Download the list of resources
Page 4 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 64 to 84 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
NEO LMS https://www.neolms.com/ Free features 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Cypher Learning With the NEO learning management system, schools and universities can create and manage learning activities, assess learners and monitor their achievements. The platform's adaptive learning can personalize the content learners see in classes and paths based on their progress. Adaptive learning to personalize content Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Monitor learners' progress, Quiz management, Learning analysis reports The free version has limited functions.
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Free features 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Quizlet LLC With Quizlet, you create a list and indicate the due date by which you must learn its content. The app will work out a plan tailored to your needs with reminders when it's time to study. Machine learning to show students the most relevant study material. Helping learners develop a plan based on their needs N/A Tells you exactly what to study and when, Visualizes your progress, Shows students the most relevant study material. The free account has limited functions. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Declara https://declara.com/ Free features 977 Commercial Street Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA Commercial General public Analytics 0 Declara Inc. With Declara, personalized access to content, communities, and people are unified in one, intelligent knowledge and collaboration platform that helps learners reach their professional goals faster. Declara's CognitiveGraph engine uses semantic analysis and predictive analytics to generate your Learning Profile and power your personalized learning feed. Machine learning algorithms understand what you like and feed you the articles, collections, and insights that fit your interests. Learners collaborate and converse right from the content that spark the ideas. Machine learning to create a personalized learning path. Intelligent social learning platform that connects people to content. N/A Personalized learning paths, Content recommendations, Persistent chat window for real-time conversations. The free plan has limited functionality
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Free features 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 200,000,000 Brainly Brainly is a social network that allows students to cooperate. Students can ask questions and get answers in any field of knowledge or about their homework. The program uses Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering. And it uses AI to personalize content network features. Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering, AI to personalize content network feature. Cooperation N/A Students and experts solve homework questions together. Full access costs $ 18 per six months or $ 24 per year.
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/ Free features 118 2nd Street 3rd Floor San Francisco, California 94105, USA Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 NoRedInk Corp. NoRedInk builds stronger writers through interest-based curriculum, adaptive exercises, and actionable data. The system generates every exercise from students' favorite celebrities, friends, and interests, making the content fun and relevant. The engine differentiates instruction to meet each student's needs and to support learners when they get stuck. Diagnostic data, growth reports, and gradebooks allow teachers and administrators to track progress in real time. Adaptive learning to meet each student's needs and to support learners when they get stuck Development of writing skills N/A Authentic reviews, Personalized and interesting content, Unlimited adaptive practice, Data usable. The free version has limited functionality.
Pixatel http://www.pixatel.com/ Free features 809 Legion Way SE Suite 308, Olympia, WA 98501, USA Commercial General public, Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Pixatel Systems Inc. Pixatel is a tablet-based adaptive learning platform that provides children with dynamically tailored adaptive content suitable to their individual learning level—using daily practice and testing to master each topic before advancing to the next one. Auto-generated metrics allow teachers to target students most in need of attention in real time. Adaptive learning to personalize instruction N/A Improve learning outcomes, Increase student confidence and attention span, Weaker students benefit the most N/A
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Free features 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition, Robotics and Analytics 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus is an artificial intelligent platform used for management of school/academic activities. Clofus AI Robot Assistant can be placed anywhere at your school and students can talk with the Robot and ask any question. Using face recognition technology, Clofus captures student emotions and can suggests to meet Student for a counseling session. Clofus can also suggest to reallocate teachers to the classes that delivers low results to improve the overall students and class results. Students can talk with the Clofus AI Robot Assistant and ask any question, Face recognition technology to capture student emotions and suggest to meet Student for a counseling session Management of school / academic activities N/A Answer students' questions, offer to meet a student for a counseling session, Teacher assignment. The free version has limited functionality
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Free features Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Lalilo Lalilo is a web application that teachers can use in the classroom to differentiate their teaching from reading. Through speech recognition and adaptive learning, Lalilo detects each student’s strengths and weaknesses and ensures they’re working on lessons and exercises suitable for their level of development. Adaptive learning, speech recognition Learning to read N/A Differentiate teaching, Free teacher edition Premium version for schools
Choosito! https://www.choosito.com/ Free features University City Science Center, 3401 Market St., Philadelphia,PA 19104, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Choosito! Inc. Choosito is a smart search engine that safely searches the web for resources based on your students' reading level! Machine learning, language processing smart search engine N/A Custom search Limited free version, premium $ 50 / class Kynigou, P., et Sarantes, H. (2016). Setting the Stage for i2Flex: The View from the Elementary School. Dans Revolutionizing K-12 Blended Learning through the i²Flex Classroom Model (pp. 190-207). IGI Global.
