Download the list of resources
Page 4 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 64 to 84 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
Docebo Learn (LMS) https://www.docebo.com/fr/ Paid Via Toledo 156, Naples, Italie 2005 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 6,000,000 Docebo S.p.A Docebo Learn is a learning management system that uses AI algorithms to produce effective, in-depth learning experiences by creating personalized learning paths for each learner. Adaptive learning to create personalized learning paths for each learner. Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Course progress reports. A license must be purchased.
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Paid 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Domoscio Domoscio connects cognitive science, big data and AI to create adaptive learning solutions. It optimizes assimilation and consolidation to improve learning impacts. Domoscio solutions offer learners quizzes, content and activities tailored to their needs and profile. Domoscio's adaptive anchoring algorithm offers custom evaluations and review plans. Domoscio solutions analyze data to generate intuitive dashboards with indicators and analysis tools. Adaptive learning system Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, motivation, optimized memorization, understanding of progress, student monitoring, better learning management N/A
Navi https://navi.education/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR An ingenious assistant for teaching reading and writing. Navi recommends reading and writing activities tailored to the needs of your students in Cycle 2 [of the French school system] based on the learning traces you give them. Organization and characterization of educational content, personalization of student learning and memorization experiences, data partitioning (clustering) Learning to read and write N/A Assists teachers and gives them more time for remedial instruction. Personalized learning N/A
Dragon Speech Recognition for education https://www.nuance.com/dragon/industry/education-solutions.html Paid Burlington (USA) 1997 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Speech Recognition 0 Dragon Systems (acquis par Nuance Communications, Inc.) Dragon Speech Recognition software helps students who struggle with writing express themselves simply by talking. Students can also use simple voice commands to conduct research, simply saying what and where to seach. Dragon can help teachers prepare lesson plans, syllabi, reading lists, and more with their voice. Voice recognition for writing and giving voice commands Verbal expression N/A Writing by simply talking, using voice commands to conduct research, Compose and send emails by voice, N/A
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Paid Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 dragonbox Applications to work on mathematics. The apps are for kids age 5 and up to practise algebra, numbers, big numbers, chess and geometry through math games. Interaction and feedback in the app. Serious game Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning From C$5 to C$8 Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Dreambox https://www.dreambox.com Paid Bellevue (USA) 2006 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 3,000,000 Dreambox Learning Dreambox is an online math program that supplements basic education in the classroom or at home. It dynamically adapts to the learner, delivering personalized instruction. AI engine to provide behaviour analytics, Learning mathematics N/A Personalized teaching, Teacher support with educational data analysis Home license: $12.95 /month per learner. School license: $20 / year per learner Lenard, M. A., & Rhea, A. (2018). Adaptive Math and Student Achievement: Evidence from a Randomized Controlled Trial of DreamBox Learning. Manuskript, Harvard Graduate School of Education, Cambridge, MA.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Free features Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial General public Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 500,000,000 Duolingo Duolingo is an American platform that includes a language-learning website and mobile app, as well as a digital language-proficiency assessment exam. Language learning N/A Adaptive learning N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Paid Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Dynamicly Teaching assistant, chatbot that guides users during online lessons, making them appealing and interactive. With a simple statement, the virtual assistant immediately serves up what users are looking for. It also gives a reminder when there is a project to hand in or a lesson to follow. Chatbot, processing of user requests, offers insight into how users access content N/A Makes online courses interesting, Personalized information on demand, Offers insight into how users access content Service must be purchased
Edlive https://edlive.ca Paid 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 450,000 EdLive EdLive supports schools, universities and businesses in the creation, deployment and continuous improvement of their online courses. Thanks to artificial intelligence, teachers personalize their educational content according to the difficulties of each student without additional efforts. EdLive allows students to be independent in their exam revisions by offering them interactive quizzes, revision guides and periods of questions. Predictive algorithm to provide personalized learning. Learning platform N/A Personalized learning, Interactive quizzes, Revision Guides, Periods of questions. Paid
c-rater https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/c-rater Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Teachers Natural language processing 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The c-rater engine provides a robust solution to scoring and feedback that uses machine learning to evaluate the content of a response, even if it contains grammatical or style errors. It provides a robust solution to scoring that looks beyond keyword matching to assess content. The c-rater engine automatically scores responses while maintaining consistency across test takers with all the reliability of human scoring, allowing teachers to focus less on grading and more on doing what they do best — teaching and mentoring students. Automatic content scoring of short freetext student answers in English N/A Save time and money by automatically evaluating responses Price Sukkarieh, J. Z., & Stoyanchev, S. (2009, August). Automating Model Building in c-rater. In Proceedings of the 2009 Workshop on Applied Textual Inference (pp. 61-69). Association for Computational Linguistics.
