Download the list of resources
Page 10 of 11, showing 21 of 219 entries. Entries 190 to 210 :
Export results in Excel format Export results in PDF format
Name URL Cost Address Year Created Type Audiences Technologies User count Creators Description Evolution Tech Description Uses Reasons Managers Strategies Pros Limitations Difficulties Publications
Dytective https://www.changedyslexia.org/en Free Carrer del Dr. Trueta, 183, 08005 Barcelona, Espagne Academic - School Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 270,000 Change Dyslexia Dytective is a tool that can detect dyslexia in about 15 minutes. It also provides exercises in the form of games for dyslexic learners to help them overcome their writing and reading challenges. The app includes a mix of online testing and applications for associated predictive machine learning. Machine learning models to predict reading and writing difficulties by watching how people interact with a linguistic web-based game. Detecting dyslexia and helping dyslexic learners overcome their challenges N/A Detects dyslexia, Helps learners overcome their writing and reading challenges. N/A Rello, L., Ballesteros, M., Ali, A., Serra, M., Alarcón, D., & Bigham, J. P. (2016). Dytective: Diagnosing risk of dyslexia with a game. Proc. Pervasive Health, 16.
Edlive https://edlive.ca Paid 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 450,000 EdLive EdLive supports schools, universities and businesses in the creation, deployment and continuous improvement of their online courses. Thanks to artificial intelligence, teachers personalize their educational content according to the difficulties of each student without additional efforts. EdLive allows students to be independent in their exam revisions by offering them interactive quizzes, revision guides and periods of questions. Predictive algorithm to provide personalized learning. Learning platform N/A Personalized learning, Interactive quizzes, Revision Guides, Periods of questions. Paid
Peerceptiv https://www.peerceptiv.com Paid Pittsburgh (USA) 2002 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old) and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Natural language processing 500,000 Learning Research and Development Center (LRDC), Pittsburgh University Peerceptiv is a peer review system to support the teaching of writing from high school to university level. It lets teachers introduce peer review among students so they receive feedback on more writing assignments than a single teacher could provide. Computer linguistics, Machine learning, Verification of composition content, Identifies the thesis statement and concluding sentences. Learning language (writing) N/A Engages students in writing and critical thinking. Allows students to receive more feedback on their writing assignments. Students are given information on how they’re doing as a reviewer, which keeps them accountable. When there is no campus-wide subscription, the purchase price for one student is $12.95 (for one school year) Falakmasir, M. H., Ashley, K. D., Schunn, C. D., & Litman, D. J. (2014, June). Identifying thesis and conclusion statements in student essays to scaffold peer review. In International Conference on Intelligent Tutoring Systems (pp. 254-259). Springer, Cham.
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Paid Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 500,000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree is a learning platform that adapts and personalizes learning environments for primary, high school and university education. It also lets teachers easily track learner progress through analytics. Adaptive learning. Content recommendation. N/A Automatic generation of resources, Automatic alignment of content to learning objectives, Personalized learning, Tracking of students' learning progress. Price: A teacher account costs $1.99/month and a class account costs $3.99 (200 students) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Free features 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 700,000 Freckle Education The platform allows students to work at their own pace so they're constantly challenged with material appropriate to their level. It generates reports on each student's progress to understand where the student is on a given day compared to the previous one and provides new lessons to reflect that progress. AI to adapt the material to the student’s level and pace of learning Adaptive learning platform N/A Personalized teaching, Easy-to-use performance reports The free account offers limited functions
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Free features 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondary (12-17 years old), Teachers and Learners with special needs Visual recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Photomath, Inc. Students who have trouble with a math problem take a picture of it using their mobile device, then send it to the application. PhotoMath reads and solves the problem using a step-by-step approach. AI for reading and solving math problems Learning mathematics N/A Scan a math problem for instant help, Obtain detailed guidance (specific steps) The paid version offers improved features Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Free features 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 1,000,000 Jellynote Jellynote offers a place for musicians to connect with each other while sharing tabs, cords, sheets, and video content. It offers 400,000 songs that can be learned and played through sheets, classes, and tutorials. Machine learning to analyze a player's musical ability and recommend where to focus learning efforts; Machine learning to personalise the experience and make it fit your profile as a learner. Learning musical instruments and collaboration between musicians N/A Helping people learn to play guitar, piano and other instruments. Offering video tutorials and artist-focused ‘masterclasses’ to help people improve their playing, connecting musicians. There is some free time, but people who want unlimited access pay £ 7.99 per month.