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Free features Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 SmartEd.Africa This application customizes the learning approach to the student's needs. It also offers tools for gamification, a pedagogical approach that attempts to make learning more interesting. All the application's content can be accessed without an Internet connection. AI for personalized learning Customizing the learning approach to the students’ needs. N/A Personalized learning, Content can be accessed without an Internet connection, Self-correcting quizzes N/A
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Free features 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Photomath, Inc. Students who have trouble with a math problem take a picture of it using their mobile device, then send it to the application. PhotoMath reads and solves the problem using a step-by-step approach. AI for reading and solving math problems Learning mathematics N/A Scan a math problem for instant help, Obtain detailed guidance (specific steps) The paid version offers improved features Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Free features 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 30,000,000 StudyPad, Inc. Platform with math games and activities adapted to the student’s level and speed. Teachers and parents receive detailed reports on student progress. Adaptive algorithm to provide each child with a personalized learning experience. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning experience, Dashboard with detailed progress reports. Some features are not available with a free account
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Free features 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 700,000 Freckle Education The platform allows students to work at their own pace so they're constantly challenged with material appropriate to their level. It generates reports on each student's progress to understand where the student is on a given day compared to the previous one and provides new lessons to reflect that progress. AI to adapt the material to the student’s level and pace of learning Adaptive learning platform N/A Personalized teaching, Easy-to-use performance reports The free account offers limited functions
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Free features St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,200,000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize is a platform where students learn through fun quizzes. The platform automatically differentiates learning based on student performance while providing data on proficiency. Record of each student’s strengths and weaknesses, analysis of performance data Automatically differentiating learning by student performance N/A Fun quizzes, Personalized learning, Helps teachers identify what help each student needs or topics for further study. The free teacher account has limited functions. A premium account costs $5.75 / month.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Free features 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 3,000,000 Showbie Inc. Socrative is a platform that teachers can use to create formative assessments with multiple choice, open-ended or closed questions. Teachers can review learner understanding at the class, learner or question level. Automatic assessment of learner responses Creating formative assessments N/A Creation of personalized activities, Quizzes are evaluated automatically in real time, Immediate feedback on the quiz, Free for learners Free for learners, but $59.99 per year for elementary and high schools, $99.99 per year for higher education institutions and businesses Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Free features Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow is a start-up of a research group at the School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). This platform is used by various disciplines in American and Australian universities to foster adaptive learning (now developed by Pearson Education). Adaptive learning, Smart tutoring Adaptative learning N/A Personalized learning The price depends on the number of learners: up to 5 (free), up to 100 ($5 per learner), up to 500 ($12 per learner) and over 500 learners (negotiable).
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Free features Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,000,000 Happy Moose Apps This app offers a variety of learning tools and games in hundreds of topics. Users can learn a language, master vocabulary words, learn to read, improve spelling and more. It’s customizable and tracks answers so users can easily see what they’ve mastered so far and what they need to work on more. The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Adaptive learning, The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Language learning N/A Create your own lessons, track user progress, and share everything online. Price
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Free features 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax is a test preparation system that pinpoints areas of mastery and targets areas where help is needed. It allows students to progress immediately once mastery is achieved. Adaptive learning to target areas where students are struggling and provide adaptive practice Mathematics, language and reading N/A Adaptive practice, Instant feedback on issues, customized to use your state's standards (USA) Free for students. Teachers, schools or districts pay a licensing fee, starting at $ 99.
