Download the list of resources
Page 2 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 22 to 42 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Paid 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old) and Teachers Analytics 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 is a literacy platform of solutions with the tools and content educators need for differentated online instruction. Teachers use the program with an entire class but the assignments are tailored to each student’s reading ability level. Progress reports and student usage data, provided by the online tool, enable teachers to track both whole-class and individual student progress. AI to automatically deliver content aligned with a student's skill level and learning pace. Learning to read and math N/A Accelerate learning, information in accordance with standards, Flexible program platform. Schools and districts can request prices through the Achieve3000 website. Homeschool: $132 to $177 per license depending on the program selected.
Betty’s Brain https://wp0.vanderbilt.edu/oele/bettys-brain/ Free Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37240, USA Academic - School Secondary (12-17 years old) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 The Teachable Agents Group (à Vanderbilt University) Betty’s Brain is a computer-based learning environment that utilizes the learning-by-teaching paradigm to engage students in learning about science topics. Students are encouraged to teach a fellow student, in fact a virtual agent, called Betty. students are supported to teach Betty, then to query Betty to see how much she has understood, and finally to quiz Betty to see how well she does on questions generated automatically by the system, many of which the student may not have considered. Additionally, the system monitors the students’ actions, guides and mentors them as they go about their learning and teaching tasks. Science learning N/A Development of metacognitive skills, strengthen knowledge of river ecosystems N/A
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Paid 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Rocky Robots Ltd The leadership coach in your pocket, is an app that helps to sharpen soft skills through daily AI conversations, guiding to improve leadership skills of young professionals to become high-performers. The chatbot was developed upon the proven method of solution-focused coaching dialogues. In addition, ROCKY.AI does not just solve a new experience for personal-growth but also provides a platform for coaches to enhance their services in a hybrid system with the AI. Smart assistant Sharpening Soft skills N/A Strengthen your cognitive leadership skills, build up self esteem or achieve your personal development goals. N/A
Ada http://www.aftabhussain.com/ada.html Free Deane Road Campus, Deane Road, Bolton, BL3 5BG, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers, Researchers and Other education actors Natural language processing 0 Bolton College Ada is able to respond to a spectrum of student enquiries, delivering personalised and contextualised responses that draw on data such as the student’s courses, their progress, their goals and their individual targets. Ada is able to respond to questions about the library, student services, finance, accommodation, transport, careers, and examinations – and it learns more with every interaction. Natural language processing to process requests (texts) Digital assistant for students, teachers and support teams N/A Immediate responses at any time, Respond to students' questions about a wide variety of College services, contextualized responses to questions asked by students, enable teachers and support teams to trigger actions and interventions N/A
MATHiaU https://www.carnegielearning.com/products/software-platform/mathiau-learning-software/ Paid 501 Grant Street, Union Trust Building, Suite 1075, Pittsburgh, PA 15219, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Carnegie Learning, Inc. MATHiaU is an intelligent tutoring system that provides a personalized experience with customized feedback and deep insight into where students currently are and where they are headed. Adaptive learning, Adaptive Personalized Learning to give instructors a clear projection of where students are heading in their progress to mastery, A live facilitation tool that provides in-the-moment, actionable data. Mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning, Insight into students learning progress, Providing instructors with in-the-moment, actionable data. N/A
EER-Tutor https://ictg.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz:8005/eer-tutor/login Free Christchurch, New Zealand Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Intelligent Computer Tutoring Group, University of Canterbury EER-Tutor is a constraint-based tutor that teaches conceptual database design using the Entity Relationship model. Students are provided a problem solving environment to design a data model for a real world scenario. Adaptive tutorial dialogues facilitate discussion of mistakes in a student solution. Natural language processing, Machine learning to discover commonly occurring learning behaviours, Adaptive tutorial dialogues. Teaching conceptual database design using the Entity Relationship model N/A Adaptive tutorial dialogues, higher learning rate N/A
