Download the list of resources
Page 2 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 22 to 42 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Free USA Commercial General public Planning 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) Google’s DeepMind subsidiary released a tool that’s designed to help people learn to play Go like its superhuman AlphaGo program. It’s an interactive tool, so users can see how the program reacts to different lines of play, as well as what it sees as its odds of a player winning using the black stones. Users can view the line that AlphaGo would take playing itself, as well as the most popular moves that human players made in the same situation. creating a superhuman system that can then go on to teach humans how it thinks Helping people learn to play Go N/A To help Go players better understand the behavior of AlphaGo N/A
OU Analyse https://analyse.kmi.open.ac.uk/ Free Royaume-Uni 2017 Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Knowledge Media Institute Pilot project based on machine learning for early identification of students at risk of failing. All students at risk of failing have course tutors and student support teams available to them every week for appropriate support. Data analysis Identify students at risk of failure. N/A Detects students at risk of failure. N/A Rienties, B., Cross, S. et Zdrahal, Z., 2017. Implementing a learning analytics intervention and evaluation framework: What works?. In Big data and learning analytics in higher education (pp. 147-166). Springer, Cham.
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Paid 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 appscho AppScho helps universities or their campuses create their mobile app. The teacher identifies the features they want in the application and the AppScho team builds the app based on these. The application is used to contact students, send notifications and publish content that everyone can access. Notifications are automatically generated when a change is made to the application. Helping teachers build their mobile app N/A Automatic receipt of essential information Cost
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Paid 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode is an adaptive learning platform designed to deliver unique learning to each student based on their strengths and shortcomings. It also offers advanced analysis of student learning. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Adaptive learning to provide every student with unique learning. N/A Personalized learning, analysis of student learning. A license must be purchased.
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Paid USA 2016 Commercial General public, Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Google Google Home is a series of speakers that are connected to a virtual personal assistant. This assistant is generally used at home, but why not use it in class? It can answer questions, give definitions, translate words, give reminders, etc., and is a quick way to provide struggling students with information. Voice recognition, Assistant N/A Quick access to information N/A Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Paid 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Amazon Lab126 With Alexa, students, educators, and parents can use their voice to interact with technology that deepens learning, provides access to critical information, and saves time. Students can track upcoming events on their calendar, get study resources, or make an appointment with a guidance counselor– all without having to open their computer. Teachers can use Alexa to prepare for upcoming lessons, while administrators can quickly access important information like enrollment statistics. Speech recognition N/A Quick access to information N/A Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Paid bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Expert systems and Analytics 0 Bettermarks Platform designed to improve the math skills of kids ages 10 to 16. The student does the exercises on the platform and receives feedback for incorrect answers. Platform adapts to the student's understanding of the various mathematical concepts. System adapts to student’s level Facilitates personalized learning. N/A Adaptive learning N/A Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
BBookX https://beyond.psu.edu/bbookx/ Free State College, PA 16801, États-Unis. Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Pennsylvania State University BBookX is a new technology that uses a human-assisted computing approach to enable creation of open source textbooks. BBookX uses intelligent algorithms to explore Open Educational Resource (OER) repositories and return relevant resources that can be combined, remixed, and re-used to support specific learning goals. As instructors and students add materials to their book, BBookX learns and further refines the recommended material. Intelligent algorithms to explore Open Educational Resource (OER) repositories and return relevant resources to support specific learning goals, Machine learning to further refine the recommended material. Creation of open source textbooks N/A Saves teachers money by creating their own textbooks, Saves time when creating a new manual, Students can create their own textbooks. N/A Liang, C., Wang, S., Wu, Z., Williams, K., Pursel, B., Brautigam, B., ... & Giles, C. L. (2015, September). Bbookx: An automatic book creation framework. In Proceedings of the 2015 ACM Symposium on Document Engineering (pp. 121-124).
