Download the list of resources
Page 3 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 43 to 63 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Free BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules is an intelligent chatbot for French students that answers their questions while they’re doing their homework. Chatbot, Suggests personalized content. Help with homework N/A Homework help for students. Quick, concise responses. Suggests personalized content. Free. N/A
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Paid 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Domoscio Domoscio connects cognitive science, big data and AI to create adaptive learning solutions. It optimizes assimilation and consolidation to improve learning impacts. Domoscio solutions offer learners quizzes, content and activities tailored to their needs and profile. Domoscio's adaptive anchoring algorithm offers custom evaluations and review plans. Domoscio solutions analyze data to generate intuitive dashboards with indicators and analysis tools. Adaptive learning system Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, motivation, optimized memorization, understanding of progress, student monitoring, better learning management N/A
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Paid Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 dragonbox Applications to work on mathematics. The apps are for kids age 5 and up to practise algebra, numbers, big numbers, chess and geometry through math games. Interaction and feedback in the app. Serious game Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning From C$5 to C$8 Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Paid Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Dynamicly Teaching assistant, chatbot that guides users during online lessons, making them appealing and interactive. With a simple statement, the virtual assistant immediately serves up what users are looking for. It also gives a reminder when there is a project to hand in or a lesson to follow. Chatbot, processing of user requests, offers insight into how users access content N/A Makes online courses interesting, Personalized information on demand, Offers insight into how users access content Service must be purchased
Edlive https://edlive.ca Paid 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 450,000 EdLive EdLive supports schools, universities and businesses in the creation, deployment and continuous improvement of their online courses. Thanks to artificial intelligence, teachers personalize their educational content according to the difficulties of each student without additional efforts. EdLive allows students to be independent in their exam revisions by offering them interactive quizzes, revision guides and periods of questions. Predictive algorithm to provide personalized learning. Learning platform N/A Personalized learning, Interactive quizzes, Revision Guides, Periods of questions. Paid
The MIT Education Arcade https://education.mit.edu/project-type/games/ Free 700 Technology Square, Suite 328, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA 2018 Academic - School General public Analytics 0 The MIT Scheller Teacher Education Program We work with educators to make sure our games tie into their math and science curricula. The games we develop can be played on computers or mobile devices and are used both inside and outside the classroom. Serious game Mathematics ans sciences N/A Engage learners to interact actively for longer periods of time, Maximize motivation N/A Groff, J. S. (2018). The potentials of game‐based environments for integrated, immersive learning data. European Journal of Education, 53(2), 188-201.
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Paid 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker is an adaptive learning platform that puts together content and resources written by experts coupled with spaced repetition to help medical students crush their exams. Adaptive learning algorithm to deliver a personalized learning experience Medicine N/A Personalized learning experience; Resources to help medical students preparee for exams The price depends on the plan chosen ($ 74/2 months to $ 374/48 months)
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Paid Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial General public Speech Recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel is a subscription-based language learning app and e-learning platform, which currently offers 14 different languages. Voice recognition to practice pronunciation, personalized recommendations. Learning language N/A Interactive lessons, Language for any situation (travel, work, etc.), Speech recognition to practice pronunciation Requires a subscription of $15.99 / month / language. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Free features Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial General public Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 500,000,000 Duolingo Duolingo is an American platform that includes a language-learning website and mobile app, as well as a digital language-proficiency assessment exam. Language learning N/A Adaptive learning N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Snatchbot https://fr.snatchbot.me/education Free 7 Derech Menahem Begin, Ramat Gan, Israel 8 Abba Eban Blvd, Herzliya Pituach, Israel 2015 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snatch Group Limited With the SnatchBot chatbot creation platform, chatbots can be deployed on all channels with a single click; chatbots can be where students are, eliminating the need for multiple messaging accounts or online portals. Students can just text a chatbot on their preferred platform (Skype, Viber, Facebook Messenger, etc.) and receive a response within seconds. Machine learning and AI to determine the context of a conversation and respond in a personal, engaging and relaxed manner. Chatbot creation platform N/A Answer questions from students, Help students understand difficult concepts, Send teacher evaluations and streamline the data analysis process, Always available, can be deployed across any number of channels, free N/A Inamdar, V. A., & Shivanand, R. D. (2019). DEVELOPMENT OF COLLEGE ENQUIRY CHATBOT USING SNATCHBOT. DEVELOPMENT, 6(07).
