Download the list of resources
Page 4 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 64 to 84 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Free features Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 SmartEd.Africa This application customizes the learning approach to the student's needs. It also offers tools for gamification, a pedagogical approach that attempts to make learning more interesting. All the application's content can be accessed without an Internet connection. AI for personalized learning Customizing the learning approach to the students’ needs. N/A Personalized learning, Content can be accessed without an Internet connection, Self-correcting quizzes N/A
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Free Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial General public Analytics 82,000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipity is a virtual AI tool that understands your personality, asks you about your personal and professional goals, and helps you establish specific objectives every month (and year), connecting you with the educational content you need (books, e-courses, audiobooks, podcasts, videos) to meet them. AI to provide book and course recommendations based on your personal goals. Virtual AI tool that helps people achieve their personal and professional goals N/A Character Analysis Report, Book, articles and course recommendations based on your personal goals N/A
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Free Canada 1996 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Alloprof Alloprof engages Quebec students and their parents in educational success by offering them free professional and stimulating academic support. Tools that save students time and help them succeed with homework and lessons include videos, pedagogic sheets, texting, exam preparation tips and advice, and interactive exercises. Through the integration of an artificial intelligence of the type chatbot, the immersive game 'Spellers' allows players to improve their writing skills in English. AI to maintain a personalized relationship with learners, Immersive game to help students learn English as a second language. Helping students with homework and fostering learning N/A Helping students with homework , Fostering and gamifying learning, motivating students, Equipping parents. N/A Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Paid 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus is an interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes. Teachers can create and sell online courses via their mobile app, give online tests, get personalized performance reports for all students, and contact parents. AI for personalized performance reports Interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes N/A Insightful student reports, Communication with parents, Features for giving online tests, Selling ​online courses on your mobile app The platform charges a subscription fee
Deakin Genie App http://genie.deakin.edu.au/ Free 4th Floor, Sally Walker Building, Geelong, Victoria 3220, Australie Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Deakin University Deakin Genie is an artificial intelligence-enabled, personalised digital assistant used by students at Deakin University. It allows students to easily access their timetable, results, unit information as well as an array of answers to common student questions. Genie proactively engages and guides students through study and life at the University. Genie is an artificial intelligence and machine learning application system that learns and develops with use. Application used by students as a personalized digital assistant. N/A Adaptive learning N/A Lacity, M. (2017). Reimagining Professional Services with Cognitive Technologies at KPMG.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Free features 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 3,000,000 Showbie Inc. Socrative is a platform that teachers can use to create formative assessments with multiple choice, open-ended or closed questions. Teachers can review learner understanding at the class, learner or question level. Automatic assessment of learner responses Creating formative assessments N/A Creation of personalized activities, Quizzes are evaluated automatically in real time, Immediate feedback on the quiz, Free for learners Free for learners, but $59.99 per year for elementary and high schools, $99.99 per year for higher education institutions and businesses Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Paid Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree is a web-based writing assessment and evaluation tool providing students with real-time feedback to improve their writing and helping teachers by automating the grading process. Automatic essay assessment and feedback English learning N/A Immediate feedback, improving student outcomes, helping teachers by automating the grading process Monthly subscription: $ 20 / month, Annual subscription: 16.66 / month
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Free features St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,200,000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize is a platform where students learn through fun quizzes. The platform automatically differentiates learning based on student performance while providing data on proficiency. Record of each student’s strengths and weaknesses, analysis of performance data Automatically differentiating learning by student performance N/A Fun quizzes, Personalized learning, Helps teachers identify what help each student needs or topics for further study. The free teacher account has limited functions. A premium account costs $5.75 / month.
Turnitin https://www.turnitin.com/fr Paid Oakland (USA) 1997 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing 30,000,000 John Barrie et Christian Storm Turnitin is a web-based plagiarism detection service that detects the degree of plagiarism in work submitted by a student. Detection of similar content (texts) Provide teachers with information on plagiarized sources and the degree of plagiarism. N/A Provides teachers with information on plagiarized sources and the degree of plagiarism. Helps students understand academic integrity in written assignments. Turnitin cannot be sold to students. It is sold to educational institutions, which make it available to teachers and students. Halgamuge, Malka N. "The use and analysis of anti‐plagiarism software: Turnitin tool for formative assessment and feedback." Computer Applications in Engineering Education 25.6 (2017): 895-909.
