Download the list of resources
Page 2 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 22 to 42 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Paid bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Expert systems and Analytics 0 Bettermarks Platform designed to improve the math skills of kids ages 10 to 16. The student does the exercises on the platform and receives feedback for incorrect answers. Platform adapts to the student's understanding of the various mathematical concepts. System adapts to student’s level Facilitates personalized learning. N/A Adaptive learning N/A Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Free features 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab is an answer engine, online service, that computes step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems in a range of subjects, including algebra, calculus, trigonometry, and much more. Symbolab relies on machine learning algorithms for both search and solution aspects of the engine. Mathematics learning N/A Computing step-by-step solutions to mathematical problems Free accounts limited functionality.
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Paid 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 IXL Learning This platform helps students from kindergarten to Grade 6 learn math. - A variety of math skills are available for each class with interactive exercises. -Fun rewards and certificates that motivate your child to take on new challenges. Personalized, fun school support. Progress monitoring with IXL analyses Mathematics and English N/A Identify children's needs and solve their problems more effectively. Subscription starting at C$12.95/month
SimStudent http://www.simstudent.org/project Free 5000 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Researchers Natural language processing 0 Carnegie Mellon University SimStudent is an artificial intelligent agent that is able to learn procedural skills by observing user’s input examples. There are three main uses of SimStudent: (1) As it is well known that students learn by teaching others, we can build an on-line learning environment where SimStudent acts as a peer tutoree and have human students tutor SimStudent; (2) SimStudents can be used as simulated students with which researchers can conduct various controlled studies to explore theories of learning; (3) Use of SimStudent within the Cognitive Tutor Authoring Tools (CTAT) allows authors to build a Cognitive Tutor simply by teaching SimStudent how to solve problems. SimStudent is an artificial intelligent agent Computational model of human learning N/A Teachable by learner, Computational model of Learning, Building Intelligent tutors. N/A Matsuda, N., Yarzebinski, E., Keiser, V., Raizada, R., Stylianides, G. J., Cohen, W. W., & Koedinger, K. R. (2011, June). Learning by teaching SimStudent–An initial classroom baseline study comparing with Cognitive Tutor. In International Conference on Artificial Intelligence in Education (pp. 213-221). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
SuperMemo https://www.supermemo.com/fr Paid Poznań, 60-307, Poland, ul. Commercial General public Planning and Analytics 0 SuperMemo World Using spaced repetition technique, SuperMemo allows users to revise and ultimately remember more about the subjects studied. Its aim is to minimize content revision time. The app monitors learning and, in different frequency modes, repeats subjects already covered. Artificial neural network to calculate the optimal repetition interval for each learner Language learning N/A Predict when the learner is about to forget and repeat topics Price of $ 60 (latest version: 2013)
Bixby https://www.samsung.com/ca_fr/apps/bixby Paid Seoul (South Korea) 2017 Commercial General public Natural language processing, Visual recognition, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Samsung Bixby allows you to control your smartphone with voice commands. Using Bixby Vision, you can translate content of different lengths and sizes. To search without keywords, just point your camera at what interests you and Bixby Vision will find the information you need. Bixby Vision also describes captured images. Voice recognition, Natural language processing, Image recognition (to identify an image, place, text or go to purchase options) Virtual assistant N/A Learning more easily about the world around you, Locate objects and read text in real time, Description of the captured images, Control your smartphone with voice commands. Exclusive to Samsung devices
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Paid Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial General public Speech Recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel is a subscription-based language learning app and e-learning platform, which currently offers 14 different languages. Voice recognition to practice pronunciation, personalized recommendations. Learning language N/A Interactive lessons, Language for any situation (travel, work, etc.), Speech recognition to practice pronunciation Requires a subscription of $15.99 / month / language. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Dragon Speech Recognition for education https://www.nuance.com/dragon/industry/education-solutions.html Paid Burlington (USA) 1997 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Learners with special needs Speech Recognition 0 Dragon Systems (acquis par Nuance Communications, Inc.) Dragon Speech Recognition software helps students who struggle with writing express themselves simply by talking. Students can also use simple voice commands to conduct research, simply saying what and where to seach. Dragon can help teachers prepare lesson plans, syllabi, reading lists, and more with their voice. Voice recognition for writing and giving voice commands Verbal expression N/A Writing by simply talking, using voice commands to conduct research, Compose and send emails by voice, N/A