SpeechRator https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/speechrater Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA 2006 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The SpeechRater service uses speech recognition and analysis technology to assess and provide feedback on pronunciation, fluency, vocabulary and grammar. It is used in the TOEFL iBT test, which services the TOEFL test Massive Open Online Course, "TOEFL Test Preparation: The Insider's Guide," to provide a speaking score range to participants who complete a set of speaking tasks in the practice test by measuring spontaneous speech. Speech recognition and analysis technology to assess and provide feedback on pronunciation, fluency, vocabulary and grammar. Natural language processing and speech-processing algorithms are used to calculate a set of features that define a profile of the speech on a number of linguistic dimensions. Assessment of oral skills in English N/A Scores built on over a decade of TOEFL test data, Empowering student growth with valuable feedback, Speeding up scoring time while ensuring consistency, Upgrading assessment platform with zero headaches. Price https://www.ets.org/research/topics/as_nlp/speech
Spoken Dialogue System https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/spoken-dialogue-system Paid 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) The ETS Spoken Dialogue System (SDS) enables users to have a natural conversation with an Artificial Intelligence (AI) agent and receive real-time feedback about their speaking performance. The capability is currently used in the official TOEFL test preparation Massive Open Online Course on edX and allows students to practice the skills they need for the test of English as a foreign language. Multimodal language processing, machine learning English learning N/A Natural conversations, feedback Price Suendermann‐Oeft, D. et al. (2017). A Multimodal Dialog System for Language Assessment: Current State and Future Directions. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-7.
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Free Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC A rich, evolving body of mathematical resources for CP, CE1 and CE2 classes [in the French school system], SmartEnseigno offers students a range of learning activities reflective of their needs (adaptive learning). The teacher has a dedicated digital assistant (smart dashboard). Adaptive learning, smart dashboard, expert system, reasoner, machine learning Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, student monitoring N/A
Class Charts https://www.classcharts.com/ Paid 10 West Street, Fishguard Pembrokeshire, SA65 9AE, USA 2013 Commercial Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 180,000 Edukey Education Ltd Class Charts is seating planner and behaviour management software that teachers use for seating charts & to track both positive and negative behaviour. The data is displayed in clear charts, which can be shared with both teachers and parents. AI engine to provide behavior analytics, AI to intelligently suggest seating plan arrangements Seating planner and behaviour management software N/A Behavior analytics, Suggesting seating plan arrangements, optimising learning and reducing behaviour issues. 300$ per year for 1 to 100 students, Price increases depending on the number of students.
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Paid 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Elevate Labs Elevate is a new type of cognitive training tool designed to develop communication and analytical skills. - Languages: English, Spanish - Mobile app Adaptive learning, Elevate's brain training algorithms focus more on the learning experience to develop a personalized training program for each user. Communication and analysis N/A Personalized learning A subscription fee is required
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Paid 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 20,000,000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics is a guided business intelligence platform that enables institutions to convert meaningful data from across systems into actionable decisions. Predictive data analytics Transform institutional data into actionable insights N/A Transform institutional data into actionable insights Price
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Free features 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab is an answer engine, online service, that computes step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems in a range of subjects, including algebra, calculus, trigonometry, and much more. Symbolab relies on machine learning algorithms for both search and solution aspects of the engine. Mathematics learning N/A Computing step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems Free accounts limited functionality.
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Paid Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree is a web-based writing assessment and evaluation tool providing students with real-time feedback to improve their writing and helping teachers by automating the grading process. Automatic essay assessment and feedback English learning N/A Immediate feedback, improving student outcomes, helping teachers by automating the grading process Monthly subscription: $ 20 / month, Annual subscription: 16.66 / month
ETS Criterion https://www.ets.org/criterion Paid Princeton (USA) 1999 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing 0 ETS ETS Criterion is an instructor-led writing tool that helps learners plan, write and revise their essays. It gives them immediate diagnostic feedback, real-time scores and more opportunities to practice writing at their own pace. Natural language processing to evaluate essays Learning English (writing) N/A Gives immediate feedback and scores, Helps improve learners' writing, Frees up time during evaluation. N/A Chen, J., Zhang, M., & Bejar, I. I. (2017). An Investigation of the e‐rater® Automated Scoring Engine's Grammar, Usage, Mechanics, and Style Microfeatures and Their Aggregation Model. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-14.
