Download the list of resources
Page 11 of 11, showing 9 of 219 entries. Entries 211 to 219 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Paid New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 15,000,000 Knewton, Inc. Alta is an adaptive learning courseware, built on Knewton, that offers text-based and video instruction, interative content, asignments and reviews materials. It can identify and dynamically boost knowledge gaps while while a student completes assignments. Adaptive learning to identify knowledge gaps and dynamically fill those gaps. N/A Personalized learning experience 39,95$/student
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Paid 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 20,000,000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics is a guided business intelligence platform that enables institutions to convert meaningful data from across systems into actionable decisions. Predictive data analytics Transform institutional data into actionable insights N/A Transform institutional data into actionable insights Price
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Free features 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 30,000,000 StudyPad, Inc. Platform with math games and activities adapted to the student’s level and speed. Teachers and parents receive detailed reports on student progress. Adaptive algorithm to provide each child with a personalized learning experience. Learning mathematics N/A Personalized learning experience, Dashboard with detailed progress reports. Some features are not available with a free account
Turnitin https://www.turnitin.com/fr Paid Oakland (USA) 1997 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Natural language processing 30,000,000 John Barrie et Christian Storm Turnitin is a web-based plagiarism detection service that detects the degree of plagiarism in work submitted by a student. Detection of similar content (texts) Provide teachers with information on plagiarized sources and the degree of plagiarism. N/A Provides teachers with information on plagiarized sources and the degree of plagiarism. Helps students understand academic integrity in written assignments. Turnitin cannot be sold to students. It is sold to educational institutions, which make it available to teachers and students. Halgamuge, Malka N. "The use and analysis of anti‐plagiarism software: Turnitin tool for formative assessment and feedback." Computer Applications in Engineering Education 25.6 (2017): 895-909.
Byju’s https://byjus.com Free features Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 42,000,000 Byju Raveendran Byju's is a learning app that offers video lessons and personalized learning journeys mapped to the student's grade & syllabus. Adaptive learning Science and mathematics learning N/A Personalized learning journeys, Adaptive questions as per the relevant syllabus, Adaptive & interactive tests. The amount of the fees depends on the course or test. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Coursera http://fr.coursera.org Free features Mountain view (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 47,000,000 Stanford professors Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller Coursera is an online learning platform that partners with universities and other organizations to offer online courses, specializations, and degrees in a variety of subjects. Recommend courses. Inform the teacher as soon as that a large number of learners give a wrong answer to a question or a Duty. S.O. Online learning, Many partner universities, open courses S.O. Shafiq, H., Wani, Z. A., Mahajan, I. M., & Qadri, U. (2017). Courses beyond borders: A case study of MOOC platform Coursera. Library Philosophy and Practice, 1-15.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Free features 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 50,000,000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy Math Game is a curriculum-aligned, fantasy-based math game. As players compete in math duels against in-game characters, it borrows elements from role-playing games (RPGs) such as Pokemon. To win, they must answer sets of questions. Serious game, Adaptive learning and differentiated instruction principles to adjust content, reporting tools Mathematics N/A Engage learners to interact actively for longer periods of time, Maximize motivation The membership price starts at $4.99/month on a yearly plan
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Free features 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 200,000,000 Brainly Brainly is a social network that allows students to cooperate. Students can ask questions and get answers in any field of knowledge or about their homework. The program uses Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering. And it uses AI to personalize content network features. Machine Learning algorithm for automatized spam and low-quality content filtering, AI to personalize content network feature. Cooperation N/A Students and experts solve homework questions together. Full access costs $ 18 per six months or $ 24 per year.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Free features Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial General public Natural language processing, Speech Recognition and Analytics 500,000,000 Duolingo Duolingo is an American platform that includes a language-learning website and mobile app, as well as a digital language-proficiency assessment exam. Language learning N/A Adaptive learning N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 11 de 11, affichant 9 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 211 à 219 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Alta https://www.knewton.com/what-is-alta/ Payant New York (USA) 2018 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 15 000 000 Knewton, Inc. Alta est un didacticiel d'apprentissage adaptatif, construit par Knewton, qui offre des instructions textuelles et vidéo et du contenu interactif. Il peut identifier et augmenter dynamiquement les lacunes dans les connaissances pendant qu'un étudiant termine ses devoirs. Apprentissage adaptatif S.O. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée 39,95$/étudiant
Ellucian Analytics https://www.ellucian.com/solutions/ellucian-analytics Payant 2003 Edmund Halley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 20 000 000 Ellucian Ellucian Analytics est une plateforme de veille stratégique qui permet aux institutions de convertir des données significatives de tous les systèmes en décisions exploitables. Analyse prédictive des données Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables s.o. Transformer les données des institutions en informations exploitables Service payant
SplashLearn https://www.splashlearn.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 548 Market St #64304, San Francisco, CA 94104-5401, USA Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 30 000 000 StudyPad, Inc. Plateforme proposant des jeux liés à des mathématiques et des activités adaptés au niveau et la rapidité de l'élève. Les enseignants et les parents reçoivent des rapports détaillés sur les progrès des élèves. Algorithme adaptatif pour offrir à chaque enfant une expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée. Apprentissage des mathématiques s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, Tableau de bord avec rapports d'avancement détaillés. Certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas accessibles avec un compte gratuit
Turnitin https://www.turnitin.com/fr Payant Oakland (USA) 1997 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Traitement du langage naturel 30 000 000 John Barrie et Christian Storm Turnitin est un service de détection de plagiat basé sur Internet qui détecte le degré de plagiat d’un travail reçu de l’étudiant. Détection de similitudes de contenus (textes) Fournir aux enseignants des informations sur les sources plagiées et le degré de plagiat. S.O. Fournir aux enseignants des informations sur les sources plagiées et le degré de plagiat. Aider les étudiants à comprendre l’intégrité académique dans les travaux écrites. Turnitin ne peut pas être vendu aux étudiants. Il est vendu aux établissements d’enseignement, qui le rendent accessible aux instructeurs et aux etudiants. Halgamuge, Malka N. "The use and analysis of anti‐plagiarism software: Turnitin tool for formative assessment and feedback." Computer Applications in Engineering Education 25.6 (2017): 895-909.