MATHia https://www.carnegielearning.com/products/software-platform/mathia-learning-software/ Paid 501 Grant Street, Union Trust Building, Suite 1075, Pittsburgh, PA 15219, USA Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 Carnegie Learning, Inc. MATHia is smarter math learning software that uses artificial intelligence and cognitive science to mirror a human tutor better than any other software. It provides a simple-to-use, truly 1:1 personalized learning experience for every student, supporting students who are struggling while challenging those who are ready for more, all at the same time. Conversational agent, data analysis, predictive analysis, Livelab Mathematics learning N/A Motivation, teacher's assistant, monitoring and understanding of progress, allows better management of learning, Les licences sont achetées par étudiant par période de 12 mois
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Paid 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Domoscio Domoscio connects cognitive science, big data and AI to create adaptive learning solutions. It optimizes assimilation and consolidation to improve learning impacts. Domoscio solutions offer learners quizzes, content and activities tailored to their needs and profile. Domoscio's adaptive anchoring algorithm offers custom evaluations and review plans. Domoscio solutions analyze data to generate intuitive dashboards with indicators and analysis tools. Adaptive learning system Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, motivation, optimized memorization, understanding of progress, student monitoring, better learning management N/A
Acarya https://www.skillogs.com/ Paid 55 Boulevard Vincent Auriol, 75013 Paris STATION F 2015 Commercial General public and Teachers Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Skillogs Acarya is a web application based on AI algorithms. No more chapter-based e-learning and identical MOOCs for everyone: move on up to adaptive learning. Whatever the course, it’s imported into the e-learning platform, and its content is adapted to each student: mathematics, cooking, foreign languages, IT... When the learner has a question, ACARYA can analyze it and identify all the relevant segments of the course. Adaptive learning Smart personal tutor N/A Differentiation, motivation optimization, predictive analysis N/A
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Paid 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 5,000,000 Woonoz An AI product, the engine of Woonoz Memory Anchoring adapts to the way learners memorize, their level of knowledge and their learning pace. This app offers learners, in real time, the training best suited to them and optimizes their memorization. Memory anchoring engine Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, Maximizes the rate of information retention N/A
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Free 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Academic - School Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing and Analytics 0 George Washington University Martha is a virtual agent used by students at The George Washington University to search knowledge, create service requests and check the status of your outstanding requests, anytime you want, through an intuitive conversational interface. AI to learn from and process students requests. N/A Access the information you need, anytime. Reduce the burden of service center agents. N/A
MARi https://mari.com Paid 100 N Pitt St, Suite 240 Alexandria, VA 22314 Commercial General public Analytics 0 MARi LLC MARi is a personal learning platform that creates pathways to careers and jobs, based on individuals' skills and credentials. It functions like a ‘Career GPS’, helping users navigate from their current skill set through a series of educational experiences and on to their stated job goal. AI algorithms to predict performance and prescribe the right intervention. Personal learning platform N/A Visual gap analysis to current or future skill requirements, Personalized recommendations for the best paths to close any gap, Learning analytics Price
Zapiens https://zapiens.ai/en/ Paid Oviedo (Spain) 2015 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 0 Zapiens Technologies, S.L. AI-powered learning and knowledge management platform that combines an AI bot, gamification, and microlearning capabilities. Zapiens platform helps organizations connect all the information and knowledge, teach and improve their teams on new products and services, and turn knowledge into a tangible and actionable asset. Zapiens AI based bot, Zap, carries out semantic searches in several different databases in order to answer every question. AI to perform semantic searches in multiple databases to answer questions. Learning and knowledge management platform N/A Increase your sales, reduce your expenses and save time. price
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Free France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia is a smart 3D voice assistant. It lets teachers monitor their students’ progress and offer personalized lessons. Data analysis, creation of personalized paths, voice assistant and visualization tools Smart mathematics educational assistant N/A Personalized paths, monitors student progress N/A
