Download the list of resources
Page 4 of 10, showing 21 of 203 entries. Entries 64 to 84 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Free features 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Photomath, Inc. Students who have trouble with a math problem take a picture of it using their mobile device, then send it to the application. PhotoMath reads and solves the problem using a step-by-step approach. AI for reading and solving math problems Learning mathematics N/A Scan a math problem for instant help, Obtain detailed guidance (specific steps) The paid version offers improved features Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Free features 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 30,000,000 StudyPad, Inc. Platform with math games and activities adapted to the student’s level and speed. Teachers and parents receive detailed reports on student progress. Adaptive algorithm to provide each child with a personalized learning experience. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning experience, Dashboard with detailed progress reports. Some features are not available with a free account
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Free features 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 700,000 Freckle Education The platform allows students to work at their own pace so they're constantly challenged with material appropriate to their level. It generates reports on each student's progress to understand where the student is on a given day compared to the previous one and provides new lessons to reflect that progress. AI to adapt the material to the student’s level and pace of learning Adaptive learning platform N/A Personalized teaching, Easy-to-use performance reports The free account offers limited functions
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Free features St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,200,000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize is a platform where students learn through fun quizzes. The platform automatically differentiates learning based on student performance while providing data on proficiency. Record of each student’s strengths and weaknesses, analysis of performance data Automatically differentiating learning by student performance N/A Fun quizzes, Personalized learning, Helps teachers identify what help each student needs or topics for further study. The free teacher account has limited functions. A premium account costs $5.75 / month.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Free features 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 3,000,000 Showbie Inc. Socrative is a platform that teachers can use to create formative assessments with multiple choice, open-ended or closed questions. Teachers can review learner understanding at the class, learner or question level. Automatic assessment of learner responses Creating formative assessments N/A Creation of personalized activities, Quizzes are evaluated automatically in real time, Immediate feedback on the quiz, Free for learners Free for learners, but $59.99 per year for elementary and high schools, $99.99 per year for higher education institutions and businesses Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Free features Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow is a start-up of a research group at the School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). This platform is used by various disciplines in American and Australian universities to foster adaptive learning (now developed by Pearson Education). Adaptive learning, Smart tutoring Adaptative learning N/A Personalized learning The price depends on the number of learners: up to 5 (free), up to 100 ($5 per learner), up to 500 ($12 per learner) and over 500 learners (negotiable).
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Free features Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,000,000 Happy Moose Apps This app offers a variety of learning tools and games in hundreds of topics. Users can learn a language, master vocabulary words, learn to read, improve spelling and more. It’s customizable and tracks answers so users can easily see what they’ve mastered so far and what they need to work on more. The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Adaptive learning, The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Language learning N/A Create your own lessons, track user progress, and share everything online. Price
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Free features 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax is a test preparation system that pinpoints areas of mastery and targets areas where help is needed. It allows students to progress immediately once mastery is achieved. Adaptive learning to target areas where students are struggling and provide adaptive practice Mathematics, language and reading N/A Adaptive practice, Instant feedback on issues, customized to use your state's standards (USA) Free for students. Teachers, schools or districts pay a licensing fee, starting at $ 99.