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv'Math gives school teachers a unique approach, combining new elements of cognitive explanations for foundation learning with an AI engine. The strength of this AI engine is that it assigns a series of exercises to each student in an increasingly personalized manner. Data analysis, group organization, personalized learning Learning mathematics N/A Remediation approach, feedback for students and teachers, evaluation assistance, differentiated teaching, signal detection N/A

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 4 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 64 à 84 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
Docebo Learn (LMS) https://www.docebo.com/fr/ Payant Via Toledo 156, Naples, Italie 2005 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 6 000 000 Docebo S.p.A Docebo Learn est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage qui a recours à des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle pour produire des expériences d’apprentissage efficaces et approfondies en créant des parcours d’apprentissage personnalisés pour chaque apprenant. Système de gestion de l’apprentissage Apprentissage adaptif pour créer des parcours d’apprentissage personnalisés pour chaque apprenant. s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rapports d'avancement des cours. Il faut acheter une licence
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Payant 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Domoscio Domoscio connecte les sciences cognitives, le Big Data et l'IA pour créer des solutions d’adaptive learning. Il optimise l’assimilation et la consolidation pour améliorer les impacts de l'apprentissage. Les solutions de Domoscio proposent aux apprenants des quiz, des contenus et des activités adaptés à leurs besoins et à leur profil. L'algorithme d'ancrage adaptatif de Domoscio propose des évaluations et des plans de révision sur mesure. Les solutions de Domoscio analysent les données pour générer des tableaux de bord intuitifs, qui présentent des indicateurs et des outils d'analyse. Adaptive learning, Ancrage adaptatif, learning analytics Apprentissage personnalisé s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, motivation, optimise la mémorisation, compréhension des progrès, suivi des élèves, permet de mieux piloter les apprentissages s.o.
Navi https://navi.education/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR L’ingénieux assistant pour enseigner la lecture et l’écriture. Navi vous recommande des activités de lecture et d’écriture adaptées aux besoins de vos élèves de cycle 2 en se basant sur les traces d’apprentissage que vous lui transmettez. Organisation et caractérisation des contenus pédagogiques, personnalisation des expériences d'apprentissage et de mémorisation des élèves, partionnement de données (clustering) Apprentissage de la lecture et de l'écriture s.o. Assister l'enseignant et lui laisser plus de temps pour la remédiation. Personnalisation des apprentissages. s.o.
Dragon Speech Recognition for education https://www.nuance.com/dragon/industry/education-solutions.html Payant Burlington (USA) 1997 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance vocale 0 Dragon Systems (acquis par Nuance Communications, Inc.) Le logiciel de reconnaissance vocale Dragon aide les élèves qui ont du mal à écrire, à s'exprimer simplement en parlant. Les élèves peuvent également utiliser des commandes vocales simples pour effectuer des recherches, en disant simplement quoi et où rechercher. Dragon peut aider les enseignants à préparer leurs plans de cours, leurs programmes, leurs listes de lecture et bien plus avec leur voix. Reconnaissance vocale pour écrire et donner des commandes vocales Expression verbale S.O. Ecrire en parlant simplement, utiliser des commandes vocales pour mener des recherches, Rédiger et envoyer des e-mails vocalement, S.O.