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Free USA Commercial General public Analytics 100,000 CuSeJu Application that presents YouTube online courses on all kinds of subjects (programming, languages, sports, etc.). Categorizes videos by user profile Application that presents Youtube online courses N/A Personalized learning N/A
ConnecPath App https://www.connecpath.com/ Free features 690 Saratoga Ave, Ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95129, USA 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 ConnecPath Inc. ConnecPath App, a Q&A platform, has two major features: Chatbot and Forum. Chatbot, powered by AI, can have a conversation via text messaging with high schoolers like a human. It can answer common college application related questions. If the bot doesn't know the answer, it transfers the questions to Forum where school counselors and friends in the same school can answer to them. Chatbot, powered by AI, to answer students questions, transfer unkown questions to the forum. Machine learning to train the chatbot on new topics. Answering common college application related questions N/A Students get information right away, Answers from a human being when the chatbot doesn't know the answer. N/A
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Free BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules is an intelligent chatbot for French students that answers their questions while they’re doing their homework. Chatbot, Suggests personalized content. Help with homework N/A Homework help for students. Quick, concise responses. Suggests personalized content. Free. N/A
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Paid 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 50,000 BLIPPAR Platform specializing in augmented reality that brings interactive material to school subjects. For example, instead of reading about volcanic eruptions, the system shows students a 3D model of the eruption process. Achieve beautiful results in 3D models Science N/A Motivation, fun learning $150/month for 1 user and 500 views; $1,500/month for 3 users and 5,000 views
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Paid 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Rocky Robots Ltd The leadership coach in your pocket, is an app that helps to sharpen soft skills through daily AI conversations, guiding to improve leadership skills of young professionals to become high-performers. The chatbot was developed upon the proven method of solution-focused coaching dialogues. In addition, ROCKY.AI does not just solve a new experience for personal-growth but also provides a platform for coaches to enhance their services in a hybrid system with the AI. Smart assistant Sharpening Soft skills N/A Strengthen your cognitive leadership skills, build up self esteem or achieve your personal development goals. N/A
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Paid Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. learning analytics Adaptive learning N/A Learning analytics to personalize learning, improving learning outcomes and motivation, saving teachers time N/A
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Free features London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pearson Aida Calculus is an AI-powered mobile tutoring application designed to help learners tackle calculus (mathematical discipline). It analyzes and provides feedback on typed or handwritten work. Over time, Aida learns which approaches work best for each learner. Deep learning. Reinforcement learning. Real-time feedback. Personalized recommendations. Learning mathematics N/A Helps students tackle calculus, Gives learners personalized suggestions for practical problems. Available for download on iOS 13 and in a subscription model https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
Byju’s https://byjus.com Free features Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 42,000,000 Byju Raveendran Byju's is a learning app that offers video lessons and personalized learning journeys mapped to the student's grade & syllabus. Adaptive learning Science and mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning journeys, Adaptive questions as per the relevant syllabus, Adaptive & interactive tests. The amount of the fees depends on the course or test. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Paid 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Mursion Inc Powered by a blend of artificial intelligence and live human interaction, Mursion provides immersive VR training for essential skills in the workplace. Experiential learning, avatar-based characters, mimic human nuances, voice, vocabulary, gestures Leadership, sales training, customer service training, training for educators, training for Healthcare Practitioners, Training for High-Stakes Careers in the Military & Defense Sector N/A Mursion provides experiential learning for essential skills in the workplace. Price
TeachLivE http://teachlive.org/about/about-teachlive/ Free 12494 University Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816, USA 2013 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 UCF Center for Research in Education Simulation Technology TLE TeachLivE™ is a mixed-reality classroom with simulated students that provides teachers the opportunity to develop their pedagogical practice in a safe environment that doesn’t place real students at risk. Experiential learning, avatar-based characters, mimic human nuances, voice, vocabulary, gestures Teacher training N/A Teachers can learn the instruction and management skills, Practicing teachers can hone and refine their skills, Examining how participants’ respond to a changing classroom environment, Experimenting with a new teaching idea poses no danger to the learning of any real student N/A Dieker, L. A., Rodriguez, J. A., Lignugaris/Kraft, B., Hynes, M. C., et Hughes, C. E. (2014). The potential of simulated environments in teacher education: Current and future possibilities. Teacher Education and Special Education, 37(1), 21-33.
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Free University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn is a learning platform that supports maths learning for students aged 5 to 11. It facilitates interaction in different modalities including speech, as well as multiple representations which can be manipulated and reasoned with when learning fractions. The system takes into account all historical performance across an entire student base as well as the behavioural patterns of each individual student in order to adapt more intelligently to their needs. It is able to interact with and respond to a student’s speech throughout a tutoring session to detect patterns of behaviour, attitude to the learning situation and affective states. Machine learning, Natural language processing, Bayesian networks (an AI technique) to detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Speech recognition to interact with and respond to a student's speech. Mathematics learning N/A Learn in a more natural way, Individualized learning, Detect and improve the emotional states of the student, Provide context specific feedback N/A https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 4 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 64 à 84 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 SmartEd.Africa Application personnalisant l'approche d'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élèves. Il propose également des outils de lucidification (gamification), une approche pédagogique tente de rendre l'apprentissage plus intéressant. L’ensemble des contenus de l’application est accessible sans connexion internet. IA pour la personification des apprentissages Personnaliser l'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élève s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, contenus accessible sans connexion internet, Quiz auto-correctifs s.o.