Musio X https://www.themusio.com/home Paid Ares Garden Omotesando 2F, 4-28-4 Jingumae, Shiguya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 2017 Commercial General public and Learners with special needs Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 AKA LLC Musio X is an artificially intelligent robot friend that can learn new phrases, ideas and information making possible the interaction and conversation with human beings. It was introduced as the next English education solution to Japan's consumers. Voice recognition to communicate with English learners English learning N/A Answer learners' questions, Increase enthusiasm for learning the language Musio X (JPY 98,000); Musio X + Educational material (128,000 JPY). JPY (Japanese Yen) https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/aka-llc-and-softbank-cs-brings-ai-social-robot-musio-to-initiate-educational-innovation-in-japan-300438027.html
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Paid Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial General public and Other education actors Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Orai, Inc Orai uses artificial intelligence to help solve what is considered one of the largest fears in the world: Public Speaking. The mobile app for offers interactive, fun lessons and detailed analysis of recorded speech to help you learn new public speaking techniques. It provides instant feedback on filler words, pacing, conciseness, and more. Voice recognition to analyze recorded speech Learn to speak in public N/A Improve public speaking skills $ 10 per user / month
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Free USA 2017 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Speech Recognition 0 Terrence Wells An application that helps students study by focusing on their auditory sense: a realistic voice reads keywords, plays a sound for correct answers, music, etc. Associated with Quizlet. Voice recognition linked to Google Home Assistant N/A Reinvents studying with Quizlet flashcards. N/A
RoboTutor https://www.cmu.edu/scs/robotutor/what-is-robotutor/index.html Free CMU-RI-NSH 3113, 5000 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA 2015 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Visual recognition and Speech Recognition 0 Carnegie Mellon University RoboTutor is an open-source Android tablet app that enables children ages 7-10 with little or no access to schools to learn basic reading, writing, and arithmetic without adult assistance. Each RoboTutor session consists of a series of activities selected by the child from a few reading, comprehension, or numeracy activities at his or her current level, with a sequence of items for the child to perform. RoboTutor adapts to each child by assessing performance automatically, providing individualized help and feedback, adjusting its estimate of his or her level, and proceeding accordingly. It was one of five $1M Finalists in the $15M Global Learning XPRIZE competition. Speech and handwriting recognition, Automated question generation, Educational data mining. learning reading, writing and basic arithmetic without the help of an adult. N/A Practicing with scaffolding and feedback, Eliciting active processing, Adapting to individual student, Open source. N/A Saxena, M., Pillai, R. K., & Mostow, J. (2018, April). Relating Children’s Automatically Detected Facial Expressions to Their Behavior in RoboTutor. In Thirty-Second AAAI Conference on Artificial Intelligence.
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Free USA 2011 Commercial General public Visual recognition 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap is a mobile application that uses visual recognition software to identify tree species from photographs of their leaves. Visual recognition. Learning new tree species. Identifying tree species N/A Automatically identifies tree species from photographs of their leaves. Helps students notice, categorize and contextualize street trees in models of evolution. Free Currently for iPhone and iPad only Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Paid California (USA) 2017 Commercial General public Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Google With Google Lens, you can translate text in real time, look up words, identify species of plants and animals, and more. Students can also take a photo of a problem or equation they need help with, and Lens provides quick access to helpful results, such as step-by-step guides to solve the problem and detailed explainers to help them better understand key concepts. Image recognition, Neural network (deep learning) to bring up relevant information related to objects it identifies. Image recognition N/A Translating text in real time, looking up words, Helping with homework, Identifying species of plants and animals. Device support is limited Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Paid 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Writable, Inc Writable’s RevisionAid uses on-demand, AI-based recommendations to help students improve their (writing) revisions, and it helps teachers both save time and monitor student progress. RevisionAid gives students earlier, targeted feedback, especially in the areas of structure, development, and organization. Automated revision recommendations writing learning (english) N/A Helping students improve their revisions, Saving teacher grading time, monitoring student progress N/A