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Paid Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial General public Speech Recognition and Analytics 1,000,000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel is a subscription-based language learning app and e-learning platform, which currently offers 14 different languages. Voice recognition to practice pronunciation, personalized recommendations. Learning language N/A Interactive lessons, Language for any situation (travel, work, etc.), Speech recognition to practice pronunciation Requires a subscription of $15.99 / month / language. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Realizeit http://realizeitlearning.com/ Paid Dublin (Ireland) 2007 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 David Collery, Frank Claffey, John Keane, John Keane Realizeit is an intelligent and adaptive web based learning system that allows instructors to create custom, personalized learning experinces that improve student engagement and performance. Adaptive learning, personalized comments for each learner N/A Courses customized for instructors, Personalized learning for students, Real-time insights into the progress of individual students, Auto-graded assignments and immediate, personalized feedback provided for every student. N/A Dziuban, C. D., Moskal, P. D., Cassisi, J., & Fawcett, A. (2016). Adaptive Learning in Psychology: Wayfinding in the Digital Age. Online Learning, 20(3), 74-96.
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Paid 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Teachers Analytics 1,000,000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus is an interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes. Teachers can create and sell online courses via their mobile app, give online tests, get personalized performance reports for all students, and contact parents. AI for personalized performance reports Interactive platform that lets teachers create and manage their classes N/A Insightful student reports, Communication with parents, Features for giving online tests, Selling ​online courses on your mobile app The platform charges a subscription fee
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Free 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Academic - School General public and Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 1,700,000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC is a platform designed to promote the use of massive open online courses (MOOCs). More than 130 MOOC and SPOC production partners in France and around the world share their trainings via this platform. Machine learning, Adaptive learning and assessment Teaching massive open online courses (MOOCs) N/A Online learning, Reduces cost, location and access barriers, Many partner schools and universities, Open courses. N/A Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
Squirrel AI Learning http://squirrelai.com/ Paid No. 200 Tianlin Road,Building A2 (Huaxin World), Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 2,000,000 Yixue Group Based on Artificial Intelligence techniques, the Squirrel AI Learning system tracks students’ learning process, evaluates students’ proficiencies and mastery of knowledge in real time, dynamically adjusts subsequent learning content and makes optimal learning paths over time according to students’ learning profiles. Artificial intelligence algorithm technologies to study how different types of students interact with systems, to determine a user ability, to distinguish knowledge, to model the knowledge system, to construct a knowledge graph, to sort out the logical and cognitive relationships between knowledge components, to predict the learning ability of learners, to diagnose the student's knowledge state, to recommend the best knowledge components, to dynamically adjust the learning path in real time, and to find out the root cause of students' weakness in current knowledge. N/A Personalized learning experience, improving student efficiency and engagement. N/A Cui, W., Xue, Z., & Thai, K. P. (2018). Performance comparison of an AI-based Adaptive Learning System in China. In 2018 Chinese Automation Congress (CAC) (pp. 3170-3175). IEEE.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Free features 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over) and Teachers Analytics 3,000,000 Showbie Inc. Socrative is a platform that teachers can use to create formative assessments with multiple choice, open-ended or closed questions. Teachers can review learner understanding at the class, learner or question level. Automatic assessment of learner responses Creating formative assessments N/A Creation of personalized activities, Quizzes are evaluated automatically in real time, Immediate feedback on the quiz, Free for learners Free for learners, but $59.99 per year for elementary and high schools, $99.99 per year for higher education institutions and businesses Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Free features Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years), Primary (6-11 years old) and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,000,000 Happy Moose Apps This app offers a variety of learning tools and games in hundreds of topics. Users can learn a language, master vocabulary words, learn to read, improve spelling and more. It’s customizable and tracks answers so users can easily see what they’ve mastered so far and what they need to work on more. The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Adaptive learning, The Bitsboard learning algorithm personalizes games based on the individual player’s skill and knows when the user is ready to move on to the next challenge. Language learning N/A Create your own lessons, track user progress, and share everything online. Price
Dreambox https://www.dreambox.com Paid Bellevue (USA) 2006 Commercial Preschool (0-5 years) and Primary (6-11 years old) Analytics 3,000,000 Dreambox Learning Dreambox is an online math program that supplements basic education in the classroom or at home. It dynamically adapts to the learner, delivering personalized instruction. AI engine to provide behaviour analytics, Learning mathematics N/A Personalized teaching, Teacher support with educational data analysis Home license: $12.95 /month per learner. School license: $20 / year per learner Lenard, M. A., & Rhea, A. (2018). Adaptive Math and Student Achievement: Evidence from a Randomized Controlled Trial of DreamBox Learning. Manuskript, Harvard Graduate School of Education, Cambridge, MA.
