Download the list of resources
Page 3 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 43 to 63 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Paid 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Mursion Inc Powered by a blend of artificial intelligence and live human interaction, Mursion provides immersive VR training for essential skills in the workplace. Experiential learning, avatar-based characters, mimic human nuances, voice, vocabulary, gestures Leadership, sales training, customer service training, training for educators, training for Healthcare Practitioners, Training for High-Stakes Careers in the Military & Defense Sector N/A Mursion provides experiential learning for essential skills in the workplace. Price
Uptale https://www.uptale.io/fr/accueil/ Paid 128 RUE LA BOETIE 75008 PARIS 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers, Researchers and Other education actors Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Uptale Uptale is the immersive learning platform designed for businesses to create, distribute, monitor and manage 360° and virtual reality training modules. Language processing, learner data processing, heat map, voice recognition and analysis, word cloud, vocabulary clues... Immersive learning platform N/A Learning in a 360-degree environment. Data analysis. Must be purchased
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Free Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Expert systems 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit is a personalized learning platform that teaches you data science skills with AI. The learner creates their own personalized program based on their prior knowledge, relevant concepts and learns with their personal smart tutor, Korbi. AI to guide the learner in their learning, Answers the learner's questions. Learning data science N/A Personalized, interactive online course, Ask questions and solve problems with a smart tutor, Free. N/A
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Free One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing 0 Microsoft Corporation Immersive Reader is an AI service that helps users of all ages and reading abilities read and understand text through features like read aloud and language translation and by focusing attention with highlighting and other design elements. It’s available for OneNote, Word, and Outlook on various devices. Machine learning for reading aloud, translating languages. Improving reading skills N/A Reads text aloud, Captivates attention and speed sup reading, Improves comprehension and text composition, Improves reading speed, Allows teachers to help students with different needs, Available free of charge. N/A
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Free Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills is a program that uses AI for automated feedback on student writing. Letrus aims to reduce functional illiteracy in the Portuguese language by giving high school students and teachers more opportunities to practice Data analysis, adaptive learning, feedback Learning to write (Portuguese) N/A Hybrid AI and human feedback, improved student monitoring Plateform in portuguese
Scootpad https://www.scootpad.com/ Free 5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd, Suite 933 San José, CA 95138, USA 2012 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 ScootPad Corporation ScootPad is a personalized mastery platform built on learners data to deliver continuously adaptive enrichment and automatic remediation for every student. Mathematics and language learning N/A Lessons and Adaptive Practices, Free N/A
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Free USA 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Terrence Wells An application that helps students study by focusing on their auditory sense: a realistic voice reads keywords, plays a sound for correct answers, music, etc. Associated with Quizlet. Voice recognition linked to Google Home Assistant N/A Reinvents studying with Quizlet flashcards. N/A
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Free USA Commercial General public Analytics 100,000 CuSeJu Application that presents YouTube online courses on all kinds of subjects (programming, languages, sports, etc.). Categorizes videos by user profile Application that presents Youtube online courses N/A Personalized learning N/A
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Free Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial General public Analytics 82,000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipity is a virtual AI tool that understands your personality, asks you about your personal and professional goals, and helps you establish specific objectives every month (and year), connecting you with the educational content you need (books, e-courses, audiobooks, podcasts, videos) to meet them. AI to provide book and course recommendations based on your personal goals. Virtual AI tool that helps people achieve their personal and professional goals N/A Character Analysis Report, Book, articles and course recommendations based on your personal goals N/A
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Free Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial General public Analytics 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt is an online typing tutor that helps you learn touch typing. Bolt AI is an Artifical Intelligent engine which studies typing patterns and tracks user levels using multiple unique algorithms. Using this engine typing bolt could provide a customized typing course for each user ( Optimized words for each user) automatically adjusting difficulty Levels. AI algorithms to study typing patterns and tracks user levels, to provide optimized typing words for each user, to automatically adjust difficulty levels Learning typing N/A Optimized words for each user, Adjust the difficulty levels, Real-time analysis reports N/A