Ambit's digital employee https://www.ambit.ai/solutions-by-industries/education#solutions Free features Level 1/53 Fort Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, Nouvelle-Zélande Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing 0 Ambit The transition from high school to university can be daunting. Ambit's digital employee (virtual assistant) helps students make a speeder and happy transition, by providing immediate answers to questions like ‘where’s my classroom?’, ‘who is the teacher on x subject?’, ‘when do we break for the holidays?’, ‘where do I get my course material?’, ‘how do I change a class?’, the list goes on. Natural language processing technology and machine learning to deliver natural and realistic chat experiences. Provide immediate answers to student questions N/A Immediate answers to student questions Price
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Free features 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab is an answer engine, online service, that computes step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems in a range of subjects, including algebra, calculus, trigonometry, and much more. Symbolab relies on machine learning algorithms for both search and solution aspects of the engine. Mathematics learning N/A Computing step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems Free accounts limited functionality.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Free features 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 1,000,000 Jellynote Jellynote offers a place for musicians to connect with each other while sharing tabs, cords, sheets, and video content. It offers 400,000 songs that can be learned and played through sheets, classes, and tutorials. Machine learning to analyze a player's musical ability and recommend where to focus learning efforts; Machine learning to personalise the experience and make it fit your profile as a learner. Learning musical instruments and collaboration between musicians N/A Helping people learn to play guitar, piano and other instruments. Offering video tutorials and artist-focused ‘masterclasses’ to help people improve their playing, connecting musicians. There is some free time, but people who want unlimited access pay £ 7.99 per month.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Free features 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 50,000,000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy Math Game is a curriculum-aligned, fantasy-based math game. As players compete in math duels against in-game characters, it borrows elements from role-playing games (RPGs) such as Pokemon. To win, they must answer sets of questions. Serious game, Adaptive learning and differentiated instruction principles to adjust content, reporting tools Mathematics N/A Engage learners to interact actively for longer periods of time, Maximize motivation The membership price starts at $4.99/month on a yearly plan
Schoolze https://www.schoolze.com/ Free features Pacific Grove (USA) 2015 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Schoolze, Inc Schoolze is a context-based school success platform for K-12. Schoolze's tools are designed to measure and enhance classroom & school productivity while increasing family engagement. Machine learning for engagement Analytics Distance learning & Engagement for K12 N/A Helping schools increase parental engagement, Schools Fundraising, actionable parental engagement insights to school and district administrators N/A
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Free features 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan offers motivation to english learners through an intuitive game powered by advanced A.I. The learner is accompanied by a digital language teacher with whom they can have a chat on various topics. The teacher corrects, motivates and helps the student, like a native language teacher. Daily challenges, boss fights and a personalised learning route make the learner motivated. Increasing your confidence by speaking a natural language with an intelligent bot, intuitive game powered by advanced AI. English learning N/A Interactive quizzes on everyday topics, Motivate students to improve their English skills, personalized learning path Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
ConnecPath App https://www.connecpath.com/ Free features 690 Saratoga Ave, Ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95129, USA 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 ConnecPath Inc. ConnecPath App, a Q&A platform, has two major features: Chatbot and Forum. Chatbot, powered by AI, can have a conversation via text messaging with high schoolers like a human. It can answer common college application related questions. If the bot doesn't know the answer, it transfers the questions to Forum where school counselors and friends in the same school can answer to them. Chatbot, powered by AI, to answer students questions, transfer unkown questions to the forum. Machine learning to train the chatbot on new topics. Answering common college application related questions N/A Students get information right away, Answers from a human being when the chatbot doesn't know the answer. N/A
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Paid France 2018 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo is a tablet application designed to help students learn to write. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831
Lexplore https://www.lexplore.com/ Paid c/o Stayaround Fleminggatan 20 5 tr 112 26 Stockholm (SE) 2016 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Karolinska Institutet, Mattias Nilsson Benfatto et Gustaf Öqvist Seimyr Innovative speed reading assessment that uses eye tracking and AI. In just 3 minutes, diagnoses a student's reading level and gives recommendations for teaching. With eye tracking, Lexplore also provides data on fluency for silent reading. Analysis of eye movement during reading (eye tracking). Observations relayed to a database in real time. The information gathered is analyzed (IA) based on thousands of recorded eye movements and a battery of other tests. Reading assessment N/A Easy diagnosis Languages ​​assessed (english and swedish)
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Paid bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Expert systems and Analytics 0 Bettermarks Platform designed to improve the math skills of kids ages 10 to 16. The student does the exercises on the platform and receives feedback for incorrect answers. Platform adapts to the student's understanding of the various mathematical concepts. System adapts to student’s level Facilitates personalized learning. N/A Adaptive learning N/A Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
Bingel https://www.bingel.be Paid Uitgeverij VAN IN Nijverheidsstraat 92/5 2160 Wommelgem (BE) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Van in Platform offered in two versions: for teachers and for students. For teachers, the platform tells them which subjects are least understood by the students. Digital textbooks are available for students. System analyze concepts that are less understood N/A Personalized learning Only in Dutch De Castro, T. S. P. D. (2017). DIGITAL LITERACY SKILLS AND PRACTICES IN THE EARLY YEARS.