Navigator https://gooru.org/about Free 350 Twin Dolphin Dr, Suite 115, Redwood City, CA 94065, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Gooru Learning With Navigator, learners experience a GPS-like journey for learning, instructors monitor their learners and engage them with classroom practices, administrators track performance and scale success, and content providers develop a greater audience. Navigator uses AI techniques to individualize the learning experience and make individual learning at scale possible by understanding each learner through computing their preferences, context, and performance. Adaptive learning, Real-time Feedback N/A Adaptive learning, Real-time Feedback N/A Songer, N. B., Newstadt, M. R., Lucchesi, K., & Ram, P. (2020). Navigated learning: An approach for differentiated classroom instruction built on learning science and data science foundations. Human Behavior and Emerging Technologies, 2(1), 93-105.
Happy Numbers https://happynumbers.com Paid 2345 Yale Street., First Floor, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Happy Numbers Inc. Happy Numbers is an AI-based platform that offers students one-on-one tutoring and guidance in math. It features math exercises and analyzes students’ performance, after which it sends feedback to teachers. Mathematics learning N/A Students progress at their own pace, Provide immediate feedback based on the student's response, Teachers gain actionable insight into student performance. Price: $ 14.5 / student / year
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Paid South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster is a math learning program that combines curriculum with the personalization of real, experienced teachers and AI. Thinkster uses AI to identify student mistakes and weaknesses and to provide personalized assistance. AI that identifies the student's errors and weaknesses, Personalized assistance. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized tutoring service. Tutoring sessions with a real teacher every week. Learning analyses for parents and teachers. $100 to $150 per month.
Hubert https://hubert.ai/ Paid Stationsgatan 23 753 40 Uppsala Sweden 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Anna & Hubert Labs AB Hubert is a chatbot designed to interact with students and collect feedback on a particular lesson or course. It relies on machine learning algorithms to automatically analyze and categorize data. This makes it easier for the teacher to understand the feedback and see what needs to be improved. Hubert is also used in Human Resources and Customer experience. Machine learning algorithms to analyze and classify data automatically. Chatbot designed to interact with students and collect feedback on a particular lesson or course. N/A Conduct surveys via chats, analyze and classify data. The price is 1, 3 and 6 euros for the basic, intermediate and advanced plans, respectively.
EER-Tutor https://ictg.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz:8005/eer-tutor/login Free Christchurch, New Zealand Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Intelligent Computer Tutoring Group, University of Canterbury EER-Tutor is a constraint-based tutor that teaches conceptual database design using the Entity Relationship model. Students are provided a problem solving environment to design a data model for a real world scenario. Adaptive tutorial dialogues facilitate discussion of mistakes in a student solution. Natural language processing, Machine learning to discover commonly occurring learning behaviours, Adaptive tutorial dialogues. Teaching conceptual database design using the Entity Relationship model N/A Adaptive tutorial dialogues, higher learning rate N/A
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Free 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 George Washington University Martha is a virtual agent used by students at The George Washington University to search knowledge, create service requests and check the status of your outstanding requests, anytime you want, through an intuitive conversational interface. AI to learn from and process students requests. N/A Access the information you need, anytime. Reduce the burden of service center agents. N/A
Its Learning https://itslearning.com/fr/ Paid Bergen, Norway 1999 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 itslearning Platform that provides all the necessary resources for teachers to teach online. Offers teachers resources based on their situation. N/A Selects resources that reflect the teacher's profile. N/A