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Free features St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old), Secondary (12-17 years old), Post-secondary (18 years and over), Teachers and Learners with special needs Analytics 3,200,000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize is a platform where students learn through fun quizzes. The platform automatically differentiates learning based on student performance while providing data on proficiency. Record of each student’s strengths and weaknesses, analysis of performance data Automatically differentiating learning by student performance N/A Fun quizzes, Personalized learning, Helps teachers identify what help each student needs or topics for further study. The free teacher account has limited functions. A premium account costs $5.75 / month.
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Paid 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 5,000,000 Woonoz An AI product, the engine of Woonoz Memory Anchoring adapts to the way learners memorize, their level of knowledge and their learning pace. This app offers learners, in real time, the training best suited to them and optimizes their memorization. Memory anchoring engine Adaptive learning N/A Personalized learning, Maximizes the rate of information retention N/A
Docebo Learn (LMS) https://www.docebo.com/fr/ Paid Via Toledo 156, Naples, Italie 2005 Commercial Other education actors Analytics 6,000,000 Docebo S.p.A Docebo Learn is a learning management system that uses AI algorithms to produce effective, in-depth learning experiences by creating personalized learning paths for each learner. Adaptive learning to create personalized learning paths for each learner. Learning management system N/A Personalized learning, Course progress reports. A license must be purchased.
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Paid 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 6,000,000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS is the largest digital ecosystem for students to connect with over 18,000 colleges and universities worldwide. Our exclusive social and machine learning technology helps students worldwide connect with social capital that propels students forward. Recruitment, data analysis, selection N/A Attract new students, selects students based on the interests and needs of the student and the school N/A
Civitas Learning https://www.civitaslearning.com Paid Austin (USA) 2011 Commercial Post-secondary (18 years and over) Analytics 8,000,000 Charles Thornburgh, Laura Malcolm et Mark Milliron Civitas Learning’s student success intelligence platform helps colleges and universities harness the power of their student data to improve outcomes. Adaptive learning N/A Automated identification of actionable knowledge points, custom predictive models. N/A Milliron, M., Kil, D., Malcolm, L., & Gee, G. (2017). From innovation to impact: How higher education can evaluate innovation's impact and more precisely scale student support. Planning for Higher Education, 45(4), 125-136.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Free features Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primary (6-11 years old) and Secondary (12-17 years old) Analytics 12,000,000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr is an India's learning app for grade 5-12 that offers online and live classes, personalized practice and helps students prepare for India tests. Adaptive algorithms to create individual learning paths. Adaptive learning N/A Adaptive practice, Live lessons, Online course, Chat with tutors, Help to solve the tests (in India). The price varies between $280 and $560

Télécharger la liste de ressources
Page 10 de 11, affichant 21 entrées sur un total de 219. Entrées 190 à 210 :
Exporter ces résultats en format Excel Exporter ces résultats en format PDF
Nom URL Coût Adresse Année de création Catégorie Public cible Technologies Nombre d’usagers Concepteur Description Évolution Description des technologies Utilisation Raisons Responsables Stratégies Avantages Limites Difficultés Publications
Dytective https://www.changedyslexia.org/en Gratuit Carrer del Dr. Trueta, 183, 08005 Barcelona, Espagne Académique - Scolaire Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 270 000 Change Dyslexia Dytective est un outil capable de détecter la dyslexie en une quinzaine de minutes. Il propose également des exercices sous forme de jeux pour les apprenants dyslexiques, afin de les aider à surmonter leurs difficultés en écriture et en lecture. L’application comprend un mélange de tests en ligne et d’applications d’apprentissage automatique prédictif associées. Détecter la dyslexie et aider les apprenants dyslexiques à surmonter leurs difficultés s.o. Détecter la dyslexie, Aider les apprenants à surmonter leurs difficultés en écriture et en lecture. s.o. Rello, L., Ballesteros, M., Ali, A., Serra, M., Alarcón, D., & Bigham, J. P. (2016). Dytective: Diagnosing risk of dyslexia with a game. Proc. Pervasive Health, 16.