Ambit's digital employee https://www.ambit.ai/solutions-by-industries/education#solutions Free features Level 1/53 Fort Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, Nouvelle-Zélande Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing 0 Ambit The transition from high school to university can be daunting. Ambit's digital employee (virtual assistant) helps students make a speeder and happy transition, by providing immediate answers to questions like ‘where’s my classroom?’, ‘who is the teacher on x subject?’, ‘when do we break for the holidays?’, ‘where do I get my course material?’, ‘how do I change a class?’, the list goes on. Natural language processing technology and machine learning to deliver natural and realistic chat experiences. Provide immediate answers to student questions N/A Immediate answers to student questions Price
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Free features 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab is an answer engine, online service, that computes step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems in a range of subjects, including algebra, calculus, trigonometry, and much more. Symbolab relies on machine learning algorithms for both search and solution aspects of the engine. Mathematics learning N/A Computing step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems Free accounts limited functionality.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Free features 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 1,000,000 Jellynote Jellynote offers a place for musicians to connect with each other while sharing tabs, cords, sheets, and video content. It offers 400,000 songs that can be learned and played through sheets, classes, and tutorials. Machine learning to analyze a player's musical ability and recommend where to focus learning efforts; Machine learning to personalise the experience and make it fit your profile as a learner. Learning musical instruments and collaboration between musicians N/A Helping people learn to play guitar, piano and other instruments. Offering video tutorials and artist-focused ‘masterclasses’ to help people improve their playing, connecting musicians. There is some free time, but people who want unlimited access pay £ 7.99 per month.

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 4 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 64 à 84 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
NEO LMS https://www.neolms.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1400, San Francisco, CA 94111 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Cypher Learning Avec le système de gestion d'apprentissage NEO, les écoles et les universités peuvent créer et gérer des activités d'apprentissage, évaluer les apprenants et suivre leurs réalisations. L'apprentissage adaptatif de la plateforme peut personnaliser le contenu que les apprenants voient dans les classes et les parcours en fonction de leurs progrès. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser le contenu s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Suivre les progrès des apprenants, Gestion des quiz, Rapports d'analyse d'apprentissage La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Quizlet Learn https://quizlet.com/fr-fr/features/learn Fonctionnalités gratuites 501 2nd Street Suite 500 San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Quizlet LLC Avec Quizlet, vous créez une liste, indiquez la date d'échéance à laquelle vous devez avoir appris son contenu et il vous élaborera un plan adapté à vos besoins avec des rappels lorsqu'il est l'heure de réviser. Aider les apprenants à élaborer un plan adapté à leurs besoins s.o. Vous savez exactement ce qu'il faut étudier et quand, visualisez vos progrès, montrez aux étudiants le matériel d'étude le plus pertinent. Le compte gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. Sanosi, A. B. (2018). The effect of Quizlet on vocabulary acquisition. Asian Journal of Education and e-Learning (ISSN: 2321–2454), 6(04).