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Gratuit Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial Grand public Analytique 82 000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipty est un outil d'IA virtuel qui comprend votre personnalité, vous interroge sur vos objectifs personnels et professionnels, et vous aide à établir des objectifs spécifiques chaque mois (et année), vous connectant avec le contenu éducatif dont vous avez besoin (livres, cours en ligne, livres audio, podcasts, vidéos). IA pour fournir des recommandations de livres et de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels. Outil d'IA virtuelle qui aide les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels s.o. Rapport d'analyse Livres, articles et recommandations de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels s.o.
Alloprof https://www.alloprof.qc.ca Gratuit Canada 1996 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Alloprof Alloprof engage les élèves du Québec et leurs parents dans la réussite éducative en leur offrant gratuitement de l’accompagnement scolaire professionnel et stimulant. Des outils d’Alloprof qui font les élèves gagner du temps et qui les aident à réussir leurs devoirs et leurs leçons incluent les vidéos, les fiches pédagogiques , le service texto, les trucs et conseils pour la préparation aux examens et les exercices interactifs. Grâce à l’intégration d’une IA de type chatbot, le jeu immersif 'Spellers' permet aux joueurs d’améliorer leurs habiletés à converser par écrit en anglais. IA pour entretenir une relation personnalisée avec les apprenants, Jeu immersif d’aide à l’apprentissage de l’anglais langue seconde. Aide aux devoirs et favoriser l'apprentissage S.O. Aide aux devoirs , Favoriser et ludifier l’apprentissage, motiver les élèves, Outiller les parents. S.O. Karsenti, T. (2015). Quel est le rôle d’Allô prof dans la persévérance et la réussite scolaires des élèves? Étude auprès de 6659 acteurs scolaires (élèves, enseignants, directions et parents). Rapport synthèse de recherche. Montréal, QC : CRIFPE. Tanguay, M. A. (2017). Stratégie numérique : Pour mieux engager l’élève et les acteurs de l’éducation. Alloprof. URL: blogue.alloprof.qc.ca/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/AP_memoire_Strategie_numerique_vf-4.pdf
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Payant 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus est une plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes. Les enseignants peuvent créer et vendre des cours en ligne sur leur application mobile, effectuer des tests en ligne, obtenir des rapports de performance personnalisés pour tous leurs élèves et communiquer avec les parents. IA pour des rapports de performance personnalisés Plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes s.o. Rapports d'étudiants perspicaces, Communication avec les parents, Capacité à effectuer des tests en ligne, Vendre des cours en ligne sur votre application mobile La plateforme facture des frais d'abonnement
Deakin Genie App http://genie.deakin.edu.au/ Gratuit 4th Floor, Sally Walker Building, Geelong, Victoria 3220, Australie Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Deakin University Deakin Genie est un assistant numérique personnalisé doté d'une intelligence artificielle. Il utilisé par les étudiants de l'Université Deakin. Il permet aux étudiants d'accéder facilement à leur emploi du temps, à leurs résultats, aux informations sur l'unité ainsi qu'à un éventail de réponses aux questions courantes des étudiants. Genie engage et guide de manière proactive les étudiants tout au long des études et de la vie à l'Université. Genie est un système d'application d'intelligence artificielle et d'apprentissage automatique qui apprend et se développe avec l'utilisation. Application utilisée par les étudiants comme assistant numérique personnalisé. s.o. Apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Lacity, M. (2017). Reimagining Professional Services with Cognitive Technologies at KPMG.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 3 000 000 Showbie Inc. Socrative est une plateforme sur laquelle les enseignants peuvent créer des évaluations formatives à travers des questions à choix multiples, des questions ouvertes ou fermées. Les enseignants peuvent revoir la compréhension des apprenants au niveau de la classe, de l'apprenant ou de la question. Évaluation automatique des réponses des apprenants Création des évaluations formatives s.o. Création d'activités personnalisées, Les quizs sont évalués automatiquement en temps réel, Rétroaction immédiate sur le quiz, Gratuit pour les apprenants Gratuit pour les apprenants, mais 59,99 $ par année pour les écoles primaires et secondaires, 99,99 $ par an pour l'enseignement supérieur et les entreprises Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Payant Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree est un outil d'évaluation et d'évaluation de l'écriture sur le Web qui fournit aux étudiants une rétroaction en temps réel pour améliorer leur écriture et aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation. Évaluation automatique des évalations et commentaires Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Réactions immédiates, améliorer les résultats des élèves, aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation Abonnement mensuel: 20$ / mois, Abonnement annuel: 16,66$ / mois
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 200 000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize est une plateforme où les élèves apprennent par des quiz amusants. La plateforme différencie automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves tout en fournissant des données de maîtrise. Enregistrement des forces et des faiblesses de chaque élève, analyse des données de performance Différencier automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves s.o. quiz amusants, apprentissage personnalisé, aider les enseignants à reconnaître l'aide dont chaque élève a besoin ou les sujets à approfondir. Le compte d’enseignant gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. « Premium account » coûte 5,75 $ / mois.