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Free 801, États-Unis Academic - School Teachers Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class is an immersive experience platform that brings the power of augmented reality to teacher education. First Class features a virtual K–12 class with six AI students, allowing aspiring teachers to use movement, voice, and gestures to interact with and react to the “virtual students” as the latter engage in a variety of behaviors. Immersive experience platform for aspiring teachers s.o. Practice authentically, Virtual students, Valuable feedback to users during and after their experience N/A
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Free USA 2011 Commercial General public Visual recognition 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap is a mobile application that uses visual recognition software to identify tree species from photographs of their leaves. Visual recognition. Learning new tree species. Identifying tree species N/A Automatically identifies tree species from photographs of their leaves. Helps students notice, categorize and contextualize street trees in models of evolution. Free Currently for iPhone and iPad only Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Botsify https://botsify.com/chatbot-for-education Paid D166, 7 Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Modern Society PECHS, Karachi, Pakistan 2016 Commercial Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Botsify Inc. Botsify is a platform for creating your own automated online chatbots to improve learning processes, increase engagement, and gather feedback using AI. Students can converse with the chatbot on a specific topic, learn that topic through text and images, videos, and hundreds of interactive features. After learning a subject, students can take quizzes and submit their results to their teachers. AI (machine learning and natural language processing) to turn lessons into interactive conversations, Gather feedback. Chatbot creation platform N/A Turn lessons into interactive conversations, Gather feedback and conduct online evaluations, Increase engagement with personalized chat flows, instantaneous help anytime. The price depends on the plan chosen, starting at $49/month (personal plan)
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Free features 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 200,000,000 Brainly Brainly is a social network that allows students to cooperate. Students can ask questions and get answers in any field of knowledge or about their homework. The program uses Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering. And it uses AI to personalize content network features. Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering, AI to personalize content network feature. Cooperation N/A Students and experts solve homework questions together. Full access costs $ 18 per six months or $ 24 per year.
BridgeU’s intelligent matching tool https://bridge-u.com/features/matching/ Paid Suncourt House, 18-26 Essex Road, London N1 8LN 2013 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 67,000 BridgeU Limited BridgeU's intelligent University matching tool uses data on over 28,000 global universities to show students which courses align with their target grades and personal preferences. Students can easily manage and submit applications to their shortlisted universities through BridgeU. An algorithm to match social, professional, and academic preferences to fit students with the perfect university. Matching pupils / students to universities N/A Matching students with the perfect university Price
Byju’s https://byjus.com Free features Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 42,000,000 Byju Raveendran Byju's is a learning app that offers video lessons and personalized learning journeys mapped to the student's grade & syllabus. Adaptive learning Science and mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning journeys, Adaptive questions as per the relevant syllabus, Adaptive & interactive tests. The amount of the fees depends on the course or test. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Free features 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Nerdify With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. With the Nerdify platform, students send a text message with the task or homework they need help with, and an AI system finds the best tutor for the task and a remote appointment is made. On-demand student help for any type of educational request via text messaging. N/A Help with homework or tasks. Payment depends on how long it takes to solve the mission
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Paid 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 IXL Learning This platform helps students from kindergarten to Grade 6 learn math. - A variety of math skills are available for each class with interactive exercises. -Fun rewards and certificates that motivate your child to take on new challenges. Personalized, fun school support. Progress monitoring with IXL analyses Mathematics and English N/A Identify children's needs and solve their problems more effectively. Subscription starting at C$12.95/month
Claned https://claned.com/ Paid Finlande 2017 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 0 Claned Platform that helps a teacher build a course by making it more interactive and more appearling to students. The platform is based on a high volume of data and adapts to the teacher's situation, based on the data provided. N/A Facilitates course creation N/A
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Paid 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus is an interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes. Teachers can create and sell online courses via their mobile app, give online tests, get personalized performance reports for all students, and contact parents. AI for personalized performance reports Interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes N/A Insightful student reports, Communication with parents, Features for giving online tests, Selling ​online courses on your mobile app The platform charges a subscription fee