Ivy https://ivy.ai/ Paid 3200 Carbon Place, Suite 103 Boulder, CO 80301, USA 2016 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Ivy.ai, Inc Ivy is an artificially intelligent self-service chatbot for colleges and universities. It answers students questions about admissions, financial services, career services, and student services. It can also help users access IT services, such as email, wifi, and app installation. Answer student questions N/A Adaptive learning Price
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Paid 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai is an intelligent and personalized private tutor. Driven by AI, it is students' assistant and friend. Jenyai answers their questions and provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment (videos, cards, exercises...). AI tutor to answer students questions, to provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment. Answering pupils questions N/A Personalized content, Immediate answers to student questions Subscription fee: $ 9.97 per month
Jigsaw Interactive https://jigsawinteractive.com/solutions/education/ Paid 5815 Windward Parkway, Suite 302, Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Jigsaw Interactive Jigsaw Interactive’s immersive virtual engagement platform provides tools that enable institutions to include virtual learning as part of their course curriculum. Virtual classrooms offer teachers and students an environment focused on individualized learning and participation. Students have the opportunity to determine the information most important to them and instructors can track students’ understanding. AI-powered activity tools enable simultaneous student engagement and provide real-time performance monitoring. Immersive virtual engagement platform N/A Individualized learning, Students determine what information is most important to them, Instructors can monitor student comprehension. N/A Weidman, R., & Bishop, M. J. (2009). Using the jigsaw model to facilitate cooperative learning in an online course. Quarterly Review of Distance Education, 10(1).
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Paid France 2020 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA The Kaligo DYS project offers an application to learn writing (especially graphomotor skills) for children with dysgraphia. Real-time analysis of writing quality to show students their mistakes and personalize exercises to their level Learning to write N/A Supplements traditional learning methods with exercises on a tablet, with and without a stylus. Offers differentiated learning paths and remediation based on an automatic analysis of students' writing. N/A

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 3 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 43 à 63 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Jules https://devoirsfaits.cned.fr/presentation Gratuit BP 60200 86980 Futuroscope Chasseneuil Cedex France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 CNED (à la demande du ministère de l'éducation nationale et de la jeunesse) Jules est un agent conversationnel intelligent destiné aux élèves français qui répond à leurs questions lorsqu'ils sont en train de faire leurs devoirs. Chatbot, Proposer des contenus personnalisés . Aide aux devoirs s.o. Aide aux devoirs pour les élèves. Réponses rapides et concises. Proposer des contenus personnalisés. Gratuit. s.o.
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Payant 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Domoscio Domoscio connecte les sciences cognitives, le Big Data et l'IA pour créer des solutions d’adaptive learning. Il optimise l’assimilation et la consolidation pour améliorer les impacts de l'apprentissage. Les solutions de Domoscio proposent aux apprenants des quiz, des contenus et des activités adaptés à leurs besoins et à leur profil. L'algorithme d'ancrage adaptatif de Domoscio propose des évaluations et des plans de révision sur mesure. Les solutions de Domoscio analysent les données pour générer des tableaux de bord intuitifs, qui présentent des indicateurs et des outils d'analyse. Adaptive learning, Ancrage adaptatif, learning analytics Apprentissage personnalisé s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, motivation, optimise la mémorisation, compréhension des progrès, suivi des élèves, permet de mieux piloter les apprentissages s.o.