Its Learning https://itslearning.com/fr/ Paid Bergen, Norway 1999 Commercial Teachers Analytics 0 itslearning Platform that provides all the necessary resources for teachers to teach online. Offers teachers resources based on their situation. N/A Selects resources that reflect the teacher's profile. N/A
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Paid Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji is a fun application for learning vocabulary. Words that students make mistakes with are kept in memory and come up more often than words they succeed with. The app also brings back certain words when it’s been a while since they were practised. To calculate the time that should elapse before a word comes up again Learning vocabulary N/A Ensures long-term memory retention of everything you’ve learned N/A
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Free features 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 700,000 Freckle Education The platform allows students to work at their own pace so they're constantly challenged with material appropriate to their level. It generates reports on each student's progress to understand where the student is on a given day compared to the previous one and provides new lessons to reflect that progress. AI to adapt the material to the student’s level and pace of learning Adaptive learning platform N/A Personalized teaching, Easy-to-use performance reports The free account offers limited functions
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Paid Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 0 IBM Platform that offers lessons, level-appropriate activities and assignments for students. It identifies the student’s shortcomings and pays particular attention to these. The teacher is kept informed through personalized reports. AI to personalize content for students based on mastery, Tracking students progress, adapting the conversation, and providing insights to instructors Adaptive learning platform N/A Customizes content, Adapts conversations, Ideas for instructors N/A Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
Navi https://navi.education/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR An ingenious assistant for teaching reading and writing. Navi recommends reading and writing activities tailored to the needs of your students in Cycle 2 [of the French school system] based on the learning traces you give them. Organization and characterization of educational content, personalization of student learning and memorization experiences, data partitioning (clustering) Learning to read and write N/A Assists teachers and gives them more time for remedial instruction. Personalized learning N/A
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Paid 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 appscho AppScho helps universities or their campuses create their mobile app. The teacher identifies the features they want in the application and the AppScho team builds the app based on these. The application is used to contact students, send notifications and publish content that everyone can access. Notifications are automatically generated when a change is made to the application. Helping teachers build their mobile app N/A Automatic receipt of essential information Cost

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 2 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 22 à 42 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
BetterMarks https://bettermarks.com/ Payant bettermarks GmbH, Skalitzer Straße 85-86, 10997 Berlin (DE) 2008 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Systèmes experts et Analytique 0 Bettermarks Plateforme visant à améliorer les capacités mathématiques des enfants entre 10 et 16 ans. L'élève fait les exercices offerts sur la plateforme et reçoit une rétroaction en cas de mauvaises réponses. La plateforme s'adapte à la compréhension de l'élève à propos des différents concepts mathématiques. Système adaptatif au niveau de l'étudiant. Apprentissage des mathématiques pour des élèves de 10 à 16 ans. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé S.O. Scharnagl, S., Evanschitzky, P., Streb, J., Spitzer, M., et Hille, K. (2014). Sixth Graders Benefit from Educational Software when Learning about Fractions: A Controlled Classroom study. Numeracy: Advancing Education dans Quantitative Literacy, 7(1).
Symbolab https://www.symbolab.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 4 Copper Tel Aviv Jaffa, 69710 Israel 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 EqsQuest Ltd Symbolab est un moteur de réponse, un service en ligne, qui calcule des solutions étape par étape à des problèmes mathématiques dans une gamme de sujets, y compris l'algèbre, le calcul, la trigonométrie et bien plus encore. Symbolab s'appuie sur des algorithmes d'apprentissage automatique pour les aspects de recherche et de solution du moteur. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Résoudre des problèmes mathématiques étape par étape Les comptes gratuits sont livrés avec des fonctionnalités limitées.