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Free features 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition, Robotics and Analytics 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus is an artificial intelligent platform used for management of school/academic activities. Clofus AI Robot Assistant can be placed anywhere at your school and students can talk with the Robot and ask any question. Using face recognition technology, Clofus captures student emotions and can suggests to meet Student for a counseling session. Clofus can also suggest to reallocate teachers to the classes that delivers low results to improve the overall students and class results. Students can talk with the Clofus AI Robot Assistant and ask any question, Face recognition technology to capture student emotions and suggest to meet Student for a counseling session Management of school / academic activities N/A Answer students' questions, offer to meet a student for a counseling session, Teacher assignment. The free version has limited functionality
Conexus https://conexus.net/ Paid Grønland 67, 3045 Drammen, Norway 2001 Commercial Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Conexus Platform gives teachers and principals an overview of the entire student learning process. Conexus collects data on student activity in the learning process, organizes the data and presents it visually. Platform offered in Norwegian. Data analysis system for learning N/A Personalized learning Platform in Norwegian
Declara https://declara.com/ Free features 977 Commercial Street Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA Commercial General public Analytics 0 Declara Inc. With Declara, personalized access to content, communities, and people are unified in one, intelligent knowledge and collaboration platform that helps learners reach their professional goals faster. Declara's CognitiveGraph engine uses semantic analysis and predictive analytics to generate your Learning Profile and power your personalized learning feed. Machine learning algorithms understand what you like and feed you the articles, collections, and insights that fit your interests. Learners collaborate and converse right from the content that spark the ideas. Machine learning to create a personalized learning path. Intelligent social learning platform that connects people to content. N/A Personalized learning paths, Content recommendations, Persistent chat window for real-time conversations. The free plan has limited functionality

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 2 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 22 à 42 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Alphago Teach https://alphagoteach.deepmind.com/ Gratuit USA Commercial Grand public Planification 0 DeepMind Technologies Limited (acquired by Google) La filiale DeepMind de Google a publié un outil conçu pour aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go comme son programme surhumain AlphaGo. Il s'agit d'un outil interactif, afin que les utilisateurs puissent voir comment le programme réagit aux différentes lignes de jeu, ainsi que ce qu'il considère comme les chances qu'un joueur gagne en utilisant les pierres noires. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir la ligne qu'AlphaGo prendrait en jouant, ainsi que les mouvements les plus populaires que les joueurs humains ont faits dans la même situation. créer un système surhumain qui peut ensuite apprendre aux humains comment il pense Aider les gens à apprendre à jouer à Go s.o. Pour aider les joueurs de Go à mieux comprendre le comportement d'AlphaGo s.o.
OU Analyse https://analyse.kmi.open.ac.uk/ Gratuit Royaume-Uni 2017 Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Knowledge Media Institute Projet pilote basé sur l'apprentissage automatique pour l'identification précoce des étudiants à risque d'échec. Tous les étudiants présentant un risque d'échec ont à chaque semaine à leur disposition les tuteurs du cours et des équipes de soutien aux étudiants pour envisager un soutien approprié. Identifier les élèves à risque d'échec. S.O. Détecte les élèves à risque d'échec. S.O. Rienties, B., Cross, S. et Zdrahal, Z., 2017. Implementing a learning analytics intervention and evaluation framework: What works?. In Big data and learning analytics in higher education (pp. 147-166). Springer, Cham.
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Payant 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 appscho AppScho aide les universités ou les campus universitaire à créer leur application mobile. L'enseignant fournit les caractéristiques qu'il aimerait avoir dans son application et l'équipe de AppScho construit l'application en les respectant. L'application permet de contacter les étudiants, d'envoyer des notifications et de publier du contenu accessible à tous. Notifications générées automatiquement si une modification est faite sur l'application. AppScho aide les enseignants à créer leur application mobile s.o. Réception automatique des informations essentielles Coût
Area9 Rhapsode https://area9lyceum.com Payant 126 Woodland Road Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Area9 Lyceum ApS Area9 Rhapsode est une plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif visant à donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants en fonction de leurs forces et de leurs lacunes. Il offre également une analyse avancée de l'apprentissage des étudiants. Apprentissage adaptatif pour donner un apprentissage unique à chacun des étudiants. Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, analyse de l'apprentissage des étudiants. L'achat d'une licence est requis
Google Home https://assistant.google.com/intl/fr_ca/ Payant USA 2016 Commercial Grand public, Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Google Google Home est une famille d'enceintes connectées associées à un assistant personnel intelligent. À la base, cet assistant est utilisé à la maison, mais pourquoi ne pas l'utiliser en classe pour répondre à des questions, donner des définitions, traduire des mots, faire des rappels, etc. Il peut être utilisé également pour donner rapidement des informations à des élèves en difficulté. Assistant s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Kepuska, V., & Bohouta, G. (2018, January). Next-generation of virtual personal assistants (microsoft cortana, apple siri, amazon alexa and google home). In 2018 IEEE 8th Annual Computing and Communication Workshop and Conference (CCWC) (pp. 99-103). IEEE.