Declara https://declara.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 977 Commercial Street Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Declara Inc. Avec Declara, l'accès personnalisé au contenu, aux communautés et aux personnes est unifié dans une plateforme de connaissances et de collaboration intelligente qui aide les apprenants à atteindre plus rapidement leurs objectifs professionnels. Le moteur CognitiveGraph de Declara utilise l'analyse sémantique et l'analyse prédictive pour générer votre profil d'apprentissage et alimenter votre flux d'apprentissage personnalisé. Les algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique comprennent ce que vous aimez et vous fournissent les articles, les collections et les informations qui correspondent à vos intérêts. Les apprenants collaborent et conversent directement à partir du contenu qui suscite les idées. Plateforme d'apprentissage social intelligente qui connecte les gens au contenu et qui crée des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés. s.o. Parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Recommandations de contenu, fenêtre de chat persistante pour les conversations en temps réel. Le plan gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 200 000 000 Brainly Brainly est un réseau social qui permet aux étudiants de coopérer. Les élèves peuvent poser des questions et obtenir des réponses dans n'importe quel domaine de connaissances ou sur leurs devoirs. Le programme utilise l'algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité. Et il utilise l'IA pour personnaliser les fonctionnalités du réseau de contenu. Algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité, AI pour personnaliser la fonction de réseau de contenu. Coopération s.o. Les élèves et les experts résolvent les questions des devoirs ensemble. Le compte de base (gratuit) offre des fonctionnalités limitées. L'accès complet coûte 18 $ par six mois ou 24 $ par an.
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 118 2nd Street 3rd Floor San Francisco, California 94105, USA Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 NoRedInk Corp. NoRedInk forme des écrivains plus forts grâce à un programme d'études basé sur les intérêts, des exercices adaptatifs et des données exploitables. Le système génère chaque exercice à partir des amis et des intérêts des élèves, ce qui rend le contenu amusant et pertinent. Le moteur différencie l'enseignement pour répondre aux besoins de chaque élève et pour soutenir les apprenants lorsqu'ils sont bloqués. Les données de diagnostic, les rapports d'analyse et les carnets de notes permettent aux enseignants et aux administrateurs de suivre les progrès en temps réel. Apprentissage adaptatif pour répondre aux besoins de chaque élève et pour soutenir les apprenants lorsqu'ils sont coincés Développement des compétences en écriture s.o. Évaluations authentiques, Contenu personnalisé et intéressant, Pratique adaptative illimitée, Données exploitables. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Pixatel http://www.pixatel.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 809 Legion Way SE Suite 308, Olympia, WA 98501, USA Commercial Grand public, Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Pixatel Systems Inc. Pixatel est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif sur tablette qui fournit aux enfants un contenu adapté à leur niveau d'apprentissage individuel, en utilisant la pratique quotidienne et des tests pour maîtriser chaque sujet avant de passer au suivant. Les mesures générées automatiquement permettent aux enseignants de cibler les élèves qui ont le plus besoin d'attention en temps réel. Apprentissage adaptatif pour personnaliser l'enseignement s.o. Améliorer les résultats d'apprentissage, Augmenter la confiance et la durée d'attention des étudiants, Les élèves les plus faibles en bénéficient le plus s.o.
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale, Robotique et Analytique 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus est une plateforme intelligente utilisée pour la gestion des activités scolaires / académiques. Clofus AI Robot Assistant peut être placé n'importe où dans votre école et les élèves peuvent parler avec le robot et poser n'importe quelle question. En utilisant la technologie de reconnaissance faciale, Clofus capture les émotions des étudiants et peut suggérer de rencontrer l'étudiant pour une séance de conseil. Clofus peut également suggérer de réaffecter les enseignants aux classes qui fournissent de faibles résultats pour améliorer les résultats globaux des élèves et des classes. Gestion des activités scolaires/académiques s.o. Répondre aux questions des étudiants, proposer de rencontrer un étudiant pour une séance de conseil, Affectation des enseignants. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Lalilo https://www.lalilo.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Liberté Living Lab, 16 rue du Caire 75002 Paris 2016 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Lalilo Lalilo est une application Web que les enseignants peuvent utiliser dans leur classe pour différencier leur enseignement de la lecture. Grâce à la reconnaissance vocale et à l'apprentissage adaptatif, Lalilo est capable de détecter les forces et les domaines de besoins de chaque élève - et de s'assurer qu'ils travaillent sur les leçons et les exercices appropriés à leur niveau de développement. Apprentissage de la lecture s.o. Différencier l'enseignement, Édition Enseignant gratuit Version Premium pour les écoles
Choosito! https://www.choosito.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites University City Science Center, 3401 Market St., Philadelphia,PA 19104, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Choosito! Inc. Choosito est un moteur de recherche intelligent qui recherche en toute sécurité sur le Web des ressources en fonction du niveau de lecture de vos élèves! Moteur de recherche intelligent Recherche personnalisée s.o. Recherche personnalisée Version gratuite limitée, premium 50$/classe Kynigou, P., et Sarantes, H. (2016). Setting the Stage for i2Flex: The View from the Elementary School. Dans Revolutionizing K-12 Blended Learning through the i²Flex Classroom Model (pp. 190-207). IGI Global.