Dragonbox https://dragonbox.com/ Payant Oslo, Norvège 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 dragonbox Applications pour travailler les mathématiques. Les applications sont pour les enfants de 5 ans et plus et ils font travailler l'algèbre, les nombres, les gros nombres, le jeu d'échec et la géométrie à l'aide de jeux de mathématique. Interaction et rétroaction dans l'application. Serious game Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Entre 5 et 8$CA Lee, S. J., Liu, Y. E., & Popovic, Z. (2014, July). Learning individual behavior in an educational game: a data-driven approach. In Educational Data Mining 2014
Dave https://dynamicly.com/discovery Payant Boston et Montréal Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Dynamicly Assistant pédagogique, chatbot, qui guide les utilisateurs lors des cours en ligne, rendant les cours attrayants et interactifs. Avec un simple énoncé, l'assistant virtuel sert immédiatement ce que les utilisateurs recherchent. Il rappelle aussi lorsqu'il y a un projet à remettre ou un cours à suivre. Assistant s.o. Rendre les cours en ligne intéressants, Informations personnalisées à la demande, offrir un aperçu de la façon dont les utilisateurs accèdent au contenu Service payant
Edlive https://edlive.ca Payant 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 450 000 EdLive EdLive encadre les écoles, universités et entreprises dans la création, le déploiement et l'amélioration continue de leurs cours en ligne. Grâce à l'intelligence artificielle, les enseignants personnalisent leur contenu pédagogique selon les difficultés de chaque élève sans efforts supplémentaires. EdLive permet aux étudiants d'être autonomes dans leurs révisions d'examens en leur proposant des quiz interactifs, des guides de révision et des périodes de questions. Algorithme prédictif pour offrir un apprentissage personnalisé. Plateforme d’apprentissage. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Quiz interactifs, Guides de révision, Périodes de questions. Payant
The MIT Education Arcade https://education.mit.edu/project-type/games/ Gratuit 700 Technology Square, Suite 328, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA 2018 Académique - Scolaire Grand public Analytique 0 The MIT Scheller Teacher Education Program Nous travaillons avec des éducateurs pour nous assurer que nos jeux s'inscrivent dans leurs programmes de mathématiques et de sciences. Les jeux que nous développons peuvent être joués sur des ordinateurs ou des appareils mobiles et sont utilisés à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de la classe. Jeu sérieux Mathématiques et sciences s.o. Engager les apprenants à interagir activement pendant de plus longues périodes, maximiser la motivation s.o. Groff, J. S. (2018). The potentials of game‐based environments for integrated, immersive learning data. European Journal of Education, 53(2), 188-201.
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Payant 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif qui rassemble du contenu et des ressources rédigés par des experts couplés à une répétition espacée pour aider les étudiants en médecine à réussir leurs examens. Algorithme d'apprentissage adaptatif pour offrir une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée Médecine s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée; Ressources pour aider les étudiants en médecine à se préparer aux examens Le prix dépend du plan choisi (74 $ / 2 mois à 374 $ / 48 mois)
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Payant Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 1 000 000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel est une application d'apprentissage des langues et une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne par abonnement, qui propose actuellement 14 langues différentes. Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation, Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Leçons interactives, langue pour toute situation (voyage, travail, etc.) Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation Il nécessite un abonnement de 15,99 $/mois/langue. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial Grand public Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 500 000 000 Duolingo Duolingo est une plateforme américaine qui comprend un site Web d'apprentissage des langues et une application mobile, ainsi qu'un examen numérique d'évaluation des compétences linguistiques. Apprentissage des langues N/A Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Snatchbot https://fr.snatchbot.me/education Gratuit 7 Derech Menahem Begin, Ramat Gan, Israel 8 Abba Eban Blvd, Herzliya Pituach, Israel 2015 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snatch Group Limited Avec la plate-forme de création de Chatbots SnatchBot, les Chatbots peuvent être déployés sur tous les canaux en un seul clic ; les Chatbots peuvent être là où les étudiants sont déjà, éliminant le besoin de plusieurs comptes de messagerie ou portails en ligne. Les étudiants peuvent simplement envoyer un message à un chatbot sur leur plate-forme préférée — qu'il s'agisse de Skype, de Viber, de Facebook Messenger ou de plusieurs autres — et recevoir une réponse en quelques secondes. Intelligence artificielle pour déterminer le contexte d'une conversation et répondre d'une manière personnelle, engageante et décontractée. Plateforme de création de Chatbots s.o. Répondre à des questions des etudiants, aider les élèves à comprendre des concepts difficiles, émettre des évaluations des enseignants et rationaliser le processus d'analyse des données, Toujours disponibles, Être déployés sur n'importe quel nombre de canaux, Gratuit s.o. Inamdar, V. A., & Shivanand, R. D. (2019). DEVELOPMENT OF COLLEGE ENQUIRY CHATBOT USING SNATCHBOT. DEVELOPMENT, 6(07).