Four Little Trees https://www.4littletrees.com/ Paid Unit 02-03, 39/F, Singga Commercial Centre, 144-151 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong, Chine 2017 Commercial Teachers and Other education actors Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Find Solution Ai Limited Four Little Trees is an Adaptive Learning System which modifies the presentation of material in response to the performance of students. It uses artificial intelligence technologies (face & eye detection and emotion recognition) to capture user response, analyzed it, provide insights of the users and therefore provide suggestions and predictions of academic results. Adaptive learning to modify the presentation of material in response to the performance of student; AI technologies (face & eye detection and emotion recognition) to capture user response, to provide insights of the users and therefore provide suggestions and predictions of academic results. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive and personalized learning experience, Improve student engagement, Detect emotions and report back to teachers and parents N/A
Oto https://www.oyalabs.com/ Paid San Francisco (USA) Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Oyalabs Oto is an IoT(internet of things) software and hardware platform that monitors the brain and language development of a child and gives parents personalised and evidence-based tips to maximise their child's potential. Natural Language Processing technology to analyse the quality of a child's play interactions, including how many words they hear and how engaged they are in the learning process. Monitoring and improving child's early cognitive development N/A Des conseils personnalisés pour maximiser le potentiel d'un enfant, Recommandations personnalisées d'activités et de livres avec lesquels vous pouvez engager votre enfant, Suivre les progrès d'un enfant, Predicting a child's IQ and school readiness. s.o.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Free features Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 12,000,000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr is an India's learning app for grade 5-12 that offers online and live classes, personalized practice and helps students prepare for India tests. Adaptive algorithms to create individual learning paths. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive practice, Live lessons, Online course, Chat with tutors, Help to solve the tests (in India). The price varies between $280 and $560
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Paid 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai is an intelligent and personalized private tutor. Driven by AI, it is students' assistant and friend. Jenyai answers their questions and provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment (videos, cards, exercises...). AI tutor to answer students questions, to provide them with the right personalized content at the right moment. Answering pupils questions N/A Personalized content, Immediate answers to student questions Subscription fee: $ 9.97 per month
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Free features Paris (France) 2018 Commercial General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle is a French-language training application for spelling and writing (using AI) that adapts to the learner’s level, with a personalized dashboard that lets the learner track their results and progress. Adaptive learning. Personalized training. Learning language (French) N/A Personalized training, Personalized dashboard so you can track your results and progress. After a trial session, the application is available as a subscription (from 1 to 12 months and from €9.99 to €4.99 per month).
Zoomi https://zoomi.ai/ Paid 640 Lee Road, Suite 120, Chesterbrook, PA 19087, USA 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Zoomi, Inc. Zoomi collects data from learner interactions during training, alerts companies where students are in difficulty, dynamically adapts content and creates personalized reports. Deep learning algorithms to identify weaknesses in understanding and provide customized content to meet an individual learner’s needs. Automated personalized learning technology for companies N/A Increasing completion rates, improving courses effectiveness, reducing training costs, increasing employee productivity, and improving learner engagement. Prix
Altitude Learning https://www.altitudelearning.com/ Paid Information Redacted Due to Closure San Francisco, CA 94103-3816, USA 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 AltSchool Altitude Learning is a software platform that delivers a personalized learning experience that fits each individual child. The system collects data from tablet based learning plans and associated data entry as well as cameras and microphones that are installed in classrooms to monitor progress of each student in much more detail than a teacher with a classroom full of students ever could. This data is accessible to parents and teachers to ensure student progress and to help each student advance along their educational journey. Machine learning to create individual learning paths N/A Personalized learning paths, Educators and learners play a vital role in co-creating learning experiences, Provide skills aligned comments Price