Navi https://navi.education/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR An ingenious assistant for teaching reading and writing. Navi recommends reading and writing activities tailored to the needs of your students in Cycle 2 [of the French school system] based on the learning traces you give them. Organization and characterization of educational content, personalization of student learning and memorization experiences, data partitioning (clustering) Learning to read and write N/A Assists teachers and gives them more time for remedial instruction. Personalized learning N/A
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Free France 2020 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv'Math gives school teachers a unique approach, combining new elements of cognitive explanations for foundation learning with an AI engine. The strength of this AI engine is that it assigns a series of exercises to each student in an increasingly personalized manner. Data analysis, group organization, personalized learning Learning mathematics N/A Remediation approach, feedback for students and teachers, evaluation assistance, differentiated teaching, signal detection N/A
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Free Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Academic - School Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC A rich, evolving body of mathematical resources for CP, CE1 and CE2 classes [in the French school system], SmartEnseigno offers students a range of learning activities reflective of their needs (adaptive learning). The teacher has a dedicated digital assistant (smart dashboard). Adaptive learning, smart dashboard, expert system, reasoner, machine learning Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning, student monitoring N/A
Bakpax https://www.bakpax.com Paid Milford, New Jersey, USA 08848. 2017 Commercial Teachers Visual recognition and Analytics 0 Bakpax, Inc. Bakpax is a platform that uses artificial intelligence to can read students’ handwriting and grade assignments. Teachers create assignments, students can complete assignments online or take a photo of their completed printed assignments, and Bakpax grades assignments instanly and provides valuable feedback. AI to read handwriting and grade assignments Reading students’ handwriting and grading assignments N/A Saving grading time, Better performance insights, Empowering students with instant feedback The cost is $ 12.99 per month for monthly billing or $ 8.99 per month for annual billing.
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Paid Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Other education actors Analytics 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning allows educators to design digital content and curricula across multiple devices, using audio, video, and Online-instructor assessment. With Netex, teachers can create customized student materials to be published on any digital platform while providing tools for video conferences, digital discussions, personalized assignments, and learning analytics that show visual representations of each student’s personal growth. Content processing, Breakdown textbook content into digestible “smart” study guide: chapter summaries, true-false and multiple choice practice tests, flashcards N/A Personalized learning, Users communicate with each other, Sharing learning content using playlists, Real-time progress updates for the learner Price
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Paid 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 50,000 BLIPPAR Platform specializing in augmented reality that brings interactive material to school subjects. For example, instead of reading about volcanic eruptions, the system shows students a 3D model of the eruption process. Achieve beautiful results in 3D models Science N/A Motivation, fun learning $150/month for 1 user and 500 views; $1,500/month for 3 users and 5,000 views
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Paid 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 0 Elevate Labs Elevate is a new type of cognitive training tool designed to develop communication and analytical skills. - Languages: English, Spanish - Mobile app Adaptive learning, Elevate's brain training algorithms focus more on the learning experience to develop a personalized training program for each user. Communication and analysis N/A Personalized learning A subscription fee is required

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 2 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 22 à 42 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Achieve3000 https://www.achieve3000.com/ Payant 331 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701, United States Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 0 Achieve3000, Inc. Achieve300 est une plateforme en ligne que les éducateurs peuvent utiliser pour un enseignement différencié. Les enseignants utilisent le programme avec une classe entière, mais les travaux sont adaptés au niveau de lecture de chaque élève. Les rapports de progrès et les données d'utilisation des élèves, fournis par l'outil en ligne, permettent aux enseignants de suivre les progrès des élèves en classe et individuels. AI pour fournir automatiquement un contenu aligné sur le niveau de compétence et le rythme d'apprentissage d'un élève. Apprentissage de la lecture et des mathématiques s.o. Accélérer l'apprentissage, informations conformes aux normes, Plate-forme de programme flexible. Les écoles et les districts demandent des prix via le site Web Achieve3000. Homeschool : de 132 $ à 177 $ par licence selon le programme sélectionné.