Turnitin https://www.turnitin.com/fr Payant Oakland (USA) 1997 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 30 000 000 John Barrie et Christian Storm Turnitin est un service de détection de plagiat basé sur Internet qui détecte le degré de plagiat d’un travail reçu de l’étudiant. Détection de similitudes de contenus (textes) Fournir aux enseignants des informations sur les sources plagiées et le degré de plagiat. S.O. Fournir aux enseignants des informations sur les sources plagiées et le degré de plagiat. Aider les étudiants à comprendre l’intégrité académique dans les travaux écrites. Turnitin ne peut pas être vendu aux étudiants. Il est vendu aux établissements d’enseignement, qui le rendent accessible aux instructeurs et aux etudiants. Halgamuge, Malka N. "The use and analysis of anti‐plagiarism software: Turnitin tool for formative assessment and feedback." Computer Applications in Engineering Education 25.6 (2017): 895-909.
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 100 000 CuSeJu Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne de toutes sortes de sujets (programmation, langues, sports, etc.) Classe les vidéos selon le profil de l'utilisateur Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage s.o.
ConnecPath App https://www.connecpath.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 690 Saratoga Ave, Ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95129, USA 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 ConnecPath Inc. L'application ConnecPath, une plateforme de questions / réponses, possède deux fonctionnalités principales: Agent conversationnel et Forum. le Chatbot, propulsé par l'IA, peut avoir une conversation via messagerie texte avec des lycéens. Il peut répondre aux questions courantes liées aux applications collégiales. Si le Chatbot ne connaît pas la réponse, il transfère les questions au Forum où les conseillers scolaires et les amis de la même école peuvent y répondre. Chatbot, alimenté par l'IA, pour répondre aux questions des étudiants, transférer des questions inconnues sur le forum. Apprentissage automatique pour former le chatbot sur de nouveaux sujets. Répondre aux questions courantes s.o. Les étudiants obtiennent des informations immédiatement, Réponses d'un être humain lorsque le chatbot connaît la réponse. s.o
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Gratuit BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules est un agent conversationnel intelligent destiné aux élèves français qui répond à leurs questions lorsqu'ils sont en train de faire leurs devoirs. Chatbot, Proposer des contenus personnalisés . Aide aux devoirs s.o. Aide aux devoirs pour les élèves. Réponses rapides et concises. Proposer des contenus personnalisés. Gratuit. s.o.
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Payant 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 50 000 BLIPPAR Plateforme se spécialisant dans la réalité augmentée, apportant un du matériel interactif aux sujets scolaires. Par exemple, au lieu de lire sur l'éruption volcanique, le système montre aux élèves un modèle 3D du processus d'éruption. Avoir de beaux résultats dans les modèles 3D Sciences s.o. Motivation, apprentissage ludique 150$/mois pour 1 usager et 500 vues ; 1500$/mois pour 3 usagers et 5000 vues
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Payant 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Rocky Robots Ltd Le coach de leadership dans votre poche est une application qui aide à affiner les compétences générales à travers des conversations quotidiennes sur l'IA, guidant l'amélioration des compétences de leadership des jeunes professionnels pour devenir performants. Le chatbot a été développé sur la méthode éprouvée de dialogues de coaching axés sur les solutions. De plus, ROCKY.AI ne résout pas seulement une nouvelle expérience de croissance personnelle, mais fournit également une plateforme pour les coachs afin d'améliorer leurs services dans un système hybride avec l'IA. Assistant intelligent Compétences générales s.o. Renforcez vos compétences en leadership cognitif, développez votre estime de soi ou atteignez vos objectifs de développement personnel. s.o.