SmartEd Africa https://www.smarted.africa/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Boulevard des Nations Unies, Douala, Cameroun Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 SmartEd.Africa Application personnalisant l'approche d'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élèves. Il propose également des outils de lucidification (gamification), une approche pédagogique tente de rendre l'apprentissage plus intéressant. L’ensemble des contenus de l’application est accessible sans connexion internet. IA pour la personification des apprentissages Personnaliser l'apprentissage dépendamment des besoins de l'élève s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, contenus accessible sans connexion internet, Quiz auto-correctifs s.o.
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Fonctionnalités gratuites 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 1 000 000 Photomath, Inc. L'élève ayant de la difficulté avec un problème mathématique le prend en photo à l'aide de son appareil mobile et l'envoie à l'application. Photomath lit et résout le problème en offrant une démarche étape par étape. IA pour lire et résoudre les problèmes mathématiques s.o. Scanner un problème de mathématiques pour une aide instantanée, Obtenir des indications détaillées (étapes précises) La version payante offre des fonctionnalités améliorées Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 30 000 000 StudyPad, Inc. Plateforme proposant des jeux liés à des mathématiques et des activités adaptés au niveau et la rapidité de l'élève. Les enseignants et les parents reçoivent des rapports détaillés sur les progrès des élèves. Algorithme adaptatif pour offrir à chaque enfant une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, Tableau de bord avec rapports d'avancement détaillés. Certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas accessibles avec un compte gratuit
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 700 000 Freckle Education La plateforme permet aux étudiants de travailler à leur propre rythme en veillant à ce que les étudiants soient constamment mis au défi avec du matériel adapté à leur niveau. Elle crée des rapports sur les progrès de chaque élève afin de comprendre où l'élève se trouve un jour par rapport à la précédente et fournit de nouvelles leçons pour refléter ces progrès. Pour adapter le matériel au niveau et rythme d'apprentissage de l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnalisation de l'enseignement, rapports de performances faciles à utiliser Le compte gratuit offre des fonctionnalités limitées
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 200 000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize est une plateforme où les élèves apprennent par des quiz amusants. La plateforme différencie automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves tout en fournissant des données de maîtrise. Enregistrement des forces et des faiblesses de chaque élève, analyse des données de performance Différencier automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves s.o. quiz amusants, apprentissage personnalisé, aider les enseignants à reconnaître l'aide dont chaque élève a besoin ou les sujets à approfondir. Le compte d’enseignant gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. « Premium account » coûte 5,75 $ / mois.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 3 000 000 Showbie Inc. Socrative est une plateforme sur laquelle les enseignants peuvent créer des évaluations formatives à travers des questions à choix multiples, des questions ouvertes ou fermées. Les enseignants peuvent revoir la compréhension des apprenants au niveau de la classe, de l'apprenant ou de la question. Évaluation automatique des réponses des apprenants Création des évaluations formatives s.o. Création d'activités personnalisées, Les quizs sont évalués automatiquement en temps réel, Rétroaction immédiate sur le quiz, Gratuit pour les apprenants Gratuit pour les apprenants, mais 59,99 $ par année pour les écoles primaires et secondaires, 99,99 $ par an pour l'enseignement supérieur et les entreprises Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Smart Sparrow https://www.smartsparrow.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills, Sydney, NSW 2010, Australia. 2010 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Smart Sparrow, Pty Ltd Smart Sparrow est une start-up du Groupe de Recherche de School of Computer Science and Engineering (University of New South Wales, Sydney). Cette plateforme est intégrée dans différentes disciplines dans des universités américaines et australiennes pour favoriser l'adaptative learning. (maintenant développé par Pearson Education). Adaptative learning, Tutorat intelligent Adaptative learning s.o Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Le prix dépend du nombre d'apprenants: jusqu'à 5 (gratuit), jusqu'à 100 (5 $ par apprenant), jusqu'à 500 (12 $ par apprenant) et plus de 500 apprenants (négociable).