Betty’s Brain https://wp0.vanderbilt.edu/oele/bettys-brain/ Gratuit Vanderbilt University, Nashville, Tennessee 37240, USA Académique - Scolaire Secondaire (12-17 ans) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 The Teachable Agents Group (à Vanderbilt University) Betty’s Brain est un environnement d'apprentissage informatisé qui utilise le paradigme apprentissage par enseignement pour inciter les élèves à apprendre sur des sujets scientifiques. Les étudiants sont encouragés à enseigner à un autre étudiant, en fait un agent virtuel, appelé Betty. Les étudiants enseignent à Betty, puis l'interrogent pour voir ce qu'elle a compris, et enfin observent comment elle s'en sort sur les questions générées automatiquement par le système, dont beaucoup peuvent ne pas avoir été étudiées par l'étudiant. De plus, le système surveille les actions des étudiants, les guide et les encadre dans leurs tâches d'apprentissage et d'enseignement. Apprentissage des sciences s.o. Promouvoir la compréhension des compétences métacognitives par les élèves, renforcer la connaissance des écosystèmes fluviaux, renforcer les compétences d'autorégulation (auto-surveillance et auto-évaluation), s.o.
Rocky https://www.rocky.ai/ Payant 426 Blackpool Road, Preston, PR2 2DX, UK 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Rocky Robots Ltd Le coach de leadership dans votre poche est une application qui aide à affiner les compétences générales à travers des conversations quotidiennes sur l'IA, guidant l'amélioration des compétences de leadership des jeunes professionnels pour devenir performants. Le chatbot a été développé sur la méthode éprouvée de dialogues de coaching axés sur les solutions. De plus, ROCKY.AI ne résout pas seulement une nouvelle expérience de croissance personnelle, mais fournit également une plateforme pour les coachs afin d'améliorer leurs services dans un système hybride avec l'IA. Assistant intelligent Compétences générales s.o. Renforcez vos compétences en leadership cognitif, développez votre estime de soi ou atteignez vos objectifs de développement personnel. s.o.
Ada http://www.aftabhussain.com/ada.html Gratuit Deane Road Campus, Deane Road, Bolton, BL3 5BG, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s, Chercheur(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Traitement du langage naturel 0 Bolton College Ada est en mesure de répondre à un éventail de demandes de renseignements des étudiants, en fournissant des réponses personnalisées et contextualisées qui s'appuient sur des données telles que les cours de l'étudiant, leurs progrès, leurs objectifs et leurs cibles individuelles. Ada est en mesure de répondre aux questions sur la bibliothèque, les services aux étudiants, les finances, l'hébergement, les transports, les carrières et les examens - et elle en apprend plus à chaque interaction. Assistant numérique pour étudiants, enseignants et équipes de soutien s.o. Réponses immédiates à tout moment, Répondre aux questions des étudiants sur une grande variété de services du Collège, réponses contextualisées aux questions posées par les étudiants, permettre aux enseignants et aux équipes de soutien de déclencher des actions et des interventions s.o.
MATHiaU https://www.carnegielearning.com/products/software-platform/mathiau-learning-software/ Payant 501 Grant Street, Union Trust Building, Suite 1075, Pittsburgh, PA 15219, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Carnegie Learning, Inc. MATHiaU est un système de tutorat intelligent qui offre une expérience personnalisée avec des commentaires personnalisés et un aperçu approfondi de la situation actuelle des étudiants et de leur direction. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé adaptatif pour donner aux enseignants une projection claire de la direction que prennent les élèves dans leurs apprentissages, un outil de facilitation en direct qui fournit des données exploitables sur le moment. s.o.