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Payant Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 dragonbox Applications pour travailler les mathématiques. Les applications sont pour les enfants de 5 ans et plus et ils font travailler l'algèbre, les nombres, les gros nombres, le jeu d'échec et la géométrie à l'aide de jeux de mathématique. Interaction et rétroaction dans l'application. Serious game Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Entre 5 et 8$CA Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Dreambox https://www.dreambox.com Payant Bellevue (USA) 2006 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 3 000 000 Dreambox Learning Dreambox est un programme de mathématiques en ligne qui complète l’enseignement de base en classe ou à la maison. Il s’adapte dynamiquement à l’apprenant, offrant un enseignement personnalisé. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Enseignement personnalisé, Soutien aux enseignants avec l’analyse des données éducatives S.O. Lenard, M. A., & Rhea, A. (2018). Adaptive Math and Student Achievement: Evidence from a Randomized Controlled Trial of DreamBox Learning. Manuskript, Harvard Graduate School of Education, Cambridge, MA.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial Grand public Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 500 000 000 Duolingo Duolingo est une plateforme américaine qui comprend un site Web d'apprentissage des langues et une application mobile, ainsi qu'un examen numérique d'évaluation des compétences linguistiques. Apprentissage des langues N/A Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Payant Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Dynamicly Assistant pédagogique, chatbot, qui guide les utilisateurs lors des cours en ligne, rendant les cours attrayants et interactifs. Avec un simple énoncé, l'assistant virtuel sert immédiatement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent. Il rappelle aussi lorsqu'il y a un projet à remettre ou un cours à suivre. Assistant s.o. Rendre les cours en ligne intéressants, Informations personnalisées à la demande, offrir un aperçu de la façon dont les utilisateurs accèdent au contenu Service payant
Edlive https://edlive.ca Payant 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 450 000 EdLive EdLive encadre les écoles, universités et entreprises dans la création, le déploiement et l'amélioration continue de leurs cours en ligne. Grâce à l'intelligence artificielle, les enseignants personnalisent leur contenu pédagogique selon les difficultés de chaque élève sans efforts supplémentaires. EdLive permet aux étudiants d'être autonomes dans leurs révisions d'examens en leur proposant des quiz interactifs, des guides de révision et des périodes de questions. Algorithme prédictif pour offrir un apprentissage personnalisé. Plateforme d’apprentissage. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Quiz interactifs, Guides de révision, Périodes de questions. Payant
c-rater https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/c-rater Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le moteur c-rater fournit une solution robuste de notation et de rétroaction qui utilise l'apprentissage automatique pour évaluer le contenu d'une réponse, même s'il contient des erreurs grammaticales ou de style. Il fournit une solution robuste à la notation qui va au-delà de la correspondance des mots clés pour évaluer le contenu. Le moteur c-rater note automatiquement les réponses tout en maintenant la cohérence entre les candidats avec toute la fiabilité de la notation humaine, permettant aux enseignants de se concentrer moins sur la notation et plus sur ce qu'ils font le mieux - enseigner et encadrer les étudiants. Apprentissage automatique pour évaluer le contenu d'une réponse, Techniques d'apprentissage automatique pour maintenir la cohérence entre les candidats. s.o. Identifier le contenu d'une réponse ouverte, Gain de temps et d'argent en évaluant automatiquement les réponses Prix Sukkarieh, J. Z., & Stoyanchev, S. (2009, August). Automating Model Building in c-rater. In Proceedings of the 2009 Workshop on Applied Textual Inference (pp. 61-69). Association for Computational Linguistics.
SpeechRator https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/speechrater Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA 2006 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le service SpeechRater utilise la technologie de reconnaissance et d'analyse de la parole pour évaluer et fournir des commentaires sur la prononciation, la fluidité, le vocabulaire et la grammaire. Il est utilisé dans le test TOEFL iBT, pour évaluer le discours spontané des participants qui accomplissent un ensemble de tâches orales dans le test pratique. Technologie de reconnaissance et d'analyse de la parole pour évaluer et fournir des commentaires sur la prononciation, la fluidité, le vocabulaire et la grammaire. Les algorithmes de traitement du langage naturel et de traitement de la parole sont utilisés pour calculer un ensemble de caractéristiques qui définissent un profil du discours sur un certain nombre de dimensions linguistiques. Evaluation des compétences orales en Anglais s.o. Des scores basés sur plus d'une décennie de données de test TOEFL, Favoriser la progression des étudiants avec des commentaires précieux, Accélérer le temps de notation tout en assurant la cohérence, Mise à niveau de la plateforme d'évaluation sans maux de tête. Prix https://www.ets.org/research/topics/as_nlp/speech
Spoken Dialogue System https://www.ets.org/accelerate/ai-portfolio/spoken-dialogue-system Payant 660 Rosedale Road Princeton, NJ 08541 USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Educational Testing Service (ETS) Le ETS Spoken Dialogue System (SDS) permet aux utilisateurs d'avoir une conversation naturelle avec un agent d'intelligence artificielle (AI) et de recevoir des commentaires en temps réel sur leurs performances vocales. Il est actuellement utilisée dans le cours officiel de préparation au test TOEFL Massive Open Online Course sur edX et permet aux étudiants de pratiquer les compétences dont ils ont besoin pour le test d'anglais comme langue étrangère. Traitement du langage multimodal, apprentissage automatique Apprentissage de l'anglais N/A Permettre des conversations naturelles, fournir des commentaires sur plusieurs aspects de la conversation. Il nécessite une licence Suendermann‐Oeft, D. et al. (2017). A Multimodal Dialog System for Language Assessment: Current State and Future Directions. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-7.