IXL https://ca.ixl.com/ Payant 777 Mariners Island Blvd., Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94404 (USA) 1998 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 IXL Learning Une plateforme pour apprendre les maths pour les élèves de la maternelle à la 6è. -Des compétences de maths variées sont proposées pour chaque classe avec Exercices interactifs. -Des récompenses et certificats amusants qui incitent votre enfant à relever de nouveaux défis. Suivi des progrès: avec les analyses d'IXL, Soutien scolaire personnalisé et ludique. Mathématiques et anglais s.o. Identifier les besoins des enfants et résoudre leurs difficultés de façon plus efficace. Abonnement à partir de 12,95$CA/mois
SimStudent http://www.simstudent.org/project Gratuit 5000 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Chercheur(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 0 Carnegie Mellon University SimStudent est un agent artificiel intelligent qui est capable d'acquérir des compétences procédurales en observant les exemples de saisie de l'utilisateur. Il y a trois utilisations principales de SimStudent: (1) Comme il est bien connu que les étudiants apprennent en enseignant aux autres, nous pouvons créer un environnement d'apprentissage en ligne où SimStudent agit en tant que tuteur de pairs ; (2) Les SimStudents peuvent être utilisés comme des étudiants simulés avec lesquels les chercheurs peuvent mener diverses études contrôlées pour explorer les théories de l'apprentissage; (3) L'utilisation de SimStudent dans les outils de création de tuteurs cognitifs (CTAT) permet aux auteurs de créer un tuteur cognitif simplement en enseignant à SimStudent comment résoudre des problèmes. SimStudent est un agent intelligent artificiel Modèle informatique de l'apprentissage humain s.o. Enseignable par l'apprenant, Modèle informatique d'apprentissage, Construire des tuteurs intelligents. s.o. Matsuda, N., Yarzebinski, E., Keiser, V., Raizada, R., Stylianides, G. J., Cohen, W. W., & Koedinger, K. R. (2011, June). Learning by teaching SimStudent–An initial classroom baseline study comparing with Cognitive Tutor. In International Conference on Artificial Intelligence in Education (pp. 213-221). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
SuperMemo https://www.supermemo.com/fr Payant Poznań, 60-307, Poland, ul. Commercial Grand public Planification et Analytique 0 SuperMemo World En utilisant la technique de répétition espacée, SuperMemo permet aux utilisateurs de réviser et, finalement, de se souvenir davantage des sujets étudiés. Son objectif est de minimiser le temps de révision du contenu. L'application surveille l'apprentissage et, dans différents modes de fréquence, répète les sujets déjà couverts. Réseau de neurones artificiels pour calculer l'intervalle de répétition optimal pour chaque apprenant Apprentissage des langues s.o. Prédire quand l'apprenant est sur le point d'oublier et répéter les sujets Prix de 60 $ (dernière version: 2013)
Bixby https://www.samsung.com/ca_fr/apps/bixby Payant Seoul (South Korea) 2017 Commercial Grand public Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Samsung Bixby permet de contrôler votre smartphone avec des commandes vocales. À l’aide de Bixby Vision, vous pouvez traduire des contenus de longueurs et de tailles différentes. Pour rechercher sans mots clés, Il vous suffit de pointer votre appareil photo vers ce qui vous intéresse et Bixby Vision trouvera les renseignements dont vous avez besoin. Bixby Vision décrit également des images captées. Reconnaissance vocale; Traitement du langage naturel; Reconnaissance d'image ( pour identifier une image, un lieu, un texte ou aller à des options d'achat). Assistant virtuel S.O. Se renseigner plus facilement sur le monde qui vous entoure, Repérer les objets et lire le texte en temps réel, Description des images captées, Contrôler votre smartphone avec des commandes vocales. Exclusif aux appareils Samsung
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Payant Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 1 000 000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel est une application d'apprentissage des langues et une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne par abonnement, qui propose actuellement 14 langues différentes. Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation, Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Leçons interactives, langue pour toute situation (voyage, travail, etc.) Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation Il nécessite un abonnement de 15,99 $/mois/langue. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Dragon Speech Recognition for education https://www.nuance.com/dragon/industry/education-solutions.html Payant Burlington (USA) 1997 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance vocale 0 Dragon Systems (acquis par Nuance Communications, Inc.) Le logiciel de reconnaissance vocale Dragon aide les élèves qui ont du mal à écrire, à s'exprimer simplement en parlant. Les élèves peuvent également utiliser des commandes vocales simples pour effectuer des recherches, en disant simplement quoi et où rechercher. Dragon peut aider les enseignants à préparer leurs plans de cours, leurs programmes, leurs listes de lecture et bien plus avec leur voix. Reconnaissance vocale pour écrire et donner des commandes vocales Expression verbale S.O. Ecrire en parlant simplement, utiliser des commandes vocales pour mener des recherches, Rédiger et envoyer des e-mails vocalement, S.O.