EER-Tutor https://ictg.cosc.canterbury.ac.nz:8005/eer-tutor/login Gratuit Christchurch, New Zealand Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Intelligent Computer Tutoring Group, University of Canterbury EER-Tutor est un tuteur basé sur des contraintes qui enseigne la conception de base de données conceptuelle à l'aide du modèle de relation d'entité. Les étudiants disposent d'un environnement de résolution de problèmes pour concevoir un modèle de données pour un scénario du monde réel. Les dialogues du didacticiel adaptatif facilitent la discussion des erreurs dans une solution étudiante. Traitement du langage naturel, apprentissage automatique pour découvrir les comportements d'apprentissage courants, Dialogues de didacticiel adaptatif. Enseigner la conception de bases de données conceptuelles à l'aide du modèle Entity Relationship s.o. Dialogues tutoriels adaptatifs, taux d'apprentissage plus élevé s.o.
MATHia https://www.carnegielearning.com/products/software-platform/mathia-learning-software/ Payant 501 Grant Street, Union Trust Building, Suite 1075, Pittsburgh, PA 15219, USA Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 Carnegie Learning, Inc. MATHia est un logiciel d'apprentissage des mathématiques qui utilise l'intelligence artificielle et les sciences cognitives pour refléter un tuteur humain mieux que tout autre logiciel. Il offre une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée simple à utiliser et aide les élèves en difficulté tout en défiant ceux qui sont prêts à en faire plus. Agent conversationnel, analyse des données, analyse prédictive, Livelab Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Motivation, assistant de l'enseignant, suivi et compréhension des progrès, permet de mieux piloter les apprentissages, Les licences sont achetées par étudiant par période de 12 mois
Domoscio https://domoscio.com/solutions-fr/adaptive-learning/ Payant 20 Rue du Commandant René Mouchotte 75014 Paris, France. 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Domoscio Domoscio connecte les sciences cognitives, le Big Data et l'IA pour créer des solutions d’adaptive learning. Il optimise l’assimilation et la consolidation pour améliorer les impacts de l'apprentissage. Les solutions de Domoscio proposent aux apprenants des quiz, des contenus et des activités adaptés à leurs besoins et à leur profil. L'algorithme d'ancrage adaptatif de Domoscio propose des évaluations et des plans de révision sur mesure. Les solutions de Domoscio analysent les données pour générer des tableaux de bord intuitifs, qui présentent des indicateurs et des outils d'analyse. Adaptive learning, Ancrage adaptatif, learning analytics Apprentissage personnalisé s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, motivation, optimise la mémorisation, compréhension des progrès, suivi des élèves, permet de mieux piloter les apprentissages s.o.
Acarya https://www.skillogs.com/ Payant 55 Boulevard Vincent Auriol, 75013 Paris STATION F 2015 Commercial Grand public et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Skillogs Acarya est une application Web basée sur des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle. Fini le e-learning chapitré, et les MOOC identiques pour tous : passez à l’Adaptive Learning. Quel que soit le cursus, il est intégré dans la plateforme e-learning, et le contenu est adapté à chaque élève: mathématiques, cuisine, langues étrangères, informatique… Lorsque l’apprenant à une question, ACARYA est capable de l’analyser, et de ressortir tous les segments pertinents du cours, en rapport avec cette question. Adaptive learning, reconnaissance vocale, Agent conversationnel, analyse des données Tuteur personnel intelligent s.o. Différenciation, optimisation de la motivation, analyse prédictive s.o.
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Payant 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 5 000 000 Woonoz Fruit de l’intelligence artificielle, le moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Woonoz s’adapte à la manière dont mémorise l’apprenant, à son niveau de connaissances et à son rythme d’acquisition. Il lui propose ainsi, en temps réel, l’entraînement qui lui convient et optimise sa mémorisation. Moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Formation professionnelle s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, maximiser le taux de rétention de l'information s.o.
Martha https://it.gwu.edu/learn-more-about-martha-gws-virtual-agent-pilot-project Gratuit 801 22nd Street, NW B101, Washington, DC 20052, USA Académique - Scolaire Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel et Analytique 0 George Washington University Martha est un agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants de l'Université George Washington pour rechercher des informations, créer des demandes de service et vérifier l'état de vos demandes en attente, à tout moment, via une interface conversationnelle intuitive. Agent virtuel utilisé par les étudiants AI pour apprendre et traiter les demandes des étudiants. s.o. Accéder aux informations dont vous avez besoin, à tout moment. Réduire la charge des agents du centre de services. s.o.