Conexus https://conexus.net/ Paid Grønland 67, 3045 Drammen, Norway 2001 Commercial Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Conexus Platform gives teachers and principals an overview of the entire student learning process. Conexus collects data on student activity in the learning process, organizes the data and presents it visually. Platform offered in Norwegian. Data analysis system for learning N/A Personalized learning Platform in Norwegian
Its Learning https://itslearning.com/fr/ Paid Bergen, Norway 1999 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 itslearning Platform that provides all the necessary resources for teachers to teach online. Offers teachers resources based on their situation. N/A Selects resources that reflect the teacher's profile. N/A

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 4 de 10, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 205. Entrées 64 à 84 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Choosito! https://www.choosito.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites University City Science Center, 3401 Market St., Philadelphia,PA 19104, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Choosito! Inc. Choosito est un moteur de recherche intelligent qui recherche en toute sécurité sur le Web des ressources en fonction du niveau de lecture de vos élèves! Moteur de recherche intelligent Recherche personnalisée s.o. Recherche personnalisée Version gratuite limitée, premium 50$/classe Kynigou, P., et Sarantes, H. (2016). Setting the Stage for i2Flex: The View from the Elementary School. Dans Revolutionizing K-12 Blended Learning through the i²Flex Classroom Model (pp. 190-207). IGI Global.
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 SmartEd.Africa Application personnalisant l'approche d'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élèves. Il propose également des outils de lucidification (gamification), une approche pédagogique tente de rendre l'apprentissage plus intéressant. L’ensemble des contenus de l’application est accessible sans connexion internet. IA pour la personification des apprentissages Personnaliser l'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élève s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, contenus accessible sans connexion internet, Quiz auto-correctifs s.o.
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Fonctionnalités gratuites 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 1 000 000 Photomath, Inc. L'élève ayant de la difficulté avec un problème mathématique le prend en photo à l'aide de son appareil mobile et l'envoie à l'application. Photomath lit et résout le problème en offrant une démarche étape par étape. IA pour lire et résoudre les problèmes mathématiques s.o. Scanner un problème de mathématiques pour une aide instantanée, Obtenir des indications détaillées (étapes précises) La version payante offre des fonctionnalités améliorées Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 30 000 000 StudyPad, Inc. Plateforme proposant des jeux liés à des mathématiques et des activités adaptés au niveau et la rapidité de l'élève. Les enseignants et les parents reçoivent des rapports détaillés sur les progrès des élèves. Algorithme adaptatif pour offrir à chaque enfant une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, Tableau de bord avec rapports d'avancement détaillés. Certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas accessibles avec un compte gratuit
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 700 000 Freckle Education La plateforme permet aux étudiants de travailler à leur propre rythme en veillant à ce que les étudiants soient constamment mis au défi avec du matériel adapté à leur niveau. Elle crée des rapports sur les progrès de chaque élève afin de comprendre où l'élève se trouve un jour par rapport à la précédente et fournit de nouvelles leçons pour refléter ces progrès. Pour adapter le matériel au niveau et rythme d'apprentissage de l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnalisation de l'enseignement, rapports de performances faciles à utiliser Le compte gratuit offre des fonctionnalités limitées
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 200 000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize est une plateforme où les élèves apprennent par des quiz amusants. La plateforme différencie automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves tout en fournissant des données de maîtrise. Enregistrement des forces et des faiblesses de chaque élève, analyse des données de performance Différencier automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves s.o. quiz amusants, apprentissage personnalisé, aider les enseignants à reconnaître l'aide dont chaque élève a besoin ou les sujets à approfondir. Le compte d’enseignant gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. « Premium account » coûte 5,75 $ / mois.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 3 000 000 Showbie Inc. Socrative est une plateforme sur laquelle les enseignants peuvent créer des évaluations formatives à travers des questions à choix multiples, des questions ouvertes ou fermées. Les enseignants peuvent revoir la compréhension des apprenants au niveau de la classe, de l'apprenant ou de la question. Évaluation automatique des réponses des apprenants Création des évaluations formatives s.o. Création d'activités personnalisées, Les quizs sont évalués automatiquement en temps réel, Rétroaction immédiate sur le quiz, Gratuit pour les apprenants Gratuit pour les apprenants, mais 59,99 $ par année pour les écoles primaires et secondaires, 99,99 $ par an pour l'enseignement supérieur et les entreprises Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow est une start-up du Groupe de Recherche de School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). Cette plateforme est intégrée dans différentes disciplines dans des universités américaines et australiennes pour favoriser l'adaptative learning. (maintenant développé par Pearson Education). Adaptative learning, Tutorat intelligent Adaptative learning s.o Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Le prix dépend du nombre d'apprenants: jusqu'à 5 (gratuit), jusqu'à 100 (5 $ par apprenant), jusqu'à 500 (12 $ par apprenant) et plus de 500 apprenants (négociable).