Musio X https://www.themusio.com/home Payant Ares Garden Omotesando 2F, 4-28-4 Jingumae, Shiguya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 2017 Commercial Grand public et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 AKA LLC Musio X est un robot intelligent qui peut apprendre de nouvelles phrases, idées et informations permettant l'interaction et la conversation avec les êtres humains. Il a été présenté comme la prochaine solution d'éducation en anglais pour les consommateurs japonais. Reconnaissance vocale pour communiquer avec les apprenants d'anglais Apprentissage d'anglais s.o. Répondre aux questions des apprenants, Accroître l'enthousiasme pour l'apprentissage de la langue Musio X (98 000 JPY); Musio X + Matériel pédagogique (128 000 JPY). https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/aka-llc-and-softbank-cs-brings-ai-social-robot-musio-to-initiate-educational-innovation-in-japan-300438027.html
Orai https://www.orai.com/ Payant Philadelphia (USA) 2016 Commercial Grand public et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Orai, Inc Orai utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour aider à résoudre ce qui est considéré comme l'une des plus grandes craintes au monde: parler en public. L'application mobile propose des leçons interactives et amusantes et une analyse détaillée de la parole enregistrée pour vous aider à apprendre de nouvelles techniques de prise de parole en public. Il fournit une rétroaction instantanée sur les mots de remplissage, la stimulation, la concision et plus encore. Reconnaissance vocale pour analyser un discours enregistré Apprendre à parler en public s.o. Améliorer les compétences de prise de parole en public. 10 $ par utilisateur / mois
Sow Study Aid https://www.producthunt.com/posts/sow-study-aid Gratuit USA 2017 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Terrence Wells Une application aidant l'étude de l'élève en misant sur le sens auditif : une voix réaliste lit des mots-clés, des sons lors de bonnes réponses, des musiques, etc. Elles est associée à Quizlet. Reconnaissance vocale lié à google Home Assistant s.o. Réinvente la façon d'étudier avec les cartes mémoires de Quizlet. s.o.
RoboTutor https://www.cmu.edu/scs/robotutor/what-is-robotutor/index.html Gratuit CMU-RI-NSH 3113, 5000 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213, USA 2015 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance visuelle et Reconnaissance vocale 0 Carnegie Mellon University RoboTutor est une application Android open source qui permet aux enfants âgés de 7 à 10 ans avec peu ou pas d'accès aux écoles d'apprendre la lecture, l'écriture et l'arithmétique de base sans l'aide d'un adulte. Chaque session RoboTutor consiste en une série d'activités, sélectionnées par l'enfant, parmi quelques activités de lecture, de compréhension ou de numératie à son niveau actuel. RoboTutor s'adapte à chaque enfant en évaluant automatiquement les performances, en fournissant une aide et des commentaires personnalisés, en ajustant son estimation de son niveau et en procédant en conséquence. Reconnaissance vocale et manuscrite, Génération automatisée de questions, Exploration de données éducatives. Permettre aux enfants d'apprendre la lecture, l'écriture et l'arithmétique de base sans l'aide d'un adulte. S.O. Pratiquer avec des rétroactions, Susciter un traitement actif, Adaptation à chaque étudiant, Open source. S.O. Saxena, M., Pillai, R. K., & Mostow, J. (2018, April). Relating Children’s Automatically Detected Facial Expressions to Their Behavior in RoboTutor. In Thirty-Second AAAI Conference on Artificial Intelligence.
leafsnap https://blog.library.tc.columbia.edu/b/14693-Leafsnap Gratuit USA 2011 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle 0 Columbia University, University of Maryland, Smithsonian Institution Leafsnap est une application mobile qui utilise un logiciel de reconnaissance visuelle pour aider à identifier les espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Reconnaissance visuelle. Apprentissage de nouvelles espèces d’arbres. Aider les élèves à remarquer, à regrouper et à contextualiser les arbres de rue dans les modèles d’évolution. S.O. Identification automatique des espèces d’arbres à partir de photographies de leurs feuilles. Facile d'utilisation. Actuellement pour iPhone et iPad seulement Kumar, N., Belhumeur, P. N., Biswas, A., Jacobs, D. W., Kress, W. J., Lopez, I. C., & Soares, J. V. (2012, October). Leafsnap: A computer vision system for automatic plant species identification. In European conference on computer vision (pp. 502-516). Springer, Berlin, Heidelberg.
Google Lens https://lens.google.com Payant California (USA) 2017 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Google Avec Google Lens, vous pouvez traduire du texte en temps réel, rechercher des mots, identifier des espèces de plantes et d'animaux, etc. Les élèves peuvent également prendre une photo d'un problème ou d'une équation pour laquelle ils ont besoin d'aide, et Lens fournit un accès rapide à des résultats utiles, tels que des guides étape par étape pour résoudre le problème et des explications détaillées pour les aider à mieux comprendre les concepts clés. Reconnaissance d'image, Réseau neuronal (apprentissage profond) pour faire apparaître des informations pertinentes liées aux objets qu'il identifie. Reconnaissance d'image S.O Traduire du texte en temps réel, Rechercher des mots inconnus, Aider aux devoirs, Identifier les espèces de plantes et d'animaux. Appareils compatibles sont limités Shapovalov, V. B., Shapovalov, Y. B., Bilyk, Z. I., Megalinska, A. P. et Muzyka, I. O. (2020). The Google Lens analyzing quality: an analysis of the possibility to use in the educational process. CEUR Workshop Proceedings (CEUR-WS.org), 2547(09).