MARi https://mari.com Payant 100 N Pitt St, Suite 240 Alexandria, VA 22314 Commercial Grand public Analytique 0 MARi LLC MARi est une plateforme d'apprentissage personnelle qui crée des cheminements vers des carrières et des emplois, en fonction des compétences et des titres de compétences des individus. Il fonctionne comme un «GPS de carrière», aidant les utilisateurs à naviguer à partir de leurs compétences actuelles à travers une série d'expériences éducatives et vers leur objectif professionnel. Algorithmes d'IA pour prédire les performances et prescrire la bonne intervention. Plateforme d'apprentissage personnelle N/A Analyse visuelle des écarts par rapport aux besoins de compétences actuels ou futurs, Des recommandations personnalisées pour les meilleurs parcours pour combler tout écart, Analyse de l'apprentissage Prix
Zapiens https://zapiens.ai/en/ Payant Oviedo (Spain) 2015 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Zapiens Technologies, S.L. Plateforme d'apprentissage et de gestion des connaissances basée sur l'IA qui combine un bot AI, une gamification et des capacités de microlearning. La plateforme Zapiens aide les organisations à connecter toutes les informations et connaissances, à enseigner et à améliorer leurs équipes sur de nouveaux produits et services, et à transformer les connaissances en un atout tangible et exploitable. Le bot basé sur l'IA de Zapiens, Zap, effectue des recherches sémantiques dans plusieurs bases de données différentes afin de répondre à chaque question. AI pour effectuer des recherches sémantiques dans plusieurs bases de données différentes afin de répondre aux questions. Plateforme d'apprentissage et de gestion des connaissances s.o. Améliorer la productivité des équipes avec des connaissances, Faire des connaissances de l'organisation un atout tangible et exploitable s.o.
Mathia https://www.mathia.education/ Gratuit France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 0 Prof en poche, Tralalere, LumenAI et Cabrilog Mathia est un assistant vocal 3D intelligent. Il permet aux enseignants de suivre les progrès de leurs élèves et de proposer des parcours individualisés. Assistant éducatif intelligent en mathématiques s.o. Parcours individualisés, suivre les progrès des élèves s.o.
Navi https://navi.education/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 DOMOSCIO, BENEYLu, HACHETTE, DXC, AIDODYS, Laboratoire CHArt, Laboratoire KDIS, MOBIDYS, STORYPLAYR L’ingénieux assistant pour enseigner la lecture et l’écriture. Navi vous recommande des activités de lecture et d’écriture adaptées aux besoins de vos élèves de cycle 2 en se basant sur les traces d’apprentissage que vous lui transmettez. Organisation et caractérisation des contenus pédagogiques, personnalisation des expériences d'apprentissage et de mémorisation des élèves, partionnement de données (clustering) Apprentissage de la lecture et de l'écriture s.o. Assister l'enseignant et lui laisser plus de temps pour la remédiation. Personnalisation des apprentissages. s.o.
Adaptiv'Math https://www.adaptivmath.fr/ Gratuit France 2020 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 0 EVIDENCEBAPMEP, BLUE FROG,ROBOTICS,DAESIGN,INRIA,FLOWERS,ISOGRAD, LIP 6,SCHOOLAB, SJER, NATHAN Adaptiv’Math propose aux professeurs des écoles une approche unique, articulant de nouveaux éléments d’explications cognitifs des apprentissages fondamentaux à un moteur d’intelligence artificielle. La force de ce moteur d’IA est d’allouer les parcours d’exercices de façon toujours plus ajustée au besoin de chaque élève. Analyse des données, organisation de groupe, personnalisation des apprentissages Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Parcours de remédiation, feedbacks pour les élèves et pour les enseignants, aide à l'évaluation, pédagogie différenciée, détection de signaux s.o.