Edlive https://edlive.ca Payant 6274 Christophe Colomb, suite F, H2S 2G7, Montréal, Canada. Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 450 000 EdLive EdLive encadre les écoles, universités et entreprises dans la création, le déploiement et l'amélioration continue de leurs cours en ligne. Grâce à l'intelligence artificielle, les enseignants personnalisent leur contenu pédagogique selon les difficultés de chaque élève sans efforts supplémentaires. EdLive permet aux étudiants d'être autonomes dans leurs révisions d'examens en leur proposant des quiz interactifs, des guides de révision et des périodes de questions. Algorithme prédictif pour offrir un apprentissage personnalisé. Plateforme d’apprentissage. S.O. Apprentissage personnalisé, Quiz interactifs, Guides de révision, Périodes de questions. Payant
Peerceptiv https://www.peerceptiv.com Payant Pittsburgh (USA) 2002 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans) et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Traitement du langage naturel 500 000 Learning Research and Development Center (LRDC), Pittsburgh University Peerceptiv est un système d’examen par les pairs pour soutenir l’enseignement de la rédaction de l’école secondaire à l’université. Il permet aux enseignants de mettre en place l’examen par les pairs parmi les élèves, ce qui permet aux élèves de recevoir des commentaires sur plus de devoirs d’écriture qu’un seul enseignant pourrait fournir. Linguistique informatique, apprentissage machine, Vérification du contenu des compositions, Détecter l’énoncé de la thèse et les phrases de conclusion. Apprentissages des langues (rédaction) S.O. Engager les élèves dans l’écriture et la pensée critique. Permettre aux élèves de recevoir plus de commentaires sur leurs devoirs d’écriture. Les élèves reçoivent de l’information sur la façon dont ils se portent en tant qu’examinateur, ce qui les aide à tenir responsables. Lorsqu’il n’y a pas d’abonnement à l’échelle du campus, le prix d’achat d’un étudiant est de 12,95 $ (en une année scolaire) Falakmasir, M. H., Ashley, K. D., Schunn, C. D., & Litman, D. J. (2014, June). Identifying thesis and conclusion statements in student essays to scaffold peer review. In International Conference on Intelligent Tutoring Systems (pp. 254-259). Springer, Cham.
Fishtree https://www.fishtree.com Payant Arlington (USA) 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 500 000 "Terry Nealon et Jim Butler " Fishtree est une plateforme d’apprentissage qui rend les environnements d’apprentissage adaptatifs et personnalisés pour l’enseignement primaire, secondaire et supérieur. Il permet également aux enseignants de suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. Apprentissage adaptatif. Recommandation de contenu. Suivre facilement les progrès des apprenants grâce à des analyses. S.O. Génération automatique de ressources, Alignement automatique de contenu aux objectifs d’apprentissage, apprentissage personnalisé, suivi des progrès d’apprentissage des apprenants. Prix : le compte tuteur coûte 1,99 $/mois et un compte de classe coûte 3,99 $ (200 étudiants) http://www.edtechroundup.org/reviews/fishtree-learning-relationship-management-system
Freckle https://www.freckle.com Fonctionnalités gratuites 400 Montgomery Suite 600, San Francisco, California 94111, USA 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 700 000 Freckle Education La plateforme permet aux étudiants de travailler à leur propre rythme en veillant à ce que les étudiants soient constamment mis au défi avec du matériel adapté à leur niveau. Elle crée des rapports sur les progrès de chaque élève afin de comprendre où l'élève se trouve un jour par rapport à la précédente et fournit de nouvelles leçons pour refléter ces progrès. Pour adapter le matériel au niveau et rythme d'apprentissage de l'étudiant Plateforme d'apprentissage adaptatif s.o. Personnalisation de l'enseignement, rapports de performances faciles à utiliser Le compte gratuit offre des fonctionnalités limitées
PhotoMath https://www.photomath.net/fr Fonctionnalités gratuites 20 E 3rd Ave., San Mateo, CA 94401, USA 2014 Commercial Secondaire (12-17 ans), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Reconnaissance visuelle et Analytique 1 000 000 Photomath, Inc. L'élève ayant de la difficulté avec un problème mathématique le prend en photo à l'aide de son appareil mobile et l'envoie à l'application. Photomath lit et résout le problème en offrant une démarche étape par étape. IA pour lire et résoudre les problèmes mathématiques s.o. Scanner un problème de mathématiques pour une aide instantanée, Obtenir des indications détaillées (étapes précises) La version payante offre des fonctionnalités améliorées Hamadneh, I. M., & Al-Masaeed, A. (2015). Math teachers' attitudes towards photo math application in solving mathematical problem using mobile camera. Educational Research and Reviews, 10(14), 1930.
