classroom ou Canvas. Roschelle, J., Feng, M., Murphy, R. F., et Mason, C. A. (2016). Online mathematics homework increases student achievement. AERA Open, 2(4), 2332858416673968.
Passeport Révisions https://passeportrevisions.fr/passeport-revisions-a-propos/ Payant 58 Rue Jean Bleuzen, 92170 Vanves, France Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Hachette Éducation L’application Passeport Révisions permet aux enfants de réviser toute l’année le programme de Mathématiques et de Français. L’application propose plus de 10 000 exercices, rappels de cours et astuces animées, ainsi qu’un univers de jeu vidéo et la technologie Knewton d’adaptive learning pour offrir des parcours personnalisés de révisions. Adaptive learning pour les parcours personnalisés de révisions Révision des Mathématiques et de Français s.o. Parcours d’exercices adapté à chaque enfant, Des récompenses, des coupes, des jeux pour motiver les enfants, Tous les résultats de vos enfants en détail s.o.
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Payant 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 6 000 000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS est le plus grand écosystème numérique permettant aux étudiants de se connecter avec plus de 18 000 collèges et universités dans le monde. Notre technologie exclusive d'apprentissage social et automatique aide les étudiants du monde entier à se connecter avec un capital social qui les propulse vers l'avant. Recrutement, analyse de données, sélection s.o. Attirer de nouveaux étudiants, sélectionne les étudiants en fonction des intérets et des besoins de l'étudiant et de l'école s.o.
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Fonctionnalités gratuites 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Quizlet LLC Avec Quizlet, vous créez une liste, indiquez la date d'échéance à laquelle vous devez avoir appris son contenu et il vous élaborera un plan adapté à vos besoins avec des rappels lorsqu'il est l'heure de réviser. Aider les apprenants à élaborer un plan adapté à leurs besoins s.o. Vous savez exactement ce qu'il faut étudier et quand, visualisez vos progrès, montrez aux étudiants le matériel d'étude le plus pertinent. Le compte gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Rubi https://rubi.ucsd.edu Gratuit San Diego (USA) 2004 Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans) Reconnaissance visuelle et Robotique 0 University of California L’objectif du projet Rubi est d’explorer les possibilités des robots sociables comme outil d’éducation et d’enrichissement pour les tout-petits dans les environnements éducatifs de la petite enfance. Les élèves peuvent jouer avec le robot, le robot peut poser des questions, il peut sourire, ses caméras peuvent identifier le visage de chaque enfant, et il peut savoir quand ils se sentent joyeux, triste, en colère, ou frustré. Identifier les visages de chaque enfant, Connaître les émotions (joie, triste, colère, frustré) des enfants, Prédire la préférence des enfants pour différentes activités. S.O. Jouer avec les enfants, Identifier les émotions des enfants, Prédire les préférences des enfants. S.O. https://rubi.ucsd.edu/publications
Schoolzilla https://schoolzilla.com/ Payant USA 2013 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Renaissance Learning, Inc. Plateforme rassemblant les données de toute un établissement concernant les élèves : taux d'absences, nombres de retenues, notes, etc. Celle-ci aide les enseignants et les directeurs à gérer leur école et leurs élèves Gestion de l'école et des élèves S.O. Facilite le suivi et la gestion des élèves S.O. Ziegenhagen, L., et Ruffalo, R. (2016). Using Data-Driven Performance Management to Achieve District Goals.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 3 000 000 Showbie Inc. Socrative est une plateforme sur laquelle les enseignants peuvent créer des évaluations formatives à travers des questions à choix multiples, des questions ouvertes ou fermées. Les enseignants peuvent revoir la compréhension des apprenants au niveau de la classe, de l'apprenant ou de la question. Évaluation automatique des réponses des apprenants Création des évaluations formatives s.o. Création d'activités personnalisées, Les quizs sont évalués automatiquement en temps réel, Rétroaction immédiate sur le quiz, Gratuit pour les apprenants Gratuit pour les apprenants, mais 59,99 $ par année pour les écoles primaires et secondaires, 99,99 $ par an pour l'enseignement supérieur et les entreprises Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.