Byju’s https://byjus.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Bengaluru (India) 2015 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 42 000 000 Byju Raveendran Byju's est une application d'apprentissage qui propose des leçons vidéo et des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés adaptés aux notes et au programme de l'élève. Apprentissage personnalisé Apprentissage des sciences et des mathématiques N/A Des parcours d'apprentissage personnalisés, Questions adaptatives selon le programme, Tests adaptatifs et interactifs. Le montant des frais dépend des leçons ou des tests. Sruthi, P., & Mukherjee, S. Byju’s The Learning App: An Investigative Study On The Transformation From Traditional Learning To Technology Based Personalized Learning.
Coursera http://fr.coursera.org Fonctionnalités gratuites Mountain view (USA) 2012 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 47 000 000 Stanford professors Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller Coursera est une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne qui s'associe à des universités et à d'autres organisations pour offrir des cours, des spécialisations et des diplômes en ligne dans une variété de sujets. Recommander des cours. Informer l’enseignant dès qu’un grand nombre d’apprenants soumet une mauvaise réponse à une question ou à un devoir. S.O. Apprentissage en ligne, de nombreuses universités partenaires, cours ouverts S.O. Shafiq, H., Wani, Z. A., Mahajan, I. M., & Qadri, U. (2017). Courses beyond borders: A case study of MOOC platform Coursera. Library Philosophy and Practice, 1-15.
Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 226 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6K 3X7, Canada 2012 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 50 000 000 Alex Peters and Rohan Mahimker, Prodigy Education Prodigy est un jeu de mathématiques basé sur le curriculum et basé sur la fantaisie. Les joueurs s'affrontent dans des duels mathématiques contre des personnages du jeu. Pour gagner, ils doivent répondre à des séries de questions. Apprentissage adaptatif et principes d'instruction différenciés pour ajuster le contenu, outils de reporting Mathématiques N/A Inciter les apprenants à interagir activement pendant de plus longues périodes, maximiser la motivation Le prix de l'adhésion commence à 4,99 $ / mois sur un plan annuel.
Brainly https://brainly.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 21B Joselewicza, Poland 2009 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 200 000 000 Brainly Brainly est un réseau social qui permet aux étudiants de coopérer. Les élèves peuvent poser des questions et obtenir des réponses dans n'importe quel domaine de connaissances ou sur leurs devoirs. Le programme utilise l'algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité. Et il utilise l'IA pour personnaliser les fonctionnalités du réseau de contenu. Algorithme d'apprentissage automatique pour le spam automatisé et le filtrage de contenu de faible qualité, AI pour personnaliser la fonction de réseau de contenu. Coopération s.o. Les élèves et les experts résolvent les questions des devoirs ensemble. Le compte de base (gratuit) offre des fonctionnalités limitées. L'accès complet coûte 18 $ par six mois ou 24 $ par an.
Duolingo https://fr.duolingo.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Pittsburgh (Etats-Unis) 2012 Commercial Grand public Traitement du langage naturel, Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 500 000 000 Duolingo Duolingo est une plateforme américaine qui comprend un site Web d'apprentissage des langues et une application mobile, ainsi qu'un examen numérique d'évaluation des compétences linguistiques. Apprentissage des langues N/A Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Settles, B., T. LaFlair, G., & Hagiwara, M. (2020). Machine Learning–Driven Language Assessment. Transactions of the Association for Computational Linguistics, 8, 247‑263. https://doi.org/10.1162/tacl_a_00310