Jellynote https://www.jellynote.com/fr/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 187 Rue du Temple, Paris, France 2012 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 1 000 000 Jellynote Jellynote propose aux musiciens de se connecter entre eux tout en partageant des informations et du contenu vidéo. Il propose 400 000 chansons qui peuvent être apprises et jouées à travers des cours et des tutoriels. Apprentissage automatique pour analyser la capacité musicale d'un joueur et recommander où concentrer les efforts d'apprentissage; Apprentissage automatique pour personnaliser l'expérience et l'adapter à votre profil d'apprenti. Apprentissage des instruments de musique et collaboration entre musiciens s.o. Aide les gens à apprendre à jouer de la guitare, du piano et d'autres instruments. Offre des didacticiels vidéo axés sur les artistes pour aider les gens Partage entre les musiciens Il y a un certain temps gratuit, mais les gens qui veulent un accès illimité paient 7,99 £ par mois.
Babbel https://fr.babbel.com/ Payant Berlin (Allemagne) 2007 Commercial Grand public Reconnaissance vocale et Analytique 1 000 000 Markus Witte et Thomas Holl Babbel est une application d'apprentissage des langues et une plate-forme d'apprentissage en ligne par abonnement, qui propose actuellement 14 langues différentes. Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation, Recommandations personnalisées. Apprentissage des langues S.O. Leçons interactives, langue pour toute situation (voyage, travail, etc.) Reconnaissance vocale pour pratiquer la prononciation Il nécessite un abonnement de 15,99 $/mois/langue. Nushi, M., & Eqbali, M. H. Babbel: A Mobile Language Learning App. TESL Reporter, 51(1), 109-121.
Realizeit http://realizeitlearning.com/ Payant Dublin (Ireland) 2007 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 David Collery, Frank Claffey, John Keane, John Keane Realizeit est un système d'apprentissage Web intelligent et adaptatif. Il permet aux instructeurs de créer des expériences personnalisées d'apprentissages qui améliorent l'engagement et les performances des élèves. Apprentissage adaptatif, commentaires personnalisés pour chaque apprenant S.O. Cours personnalisés pour les instructeurs, Apprentissage personnalisé pour les étudiants, Un aperçu en temps réel des progrès de chaque élève, Des devoirs auto-notés et une rétroaction immédiate et personnalisée sont fournis à chaque étudiant. S.O. Dziuban, C. D., Moskal, P. D., Cassisi, J., & Fawcett, A. (2016). Adaptive Learning in Psychology: Wayfinding in the Digital Age. Online Learning, 20(3), 74-96.
Classplusapp https://classplusapp.com Payant 1st Floor, D8, Sector 3, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India 2012 Commercial Enseignant(e)s Analytique 1 000 000 Bunch Microtechnologies Pvt Ltd Classplus est une plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes. Les enseignants peuvent créer et vendre des cours en ligne sur leur application mobile, effectuer des tests en ligne, obtenir des rapports de performance personnalisés pour tous leurs élèves et communiquer avec les parents. IA pour des rapports de performance personnalisés Plateforme interactive permettant aux enseignants de créer et de gérer leurs classes s.o. Rapports d'étudiants perspicaces, Communication avec les parents, Capacité à effectuer des tests en ligne, Vendre des cours en ligne sur votre application mobile La plateforme facture des frais d'abonnement
FUN MOOC https://www.fun-mooc.fr/ Gratuit 12 VLA DE LOURCINE 75014 PARIS 2013 Académique - Scolaire Grand public et Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 1 700 000 Le ministère de l'enseignement supérieur et de la recherche français, INRIA, CINES et RENATER FUN MOOC est une plateforme visant à promouvoir l'utilisation des cours en ligne ouverts et massifs. Plus de 130 partenaires producteurs de MOOC et SPOC, en France et à travers le monde partagent leur formation à travers cette plateforme. Apprentissage automatique, Apprentissage et évaluation adaptatifs Enseignement de cours en ligne ouverts et massifs s.o. Apprentissage en ligne, Réduction des barrières de coût, d’emplacement et d’accès. De nombreuses écoles et universités partenaires, cours ouverts. s.o. Mongenet, C. (2016). FUN, une plate-forme de MOOCs au service des établissements d’enseignement supérieur. Annales des Mines - Réalités industrielles, mai 2016(2), 42-47. doi:10.3917/rindu1.162.0042.