RevisionAid https://www.writable.com/2019/05/13/revisionaid/ Payant 16469 Shadow Mountain Drive, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 United States Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Writable, Inc RevisionAid utilise des recommandations à la demande basées sur l'IA pour aider les élèves à améliorer leurs révisions (rédactionnelles), et il aide les enseignants à gagner du temps et à suivre les progrès des élèves. RevisionAid donne aux étudiants une rétroaction précoce et ciblée, en particulier dans les domaines de la structure, du développement et de l'organisation. Recommandations de révision automatisées Apprentissage d'anglais (écriture) s.o. Aider les étudiants à améliorer leurs révisions, Gain de temps pour la notation des enseignants, suivi des progrès des élèves s.o.
Its Learning https://itslearning.com/fr/ Payant Bergen, Norway 1999 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 itslearning Plateforme mettant à disposition toutes les ressources necessaires afin de permettre à l'enseignant d'enseigner en ligne. Propose à l'enseignant des ressources qui seraient adaptées à sa situation. Propose à l'enseignant des ressources qui seraient adaptées à sa situation. S.O. Sélectionne des ressources adaptées au profil de l'enseignant. S.O.
Knowji https://www.knowji.com/ Payant Palo Alto (USA) Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 Knowji, Inc. Knowji est une application ludique servant à apprendre des mots de vocabulaire. Les mots où l'élève fait une erreur sont gardés en mémoire et refont surface plus souvent que les mots réussis. L'application ramène aussi certains mots lorsque cela fait assez longtemps qu'ils n'ont pas été pratiqués. Pour calculer le temps pour lequel un mot devrait refaire surface Apprendre des mots de vocabulaire s.o. Assurer la conservation de la mémoire à long terme de tout ce que vous avez appris s.o.
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 700 000 Freckle Education La plateforme permet aux étudiants de travailler à leur propre rythme en veillant à ce que les étudiants soient constamment mis au défi avec du matériel adapté à leur niveau. Elle crée des rapports sur les progrès de chaque élève afin de comprendre où l'élève se trouve un jour par rapport à la précédente et fournit de nouvelles leçons pour refléter ces progrès. Pour adapter le matériel au niveau et rythme d'apprentissage de l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnalisation de l'enseignement, rapports de performances faciles à utiliser Le compte gratuit offre des fonctionnalités limitées
IBM Watson Education https://www.ibm.com/watson/education Payant Armonk (USA) 2010 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 0 IBM Plateforme offrant des leçons, activités et travaux pour les étudiants adaptés à leur niveau. Elle trouve où l'élève a des lacunes et y porte une attention particulière. L'enseignant est tenu au courant par des rapports personnalisés. Personnaliser le contenu, suivre les progrès des élèves, adapter la conversation et fournir des informations aux enseignants Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnaliser le contenu, Adapter la conversation, idées aux enseignants, s.o. Chen, Y., Argentinis, J. E., & Weber, G. (2016). IBM Watson: how cognitive computing can be applied to big data challenges in life sciences research. Clinical therapeutics, 38(4), 688-701.
Navi https://navi.education/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR L’ingénieux assistant pour enseigner la lecture et l’écriture. Navi vous recommande des activités de lecture et d’écriture adaptées aux besoins de vos élèves de cycle 2 en se basant sur les traces d’apprentissage que vous lui transmettez. Organisation et caractérisation des contenus pédagogiques, personnalisation des expériences d'apprentissage et de mémorisation des élèves, partionnement de données (clustering) Apprentissage de la lecture et de l'écriture s.o. Assister l'enseignant et lui laisser plus de temps pour la remédiation. Personnalisation des apprentissages. s.o.
APPSCHO https://appscho.com/ Payant 103 bd. de Magenta 75010 Paris, France 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 appscho AppScho aide les universités ou les campus universitaire à créer leur application mobile. L'enseignant fournit les caractéristiques qu'il aimerait avoir dans son application et l'équipe de AppScho construit l'application en les respectant. L'application permet de contacter les étudiants, d'envoyer des notifications et de publier du contenu accessible à tous. Notifications générées automatiquement si une modification est faite sur l'application. AppScho aide les enseignants à créer leur application mobile s.o. Réception automatique des informations essentielles Coût