Alexa https://aws.amazon.com/fr/education/alexa-edu/ Payant 1100 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Amazon Lab126 Avec Alexa, les élèves, les éducateurs et les parents peuvent utiliser leur voix pour interagir avec une technologie qui approfondit l'apprentissage, donne accès à des informations importantes et fait gagner du temps. Les étudiants peuvent suivre les événements à venir sur leur calendrier, obtenir des ressources d'étude ou prendre rendez-vous avec un conseiller d'orientation, le tout sans avoir à ouvrir leur ordinateur. Les enseignants peuvent utiliser Alexa pour préparer les leçons à venir, tandis que les administrateurs peuvent accéder rapidement à des informations importantes telles que les statistiques d'inscription. Reconnaissance vocales s.o. Accès rapide à l'information s.o. Chung, H., Park, J., & Lee, S. (2017). Digital forensic approaches for Amazon Alexa ecosystem. Digital Investigation, 22, S15-S25.
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Payant bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 Bettermarks Plateforme visant à améliorer les capacités mathématiques des enfants entre 10 et 16 ans. L'élève fait les exercices offerts sur la plateforme et reçoit une rétroaction en cas de mauvaises réponses. La plateforme s'adapte à la compréhension de l'élève à propos des différents concepts mathématiques. Système adaptatif au niveau de l'étudiant. Apprentissage des mathématiques pour des élèves de 10 à 16 ans. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé S.O. Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
BBookX https://beyond.psu.edu/bbookx/ Gratuit State College, PA 16801, États-Unis. Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Pennsylvania State University BBookX est une nouvelle technologie qui utilise une approche informatique assistée par l'homme pour permettre la création de manuels open source. BBookX utilise des algorithmes intelligents pour explorer les référentiels Open Educational Resource (OER) et renvoyer les ressources pertinentes qui peuvent être combinées, remixées et réutilisées pour soutenir des objectifs d'apprentissage spécifiques. Alors que les enseignants et les étudiants ajoutent du matériel à leur livre, BBookX apprend et affine davantage le matériel recommandé. Algorithmes intelligents pour explorer les référentiels Open Educational Resource (OER) et renvoyer les ressources pertinentes pour soutenir des objectifs d'apprentissage spécifiques, Apprentissage automatique pour affiner davantage le matériel recommandé. Création de manuels open source s.o. Économiser l'argent des enseignants en créant leurs propres manuels, Gain de temps pour créer un nouveau manuel. Les élèves peuvent créer leurs propres manuels. s.o. Liang, C., Wang, S., Wu, Z., Williams, K., Pursel, B., Brautigam, B., ... & Giles, C. L. (2015, September). Bbookx: An automatic book creation framework. In Proceedings of the 2015 ACM Symposium on Document Engineering (pp. 121-124).
First Class https://beyond.psu.edu/firstclass/ Gratuit 801, États-Unis Académique - Scolaire Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Pennsylvania State University First Class est une plateforme d'expérience immersive qui apporte la puissance de la réalité augmentée à la formation des enseignants. First Class propose une classe virtuelle de la maternelle à la 12e année avec six élèves en IA, permettant aux futurs enseignants d'utiliser le mouvement, la voix et les gestes pour interagir avec les «élèves virtuels» et réagir à ceux-ci alors que ces derniers adoptent une variété de comportements. Formation des futurs enseignants s.o. Pratiquer authentiquement, Étudiants virtuels, Précieux commentaires aux utilisateurs pendant et après leur expérience s.o.
