Download the list of resources
Page 3 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 43 to 63 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Free USA 2011 Commercial General public Visual recognition 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap is a mobile application that uses visual recognition software to identify tree species from photographs of their leaves. Visual recognition. Learning new tree species. Identifying tree species N/A Automatically identifies tree species from photographs of their leaves. Helps students notice, categorize and contextualize street trees in models of evolution. Free Currently for iPhone and iPad only Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Snatchbot https://fr.snatchbot.me/education Free 7 Derech Menahem Begin, Ramat Gan, Israel 8 Abba Eban Blvd, Herzliya Pituach, Israel 2015 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Snatch Group Limited With the SnatchBot chatbot creation platform, chatbots can be deployed on all channels with a single click; chatbots can be where students are, eliminating the need for multiple messaging accounts or online portals. Students can just text a chatbot on their preferred platform (Skype, Viber, Facebook Messenger, etc.) and receive a response within seconds. Machine learning and AI to determine the context of a conversation and respond in a personal, engaging and relaxed manner. Chatbot creation platform N/A Answer questions from students, Help students understand difficult concepts, Send teacher evaluations and streamline the data analysis process, Always available, can be deployed across any number of channels, free N/A Inamdar, V. A., & Shivanand, R. D. (2019). DEVELOPMENT OF COLLEGE ENQUIRY CHATBOT USING SNATCHBOT. DEVELOPMENT, 6(07).
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Free Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Expert systems 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit is a personalized learning platform that teaches you data science skills with AI. The learner creates their own personalized program based on their prior knowledge, relevant concepts and learns with their personal smart tutor, Korbi. AI to guide the learner in their learning, Answers the learner's questions. Learning data science N/A Personalized, interactive online course, Ask questions and solve problems with a smart tutor, Free. N/A
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Free One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing 0 Microsoft Corporation Immersive Reader is an AI service that helps users of all ages and reading abilities read and understand text through features like read aloud and language translation and by focusing attention with highlighting and other design elements. It’s available for OneNote, Word, and Outlook on various devices. Machine learning for reading aloud, translating languages. Improving reading skills N/A Reads text aloud, Captivates attention and speed sup reading, Improves comprehension and text composition, Improves reading speed, Allows teachers to help students with different needs, Available free of charge. N/A
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Free Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills is a program that uses AI for automated feedback on student writing. Letrus aims to reduce functional illiteracy in the Portuguese language by giving high school students and teachers more opportunities to practice Data analysis, adaptive learning, feedback Learning to write (Portuguese) N/A Hybrid AI and human feedback, improved student monitoring Plateform in portuguese
Scootpad https://www.scootpad.com/ Free 5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd, Suite 933 San José, CA 95138, USA 2012 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 ScootPad Corporation ScootPad is a personalized mastery platform built on learners data to deliver continuously adaptive enrichment and automatic remediation for every student. Mathematics and language learning N/A Lessons and Adaptive Practices, Free N/A
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Free USA 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Terrence Wells An application that helps students study by focusing on their auditory sense: a realistic voice reads keywords, plays a sound for correct answers, music, etc. Associated with Quizlet. Voice recognition linked to Google Home Assistant N/A Reinvents studying with Quizlet flashcards. N/A
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Free USA Commercial General public Analytics 100,000 CuSeJu Application that presents YouTube online courses on all kinds of subjects (programming, languages, sports, etc.). Categorizes videos by user profile Application that presents Youtube online courses N/A Personalized learning N/A
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Free Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial General public Analytics 82,000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipity is a virtual AI tool that understands your personality, asks you about your personal and professional goals, and helps you establish specific objectives every month (and year), connecting you with the educational content you need (books, e-courses, audiobooks, podcasts, videos) to meet them. AI to provide book and course recommendations based on your personal goals. Virtual AI tool that helps people achieve their personal and professional goals N/A Character Analysis Report, Book, articles and course recommendations based on your personal goals N/A
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Free Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial General public Analytics 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt is an online typing tutor that helps you learn touch typing. Bolt AI is an Artifical Intelligent engine which studies typing patterns and tracks user levels using multiple unique algorithms. Using this engine typing bolt could provide a customized typing course for each user ( Optimized words for each user) automatically adjusting difficulty Levels. AI algorithms to study typing patterns and tracks user levels, to provide optimized typing words for each user, to automatically adjust difficulty levels Learning typing N/A Optimized words for each user, Adjust the difficulty levels, Real-time analysis reports N/A
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Free features Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial General public Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 500,000,000 Duolingo Duolingo is an American platform that includes a language-learning website and mobile app, as well as a digital language-proficiency assessment exam. Language learning N/A Adaptive learning N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Coursera http://fr.coursera.org Free features Mountain view (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 47,000,000 Stanford professors Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller Coursera is an online learning platform that partners with universities and other organizations to offer online courses, specializations, and degrees in a variety of subjects. Recommend courses. Inform the teacher as soon as that a large number of learners give a wrong answer to a question or a Duty. S.O. Online learning, Many partner universities, open courses S.O. Shafiq, H., Wani, Z. A., Mahajan, I. M., & Qadri, U. (2017). Courses beyond borders: A case study of MOOC platform Coursera. Library Philosophy and Practice, 1-15.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Free features Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 12,000,000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr is an India's learning app for grade 5-12 that offers online and live classes, personalized practice and helps students prepare for India tests. Adaptive algorithms to create individual learning paths. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive practice, Live lessons, Online course, Chat with tutors, Help to solve the tests (in India). The price varies between $280 and $560
Byju’s https://byjus.com Free features Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 42,000,000 Byju Raveendran Byju's is a learning app that offers video lessons and personalized learning journeys mapped to the student's grade & syllabus. Adaptive learning Science and mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning journeys, Adaptive questions as per the relevant syllabus, Adaptive & interactive tests. The amount of the fees depends on the course or test. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Free features Paris (France) 2018 Commercial General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle is a French-language training application for spelling and writing (using AI) that adapts to the learner’s level, with a personalized dashboard that lets the learner track their results and progress. Adaptive learning. Personalized training. Learning language (French) N/A Personalized training, Personalized dashboard so you can track your results and progress. After a trial session, the application is available as a subscription (from 1 to 12 months and from €9.99 to €4.99 per month).
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Free features London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pearson Aida Calculus is an AI-powered mobile tutoring application designed to help learners tackle calculus (mathematical discipline). It analyzes and provides feedback on typed or handwritten work. Over time, Aida learns which approaches work best for each learner. Deep learning. Reinforcement learning. Real-time feedback. Personalized recommendations. Learning mathematics N/A Helps students tackle calculus, Gives learners personalized suggestions for practical problems. Available for download on iOS 13 and in a subscription model https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
SmartBook http://learnsmartadvantage.com Free features Irvine (USA) 2013 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 McGraw Hill SmartBook is an adaptive learning and reading tool that tailors the course manual to the unique needs of each student. It lets teachers monitor their students’ learning progress. Adaptive learning to personalize the course manual. N/A SmartBook actively adapts the course manual to a student's individual needs. Teachers can monitor the learning progress of students. Available for computer, mobile and tablet A license key is needed to access all the book’s chapters. https://www.engadget.com/2013/01/08/mcgraw-hill-smartbook/
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Free features Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe is an AI platform that provides educational services, with personalized feedback to students. It has a large data set of questions for students to practice and offers learning materials, adaptive practice, and academic videos to help students prepare for various exams. Machine learning for improved results, Adaptive practice, Personalized feedback. Helping students achieve higher test scores (in India) N/A Personalized learning, Personalized search engine, Adaptive practice for various exams. Some features are free, others are not
Top Hat https://tophat.com Free features 151 Bloor Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1S4, Canada 2009 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Top Hat Top Hat is an active learning platform that helps educators deliver interactive course content and assessments remotely, ensuring students stay engaged in learning. It allows instructors to customize textbooks that feature interactice content, administer tests and quizzes, analyze student performance, and create auto-graded homework. Artificial intelligence to supervise student activity and report student irregular behavior. Smart learning platform N/A Analysis of student performance, Self-assessed homework Free for instructors, but a student pays $ 4 / month. Preville, P. (2017). The active learning handbook: Engagement techniques that work.