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Free features Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe is an AI platform that provides educational services, with personalized feedback to students. It has a large data set of questions for students to practice and offers learning materials, adaptive practice, and academic videos to help students prepare for various exams. Machine learning for improved results, Adaptive practice, Personalized feedback. Helping students achieve higher test scores (in India) N/A Personalized learning, Personalized search engine, Adaptive practice for various exams. Some features are free, others are not
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Paid 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker is an adaptive learning platform that puts together content and resources written by experts coupled with spaced repetition to help medical students crush their exams. Adaptive learning algorithm to deliver a personalized learning experience Medicine N/A Personalized learning experience; Resources to help medical students preparee for exams The price depends on the plan chosen ($ 74/2 months to $ 374/48 months)
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Free features 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Nerdify With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. On-demand student help for any type of educational request via text messaging. N/A Help with homework or tasks. Payment depends on how long it takes to solve the mission

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 3 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 43 à 63 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Mursion https://www.mursion.com/ Payant 303 2nd St Suite 460, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Mursion Inc Propulsé par un mélange d'intelligence artificielle et d'interaction humaine en direct, Mursion offre une formation VR immersive pour les compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Apprentissage expérientiel, personnages basés sur des avatars, imitation de voix, du vocabulaire et des gestes humains Leadership, formation à la vente, formation au service à la clientèle, formation des éducateurs, formation des praticiens de la santé, formation aux carrières à fort enjeu dans le secteur militaire et de la défense s.o. Mursion offre un apprentissage expérientiel des compétences essentielles en milieu de travail. Prix
Uptale https://www.uptale.io/fr/accueil/ Payant 128 RUE LA BOETIE 75008 PARIS 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s, Chercheur(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Uptale Uptale est la plateforme d'Apprentissage Immersif conçue pour les entreprises pour créer, diffuser, suivre et gérer des modules de formation en 360° et Réalité Virtuelle. Traitement du langage, traitement de données des apprenants, carte de chaleur, reconnaissance et analyse vocale, nuage de mots, indices de vocabulaire... Apprentissage immersif s.o. Apprentissage dans un environnement 360 degré. Analyse des données. Le prix. 2000 euros la licence éducation
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Gratuit Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Systèmes experts 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit est une plateforme d'apprentissage personnalisée, où vous apprenez des compétences en science des données avec une intelligence artificielle. L'apprenant crée son propre programme personnalisé en fonction de ses connaissances antérieures, des concepts pertinents et apprend avec son tuteur intelligent personnel Korbi. AI pour guider l'apprenant dans son apprentissage, Répondre aux questions de l'apprenant. Apprentissage de science des données (data science) s.o. Cours en ligne personnalisé et interactif, Poser des questions et résoudre les problèmes avec un tuteur intelligent, Gratuit. s.o.
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Gratuit One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel 0 Microsoft Corporation Lecteur immersif est un un service d'IA qui aide les utilisateurs, quels que soient leur âge et leurs capacités de lecture, à lire et comprendre du texte, grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que la lecture à voix haute, la traduction de langues et la focalisation de l’attention par le biais de la surbrillance et d’autres éléments de conception. Il est disponible pour OneNote, Word et Outlook sur divers appareils. Améliorer la lecture pour les utilisateurs s.o. Lecture à voix haute, Captiver l’attention et accélère la lecture, Améliorer la compréhension et la création de texte, Améliorer la vitesse de lecture, Permetre aux enseignants d’aider les étudiants ayant des besoins différents, Disponible gratuitement. s.o.
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Gratuit Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills est un programme utilisant l’IA pour un retour d’information automatisé sur l’écriture des étudiants. Letrus vise à réduire l’analphabétisme fonctionnel en langue portugaise en améliorant les possibilités de pratique pour les élèves et les enseignants du secondaire. Analyse de données, adaptative learning, retroaction Apprentissage de l'écriture (Portugais) s.o Retroaction hybride IA et humain, meilleur suivi des élèves Plateforme en portugais
Scootpad https://www.scootpad.com/ Gratuit 5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd, Suite 933 San José, CA 95138, USA 2012 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 ScootPad Corporation ScootPad est une plateforme personnalisée, basée sur les données des apprenants, pour fournir un enrichissement adaptatif continu et une correction automatique pour chaque élève. Apprentissage des mathématiques et des langues s.o. Leçons et pratiques adaptatives, Gratuit s.o.