Navigator https://gooru.org/about Gratuit 350 Twin Dolphin Dr, Suite 115, Redwood City, CA 94065, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Gooru Learning Avec Navigator, les apprenants vivent un parcours d'apprentissage semblable à un GPS. Les enseignants surveillent leurs apprenants et les engagent dans les pratiques en classe, les administrateurs suivent les performances et les fournisseurs de contenu développent pour un large public. Navigator utilise des techniques d'IA pour individualiser les apprentissages en s'adaptant aux préférences, au contexte et aux performances de l'apprenant. Apprentissage adaptatif pour individualiser l'expérience d'apprentissage, GPS pour apprendre s.o. Individualiser l'expérience d'apprentissage, donner aux instructeurs une vue en temps réel de chaque apprenant. Gratuit s.o. Songer, N. B., Newstadt, M. R., Lucchesi, K., & Ram, P. (2020). Navigated learning: An approach for differentiated classroom instruction built on learning science and data science foundations. Human Behavior and Emerging Technologies, 2(1), 93-105.
Happy Numbers https://happynumbers.com Payant 2345 Yale Street., First Floor, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Happy Numbers Inc. Happy Numbers est une plateforme basée sur l'IA qui offre aux étudiants un tutorat individuel et des conseils en mathématiques. Il propose des exercices mathématiques et analyse les performances des élèves, après quoi il envoie des commentaires aux enseignants. Apprentissage des Mathématiques s.o. Les élèves progressent à leur rythme, Fournir une rétroaction immédiate basée sur la réponse de l’élève, Les enseignants obtiennent des informations exploitables sur les performances des élèves. Prix: 14,5$ / étudiant / an
Thinkster Math https://hellothinkster.com/ Payant South Brunswick (USA) 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Prazas Learning Inc Thinkster est un programme d'apprentissage des mathématiques qui combine le programme d'études avec la personnalisation d'enseignants réels et expérimentés et l'intelligence artificielle. Thinkster utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour identifier les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève et offrir une assistance personnalisée. Intelligence artificielle pour cerner les erreurs et les faiblesses de l'élève, assistance personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Service de tutorat personnalisé. Des séances de tutorat avec un vrai professeur chaque semaine. Analyses d'apprentissage aux parents et aux tuteurs. 100$- 150$ par mois.
Hubert https://hubert.ai/ Payant Stationsgatan 23 753 40 Uppsala Sweden 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Anna & Hubert Labs AB Hubert est un agent conversationnel conçu pour interagir avec les étudiants et recueillir des commentaires sur une leçon ou un cours particulier. Il s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour analyser et classer automatiquement les données. Cela permet à l'enseignant de comprendre plus facilement les commentaires et de voir ce qui doit être amélioré. Hubert est également utilisé dans les ressources humaines et l'expérience client. Algorithmes d'apprentissage machine pour analyser et classer les données automatiquement. Chatbot conçu pour interagir avec les étudiants et recueillir des commentaires sur une leçon ou un cours particulier. s.o. Mener des enquêtes via des chats, analyser et classer les données. Le prix est de 1, 3 et 6 euros pour les plans de base, intermédiaire et avancé, respectivement.
EER-Tutor https://ictg.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz:8005/eer-tutor/login Gratuit Christchurch, New Zealand Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Intelligent Computer Tutoring Group, University of Canterbury EER-Tutor est un tuteur basé sur des contraintes qui enseigne la conception de base de données conceptuelle à l'aide du modèle de relation d'entité. Les étudiants disposent d'un environnement de résolution de problèmes pour concevoir un modèle de données pour un scénario du monde réel. Les dialogues du didacticiel adaptatif facilitent la discussion des erreurs dans une solution étudiante. Traitement du langage naturel, apprentissage automatique pour découvrir les comportements d'apprentissage courants, Dialogues de didacticiel adaptatif. Enseigner la conception de bases de données conceptuelles à l'aide du modèle Entity Relationship s.o. Dialogues tutoriels adaptatifs, taux d'apprentissage plus élevé s.o.