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Gratuit Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC Un corpus de ressources mathématiques riche et évolutif. Destiné aux classes de CP, CE1 et CE2 SmartEnseigno propose aux élèves des activités d'apprentissage variées au plus près de leurs besoins (on parle d'apprentissage adaptatif). L'enseignant dispose d'un assistant numérique dédié (on parle de tableau de bord intelligent). Apprentissage adaptatif, tableau de bord intelligent, système expert, raisonneur, machine learning Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, suivi des élèves s.o.
Class Charts https://www.classcharts.com/ Payant 10 West Street, Fishguard Pembrokeshire, SA65 9AE, USA 2013 Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 180 000 Edukey Education Ltd Class Charts est un planificateur et un logiciel de gestion du comportement que les enseignants utilisent pour les plans de classe et pour suivre les comportements positifs et négatifs. Les données sont affichées dans des graphiques clairs, qui peuvent être partagés avec les enseignants et les parents. Moteur IA pour fournir des analyses de comportement, AI pour suggérer intelligemment des arrangements de plan de salle Logiciel de planification de sièges et de gestion du comportement S.O. Analyse du comportement, Suggestions d'arrangements de plan de salle, optimiser l'apprentissage et réduire les problèmes de comportement. 300 $ par an pour 1 à 100 étudiants, Augmentations de prix en fonction du nombre d'élèves.
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Payant 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Elevate Labs Elevate est un nouveau type d'outil d'entraînement cognitif conçu pour développer les compétences de communication et d'analyse. - Langues : anglais, espagnol - Application mobile Adaptive learning, les algorithmes d'entraînement cérébral d'Elevate concentrent davantage l'expérience d'apprentissage pour développer un programme d'entraînement personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur. Communication et analyse s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Il nécessite des frais d'abonnement.
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Payant 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 20 000 000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics est une plateforme de veille stratégique qui permet aux institutions de convertir des données significatives de tous les systèmes en décisions exploitables. Analyse prédictive des données Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables s.o. Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables Service payant
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab est un moteur de réponse, un service en ligne, qui calcule des solutions étape par étape à des problèmes mathématiques dans une gamme de sujets, y compris l'algèbre, le calcul, la trigonométrie et bien plus encore. Symbolab s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour les aspects de recherche et de solution du moteur. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Résoudre des problèmes mathématiques étape par étape Les comptes gratuits sont livrés avec des fonctionnalités limitées.
Ecree https://www.ecree.com/ Payant Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States, 27517 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Essay Assay, Inc Ecree est un outil d'évaluation et d'évaluation de l'écriture sur le Web qui fournit aux étudiants une rétroaction en temps réel pour améliorer leur écriture et aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation. Évaluation automatique des évalations et commentaires Apprentissage de l'anglais s.o. Réactions immédiates, améliorer les résultats des élèves, aider les enseignants en automatisant le processus de notation Abonnement mensuel: 20$ / mois, Abonnement annuel: 16,66$ / mois
ETS Criterion https://www.ets.org/criterion Payant Princeton (USA) 1999 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 0 ETS Le ETS Criterion est un outil d’écriture dirigé par un instructeur qui aide les apprenants à planifier, à écrire et à réviser leurs essais. Il leur donne une rétroaction diagnostique immédiate, des scores en temps réel et plus d’occasions de pratiquer l’écriture à leur propre rythme. Traitement du langage naturel pour évaluer la rédaction en anglais. S.O. Donner des commentaires et des scores immédiats, Aider à améliorer l’écriture des apprenants, Libérer le temps de l’évaluation. S.O. Chen, J., Zhang, M., & Bejar, I. I. (2017). An Investigation of the e‐rater® Automated Scoring Engine's Grammar, Usage, Mechanics, and Style Microfeatures and Their Aggregation Model. ETS Research Report Series, 2017(1), 1-14.
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv’Math propose aux professeurs des écoles une approche unique, articulant de nouveaux éléments d’explications cognitifs des apprentissages fondamentaux à un moteur d’intelligence artificielle. La force de ce moteur d’IA est d’allouer les parcours d’exercices de façon toujours plus ajustée au besoin de chaque élève. Analyse des données, organisation de groupe, personnalisation des apprentissages Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours de remédiation, feedbacks pour les élèves et pour les enseignants, aide à l'évaluation, pédagogie différenciée, détection de signaux s.o.