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Gratuit USA 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Terrence Wells Une application aidant l'étude de l'élève en misant sur le sens auditif : une voix réaliste lit des mots-clés, des sons lors de bonnes réponses, des musiques, etc. Elles est associée à Quizlet. Reconnaissance vocale lié à google Home Assistant s.o. Réinvente la façon d'étudier avec les cartes mémoires de Quizlet. s.o.
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 100 000 CuSeJu Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne de toutes sortes de sujets (programmation, langues, sports, etc.) Classe les vidéos selon le profil de l'utilisateur Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage s.o.
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Gratuit Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial Grand public Analytique 82 000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipty est un outil d'IA virtuel qui comprend votre personnalité, vous interroge sur vos objectifs personnels et professionnels, et vous aide à établir des objectifs spécifiques chaque mois (et année), vous connectant avec le contenu éducatif dont vous avez besoin (livres, cours en ligne, livres audio, podcasts, vidéos). IA pour fournir des recommandations de livres et de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels. Outil d'IA virtuelle qui aide les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels s.o. Rapport d'analyse Livres, articles et recommandations de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels s.o.
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Gratuit Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt est un tuteur de frappe en ligne. Bolt AI est un moteur intelligent artificiel qui étudie les modèles de frappe et suit les niveaux des utilisateurs à l'aide de plusieurs algorithmes uniques. L'utilisation de ce tuteur pourrait fournir un cours de frappe personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur (mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur) ajustant automatiquement les niveaux de difficulté. Apprentissage de la dactylographie s.o Mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur, Ajuster les niveaux de difficulté, Rapports d'analyse en temps réel s.o.
Four Little Trees https://www.4littletrees.com/ Payant Unit 02-03, 39/F, Singga Commercial Centre, 144-151 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong, Chine 2017 Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Find Solution Ai Limited Four Little Trees est un système d'apprentissage adaptatif qui modifie la présentation du matériel en réponse aux performances des élèves. Il utilise des technologies d'intelligence artificielle (détection du visage et des yeux et reconnaissance des émotions) pour capturer la réponse de l'utilisateur, l'analyser, fournir des informations sur les utilisateurs et donc fournir des suggestions et des prévisions de résultats académiques. Apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage adaptative et personnalisée, Améliorer l'engagement des élèves, Détection d'émotions et transmission de rapports aux enseignants et aux parents s.o.
Oto https://www.oyalabs.com/ Payant San Francisco (USA) Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Oyalabs Oto est une plateforme logicielle et matérielle IoT (Internet des objets) qui surveille le développement du cerveau et du langage d'un enfant et donne aux parents des conseils personnalisés et fondés sur des preuves pour maximiser le potentiel de leur enfant. Technologie de traitement du langage naturel pour analyser la qualité des interactions de jeu d'un enfant, y compris le nombre de mots qu'il entend et son engagement dans le processus d'apprentissage. Surveiller et améliorer le développement cognitif de l'enfant s.o. Des conseils personnalisés pour maximiser le potentiel d'un enfant, Recommandations personnalisées d'activités et de livres avec lesquels vous pouvez engager votre enfant, Suivre les progrès d'un enfant, Predicting a child's IQ and school readiness. s.o.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 12 000 000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr est une application d'apprentissage en Inde pour les élèves de la 5e à la 12e année. Elle propose des cours en ligne et en direct de manière personnalisée, ainsi elle aide les élèves à se préparer aux examens. Algorithmes adaptatifs pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Pratique adaptative, Cours en direct, Cours en ligne, Chater avec des tuteurs, Aide à résoudre les tests (en Inde) Le prix varie entre 280 $ et 560 $
Jenyai https://jenyai.com/ Payant 169 11th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA 2018 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snipfeed Inc. Jenyai est un tuteur intelligent et personnalisé. Poussé par l'IA, c'est l'assistant et l'ami des étudiants. Jenyai répond à leurs questions et leur fournit le bon contenu personnalisé au bon moment (vidéos, fiches, exercices ...). Répondre aux questions des élèves s.o Contenu personnalisé, Réponses immédiates aux questions des étudiants Frais d'abonnement: 9,97 $ par mois
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Paris (France) 2018 Commercial Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle est une application d’entraînement en orthographe et en rédaction (grâce à l'intelligence artificielle), qui s’adapte au niveau de l’apprenant, avec un tableau de bord personnalisé qui permet l’apprenant de suivre ses résultats et son avancement. Apprentissage adaptatif. Entraînement personnalisé. Appentissage des langues (Français) S.O. Entraînement personnalisé, tableau de bord personnalisé qui vous permet de suivre vos résultats et votre avancement. Après une session d’essai, l’application est disponible sous forme d’abonnement (variant de 1 à 12 mois et de 9.99€ à 4.99€ par mois).