Leeruniek https://leeruniek.nl/ Payant Oudezijds Achterburgwal 237, 1012 DL Amsterdam, Pays-Bas Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Leeruniek Leeruniek enables personalised learning by providing insight in pupils' progress across subjects. The tool aggregates multiple data streams, e.g. test scores, educational games or daily exercises, and turns this data into actionable insights for educators. Apprentissages analytiques Permettre un apprentissage personnalisé en donnant un aperçu des progrès des élèves s.o. Analyser pour personnaliser l'apprentissage, améliorer les résultats d'apprentissage et la motivation, gagner du temps aux enseignants s.o.
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Fonctionnalités gratuites London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pearson Aida Calculus est une application mobile de tutorat alimentée par l’IA, conçue pour aider les apprenants à s’attaquer au calcul (discpline mathématique). Il analyse et fournit des commentaires sur le travail dactylographier ou écrit à la main. Au fil du temps, Aida apprend quelles approches fonctionnent le mieux pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage profond. Apprentissage par renforcement. Commentaires en temps réel. Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Aider les étudiants à s’attaquer au calcul, Donner aux apprenants des suggestions personnalisées pour des problèmes de pratique. Disponible en téléchargement sur iOS 13 et dans un modèle d’abonnement https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
Byju’s https://byjus.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 42 000 000 Byju Raveendran Byju's est une application d'apprentissage qui propose des leçons vidéo et des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés adaptés aux notes et au programme de l'élève. Apprentissage personnalisé Apprentissage des sciences et des mathématiques N/A Des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Questions adaptatives selon le programme, Tests adaptatifs et interactifs. Le montant des frais dépend des leçons ou des tests. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Payant 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Mursion Inc Propulsé par un mélange d'intelligence artificielle et d'interaction humaine en direct, Mursion offre une formation VR immersive pour les compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Apprentissage expérientiel, personnages basés sur des avatars, imitation de voix, du vocabulaire et des gestes humains Leadership, formation à la vente, formation au service à la clientèle, formation des éducateurs, formation des praticiens de la santé, formation aux carrières à fort enjeu dans le secteur militaire et de la défense s.o. Mursion offre un apprentissage expérientiel des compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Prix
TeachLivE http://teachlive.org/about/about-teachlive/ Gratuit 12494 University Blvd., Orlando, FL 32816, USA 2013 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 UCF Center for Research in Education Simulation Technology TLE TeachLivE ™ est une classe de réalité mixte avec des élèves simulés qui offre aux enseignants la possibilité de développer leur pratique pédagogique dans un environnement sûr qui ne met pas de vrais élèves en danger. Apprentissage expérientiel, personnages basés sur des avatars, imitation de voix, du vocabulaire et des gestes humains Formation des enseignants s.o. Les enseignants peuvent apprendre les compétences d'enseignement et de gestion, Les enseignants en exercice peuvent perfectionner et affiner leurs compétences, Examiner comment les participants réagissent à un environnement de classe en évolution, Expérimenter une nouvelle idée d'enseignement ne présente aucun danger pour l'apprentissage de tout étudiant réel s.o. Dieker, L. A., Rodriguez, J. A., Lignugaris/Kraft, B., Hynes, M. C., et Hughes, C. E. (2014). The potential of simulated environments in teacher education: Current and future possibilities. Teacher Education and Special Education, 37(1), 21-33.
iTalk2Learn https://www.italk2learn.com/ Gratuit University College London, Gower Street Wc1e 6bt London, UK 2012 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Projet de recherche, Franctions Lab , financé par l'Union Européenne iTalk2Learn est une plateforme d'apprentissage qui prend en charge l'apprentissage des mathématiques pour les élèves âgés de 5 à 11 ans. Elle facilite l'interaction dans différentes modalités, y compris la parole, ainsi que de multiples représentations qui peuvent être manipulées et raisonnées lors de l'apprentissage des fractions. Le système prend en compte toutes les performances sur l'ensemble d'une base d'élèves ainsi que les schémas comportementaux de chaque élève afin de s'adapter plus intelligemment à leurs besoins. Il est capable d'interagir avec et de répondre au discours d'un élève tout au long d'une session de tutorat pour détecter les modèles de comportement, l'attitude face à la situation d'apprentissage et les états affectifs. Apprentissage automatique, Traitement du langage naturel, Réseaux bayésiens (une technique d'IA) pour détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, Reconnaissance vocale pour interagir avec le discours d'un élève et y répondre. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprendre d'une manière plus naturelle, Apprentissage individualisé, Détecter et améliorer les états affectifs de l'élève, fournir une rétroaction et des conseils spécifiques au contexte. s.o. https://www.italk2learn.com/deliverables-and-publications/publications/