Smart enseigno https://www.smartenseigno.fr/ Gratuit Educlever PARIS, 59 rue Benoit Malon, 94250 Gentilly, France 2019 Académique - Scolaire Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 0 EDUCLEVER, CABRILOG, INRIA WIMMICS, LUDOTIC Un corpus de ressources mathématiques riche et évolutif. Destiné aux classes de CP, CE1 et CE2 SmartEnseigno propose aux élèves des activités d'apprentissage variées au plus près de leurs besoins (on parle d'apprentissage adaptatif). L'enseignant dispose d'un assistant numérique dédié (on parle de tableau de bord intelligent). Apprentissage adaptatif, tableau de bord intelligent, système expert, raisonneur, machine learning Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Personnalisation des apprentissages, suivi des élèves s.o.
Bakpax https://www.bakpax.com Payant Milford, New Jersey, USA 08848. 2017 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 0 Bakpax, Inc. Bakpax est une plateforme qui utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour lire l'écriture des élèves. Les étudiants peuvent effectuer des devoirs en ligne ou prendre une photo de leurs devoirs imprimés terminés. Bakpax corrige instantanément et fournit de précieux commentaires. AI pour lire l'écriture et les devoirs Lecture des travaux d'écriture et de notation des élèves s.o. Gain de temps, De meilleures informations sur les performances, Autonomiser les étudiants avec une rétroaction instantanée Le coût est de 12,99 $ par mois pour une facturation mensuelle ou de 8,99 $ par mois pour une facturation annuelle.
Netex Learning https://www.netexlearning.com/en/ Payant Icaro 44. 15172. Oleiros. A Coruña, Espagne. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 0 Netex knowledge factory Netex Learning permet aux éducateurs de concevoir du contenu numérique et des programmes sur plusieurs appareils, à l'aide de l'audio, de la vidéo et de l'évaluation des enseignants en ligne. Avec Netex, les enseignants peuvent créer du matériel étudiant personnalisé à publier sur n'importe quelle plateforme numérique tout en fournissant des outils pour les vidéoconférences, les discussions numériques, les travaux personnalisés et les analyses d'apprentissage qui montrent des représentations visuelles de la croissance personnelle de chaque élève. AI pour personnaliser l'apprentissage. Traitement du contenu, décomposer le contenu du manuel en guide d'étude «intelligent»: résumés des chapitres, vrai-faux et choix multiple tests pratiques, flashcards s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Les utilisateurs communiquent entre eux, Partager du contenu d'apprentissage à l'aide de listes de lecture, Mises à jour des progrès en temps réel pour l'apprenant Prix
Blippar https://www.blippar.com/build-ar/augmented-reality-education Payant 1st floor, 40 Bermondsey St, Bermondsey, London SE1 3UD, Royaume-Uni 2011 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 50 000 BLIPPAR Plateforme se spécialisant dans la réalité augmentée, apportant un du matériel interactif aux sujets scolaires. Par exemple, au lieu de lire sur l'éruption volcanique, le système montre aux élèves un modèle 3D du processus d'éruption. Avoir de beaux résultats dans les modèles 3D Sciences s.o. Motivation, apprentissage ludique 150$/mois pour 1 usager et 500 vues ; 1500$/mois pour 3 usagers et 5000 vues
Elevate https://www.elevateapp.com/ Payant 1479 Folsom St, San Francisco, USA 2014 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 0 Elevate Labs Elevate est un nouveau type d'outil d'entraînement cognitif conçu pour développer les compétences de communication et d'analyse. - Langues : anglais, espagnol - Application mobile Adaptive learning, les algorithmes d'entraînement cérébral d'Elevate concentrent davantage l'expérience d'apprentissage pour développer un programme d'entraînement personnalisé pour chaque utilisateur. Communication et analyse s.o. Personnalisation de l'apprentissage Il nécessite des frais d'abonnement.