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Fonctionnalités gratuites Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 000 000 Happy Moose Apps Cette application propose une variété d'outils d'apprentissage et de jeux dans des centaines de sujets. Les utilisateurs peuvent apprendre une langue, maîtriser des mots de vocabulaire, apprendre à lire, améliorer l'orthographe et plus encore. Il est personnalisable et suit les réponses afin que les utilisateurs puissent facilement voir ce qu'ils maîtrisent jusqu'à présent et ce sur quoi ils doivent travailler davantage. L'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage adaptatif, l'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage des langues s.o. Créez vos propres leçons, suivez les progrès des utilisateurs et partagez tout en ligne. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Fonctionnalités gratuites 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax est un système de préparation aux tests qui identifie les domaines de compétences où une aide est nécessaire. Il permet aux étudiants de progresser immédiatement. Apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler les domaines où les élèves ont des difficultés Mathématiques, langue et lecture s.o. Pratique adaptative, Commentaires instantanés sur les problèmes, personnalisé pour utiliser les normes de votre état (USA) Gratuit pour les élèves. Les enseignants, les écoles ou les districts paient des frais de licence, à partir de 99 $.
Ambit's digital employee https://www.ambit.ai/solutions-by-industries/education#solutions Fonctionnalités gratuites Level 1/53 Fort Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, Nouvelle-Zélande Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel 0 Ambit La transition du secondaire à l'université peut être intimidante. L'employé numérique Ambit (assistant virtuel) aide les élèves à effectuer une transition plus rapide et heureuse, en fournissant des réponses immédiates à des questions telles que "où est ma classe? '', "Qui est l'enseignant sur un sujet x?", "où puis-je obtenir mon matériel de cours?", "comment puis-je changer une classe?", etc. Technologie de traitement du langage naturel et apprentissage automatique pour offrir des expériences de chat naturelles et réalistes. Fournir des réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants s.o. Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement mensuel pour les universités
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab est un moteur de réponse, un service en ligne, qui calcule des solutions étape par étape à des problèmes mathématiques dans une gamme de sujets, y compris l'algèbre, le calcul, la trigonométrie et bien plus encore. Symbolab s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour les aspects de recherche et de solution du moteur. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Résoudre des problèmes mathématiques étape par étape Les comptes gratuits sont livrés avec des fonctionnalités limitées.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 1 000 000 Jellynote Jellynote propose aux musiciens de se connecter entre eux tout en partageant des informations et du contenu vidéo. Il propose 400 000 chansons qui peuvent être apprises et jouées à travers des cours et des tutoriels. Apprentissage automatique pour analyser la capacité musicale d'un joueur et recommander où concentrer les efforts d'apprentissage; Apprentissage automatique pour personnaliser l'expérience et l'adapter à votre profil d'apprenti. Apprentissage des instruments de musique et collaboration entre musiciens s.o. Aide les gens à apprendre à jouer de la guitare, du piano et d'autres instruments. Offre des didacticiels vidéo axés sur les artistes pour aider les gens Partage entre les musiciens Il y a un certain temps gratuit, mais les gens qui veulent un accès illimité paient 7,99 £ par mois.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 50 000 000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy est un jeu de mathématiques basé sur le curriculum et basé sur la fantaisie. Les joueurs s'affrontent dans des duels mathématiques contre des personnages du jeu. Pour gagner, ils doivent répondre à des séries de questions. Apprentissage adaptatif et principes d'instruction différenciés pour ajuster le contenu, outils de reporting Mathématiques N/A Inciter les apprenants à interagir activement pendant de plus longues périodes, maximiser la motivation Le prix de l'adhésion commence à 4,99 $ / mois sur un plan annuel.
Schoolze https://www.schoolze.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Pacific Grove (USA) 2015 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Schoolze, Inc Schoolze est une plateforme d'apprentissage basée pour les élèves du primaire et du secondaire. Les outils de Schoolze sont conçus pour mesurer et améliorer la productivité en classe et à l'école tout en augmentant l'engagement familial. Apprentissage à distance et motivation s.o. Aider les écoles à accroître l'engagement des parents, Collecte de fonds dans les écoles, Des renseignements concrets sur la participation des parents aux administrateurs de l'école et du district s.o.