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Free features 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Nerdify With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. On-demand student help for any type of educational request via text messaging. N/A Help with homework or tasks. Payment depends on how long it takes to solve the mission

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 3 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 43 à 63 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Gratuit USA 2011 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap est une application mobile qui utilise un logiciel de reconnaissance visuelle pour aider à identifier les espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Reconnaissance visuelle. Apprentissage de nouvelles espèces d’arbres. Aider les élèves à remarquer, à regrouper et à contextualiser les arbres de rue dans les modèles d’évolution. S.O. Identification automatique des espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Facile d'utilisation. Actuellement pour iPhone et iPad seulement Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Snatchbot https://fr.snatchbot.me/education Gratuit 7 Derech Menahem Begin, Ramat Gan, Israel 8 Abba Eban Blvd, Herzliya Pituach, Israel 2015 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Snatch Group Limited Avec la plate-forme de création de Chatbots SnatchBot, les Chatbots peuvent être déployés sur tous les canaux en un seul clic ; les Chatbots peuvent être là où les étudiants sont déjà, éliminant le besoin de plusieurs comptes de messagerie ou portails en ligne. Les étudiants peuvent simplement envoyer un message à un chatbot sur leur plate-forme préférée — qu'il s'agisse de Skype, de Viber, de Facebook Messenger ou de plusieurs autres — et recevoir une réponse en quelques secondes. Intelligence artificielle pour déterminer le contexte d'une conversation et répondre d'une manière personnelle, engageante et décontractée. Plateforme de création de Chatbots s.o. Répondre à des questions des etudiants, aider les élèves à comprendre des concepts difficiles, émettre des évaluations des enseignants et rationaliser le processus d'analyse des données, Toujours disponibles, Être déployés sur n'importe quel nombre de canaux, Gratuit s.o. Inamdar, V. A., & Shivanand, R. D. (2019). DEVELOPMENT OF COLLEGE ENQUIRY CHATBOT USING SNATCHBOT. DEVELOPMENT, 6(07).
Korbit https://korbit.ai/ Gratuit Suite 304, 5555 Avenue de Gaspe, Montreal, QC H2T 2A3, Canada Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Systèmes experts 0 Technologies Korbit Inc Korbit est une plateforme d'apprentissage personnalisée, où vous apprenez des compétences en science des données avec une intelligence artificielle. L'apprenant crée son propre programme personnalisé en fonction de ses connaissances antérieures, des concepts pertinents et apprend avec son tuteur intelligent personnel Korbi. AI pour guider l'apprenant dans son apprentissage, Répondre aux questions de l'apprenant. Apprentissage de science des données (data science) s.o. Cours en ligne personnalisé et interactif, Poser des questions et résoudre les problèmes avec un tuteur intelligent, Gratuit. s.o.
Lecteur immersif https://www.onenote.com/learningtools Gratuit One Microsoft Way Redmond, WA 98052-6399 USA Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel 0 Microsoft Corporation Lecteur immersif est un un service d'IA qui aide les utilisateurs, quels que soient leur âge et leurs capacités de lecture, à lire et comprendre du texte, grâce à des fonctionnalités telles que la lecture à voix haute, la traduction de langues et la focalisation de l’attention par le biais de la surbrillance et d’autres éléments de conception. Il est disponible pour OneNote, Word et Outlook sur divers appareils. Améliorer la lecture pour les utilisateurs s.o. Lecture à voix haute, Captiver l’attention et accélère la lecture, Améliorer la compréhension et la création de texte, Améliorer la vitesse de lecture, Permetre aux enseignants d’aider les étudiants ayant des besoins différents, Disponible gratuitement. s.o.
Letrus Writing Skills https://www.letrus.com.br/ Gratuit Rua Francisco Leitão, 469, Sao Paulo, SP 05414-025, Brésil 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Letrus Letrus Writing Skills est un programme utilisant l’IA pour un retour d’information automatisé sur l’écriture des étudiants. Letrus vise à réduire l’analphabétisme fonctionnel en langue portugaise en améliorant les possibilités de pratique pour les élèves et les enseignants du secondaire. Analyse de données, adaptative learning, retroaction Apprentissage de l'écriture (Portugais) s.o Retroaction hybride IA et humain, meilleur suivi des élèves Plateforme en portugais
Scootpad https://www.scootpad.com/ Gratuit 5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd, Suite 933 San José, CA 95138, USA 2012 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 ScootPad Corporation ScootPad est une plateforme personnalisée, basée sur les données des apprenants, pour fournir un enrichissement adaptatif continu et une correction automatique pour chaque élève. Apprentissage des mathématiques et des langues s.o. Leçons et pratiques adaptatives, Gratuit s.o.
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Gratuit USA 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Terrence Wells Une application aidant l'étude de l'élève en misant sur le sens auditif : une voix réaliste lit des mots-clés, des sons lors de bonnes réponses, des musiques, etc. Elles est associée à Quizlet. Reconnaissance vocale lié à google Home Assistant s.o. Réinvente la façon d'étudier avec les cartes mémoires de Quizlet. s.o.
Tubestudy https://tubestudy.fr.aptoide.com/app Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 100 000 CuSeJu Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne de toutes sortes de sujets (programmation, langues, sports, etc.) Classe les vidéos selon le profil de l'utilisateur Application présentant des cours Youtube en ligne s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage s.o.
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
Teledipity https://www.teledipity.com/ Gratuit Mexico City (Mexique) Commercial Grand public Analytique 82 000 Teledipity SAPI de CV Teledipty est un outil d'IA virtuel qui comprend votre personnalité, vous interroge sur vos objectifs personnels et professionnels, et vous aide à établir des objectifs spécifiques chaque mois (et année), vous connectant avec le contenu éducatif dont vous avez besoin (livres, cours en ligne, livres audio, podcasts, vidéos). IA pour fournir des recommandations de livres et de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels. Outil d'IA virtuelle qui aide les gens à atteindre leurs objectifs personnels et professionnels s.o. Rapport d'analyse Livres, articles et recommandations de cours en fonction de vos objectifs personnels s.o.
Typing Bolt https://www.typingbolt.com/ Gratuit Ernakulam (Inde) Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Typing Bolt Typing Bolt est un tuteur de frappe en ligne. Bolt AI est un moteur intelligent artificiel qui étudie les modèles de frappe et suit les niveaux des utilisateurs à l'aide de plusieurs algorithmes uniques. L'utilisation de ce tuteur pourrait fournir un cours de frappe personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur (mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur) ajustant automatiquement les niveaux de difficulté. Apprentissage de la dactylographie s.o Mots optimisés pour chaque utilisateur, Ajuster les niveaux de difficulté, Rapports d'analyse en temps réel s.o.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial Grand public Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 500 000 000 Duolingo Duolingo est une plateforme américaine qui comprend un site Web d'apprentissage des langues et une application mobile, ainsi qu'un examen numérique d'évaluation des compétences linguistiques. Apprentissage des langues N/A Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310
Coursera http://fr.coursera.org Fonctionnalités gratuites Mountain view (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 47 000 000 Stanford professors Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller Coursera est une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne qui s'associe à des universités et à d'autres organisations pour offrir des cours, des spécialisations et des diplômes en ligne dans une variété de sujets. Recommander des cours. Informer l’enseignant dès qu’un grand nombre d’apprenants soumet une mauvaise réponse à une question ou à un devoir. S.O. Apprentissage en ligne, de nombreuses universités partenaires, cours ouverts S.O. Shafiq, H., Wani, Z. A., Mahajan, I. M., & Qadri, U. (2017). Courses beyond borders: A case study of MOOC platform Coursera. Library Philosophy and Practice, 1-15.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 12 000 000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr est une application d'apprentissage en Inde pour les élèves de la 5e à la 12e année. Elle propose des cours en ligne et en direct de manière personnalisée, ainsi elle aide les élèves à se préparer aux examens. Algorithmes adaptatifs pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Pratique adaptative, Cours en direct, Cours en ligne, Chater avec des tuteurs, Aide à résoudre les tests (en Inde) Le prix varie entre 280 $ et 560 $
Byju’s https://byjus.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 42 000 000 Byju Raveendran Byju's est une application d'apprentissage qui propose des leçons vidéo et des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés adaptés aux notes et au programme de l'élève. Apprentissage personnalisé Apprentissage des sciences et des mathématiques N/A Des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Questions adaptatives selon le programme, Tests adaptatifs et interactifs. Le montant des frais dépend des leçons ou des tests. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Mon Coach Bescherelle https://moncoach.bescherelle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Paris (France) 2018 Commercial Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Bescherelle Mon Coach Bescherelle est une application d’entraînement en orthographe et en rédaction (grâce à l'intelligence artificielle), qui s’adapte au niveau de l’apprenant, avec un tableau de bord personnalisé qui permet l’apprenant de suivre ses résultats et son avancement. Apprentissage adaptatif. Entraînement personnalisé. Appentissage des langues (Français) S.O. Entraînement personnalisé, tableau de bord personnalisé qui vous permet de suivre vos résultats et votre avancement. Après une session d’essai, l’application est disponible sous forme d’abonnement (variant de 1 à 12 mois et de 9.99€ à 4.99€ par mois).