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Gratuit 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 George Washington University Martha est un agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants de l'Université George Washington pour rechercher des informations, créer des demandes de service et vérifier l'état de vos demandes en attente, à tout moment, via une interface conversationnelle intuitive. Agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants AI pour apprendre et traiter les demandes des étudiants. s.o. Accéder aux informations dont vous avez besoin, à tout moment. Réduire la charge des agents du centre de services. s.o.
Its Learning https://itslearning.com/fr/ Payant Bergen, Norway 1999 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 itslearning Plateforme mettant à disposition toutes les ressources necessaires afin de permettre à l'enseignant d'enseigner en ligne. Propose à l'enseignant des ressources qui seraient adaptées à sa situation. Propose à l'enseignant des ressources qui seraient adaptées à sa situation. S.O. Sélectionne des ressources adaptées au profil de l'enseignant. S.O.
Ivy https://ivy.ai/ Payant 3200 Carbon Place, Suite 103 Boulder, CO 80301, USA 2016 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Ivy.ai, Inc Ivy est un chatbot intelligent pour les collèges et universités. Il répond aux questions des étudiants sur les admissions, les services financiers, les services d'orientation professionnelle et les services aux étudiants. Il peut également aider les utilisateurs à accéder aux services informatiques, tels que la messagerie électronique, le wifi et l'installation d'applications. Algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour prédire les sujets de chaque question Chatbot pour répondre aux questions des étudiants S.O. Répondre aux questions des étudiants à tout moment, Aider les étudiants à accéder aux services informatiques. Il nécessite une licence
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Payant 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai est un tuteur intelligent et personnalisé. Poussé par l'IA, c'est l'assistant et l'ami des étudiants. Jenyai répond à leurs questions et leur fournit le bon contenu personnalisé au bon moment (vidéos, fiches, exercices ...). Répondre aux questions des élèves s.o Contenu personnalisé, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement: 9,97 $ par mois
Jigsaw Interactive https://jigsawinteractive.com/solutions/education/ Payant 5815 Windward Parkway, Suite 302, Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Jigsaw Interactive La plateforme immersive de Jigsaw Interactive fournit des outils qui permettent aux établissements d'inclure l'apprentissage virtuel dans le cadre de leur programme de cours. Les salles de classe virtuelles offrent aux enseignants et aux élèves un environnement axé sur l'apprentissage et la participation individualisés. Les étudiants ont la possibilité de déterminer les informations les plus importantes pour eux et les instructeurs peuvent suivre la compréhension des étudiants. Les outils d'activité basés sur l'IA permettent l'engagement simultané des étudiants et fournissent un suivi en temps réel des performances. s.o. Apprentissage individualisé, Les élèves déterminent les informations les plus importantes pour eux, Les instructeurs peuvent suivre la compréhension des élèves. s.o. Weidman, R., & Bishop, M. J. (2009). Using the jigsaw model to facilitate cooperative learning in an online course. Quarterly Review of Distance Education, 10(1).
Kaligo DYS https://kaligo-dys.com/ Payant France 2020 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Learn&Go, INSA-IRISA, Université de Rennes 2, LP3C et UR1-IRISA Le projet Kaligo DYS propose une application d’apprentissage de l’écriture (particulièrement sur le geste graphomoteur) pour les enfants dysgraphiques. Analyse en temps réel de la qualité de l'écriture pour montrer à l’élève ses erreurs et personnaliser les exercices, en fonction de son niveau Apprentissage de l'écriture s.o. Complémentaire aux méthodes d'apprentissage traditionnelles grâce à une réalisation des exercices sur tablette avec et sans stylet. Propose des parcours pédagogiques et une remédiation différenciés basés sur une analyse automatique des productions des élèves. s.o.