Xeropan https://xeropan.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4028 Debrecen, Simonyi út 14, Hongrie 2014 Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Xeropan International Kft. Xeropan a été créé pour apprendre l'anglais de manière motivante. L'apprenant est accompagné d'un professeur de langue numérique avec lequel il peut discuter sur différents sujets. L'enseignant numérique corrige, motive et aide l'élève, comme un enseignant de langue maternelle. Les défis quotidiens, les combats de boss et un parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé rendent l'apprentissage motivant. Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Quiz interactifs sur des sujets de tous les jours, Motiver les élèves à améliorer leurs compétences en anglais, parcours d'apprentissage personnalisé Les fonctions de base sont gratuites, mais des frais mensuels sont payés pour un accès illimité.
ConnecPath App https://www.connecpath.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 690 Saratoga Ave, Ste 100, San Jose, CA, 95129, USA 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 ConnecPath Inc. L'application ConnecPath, une plateforme de questions / réponses, possède deux fonctionnalités principales: Agent conversationnel et Forum. le Chatbot, propulsé par l'IA, peut avoir une conversation via messagerie texte avec des lycéens. Il peut répondre aux questions courantes liées aux applications collégiales. Si le Chatbot ne connaît pas la réponse, il transfère les questions au Forum où les conseillers scolaires et les amis de la même école peuvent y répondre. Chatbot, alimenté par l'IA, pour répondre aux questions des étudiants, transférer des questions inconnues sur le forum. Apprentissage automatique pour former le chatbot sur de nouveaux sujets. Répondre aux questions courantes s.o. Les étudiants obtiennent des informations immédiatement, Réponses d'un être humain lorsque le chatbot connaît la réponse. s.o
Kaligo https://www.kaligo-apps.com/fr/ Payant France 2018 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA, France Kaligo est une application pour tablettes dont le but est d’aider les élèves à apprendre à écrire. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o. Bonneton-Botté, N., Fleury, S., Girard, N., Le Magadou, M., Cherbonnier, A., Renault, M., ... et Jamet, E. (2020). Can tablet apps support the learning of handwriting? An investigation of learning outcomes in kindergarten classroom. Computers & Education, 151, 103831
Lexplore https://www.lexplore.com/ Payant c/o Stayaround Fleminggatan 20 5 tr 112 26 Stockholm (SE) 2016 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Karolinska Institutet, Mattias Nilsson Benfatto et Gustaf Öqvist Seimyr Évaluation de lecture rapide innovante, qui utilise l'eye tracking et l'IA. En seulement 3 minutes, on obtient un diagnostic du niveau de lecture d'un élève et des recommandations pour l'enseignement. Avec le suivi des yeux, Lexplore fournit aussi des données sur la fluidité en mode lecture silencieuse. Analyse du mouvement des yeux pendant la lecture (Eye-Tracking). Observations transmises à une base de données en temps réel. Les informations recueillies sont analysées (IA) sur la base de milliers de mouvements oculaires enregistrés et d'une batterie d'autres tests. Évaluation de la lecture S.O. Diagnostique rapide La langue des tests (Anglais et suèdois)
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Payant bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 Bettermarks Plateforme visant à améliorer les capacités mathématiques des enfants entre 10 et 16 ans. L'élève fait les exercices offerts sur la plateforme et reçoit une rétroaction en cas de mauvaises réponses. La plateforme s'adapte à la compréhension de l'élève à propos des différents concepts mathématiques. Système adaptatif au niveau de l'étudiant. Apprentissage des mathématiques pour des élèves de 10 à 16 ans. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé S.O. Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
Bingel https://www.bingel.be Payant Uitgeverij VAN IN Nijverheidsstraat 92/5 2160 Wommelgem (BE) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Van in Plateforme séparé en deux versions : enseignants et élèves. Pour les enseignants, la plateforme permet de les informer quels sont les sujets moins bien compris par les élèves. Il y a des manuels numériques disponibles pour les élèves. Système analysant les concepts moins bien compris. Suivi des élèves. S.O. Personnalisation des apprentissages. Plateforme exclusivement en néerlandais. De Castro, T. S. P. D. (2017). DIGITAL LITERACY SKILLS AND PRACTICES IN THE EARLY YEARS.