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Fonctionnalités gratuites Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 000 000 Happy Moose Apps Cette application propose une variété d'outils d'apprentissage et de jeux dans des centaines de sujets. Les utilisateurs peuvent apprendre une langue, maîtriser des mots de vocabulaire, apprendre à lire, améliorer l'orthographe et plus encore. Il est personnalisable et suit les réponses afin que les utilisateurs puissent facilement voir ce qu'ils maîtrisent jusqu'à présent et ce sur quoi ils doivent travailler davantage. L'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage adaptatif, l'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage des langues s.o. Créez vos propres leçons, suivez les progrès des utilisateurs et partagez tout en ligne. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Mobymax https://www.mobymax.com/curriculum/state-test-prep Fonctionnalités gratuites 3144 Brushwood Way, Potomac, Maryland, 20854, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn Without Limits, LLC 1 MobyMax est un système de préparation aux tests qui identifie les domaines de compétences où une aide est nécessaire. Il permet aux étudiants de progresser immédiatement. Apprentissage adaptatif pour cibler les domaines où les élèves ont des difficultés Mathématiques, langue et lecture s.o. Pratique adaptative, Commentaires instantanés sur les problèmes, personnalisé pour utiliser les normes de votre état (USA) Gratuit pour les élèves. Les enseignants, les écoles ou les districts paient des frais de licence, à partir de 99 $.
Ambit's digital employee https://www.ambit.ai/solutions-by-industries/education#solutions Fonctionnalités gratuites Level 1/53 Fort Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, Nouvelle-Zélande Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel 0 Ambit La transition du secondaire à l'université peut être intimidante. L'employé numérique Ambit (assistant virtuel) aide les élèves à effectuer une transition plus rapide et heureuse, en fournissant des réponses immédiates à des questions telles que "où est ma classe? '', "Qui est l'enseignant sur un sujet x?", "où puis-je obtenir mon matériel de cours?", "comment puis-je changer une classe?", etc. Technologie de traitement du langage naturel et apprentissage automatique pour offrir des expériences de chat naturelles et réalistes. Fournir des réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants s.o. Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement mensuel pour les universités
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab est un moteur de réponse, un service en ligne, qui calcule des solutions étape par étape à des problèmes mathématiques dans une gamme de sujets, y compris l'algèbre, le calcul, la trigonométrie et bien plus encore. Symbolab s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour les aspects de recherche et de solution du moteur. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Résoudre des problèmes mathématiques étape par étape Les comptes gratuits sont livrés avec des fonctionnalités limitées.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 1 000 000 Jellynote Jellynote propose aux musiciens de se connecter entre eux tout en partageant des informations et du contenu vidéo. Il propose 400 000 chansons qui peuvent être apprises et jouées à travers des cours et des tutoriels. Apprentissage automatique pour analyser la capacité musicale d'un joueur et recommander où concentrer les efforts d'apprentissage; Apprentissage automatique pour personnaliser l'expérience et l'adapter à votre profil d'apprenti. Apprentissage des instruments de musique et collaboration entre musiciens s.o. Aide les gens à apprendre à jouer de la guitare, du piano et d'autres instruments. Offre des didacticiels vidéo axés sur les artistes pour aider les gens Partage entre les musiciens Il y a un certain temps gratuit, mais les gens qui veulent un accès illimité paient 7,99 £ par mois.