Aida Calculus https://www.pearson.com/us/higher-education/products-services-teaching/learning-engagement-tools/aida.html Fonctionnalités gratuites London (UK) 2019 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pearson Aida Calculus est une application mobile de tutorat alimentée par l’IA, conçue pour aider les apprenants à s’attaquer au calcul (discpline mathématique). Il analyse et fournit des commentaires sur le travail dactylographier ou écrit à la main. Au fil du temps, Aida apprend quelles approches fonctionnent le mieux pour chaque apprenant. Apprentissage profond. Apprentissage par renforcement. Commentaires en temps réel. Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Aider les étudiants à s’attaquer au calcul, Donner aux apprenants des suggestions personnalisées pour des problèmes de pratique. Disponible en téléchargement sur iOS 13 et dans un modèle d’abonnement https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/pearson-releases-first-of-its-kind-ai-enabled-mobile-tutoring-experience-300955993.html
SmartBook http://learnsmartadvantage.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Irvine (USA) 2013 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 McGraw Hill SmartBook est un outil d’apprentissage et de lecture adaptatif qui personnalise le manuel de cours aux besoins uniques de chaque étudiant. Il permet aux enseignants de surveiller les progrès de l’apprentissage des étudiants. Apprentissage adaptif pour personnaliser le manuel de cours. S.O. Smartbook adapte activement le manuel de cours aux besoins individuels d’un étudiant. Les enseignants surveillent les progrès de l’apprentissage des étudiants. Accessible sur ordinateur, mobile et tablette Pour accéder à tous les chapitres du livre, vous devez vous procurer une clé de licence. https://www.engadget.com/2013/01/08/mcgraw-hill-smartbook/
Embibe https://www.embibe.com/landing Fonctionnalités gratuites Ist floor, Plot No 36, SJR Junction,100 Feet Road, Sony World Signal, Koramangala, Bangalore / Bengaluru Karnataka , 560095, India 2012 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Indiavidual Learning Pvt Ltd Embibe est une plateforme d'intelligence artificielle qui fournit des services éducatifs, avec des commentaires personnalisés, aux étudiants. Il dispose d'un large ensemble de données de questions disponibles pour les étudiants à pratiquer, et propose du matériel d'apprentissage, une pratique adaptative et des vidéos académiques pour aider les étudiants à se préparer à divers examens. Apprentissage automatique pour l'amélioration des résultats, Pratique adaptative, rétroaction personnalisée. Aider les élèves à obtenir les meilleurs scores aux tests s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Moteur de recherche personnalisé, Pratique adaptative pour divers examens. Certaines fonctionnalités sont gratuites, d'autres ne le sont pas
Top Hat https://tophat.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 151 Bloor Street West, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1S4, Canada 2009 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Top Hat Top Hat est une plateforme d'apprentissage active qui aide les enseignants à fournir à distance le contenu et les évaluations des cours interactifs, en veillant à ce que les étudiants restent engagés dans l'apprentissage. Il permet aux enseignants de personnaliser les manuels qui contiennent du contenu interactif, d'administrer les tests et les quiz, d'analyser les performances des élèves et de créer des devoirs auto-classés. L'intelligence artificielle pour surveiller en direct l'activité des étudiants et signaler les comportements irréguliers des étudiants. Plateforme d'apprentissage actif S.O. Accès à des manuels abordables, Administrer en toute sécurité des tests et des quiz, Analyse des performances des étudiants, Devoirs auto-évalués. Gratuit pour les instructeurs, mais un étudiant paie 4$/mois. Preville, P. (2017). The active learning handbook: Engagement techniques that work.
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Nerdify Avec la plateforme Nerdify, les étudiants envoient, par message, la tâche ou le devoir pour lequel ils ont besoin d'aide, un système d'intelligence artificielle se charge de trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant pour la tâche et un rendez-vous à distance est fixé. Intelligence artificielle pour trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant à la tâche. Assistance aux étudiants sur demande pour tout type de demande pédagogique via SMS. s.o. Aide aux devoirs ou aux tâches. Le paiement dépend du temps qu'il a fallu pour résoudre la mission