Squirrel AI Learning http://squirrelai.com/ Payant No. 200 Tianlin Road,Building A2 (Huaxin World), Xuhui District, Shanghai, China 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 2 000 000 Yixue Group Basé sur des techniques d'intelligence artificielle, le système Squirrel AI Learning suit le processus d'apprentissage des élèves, évalue les compétences et la maîtrise des connaissances des élèves en temps réel, ajuste dynamiquement le contenu d'apprentissage ultérieur et optimise les parcours d'apprentissage au fil du temps en fonction des profils d'apprentissage des élèves. Technologies d'algorithmes d'intelligence artificielle pour étudier comment différents types d'étudiants interagissent avec les systèmes, pour déterminer la capacité d'un utilisateur, pour distinguer les connaissances, pour modéliser le système de connaissances, pour construire un graphique des connaissances, pour trier les relations logiques et cognitives entre les composants des connaissances, pour prédire la capacité d'apprentissage des apprenants, diagnostiquer l'état des connaissances de l'élève, recommander les meilleures composantes des connaissances, ajuster dynamiquement le parcours d'apprentissage en temps réel et découvrir la cause profonde de la faiblesse des élèves dans les connaissances actuelles. s.o. Expérience d'apprentissage personnalisée, améliorer l'efficacité et l'engagement des élèves. s.o. Cui, W., Xue, Z., & Thai, K. P. (2018). Performance comparison of an AI-based Adaptive Learning System in China. In 2018 Chinese Automation Congress (CAC) (pp. 3170-3175). IEEE.
Socrative https://socrative.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites 10113 104 St NW #403, Edmonton, Canada Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) et Enseignant(e)s Analytique 3 000 000 Showbie Inc. Socrative est une plateforme sur laquelle les enseignants peuvent créer des évaluations formatives à travers des questions à choix multiples, des questions ouvertes ou fermées. Les enseignants peuvent revoir la compréhension des apprenants au niveau de la classe, de l'apprenant ou de la question. Évaluation automatique des réponses des apprenants Création des évaluations formatives s.o. Création d'activités personnalisées, Les quizs sont évalués automatiquement en temps réel, Rétroaction immédiate sur le quiz, Gratuit pour les apprenants Gratuit pour les apprenants, mais 59,99 $ par année pour les écoles primaires et secondaires, 99,99 $ par an pour l'enseignement supérieur et les entreprises Faya Cerqueiro, F., & Martín-Macho Harrison, A. (2019). Socrative in Higher Education: Game vs. Other Uses. Multimodal Technologies and Interaction, 3(3), 49.
Bitsboard http://bitsboard.com/bitsboard-classes Fonctionnalités gratuites Vancouver, BC, Canada 2013 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans), Primaire (6-11 ans) et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 000 000 Happy Moose Apps Cette application propose une variété d'outils d'apprentissage et de jeux dans des centaines de sujets. Les utilisateurs peuvent apprendre une langue, maîtriser des mots de vocabulaire, apprendre à lire, améliorer l'orthographe et plus encore. Il est personnalisable et suit les réponses afin que les utilisateurs puissent facilement voir ce qu'ils maîtrisent jusqu'à présent et ce sur quoi ils doivent travailler davantage. L'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage adaptatif, l'algorithme d'apprentissage Bitsboard personnalise les jeux en fonction des compétences de chaque joueur et sait quand l'utilisateur est prêt à passer au défi suivant. Apprentissage des langues s.o. Créez vos propres leçons, suivez les progrès des utilisateurs et partagez tout en ligne. La version gratuite a des fonctionnalités limitées.
Dreambox https://www.dreambox.com Payant Bellevue (USA) 2006 Commercial Préscolaire (0-5 ans) et Primaire (6-11 ans) Analytique 3 000 000 Dreambox Learning Dreambox est un programme de mathématiques en ligne qui complète l’enseignement de base en classe ou à la maison. Il s’adapte dynamiquement à l’apprenant, offrant un enseignement personnalisé. Apprentissage des Mathématiques S.O. Enseignement personnalisé, Soutien aux enseignants avec l’analyse des données éducatives S.O. Lenard, M. A., & Rhea, A. (2018). Adaptive Math and Student Achievement: Evidence from a Randomized Controlled Trial of DreamBox Learning. Manuskript, Harvard Graduate School of Education, Cambridge, MA.