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Gratuit USA 2011 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap est une application mobile qui utilise un logiciel de reconnaissance visuelle pour aider à identifier les espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Reconnaissance visuelle. Apprentissage de nouvelles espèces d’arbres. Aider les élèves à remarquer, à regrouper et à contextualiser les arbres de rue dans les modèles d’évolution. S.O. Identification automatique des espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Facile d'utilisation. Actuellement pour iPhone et iPad seulement Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Botsify https://botsify.com/chatbot-for-education Payant D166, 7 Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Modern Society PECHS, Karachi, Pakistan 2016 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Botsify Inc. Botsify est une plateforme où vous pouvez créer vos propres chatbots automatisés en ligne pour améliorer les processus d'apprentissage, augmenter l'engagement et recueillir des commentaires en utilisant l'IA. Les étudiants peuvent converser avec le chatbot sur un sujet spécifique, apprendre ce sujet par du texte et des images, des vidéos et des centaines de fonctionnalités interactives. Après avoir appris un sujet, les étudiants peuvent passer des quiz et soumettre leurs résultats à leurs professeurs respectifs. L'IA (Apprentissage automatique et traitement du langage naturel) pour transformer les leçons en flux de conversation interactifs, Recueillir des commentaires. Plateforme de création d'agents conversationnels (chatbots) s.o. Transformer les leçons en flux de conversation interactifs, Recueillir des commentaires et effectuer des évaluations en ligne, Augmentez l'engagement avec des flux de chat personnalisés, aide instantanée à tout moment. Le prix dépend du plan choisi, à partir de 49 $/mois (plan personnel
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 200 000 000 Brainly Brainly est un réseau social qui permet aux étudiants de coopérer. Les élèves peuvent poser des questions et obtenir des réponses dans n'importe quel domaine de connaissances ou sur leurs devoirs. Le programme utilise l'algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité. Et il utilise l'IA pour personnaliser les fonctionnalités du réseau de contenu. Algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité, AI pour personnaliser la fonction de réseau de contenu. Coopération s.o. Les élèves et les experts résolvent les questions des devoirs ensemble. Le compte de base (gratuit) offre des fonctionnalités limitées. L'accès complet coûte 18 $ par six mois ou 24 $ par an.
BridgeU’s intelligent matching tool https://bridge-u.com/features/matching/ Payant Suncourt House, 18-26 Essex Road, London N1 8LN 2013 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 67 000 BridgeU Limited L'outil intelligent d'appariement universitaire de BridgeU utilise des données sur plus de 28 000 universités mondiales pour montrer aux étudiants quels cours correspondent à leurs notes et à leurs préférences personnelles. Les étudiants peuvent facilement gérer et soumettre des candidatures à leurs universités présélectionnées via BridgeU. Un algorithme pour faire correspondre les préférences sociales, professionnelles et académiques pour adapter les étudiants à l'université qui leur convient. Jumeler les élèves/étudiants aux universités s.o. Proposition d'universités adaptées aux besoins de l'étudiants Service payant
Byju’s https://byjus.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 42 000 000 Byju Raveendran Byju's est une application d'apprentissage qui propose des leçons vidéo et des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés adaptés aux notes et au programme de l'élève. Apprentissage personnalisé Apprentissage des sciences et des mathématiques N/A Des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Questions adaptatives selon le programme, Tests adaptatifs et interactifs. Le montant des frais dépend des leçons ou des tests. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Nerdify https://ca.gonerdify.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 995 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Nerdify Avec la plateforme Nerdify, les étudiants envoient, par message, la tâche ou le devoir pour lequel ils ont besoin d'aide, un système d'intelligence artificielle se charge de trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant pour la tâche et un rendez-vous à distance est fixé. Intelligence artificielle pour trouver le meilleur tuteur correspondant à la tâche. Assistance aux étudiants sur demande pour tout type de demande pédagogique via SMS. s.o. Aide aux devoirs ou aux tâches. Le paiement dépend du temps qu'il a fallu pour résoudre la mission
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Payant 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 IXL Learning Une plateforme pour apprendre les maths pour les élèves de la maternelle à la 6è. -Des compétences de maths variées sont proposées pour chaque classe avec Exercices interactifs. -Des récompenses et certificats amusants qui incitent votre enfant à relever de nouveaux défis. Suivi des progrès: avec les analyses d'IXL, Soutien scolaire personnalisé et ludique. Mathématiques et anglais s.o. Identifier les besoins des enfants et résoudre leurs difficultés de façon plus efficace. Abonnement à partir de 12,95$CA/mois
Claned https://claned.com/ Payant Finlande 2017 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Claned Plateforme qui aide un enseignant à bâtir un cours afin de le rendre plus interactif et plus attrayant pour les élèves. La plateforme se base sur de nombreuses données et s'adapte à la situation de l'enseignant, selon les données fournies. S.O. Facitilite la création de cours S.O.