Zoomi https://zoomi.ai/ Payant 640 Lee Road, Suite 120, Chesterbrook, PA 19087, USA 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Zoomi, Inc. Zoomi recueille les données des interactions de l'apprenant pendant la formation, alerte les entreprises là où les étudiants sont en difficulté, adapte dynamiquement le contenu et crée des rapports personnalisés. Algorithmes d'apprentissage profond pour identifier les faiblesses comprendre et fournir un contenu personnalisé pour répondre à un besoins de chaque apprenant. Technologie d'apprentissage personnalisée automatisée pour les entreprises s.o. Augmentation des taux de réussite, améliorer l'efficacité des cours, réduire les coûts de formation, augmenter la productivité des employés et améliorer l'engagement des apprenants. Prix
Altitude Learning https://www.altitudelearning.com/ Payant Information Redacted Due to Closure San Francisco, CA 94103-3816, USA 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 AltSchool Altitude Learning est une plateforme qui offre une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée qui convient à chaque enfant. Le système collecte des données à partir de plans d'apprentissage sur tablette et de saisie de données associées, ainsi que des caméras et des microphones installés dans les salles de classe pour suivre les progrès de chaque élève de manière beaucoup plus détaillée qu'un enseignant avec une salle de classe remplie d'élèves. Ces données sont accessibles aux parents et aux enseignants pour assurer le progrès des élèves et pour aider chaque élève à progresser tout au long de son parcours éducatif. Apprentissage automatique pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. N/A Parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Les éducateurs et les apprenants jouent un rôle essentiel dans la co-création d'expériences d'apprentissage, Fournir des commentaires alignés sur les compétences Prix
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Fonctionnalités gratuites Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe est une plateforme d'intelligence artificielle qui fournit des services éducatifs, avec des commentaires personnalisés, aux étudiants. Il dispose d'un large ensemble de données de questions disponibles pour les étudiants à pratiquer, et propose du matériel d'apprentissage, une pratique adaptative et des vidéos académiques pour aider les étudiants à se préparer à divers examens. Apprentissage automatique pour l'amélioration des résultats, Pratique adaptative, rétroaction personnalisée. Aider les élèves à obtenir les meilleurs scores aux tests s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Moteur de recherche personnalisé, Pratique adaptative pour divers examens. Certaines fonctionnalités sont gratuites, d'autres ne le sont pas
Firecracker https://firecracker.lww.com/ Payant 41 Winter Pl, Boston, MA 02108, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Lippincott (Parent organization : Wolters Kluwer) Firecracker est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif qui rassemble du contenu et des ressources rédigés par des experts couplés à une répétition espacée pour aider les étudiants en médecine à réussir leurs examens. Algorithme d'apprentissage adaptatif pour offrir une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée Médecine s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée; Ressources pour aider les étudiants en médecine à se préparer aux examens Le prix dépend du plan choisi (74 $ / 2 mois à 374 $ / 48 mois)
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Nerdify Avec la plateforme Nerdify, les étudiants envoient, par message, la tâche ou le devoir pour lequel ils ont besoin d'aide, un système d'intelligence artificielle se charge de trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant pour la tâche et un rendez-vous à distance est fixé. Intelligence artificielle pour trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant à la tâche. Assistance aux étudiants sur demande pour tout type de demande pédagogique via SMS. s.o. Aide aux devoirs ou aux tâches. Le paiement dépend du temps qu'il a fallu pour résoudre la mission