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/ Fonctionnalités gratuites St Thomas Street, London, England SE1 9RS, GB 2014 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans), Secondaire (12-17 ans), Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus), Enseignant(e)s et Apprenants à besoins spéciaux Analytique 3 200 000 Zzish Ltd Quizalize est une plateforme où les élèves apprennent par des quiz amusants. La plateforme différencie automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves tout en fournissant des données de maîtrise. Enregistrement des forces et des faiblesses de chaque élève, analyse des données de performance Différencier automatiquement l'apprentissage en fonction des performances des élèves s.o. quiz amusants, apprentissage personnalisé, aider les enseignants à reconnaître l'aide dont chaque élève a besoin ou les sujets à approfondir. Le compte d’enseignant gratuit a des fonctionnalités limitées. « Premium account » coûte 5,75 $ / mois.
Woonoz https://www.woonoz.com/ Payant 6, avenue Sidoine-Apollinaire, 69009 Lyon 2005 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 5 000 000 Woonoz Fruit de l’intelligence artificielle, le moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Woonoz s’adapte à la manière dont mémorise l’apprenant, à son niveau de connaissances et à son rythme d’acquisition. Il lui propose ainsi, en temps réel, l’entraînement qui lui convient et optimise sa mémorisation. Moteur d’Ancrage Mémoriel Formation professionnelle s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, maximiser le taux de rétention de l'information s.o.
Docebo Learn (LMS) https://www.docebo.com/fr/ Payant Via Toledo 156, Naples, Italie 2005 Commercial Autres acteurs de l’éducation Analytique 6 000 000 Docebo S.p.A Docebo Learn est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage qui a recours à des algorithmes d’intelligence artificielle pour produire des expériences d’apprentissage efficaces et approfondies en créant des parcours d’apprentissage personnalisés pour chaque apprenant. Système de gestion de l’apprentissage Apprentissage adaptif pour créer des parcours d’apprentissage personnalisés pour chaque apprenant. s.o. Apprentissage personnalisé, Rapports d'avancement des cours. Il faut acheter une licence
Plexuss https://plexuss.com/solutions/home Payant 231 Market Place, Suite 241 San Ramon, California 94583, USA 2011 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 6 000 000 JP NOVIN PLEXUSS est le plus grand écosystème numérique permettant aux étudiants de se connecter avec plus de 18 000 collèges et universités dans le monde. Notre technologie exclusive d'apprentissage social et automatique aide les étudiants du monde entier à se connecter avec un capital social qui les propulse vers l'avant. Recrutement, analyse de données, sélection s.o. Attirer de nouveaux étudiants, sélectionne les étudiants en fonction des intérets et des besoins de l'étudiant et de l'école s.o.
Civitas Learning https://www.civitaslearning.com Payant Austin (USA) 2011 Commercial Post-secondaire (18 ans et plus) Analytique 8 000 000 Charles Thornburgh, Laura Malcolm et Mark Milliron La plateforme Civitas Learning est un outil de renseignement sur la réussite des étudiants. Elle aide les collèges et universités à exploiter la puissance des données qu'ils ont sur leurs étudiants, afin d'améliorer les résultats. Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Identification automatisée des points de connaissance exploitables, modèles prédictifs personnalisés. N/A Milliron, M., Kil, D., Malcolm, L., & Gee, G. (2017). From innovation to impact: How higher education can evaluate innovation's impact and more precisely scale student support. Planning for Higher Education, 45(4), 125-136.
Toppr https://www.toppr.com Fonctionnalités gratuites Mumbai (India) 2013 Commercial Primaire (6-11 ans) et Secondaire (12-17 ans) Analytique 12 000 000 Zishaan Hayath et Hemanth Goteti Toppr est une application d'apprentissage en Inde pour les élèves de la 5e à la 12e année. Elle propose des cours en ligne et en direct de manière personnalisée, ainsi elle aide les élèves à se préparer aux examens. Algorithmes adaptatifs pour créer des parcours d'apprentissage individuels. Apprentissage personnalisé N/A Pratique adaptative, Cours en direct, Cours en ligne, Chater avec des tuteurs, Aide à résoudre les tests (en Inde) Le prix varie entre 280 $ et 560 $