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Payant 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus est une plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes. Les enseignants peuvent créer et vendre des cours en ligne sur leur application mobile, effectuer des tests en ligne, obtenir des rapports de performance personnalisés pour tous leurs élèves et communiquer avec les parents. IA pour des rapports de performance personnalisés Plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes s.o. Rapports d'étudiants perspicaces, Communication avec les parents, Capacité à effectuer des tests en ligne, Vendre des cours en ligne sur votre application mobile La plateforme facture des frais d'abonnement
Clofus Interconnect https://clofus.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 117 first floor, AVS Complex, Velachery Main Road, Kamarajapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, Inde. 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale, Robotique et Analytique 0 Clofus Innovations Pvt Ltd Clofus est une plateforme intelligente utilisée pour la gestion des activités scolaires / académiques. Clofus AI Robot Assistant peut être placé n'importe où dans votre école et les élèves peuvent parler avec le robot et poser n'importe quelle question. En utilisant la technologie de reconnaissance faciale, Clofus capture les émotions des étudiants et peut suggérer de rencontrer l'étudiant pour une séance de conseil. Clofus peut également suggérer de réaffecter les enseignants aux classes qui fournissent de faibles résultats pour améliorer les résultats globaux des élèves et des classes. Gestion des activités scolaires/académiques s.o. Répondre aux questions des étudiants, proposer de rencontrer un étudiant pour une séance de conseil, Affectation des enseignants. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Conexus https://conexus.net/ Payant Grønland 67, 3045 Drammen, Norway 2001 Commercial Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Conexus Plateforme donnant aux enseignants et aux directeurs un aperçu de l'ensemble du processus d'apprentissage des élèves. Conexus collecte des données sur l'activité des élèves dans le processus d'apprentissage, les organise et les présente visuellement. Système d'analyse des données sur les apprentissages Conexus peut donner aux enseignants et aux directeurs un aperçu de l'ensemble du processus d'apprentissage des élèves. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé Plateforme en Norvégien
Declara https://declara.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 977 Commercial Street Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 Declara Inc. Avec Declara, l'accès personnalisé au contenu, aux communautés et aux personnes est unifié dans une plateforme de connaissances et de collaboration intelligente qui aide les apprenants à atteindre plus rapidement leurs objectifs professionnels. Le moteur CognitiveGraph de Declara utilise l'analyse sémantique et l'analyse prédictive pour générer votre profil d'apprentissage et alimenter votre flux d'apprentissage personnalisé. Les algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique comprennent ce que vous aimez et vous fournissent les articles, les collections et les informations qui correspondent à vos intérêts. Les apprenants collaborent et conversent directement à partir du contenu qui suscite les idées. Plateforme d'apprentissage social intelligente qui connecte les gens au contenu et qui crée des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés. s.o. Parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Recommandations de contenu, fenêtre de chat persistante pour les conversations en temps réel. Le plan gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées.